Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BlackSingles4U

BlackSingles4U reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
2016 California 1
San Francisco, California 94116, United States

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

andrewl167
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/14/17

I was contacted by a women that turned out to be more than I was ever hoping for. I spent 3months on blackSingles4U and this site worked out pretty perfect for me. Can't ask for more!

th4832
14 reviews
112 helpful votes
9/25/17

Memberships are overpriced. You can cannot get past the first search page without upgrading. Search filters can use work. I didn't have a photos and some scammers send first messages right away. They constantly autobilled your account monthly. Check your statements or get a prepaid credit card.

logank16
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
9/12/17

My wife left me after 8 years of marriage so I decided to suck it up and join several onlien dating sites for black folks. Create a profile on BlackSingles4u, BlackPeopleMeet, BlackCupid, and BlackPlanet and found out that, at least for me, BlackSingles4u and BalckPeopleMeet are pretty damn good. Been on a few dates, nothing serious yet though, but will see.

charlesx6
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/5/17

After many disappointing online dating experiences I am so happy I found BlackSingles4u. This site was a blessing. Been a Gold member for two months and went on several dates and fortunately met my lady. Can't be more happy! This is the best site I've ever used. And worth every penny.

georgew109
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/6/17

Best African American dating site I've used but some really strange guys. Ladies: Report them to the admin team as soon as they get pushy. They will take care of them. Beside that nice people. Been on several dates and one guy looks promising.

davidh474
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/25/17

Nowadays it is almost impossible to find a good black dating community. Let's be honest here, most of them are a waste of time. BlackSingles4u and BPM may have their issues but you won't find any better black dating communirty. No complaints, many members, easy to use, not expensive.

marcor33
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
11/14/16

Been on and off BlackSingles4u for a while and it is one of the two dating sites that worked for me. Ain't no site for casual dating though. If ya looking for no strings attached action better go somewhere else though (CasualSexOnly.com will help you in that case). But I've been looking for some nice girls for serious dating and met many interesting members. No Mrs Right yet but certainly works.

lukew42
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/30/16

Well, this site ain't perfect! I have been using it for like 4 weeks and I have seen some fake profiles. But at least some nice women on this site. After all, it may be the best black dating site, at least the best I have used. Met up with three chicks so far. All of them were superhot.

bradp35
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/30/16

I was really disappointed at first and was hardly able to find a date but I invested a little more time in a nice profile, uploaded some nice pictures and all of a sudden more and more women answered. The idea is to create an interesting profile and you will see: This site works like crazy.

I go out on dates with people I met on BlackSingles4u, maybe one or two dates every two weeks. Many nice people. I have found anything serious yet but you can't hurry love, I guess. Worth checking out guys! BlackSingles4u is a great dating site. Juts make sure to create an interesting profile.

johng378
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/28/16

I HAD SOME GREAT EXPERIENCES USING BLACKSINGLES4U AND AFTER I'VE BEEN USING IT FOR THREE MONTHS I FOUND THE LOVE OF MY LIFE: LOVE U TO THE MOON AND BACK, MONICA :)))

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BlackSingles4U staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BlackSingles4U?
Post Review