Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestEssays

BestEssays reviews

131 reviews
Tel: +1-888-533-4942

131 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

janew231
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

I have had various experience with numerous writing services' customer support, some bad, the rest unimpressive. Bestessays.com customer support, however, was superb. I got a helpful response to my query from a friendly customer service personnel two hours after I put in my request. And the essay I also ordered was nice and delivered right on time. I will definitely hire again.

michellep388
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

I had a research paper that I was having problems with. I decided to hire bestessays.com to do it and I was quite impressed that despite the short time frame, the writer was able to produce a quality research paper in so little time. I was amazed because I've been struggling with the same paper for a couple of weeks. Thanks a lot for your help.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are glad to be of great service to you.
brianb689
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I needed a technical paper written so I ordered one. The writer was obviously good at writing but couldn't apply the important details of my target industry when writing this particular paper. He seems not to understand the technical terms involved. Overall, I'll give bestessays.com 4 stars because the writer obviously tried his best.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review! We are very sorry for the caused inconvenience and will do our best not to allow such situations in future!
thomasm757
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I ordered an essay and the quality was okay but I was unimpressed with it, because it fell short of my expectation. I had wanted the writer to think outside the box while writing the essay but he didn't. So, my essay was just like any other generic essay. The essay was well-written but just plain and unimpressive.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
violaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I guess I won the lotto with this service. The essay I received a week ago was brilliant and came after a couple hours, so I literally had it being written while I was at school. When the actual class began, I opened my email and there it was. I just sent it to my professor and he liked it.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
jeanc217
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

Bestessays.com left me a great impression. I chose them because of the website and their comments online and I'm glad I chose this well. My friends always tell me how companies lie, so I guess I'm lucky. This company really writes and has some great writers, and the prices aren't all that bad, either.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
henryh138
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

Just got an article from bestessays.com and it was a-mazing. I haven't written articles before, so naturally, I had no idea what I was doing. So, I gave it to a professional and he seems to have handled it amazingly, because my professor literally read it out loud in front of the class. The article cost me a little and got me into their loyalty program, so I guess they've just earned a new regular customer.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
derekp73
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

For a first paper, I got a great price from besteessays.com. The term paper I got a week ago was really great. It was written in a great style that is fitting for my Master's level, had a solid price I could afford to pay regularly, and it came before the deadline, giving me more time to check it. They also have free revisions. Not that I needed one, but it is a very good thing to know.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
normans95
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

All my friends were using online help, but I never believed in it. When things became really hard at school, I had no other choice but to order. My friends all kept talking about BestEssays, so I chose that one as my online service. It's a great choice. I don't order often, but when I get stuck with too many papers or exams, they come really handy.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
clarkr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

My writing skills are an utter disaster, so I always order. On a recommendation from a dear friend, I chose bestessays.com. I've been asking them for help ever since. It's been four years now and I am almost done with my studies, mostly thanks to them. With the studying I have no problem, but the papers - they do them all for me.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
melissag315
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Bestessays has decent pricing and an extraordinary writing talents, with the small disadvantage of responding slowly on the live chat. If you want to reach them in a hurry, I recommend that you call them on the phone, it is much faster. They seem to have many customers and a queue on the live chat, which is good news for me, but I like to finish my tasks faster, so I always call.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
geraldh99
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I thought it was me, but everyone else ends up impressed by this service as well. I've recommended it to at least five of my friends so far and it saved their grades. I've been ordering different papers here for three years now. Sometimes I need amendments but that's not a problem because they fix the content for free in no time.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review ! We will use this as our inspiration to do even better. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.
maryb985
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I hate writing and that is why I found bestessays. They are my secret weapon in a college and I do recommend them to everyone who needs some writing help. I've got excellent essays, term papers, research papers from them. And do have the highest in the class grades now. Moreover, they are not very expensive so an average student, like me, can afford them.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
markr641
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I don't trust online reviews but read a lot of positive ones about this team and decided to order. And, you know, I am happy that I've made such a decision. My essay paper about Macbeth was amazing. The writer had a creative approach and wrote an original paper unveiling some interesting details known about William Shakespeare and his writing. I am so thankful for this paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
selinay
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/14/18

