Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BestEssays.com.au reviews

69 reviews
Tel: 1805750510290

69 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

fanniec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

I'm completely satisfied with this service. Some of my classmates used it, so I decided to try. I made here eight orders so far. My orders differed by its difficulty and subjects, but the writes dealt with it perfectly. They always provided me with high-quality papers according to all my instructions. In addition, they never miss deadlines. What else should I desire?

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you loved it and we will be very happy to help you anytime. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
jamiev50
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/19

I'm their customer for a 6 month now, and I could consider them as the best essay writing service. I was looking for a good and reliable essay writing service and found the bestessays.com. I choose it because of its excellent reviews, and I was not mistaken. All the assignments made by them graded with the high score. Well done!

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
marinag51
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

They completed my essay in 24 hours deadline. The quality of the text was good, but the writers missed to add a couple of sources required by my professor. I asked for revision and they quickly made it. Anyway, I received my essay on time. I used them a few times before, and it was the only time when something went wrong.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
michaelh1362
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

They did my Sociology essay as ordered. Up to my experience with them, writers never miss the deadlines and very professional. Ordering here, I know I will receive an original text with all my guidelines kept. Customer service is good, but sometimes, you need to wait up to 15 minutes. Other than this, I like everything about them

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
bobbyw68
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Just received my first order and amazed with its quality. The work not just done perfectly and accurate to my instructions but also unique. Good job guys, I will be back

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hello! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value our clients and customer satisfaction is our top priority. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
jillh172
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

BEAU you are the best for me! Thanks to your help, I improved my marks and save time for my studies. I really appreciate all the papers you have done for me so far. Good job, guys

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hello! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value our clients and customer satisfaction is our top priority. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
philipj54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Use them for a year now. At first, I was afraid that it is a scam but decided to take a risk and ordered. The papers they did for me were very professional and the prices are affordable. Few times, I needed to add some points to my essay, but writers were able to handle that on time. I will be definitely using them again.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
annaj142
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I used many services like this before, for me this one is the best service ever. All the works I got from them was good quality, writers could meet the deadlines and attentive to the details. A couple of times there was need some amendments to add, but overall everything is perfect. Highly recommend

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
diannm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Usually, I do all my paper works by myself, but faced with lack of time decided to order. Many of my friends used BEAU, so I tried. They did an outstanding job. The essay perfectly matches all the requirements made by my professor. I got A for it. I think I will use them again.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
charlesw311
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

As for me, they are the best among other services. Use them for more than 2 years now. The writers here high professionals and work were done well. There only one thing at my last essay the writer forget to add one point, so I ask for the revision. Nevertheless, he was handling to make it up to the deadline and free of charge.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
maryr541
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

I had a lack of time for my dissertation and decided to use bestessays.com.au for a couple of chapters. The work was perfect, unique, done with all the requirements I needed. The prices are higher than I expected, but the quality of work was perfect. Good experience overall

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
amyl359
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Bestessays.com.au are doing a great job. They have everything every student needed: professional writers, favorable revision terms and reasonable prices. I used for my papers the bestessays.com.au more than 10 times now. All the times I was satisfied with their work. They are real professionals.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hello! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value our clients and customer satisfaction is our top priority. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
michaels2094
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/4/19

I am very disappointed in this company. It has no progress on the welfare of writers. Long hours on the computers for no any benefits. I am so disappointed and would never recommend the company and all affiliates to anyone

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Good day! We would like to thank you for sending a feedback on this case. Please be informed that one of our top priority is to provide 100% satisfaction to writers through our outstanding service and writer guides. You are free to connect with your writer account manager (WAM) via email in case that you still have some other concerns. We believe that we can still assist you in any possible way thus we open all possibilities to fix your current issue asap. Thank you!
liams48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

I have never been a great writer, so I always get professional help. After getting help from Bestessays.com.au, I am sure I'll order there again. Not to jinx it, but I think that I might have found a service that's affordable and trustworthy. Judged by the research paper I just received, they aren't lying about the writers or prices like others do.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
hugos38
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

I've ordered a couple of essays for may literature class from the team. They are attentive to the details and creative, so I loved my papers. My teacher said that these are the best in the class. In case I need a help again, I will order from them. Moreover, they gave a me a cool discount for my first order.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hi! It's great to hear that our service helps out. Thank you for the positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
edwardf94
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

I was worried when the first time ordered from Bestessays. While placing an order I've contacted customer care team several times and each time they were amazing. And finally, when I got my history essay I was impressed by the quality. I highly recommend this company to everyone.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hi! It's great to hear that our service helps out. Thank you for the positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
bryanf63
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

I am their client for a couple of years and not looking at a little bit high prices I am completely satisfied with the quality and ability to meet deadlines. They never failed to deliver my order and I am happy that I found them online.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hi! It's great to hear that our service helps out. Thank you for the positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
doras42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

What I appreciated most about bestessays is the fact that they offered free revisions. The first version of my book report was already good. I just needed one more point covered. I submitted a request and they immediately responded. The revision was ready within two hours and this time the paper was just perfect.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
We are glad to hear that the revision helped. Thank you for the feedback! Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
josephl273
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/14/18

They are not the cheapest service on the market, but they deliver good well-researched papers to their clients. I needed a research paper in three days and had two exams coming next, so I decided to order and was satisfied with what they deliver. I do recommend them, you can trust this team.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
alvinc61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

I was in a rush and needed a paper urgently, so found bestessays online. The process of ordering was a little bit complicated and the price was not lowest on the market. However, a paper I've got from them was good, so I am satisfied with this team.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to be of help. We appreciate the feedback concerning our process of ordering and price. We will do our best to improve them. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
michaelr933
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Bestessays saved me a lot of nerves when I needed a research paper in two days and wanted to prepare for a test which was on the same day. I placed an order and got well formatted and quality paper right before the deadline.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
andreac274
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

This team even for a skeptic person like me did a lot. I am not the best writer, and it's hard for me to write the simplest essay, but sometimes they are mandatory. I found bestessays online and got everything I need from them. Their support helped me even when I had very urgent paper.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage at bestessays.com.au and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
kevinp283
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I literally have great things to say. First, the price is much better with those discounts, I highly appreciated getting a taste of it. Second, the essay I got was very insightful and good, so thanks for that. And last, I enjoyed the customer agent's help and guidance a call to help me was completely unexpected!

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
earlt35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

This is indeed a legit company. Writers here have done papers for me several times and I genuinely like them. I also like how their customer service treats customers, though they could improve a bit in terms of how fast they reply on the live chat. They often make me wait for a long time.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Hi! It's great to hear that our service helps out. We appreciate the feedback concerning our customer service and we will do our best to improve it. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
glennn25
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/18

I am telling this to anyone who asks me how I get good grades (students, of course) bestessays has my complete trust. Anytime I get stuck with anything, I just have to ask and they help me. Their prices are good enough for me and I am always sure that they'll deliver on time. Even if I take the paper and submit it without looking, I know it will be original.

Response from Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to be of help. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's a decent and trustworthy company. I recommend you to give it a try.

By John B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Martin F! We are glad to assist you on placing a new order for a research proposal under Food Security. Our team is very confident that this kind of order can be done by Friday(required date of delivery). Kindly let us know if you can send the best time and number to reach at support@bestessays.com.au now and/or you may send us a message using our live chat or Facebook messenger as seen on our site: https://www.bestessays.com.au/. If you have any questions, fell free to respond on this same thread.

By Lucas L., BestEssays.com.au Representative
Questions? Get answers from the BestEssays.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestEssays.com.au?
Post Review