Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestEssays

BestEssays reviews

120 reviews
Tel: +1-888-533-4942

120 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

geraldh99
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I thought it was me, but everyone else ends up impressed by this service as well. I've recommended it to at least five of my friends so far and it saved their grades. I've been ordering different papers here for three years now. Sometimes I need amendments but that's not a problem because they fix the content for free in no time.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
maryb985
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I hate writing and that is why I found bestessays. They are my secret weapon in a college and I do recommend them to everyone who needs some writing help. I've got excellent essays, term papers, research papers from them. And do have the highest in the class grades now. Moreover, they are not very expensive so an average student, like me, can afford them.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
markr641
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I don't trust online reviews but read a lot of positive ones about this team and decided to order. And, you know, I am happy that I've made such a decision. My essay paper about Macbeth was amazing. The writer had a creative approach and wrote an original paper unveiling some interesting details known about William Shakespeare and his writing. I am so thankful for this paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
selinay
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

It's never on time. I want suggestions on other essay services because bestessays was never on time. They submit a half done /half assed paper upon the deadline without any notice. When you complain to customer service it seems like there's nothing they could do than to give you empty promises. They writers don't follow the agreement at all. If I'm paying for a urgent deadline there should be precautions when you can't make it. But they would keep on dragging it on til they eventually upload a finished paper but by then it's useless to you and they don't care. Don't ever use this website. Use something else or write it yourself.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
chrism856
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/11/18

The paper which I have ordered from them was not very much good but it was acceptable. The only thing which I need to mention is that there customer service was very pathetic, there employees don't even know how to deal with customers so I am giving a 3 star review to them.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
kassidyl
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I needed a research paper done so this was the first assignment I asked them to do. I paid $21 a page for 8 pages they completed the pages on time and it was a great paper. However I found out a couple days later that I needed 12 pages so I asked the writer for an extra 5 pages. I paid for my extra 5 pages which was another $100+ However the next day I got a notification saying my writer refused to do the additional 5 pages. When I called them the representative was very nice and told me the writer agreed to do the additional 5 pages so I said which is it, he will do it or he won't do it? He said he would do it however the customer service representative said he would charge me again for who knows what and additional $30. Long story short is know how long your paper is going to be the first time so you don't have to add pages on at the last minute because they will try to bleed you dry if you do. I was desperate. However I am currently using them for another assignment so we'll see how this one turns out.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We apologize for the negative experience. We always make sure that the product delivered to you will meet your requirements. May we have the order number so we can conduct further investigation regarding this matter? We look forward to receiving your response.
bobbys120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Unlike other Academic writing companies, this team doesn't lie about the quality and writers they hire. My paper was really written by a native speaker who is a pro in my area of study. It was well-researched and creative, and the quality was really good. If you need a team with solid experience in academic writing, it's worth trying bestessays.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
billb565
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

Long story short: Ordered a paper w/ a 3-day turn around. The writer was only 50% done by deadline. I granted two 6-hour extensions and the writer never completed the paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We apologize for the negative experience. We always make sure that the product delivered to you will meet your requirements. May we have the order number so we can conduct further investigation regarding this matter? We look forward to receiving your response.
illap
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

I like papers they delivered for me. I had an urgent requirement and needed two essays by the next day. Here they were expensive, but I found a lot of positive reviews about bestessays and decided to choose them. It was the right decision, I got A+ for my paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that we were of great service to you. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We will ensure that we will continue to provide our customers with quality products and services.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
danielr373
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I am impressed with this service! The team has everything needed for an average student: writing, proofreading and editing. I've tried them all and I am satisfied with my results. They boost my grades and saved me a lot of time for studying what I need.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
joeh323
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

They are a little bit costly, but for the good paper I am ready to pay. First time I ordered a paper from them I didn't expected anything good, but they impressed me. Besessays are the team you can trust, and not looking on their prices, I will definitely contact them if I need an urgent paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
jeanl161
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Bestessays are my secret weapon against missed deadlines and writing issues. The company never failed to deliver a paper and as always, each paper I have got from them is amazing. I highly recommend contacting the team if you need some academic assistance. Moreover, they have cool editing service!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that we were of great service to you. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We will ensure that we will continue to provide our customers with quality products and services.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
johnb2010
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

When I read you'll get an A', I am very untrusting about it. People say fake things all the time to sell things, but this is not the case of bestessays, at least not in my experience. Once I finally got the courage to risk and get a paper online, they sent me a 2-page essay that actually got me an A+, not an A!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that our service satisfied you. Thank you for giving us your feedback, as these kinds of comments are inspiration to us. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
richardb849
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