It's never on time. I want suggestions on other essay services because bestessays was never on time. They submit a half done /half assed paper upon the deadline without any notice. When you complain to customer service it seems like there's nothing they could do than to give you empty promises. They writers don't follow the agreement at all. If I'm paying for a urgent deadline there should be precautions when you can't make it. But they would keep on dragging it on til they eventually upload a finished paper but by then it's useless to you and they don't care. Don't ever use this website. Use something else or write it yourself.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
chrism856
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/11/18

The paper which I have ordered from them was not very much good but it was acceptable. The only thing which I need to mention is that there customer service was very pathetic, there employees don't even know how to deal with customers so I am giving a 3 star review to them.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please provide us with more details about the situation or an order number so we can further review the case and attend to it accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again.
kassidyl
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I needed a research paper done so this was the first assignment I asked them to do. I paid $21 a page for 8 pages they completed the pages on time and it was a great paper. However I found out a couple days later that I needed 12 pages so I asked the writer for an extra 5 pages. I paid for my extra 5 pages which was another $100+ However the next day I got a notification saying my writer refused to do the additional 5 pages. When I called them the representative was very nice and told me the writer agreed to do the additional 5 pages so I said which is it, he will do it or he won't do it? He said he would do it however the customer service representative said he would charge me again for who knows what and additional $30. Long story short is know how long your paper is going to be the first time so you don't have to add pages on at the last minute because they will try to bleed you dry if you do. I was desperate. However I am currently using them for another assignment so we'll see how this one turns out.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We apologize for the negative experience. We always make sure that the product delivered to you will meet your requirements. May we have the order number so we can conduct further investigation regarding this matter? We look forward to receiving your response.
bobbys120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Unlike other Academic writing companies, this team doesn't lie about the quality and writers they hire. My paper was really written by a native speaker who is a pro in my area of study. It was well-researched and creative, and the quality was really good. If you need a team with solid experience in academic writing, it's worth trying bestessays.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
billb565
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

Long story short: Ordered a paper w/ a 3-day turn around. The writer was only 50% done by deadline. I granted two 6-hour extensions and the writer never completed the paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We apologize for the negative experience. We always make sure that the product delivered to you will meet your requirements. May we have the order number so we can conduct further investigation regarding this matter? We look forward to receiving your response.
illap
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

I like papers they delivered for me. I had an urgent requirement and needed two essays by the next day. Here they were expensive, but I found a lot of positive reviews about bestessays and decided to choose them. It was the right decision, I got A+ for my paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that we were of great service to you. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We will ensure that we will continue to provide our customers with quality products and services.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
danielr373
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I am impressed with this service! The team has everything needed for an average student: writing, proofreading and editing. I've tried them all and I am satisfied with my results. They boost my grades and saved me a lot of time for studying what I need.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
joeh323
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

They are a little bit costly, but for the good paper I am ready to pay. First time I ordered a paper from them I didn't expected anything good, but they impressed me. Besessays are the team you can trust, and not looking on their prices, I will definitely contact them if I need an urgent paper.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy we were able to help you with your order. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on https://www.bestessays.com/ and we will be happy to assist you.Thank you for contacting us.
jeanl161
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Bestessays are my secret weapon against missed deadlines and writing issues. The company never failed to deliver a paper and as always, each paper I have got from them is amazing. I highly recommend contacting the team if you need some academic assistance. Moreover, they have cool editing service!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that we were of great service to you. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We will ensure that we will continue to provide our customers with quality products and services.
Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
johnb2010
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

When I read you'll get an A', I am very untrusting about it. People say fake things all the time to sell things, but this is not the case of bestessays, at least not in my experience. Once I finally got the courage to risk and get a paper online, they sent me a 2-page essay that actually got me an A+, not an A!

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
We are glad to hear that our service satisfied you. Thank you for giving us your feedback, as these kinds of comments are inspiration to us. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!
richardb849
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

All my friends kept telling me how they manage to go out often because they get papers online, so I gave it a go. I am bad at research and all that comes with it, and it normally takes me a lot to get things done. When I got a whole 10-page paper from bestessays.com in three days, I finally understood what my friends talked about.

Response from Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be of help on cases such as this. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are an online company registered in the US and we have been in the business for more than 15 years. We're offering custom essay writing services since 1997, and you can always use our paper writing services with full confidence.

By Logan M., BestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BestEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestEssays?
Post Review