Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestEssays

BestEssays reviews

164 reviews
Tel: +1-888-533-4942

164 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

dorisw77
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

I'm a freshman and this is the third service I've used so far. I wasn't happy with the previous two. One was lousy and the other one was too expensive. This one is great for the quality, but for the price as well.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Hi Doris,
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
emilyb387
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19

I got 15% off the full price. This was a research paper so it was pretty lengthy. So the discount means a lot when you calculate the price per page. The final result was great. It was perfect so I didn't need revisions. Which they provide for free.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Dear Emily,
Thank you for letting us know about recent experience with us. We are so glad you loved it and we will be very happy to help you anytime. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
kelliey3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19

I filed a dispute with the Quality Assurance Department and received an analyst that the "paper was overall comprehensible." I immediately responded to the writer that the project directions were not followed. This was my first time using this service. They will not offer you any compensation but a rewrite which was not possible for me. They took $220.

Tip for consumers: The customer service representatives are very nice and they will call you on the phone to discuss everything. The service changes when you have a dispute.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Dear Kellie,
Thank you for letting us know about recent experience with us. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. Our goal is to provide consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. May we request that you provide us with your order number so we can further investigate? We hope to hear from you soon.
jamesl881
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

I'm amazed by the professionalism of writers here. They not just high professionals, but could handle any kind of task, even if it requires outstanding knowledge or a lot of research. They are good not only in essays but as well as technical papers with a lot of research works and calculation. I'm their client for almost 2 years and they never miss the deadline. Just perfect company

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
walterg95
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

Thank you bestessays.com for help with my case study! I was stuck trying to complete this task on my own, so decided to order. I use BE before and, know, that I can trust them. So they did not disappoint me this time, providing me with an excellent quality case study. I will be back to you!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
gladysl13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

They delivered my essay a day before the deadline! Moreover, it didn't affect the quality. I use this essay writing service for 6 months now and have a very good experience with them. The writers they hired very qualifiedly and creative. I like their customer support very as they are fast and helpful. Also, the prices are fair. I would recommend this service to every student

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
gregs379
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/19

When made my first order here I was nervous a little. Before I read many stories on the Internet about such services. Like, they are not legit, or this all total scam. But, I decided to try and wasn't disappointed. I received the original text with all my guidelines submitted. In addition, the paper returned to me with the perfect score. I think I will be back

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
richardh719
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I used to do all the works by myself. But sometimes it's hard to cope with so many tasks every student have, so I'm ordering. My friend told me about bestessays.com. The papers they delivered to me were on time and met all of my expectations. However, it was a little bit pricey. I think I will use them from time to time because of their quality

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad to be of great service to you.
leslied119
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

the writer did on overall ok job, actually this is NOT about the writer. Its about the dishonest practices of the overall company. The story is so long. but please trust me, I hate writing reviews so If I am going to take the time, its pretty awful. PLEASE STAY AWAY

Tip for consumers: PLEASE DONT. use SCAM

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are sorry to hear about your bad experience and we are more than willing to assist you in any possible way we can. We would like to ask for your order number so we can investigate your complaints.We hope to hear from you soon.
jiggad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Prior to using this service I did some diligent research and read reviews about this website. I was skeptical at first due to some negative reviews but I decided to choose Bestessays. The writer did an overall good job on following the prompt and my paper was done before the deadline. There were a few grammatical and spelling errors that I was able to easily fix so it was no biggie. The works cited page was not in the correct format so I had to fix that as well. Minor inconveniences I can live with. Customer service was nice and helpful,but a little pushy on trying to sell extra services that aren't really needed. Overall the writer did a good job and the service is legit. Saved me precious time. Thank you.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed some of the marks in your order. We will take note of this and we will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
gretad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I was looking for a reliable essay writing service. My girlfriend recommended me BE. The first order was a research paper. The writers did an excellent job. I got A for it. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good and trustworthy essay service

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
dennisr191
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I ordered at BE for more than 10 times so far. My last order was a Philosophy essay. They have done it within 3-hour deadline keeping all of the strict requirements of my professor. Amazing! Sometimes the support is working slowly, but it is not a problem, coz the quality of papers is outstanding. I will definitely order here again.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. In case you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
danielc710
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I order 3 different essay, the qualities were very poor and lots of grammar error. I spend few days for rewrite those essays. We you trying to use this service, you have to think again. I really really do not recommend!!!!!!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We apologize about the bad experience. We have always been known for the quality of our work and we regret to hear about this. May we request that you provide us with your order number so we can further investigate? We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met and we will be glad to discuss this case further with you. We hope to hear from you soon.
gailt45
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

