Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bellalike

Bellalike reviews

Is this your business?
226 reviews
Eastleigh, England SO50 7DD, United Kingdom
Tel: 000000 0000000
service@bellalike.com

226 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

minam34
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

I have finally got my product. It was both good on quality and price. Their collection were very fashionable. I will surely buy again.

mukuls2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

I purchased some dresses from "Bellalike" few days back. All of them are really amazing. Quality is superb. This was a gift to my girlfriend birthday. She is loving all the dresses. I recommend everyone to check their cool collections. If you like something, do not give a second thought and just purchase them.

gmm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Thanks for Delivered your product.I got this product. I 100% recommend your store Your services is also good. This product brought for my GF. She chooses it. He wanted to know, Where I purchase this product. Next time I will buy from your store.

joshuaj82
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Ordered pants from here and not even close to what was described. Have been trying to get a refund for over a month now. After 3 weeks of fighting to get a return address to send them to, they now have received the pants and day they need another 3 weeks for their finance department to issue the refund. Company is a complete joke!

babeb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Thieves!!!! Horrible quality and horrible services. I ordered 3 items BUT only got 1 item,however, the quality is horrible and i never got the balance items from them. Also, it took me for 3 weeks to communicate with them for return goods .
I never got my Refund + over than 20 emails. They keep saying will promising a refund but I never got the refund back for over than 3 months. PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTING FROM THIS SHOP. THEY ARE THIEVES! JUST TOOK YOUR MONEY XXXXX

dalem154
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I was scared about buying it online, and i kept it in my cart forever!!!. Sure enough, fit like a glove, looks fabulous, and I feel wonderful in it! The length was good for me... Didn't have to hem it, but I like my dresses long, and I tend to pick up my skirt a little off my feet as I'm walking. I'm 5'4", so if you think you'll need a hem, do what you gotta do. I kinda feel like this is a great dress for more curvy women... It just fills out better and looks less frumpy. You can see that in all these pictures. Anyway, this girl digs it, got so many compliments, and I felt beautiful in it. Big girls....this dress is a must have!

nightwandern
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I loved their long, puffy jacket! I was looking for a longer down jacket, but didn't want to spend a lot of money and this is perfect! I am usually between small and medium, so I ordered the medium and it fits very well. I love that their stuff is puffy and is lightweight, but very warm! I am very happy with this purchase!

leslies249
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Not a chance that I believe the 5 Star Reviews. These people must work for Bellalike.
I ordered an Item, and have never received it. They took my money! Emails to them are responded with "Sorry". My DHL Tracking Number does not exist! I have now involved the BBB and Paypal. BE WARNED....HAND OVER YOUR MONEY AND RECEIVE NOTHING....ONE WORD TO SAY TO BELLALIKE: CHOKE ON IT.

patok
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I would recommend this site a million times. They are the best online website I have come across. They delivery is always on time

judym359
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Bellalike has some great deals. I bought my birthday shoes from them and they were delivered on time

mirriamm1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Bellalike are changing the way online shopping is done inn the Fashion Industry. They are ofering some quality services

danielb605
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

This is one of the best online stores. I purchased a skirt here for my wife and daughter and they were absolutely amazing.Thanks

monicaf80
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Thieves, scammers. I bought 2 items for $96. I never received anything and never received a refund after 5 months and 10+ emails. They answer my emails promising a refund and saying it takes long. They think we are stupid. NEVER BUY HERE

anastaciaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

I am glad I discovered you guys. The shoes I ordered from you have arrived safely and it's exactly what I wanted. Thank you for being there at the hour of need

jacobm209
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/9/19

These guys are dependable. I bought some clothes from them and they delivered on time. They keep their word. They were straight forward with me and everything was delivered on time. Thank you

bilhap
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I surprisingly really love these heels and actually look forward to wearing them again. I received many compliments on them and some people thought they were perfect for the x-mass and the wedding events but I was like, they are mine to wear at any time as I please. However, I spent some time breaking them in the day before I needed to wear them, and they were admittedly a little tight but stretched out nicely and fit comfortably after. I never felt the need to take them off and wore them for about eight hours straight! Great shoes to buy against its price tag.

venir
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

They stole me! Never send me my order and they didnt answer in my mails!!! They are fake!!!! Be careful!

marileeg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I have not received my merchandise or refund and its now been 9 months. Do not do business with this store it is a scam!

graceg80
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I am so happy to have found you. I am well pleased with all my purchases so far. The only thing was that I bought a size larger as advised and the pants are pretty big on me. So, I will order my regular size from now on.

mikem1119
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

The package I ordered just arrived on time. Thank you very much for sending it so fast and amazingly, the packed was good and met every description as in the site. I love it and I'm sure going to enjoy wearing it. Everything looks like in the photos and even better. Everything fit and the quality is also great. My expectations were highly satisfied and I am so excited with your great service. Thank you!

shehaniw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

What a brilliant service. This is my very first order through site, and I am totally and completely satisfied! The fit is great and so are the prices. Those clothes are just TOO amazing, Its very rare to find clothes that are well fitted from internet. My expectations were highly satisfied and I am so excited with your great service. Excellent work and keep it up. I am so ready to place another order. This is a great option who wants to save their time.

ezekielo12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

I've found my answer in this product here. I'm exceedingly pleased with the fitness, design and top quality of the dress which is very awesome, especially from the price point of view. The amazing satisfaction I received from my order was fantastic and I'm very impressed with the products and service delivery especially the customer service. I seriously look forward to future purchases

jamief89
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

When I first pulled this out of the package I thought the material seemed thin but when I finally put it on I realized it's so comfortable, soft and still holds shape while being cute and warm. Not completely opaque but not really see through either. Really in that comfortable medium. With something like this you have to expect to wear something under it anyway. 5 stars.

ahmada90
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

This set of men's gym joggers are one of the most stylish and comfortable ones I've used. Great for going out or for gym or working out in the cold.

It has an insulating material on the inside to keep your legs warm in the cold. Their nice and flexible with mild elasticity which feels perfectly fine.

It has pockets to keep your valuables in and grey accents to give it more of a stylish look. It has an elasticated waist to fit a variety of sizes which is great.

Overall, great joggers for the gym and working out. Good looking and fit fine. I reccomend them

javeriak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

Having always bought Levis 501 jeans and been very happy with the style and fit, I decided to try these jeans for a change and I am so pleased I did! They fit perfectly and are not skin tight slim fit jeans which I was worried about They are a great color and well made as you would expect from Levis. Might just have to buy a second pair in a different color! Would highly recommend these jeans.thank you so much....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Bellalike staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for Bellalike

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bellalike?
Post Review