All my friends kept telling me how they manage to go out often because they get papers online, so I gave it a go. I am bad at research and all that comes with it, and it normally takes me a lot to get things done. When I got a whole 10-page paper from bestessays.com in three days, I finally understood what my friends talked about.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be of help on cases such as this. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
elaineg76
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

I forgot about this essay and the deadline was the next morning! After some googling, this seemed like a reliable service. Thank God it turned out well! I set the deadline of 3 hours and the writer really delivered a unique paper by the time limit. I recommend BestEssays to anyone in a hurry. The price is higher when the deadline is shorter, so order yours on time.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to be of help on cases such as this. Kindly contact us through our live chat in case you have other concerns and/or questions to us. Have a great day ahead!
carolw313
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

What I most liked was the live chat. I got the chance to contact an agent whenever I wanted to and they responded right away. I did that before placing the order so I could get the answers I needed. I contacted them after ordering, too, and they were always available. The essay was ready by the deadline and it was perfect.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the great review! We always aim for the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
dustinw45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

The quality these writers deliver is great. I ordered a statistics project and got a writer with MA in statistics to write it. I liked everything about the site. It's easy to place the order within minutes. I read the policies and they protect the customers pretty well.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you loved it and we will be very happy to help you anytime. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
lindah673
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

For one thing I'm sure, they've got their name right. They are the best when it comes to essay writing, at least in my eyes. But I bet in anyone's one they try them out. I receiver a very well researched and high-quality paper, and of course, no mistakes or misspelled words. Is good to find a service which knows how to take care of your paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
michaelm1570
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

Recently I was in huge trouble with my assignments. Luckily these friendly writers helped me sort out everything and I could hand in all my papers on time. Not only that but I could track the progress of my papers at all times and I need to mention that all papers had very difficult topics. I highly recommend their services especially if you are in a hurry with your projects

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your review! We always aim the best quality and we are happy we met your satisfaction.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you.
dales153
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/18

This is the best online writing company ever. They have finished my essays very fast, they gave me plenty of discounts and I even got a few freebies. The prices are quite affordable and I will surely order from them again

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you so much for the review! We always make sure that our clients are satisfied with their purchase. Should you need further help, you may contact our Toll Free number or click on Live Chat and one of our representatives will assist you. We are looking forward to do more business with you in the future.
shellya32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

Did 4 essays for me and they followed my instructions exactly. One little issue I encountered was that they failed to inform me I need to pay separately for the editing part. Not a big problem at all because the quality was outstanding

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are very sorry for the caused inconvenience. We always strive that the product delivered to you will meet your satisfaction but please also note that should there be improvements you wish to have we offer free and unlimited revision within 14 days of receiving your paper until you are fully satisfied. To further check your case, may we have your order number? We look forward to receiving your response
phoeber6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Reccomend this company to anyone who asks bestessays.com is the best. I am the person to tell you this Ive literally spend a fortune buying bad papers from what seem to be the greatest services online. This company has no competition on the Web. They are great writers, great customer support agents, and even better friends.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad to be of great service to you. We look forward to do more business with your in the future.
davidm1278
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Both my sisters bought their papers here, so I started too. I can see why they loved the writers at Bestessays they are really, really good. The prices are bearable too, so it is a win-win situation.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We always aim to provide 100% customer satisfaction.
michaelm1254
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

I've ordered a total of six papers from them so far and have had only one problem. The company delivers on time, thats very good, but the writer did forget to add a point I requested in one of my essays. Nonetheless, the papers are all amazingly written and meet all the standards my instructors set. I am very happy with the pricing and service and will continue ordering from them:)

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you very much for the review! We always strive that the product delivered to you will meet your satisfaction but should there be improvements you wish to have we offer free and unlimited revision within 15/30 days of receiving your paper until you are fully satisfied. We look forward to do more business with your in the future.
elainat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Bestessays.com is as great as it gets. Their writers are the best I have bought papers from and I love that I can talk to them when I need to clear up something. The customer service gives out free revisions, which comes very handy when I find something Id like to be improved. The prices are a bit steeper, but they get better if you join the loyalty program.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We always make sure that we provide you the best writing service in the market. We are looking forward to do business with you in the future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are an online company registered in the US and we have been in the business for more than 15 years. We're offering custom essay writing services since 1997, and you can always use our paper writing services with full confidence.

By Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Questions? Get answers from the BestEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestEssays?
Post Review