As their name, BE is simply the best. I've used different essay services before, but this one is my favorite. The writers here are high professionals, who are able to meet the deadlines. Also, I like their website and customer support service. Prices here also affordable. You can trust the service

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
dg255
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Seriously do NOT waste your money with this company!! THEY WILL NOT FOLLOW YOUR PROMPT, MEET YOUR WORD COUNT, AND THERE WILL BE MULTIPLE SPELLING/GRAMMAR ERROS!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
celiam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

You know there are people who are good in math and stuff like this and bad in writing, I am one of them. So ordering a lot. The writers here very qualified and able to meet the deadlines. All the papers I received from them was awesome and my professor liked my works. Highly recommend bestessays.com.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
janer178
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I ordered an essay with 12 hours deadline. The writer did a good job and delivered it before the deadline, but he forgets to add one point I needed. However, later he sorted that out and I got revised essay on time. But, overall it was a good experience .

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are very sorry for the caused inconvenience and will do our best not to allow such situations in future!
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
sarahc529
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

The quality of work is excellent and everything done as ordered. The only thing that the writer delivered papers a day after the deadline. It was not critical for me. Besides this, I really appreciate the BE service. Thank you!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad to be of great service to you.
duquayh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Don't waste you money with this so called Best Essay writing service' writing errors unprofessional writers that don't even have any knowledge or cluse of the topic which you will request, they don't read information in details that you will furnished to them, customers care just try to get more money out of you for SLOPPY' work that their so-called professional writers produced.

Guys think twice just stay a million miles away troll this scamming service. THEY WILL DECEIVED YOU IN THE NICK OF TIME

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Please provide us with an order number via Live Chat as every situation is exceptional and we would like to attend to it. Thank you in advance!
peterc419
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/19

Ordered 3 separate papers from them, received F's in the previous 2. Read the 3rd, and I knew I was going to get an F from that so I didn't even bother. Their customer service won't issue refunds, they will escalate the case and then waste your time and money. JUST COMPLETELY AVOID, THEIR WRITERS ARE ALL BRAIN DEAD IDIOTS. THEY CLAIM TO HAVE "PHD" WRITERS, I LOL'ED HARD BUT I WAS DESPERATE AND WITHOUT TIME TO COMPLETE MY OWN WORK FOR THIS SEMESTER.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are sorry to hear about your bad experience and we are more than willing to assist you in any possible way we can. Please wait for the results as we investigate your orders. We will be glad to discuss this case further with you.
andret36
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/19

95% of the writers are not professional writers. I had one paper that I can say was worth getting a B+ on every assignment and paper after that was trash. I had nothing but low grades and I used their service 7 times. I guess you can say shame on me for continuing to use Best Essay services hoping that something was going to change but between working, going to school, and being a mom, I just did not have the time. I learned my lesson.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are sorry to hear about your bad experience and we are more than willing to assist you in any possible way we can. We would like to ask for your order number so we can investigate your complaints.We hope to hear from you soon.
matth285
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I have a great experience with bestessays.com. The papers always plagiarism free and perfect quality. When I needed some amendments to be done, they made it for free of charge. What was most important for me the writers were able to meet the deadlines. Thanks a lot!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are so glad to help you with your order. Thank you for your positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
rob6
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/21/19

If I could rate this place a zero I would. I had to send my paper back 5 TIMES. Not one, not two, not three but FIVE TIMES to be revised. A SIMPLE 3 page paper. I paid for VIP AND TOP 10 writer over $200. These are some foreigners that are stealing college students money. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Not to forget, on top of it ALL ... My paper is now Past Due for turning it in to my teacher.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
tinal229
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Ordering at bestessays for more than 15 times now, and for me, it is one of the best experience. I tried a bunch of writing services before, but here quality meets the price. I will definitely return to them again.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are so glad to help you with your order. Thank you for your positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
karinm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Just received my first essay. It was completed on time with work was done excellently. Actually, I did not expect anything good, coz I did not trust such a service before. But being in a hard situation decided to order my first essay here. Surely, it was a good decision. The result was higher than my expectations. I think it's not my last order here!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are so glad to help you with your order. Thank you for your positive feedback. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are an online company registered in the US and we have been in the business for more than 15 years. We're offering custom essay writing services since 1997, and you can always use our paper writing services with full confidence.

By Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good day! Yes, we write all forms of papers and our writers are also skilled researchers.

By Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good day! For compensation concerns, our writers are paid through Paypal, Skrill, or Wire Transfer. Thank you.

By Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BestEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for BestEssays

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestEssays?
Post Review