Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bobbi Brown

Bobbi Brown reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10153, US
Tel: 18773109222
bobbibrowntech@bobbibrown.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

natashaj33
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Their color choices are great. The base makeup doesn't feel like you are wearing a mask, but feels fresh and they have a wonderful array of lipstick colors that matches everyone's skin color.

amandac416
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I really love to buy and try new cosmetics, it doesn't matter whether it is mascara or foundation, so I decided to try Bobbie brown's rouge and highlighter, yes the prices are too high, but it costs so, because, firstly the quality is so good, all ingredients are natural and these cosmetics, technology I mean is cruelty free and the end result is quite good, these cosmetics endured whole day, so the best mark for you

kamiliaa
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Came in looking for a specific scent and was instantly greeted by a very friendly and courteous representative, Royden, who went above and beyond to help me test and sample. Also gave me a free take away sample. Excellent!!!

sandeeps61
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

I like booby brown brand the product are very good and I just love buy for my girlfriend the lipstick are to good she also loved it and she now only use Bobby brown lipstick thanks for such a great brand

vibhutis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/19

I had purchased bobbi brown foundation stick on an duty free airport in a different country.
These product was so badly handled by the seller that they had given me a broken stick.
I complained to bobbi brown and they sent me a wrong shade as blond shade for my wheatish skin.
And bobbi brown never took my case seriously till date to replace my purchase with right shade.
Please dont buy product this companies its poor in handling their product abroad and poor in product returns and exchange practises

nicop7
44 reviews
26 helpful votes
4/11/19

I've been using a Bobbi Brown bronzer for contouring for a while now, and it's super pigmented. It blends perfectly with my skin tone.

Quality
kathyg212
39 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/10/18

This is one of the top of the line makeup artist and product in the makeup industry the make up his sp beautiful so many Choices you will be back

lauran49
48 reviews
57 helpful votes
2/6/18

The products are great and customer service even better. Their packaging needs a little work, but with improvement I would have no trouble buying my cosmetics directly from them instead of going to Macys.

philipw44
8 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/26/17

Fast shipping overall. Excellent products to boot. The only issue is the return process which, when trying makeup or any of a cosmetics line, can take a while to endure until you are credited or exchanging (trail and error for shadings and such) A makeup artist friend recommends going in person to a Bobbi Brown counter and experimenting w/ product and for efficiency if needed, mail order your usuals but when experimenting w/ colors and new products, definitely go in person to a counter. Again, customer service has been sometimes dodgy, be wary of the "post your photo so we can color match you" as nothing and we mean NOTHING can beat color matching in person. There is a gamble with such and often those customer service agents are not trained to truly color match and some are even just "guessing" what your shade is and such. Again, color match at the counter in person and order your usuals via the website.

erinn20
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/28/16

Amaxing 24 hour customer service!!

charlottec18
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/27/16

I really like Bobbi Brown makeup. I don't like the price lol, but the quality is worth it for some things. Eye shadow in my opinion is worth it. And the creamy lip color. This type of thing I would also recommend buying straight from them. You may find it cheaper on Amazon or something, but you never know how old the product is coming from a 3rd party seller.

eleanac
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
11/30/15

First time ordered their products via their website. I saw some good and bad reviews. My order experience went pretty smooth, everything arrived on time, no missing items. The only reason I gave 4 stars because the bonus items I rerecived from my order was different packaging than the picture online. Instead of a cute little bottle/container, the sample of the facial cream was a foil packaging. It wasn't a very big deal. Maybe it's a normal packaging and it's different from when you get those little gifts at the stores.

suer15
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/2/13

This site has amazing makeup! I also really like their moisturizing products. They make a big difference. My favorite product is their longwear foundation. Often, other products wear off by the end of the day. This one really works. Great store!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bobbi Brown staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Bobbi Brown

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bobbi Brown?
Post Review