Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bellalike

Bellalike reviews

Is this your business?
368 reviews
Eastleigh, England SO50 7DD, United Kingdom
Tel: 000000 0000000
service@bellalike.com

368 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
6

All Reviews

janetl212
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

My online purchase arrived on time at my office, faster than I expected, really exceeded my expectations, well I must also note that I chose the option paid for shipping, which seemed to work perfectly. Thank you very much for the service.

aradhnas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Do not buy online from them. I ordered items more than a month now and paid additional for express delivery within 5-7 days. Their customer service is useless. They said express shipping means we post it from our country within 5-7 days but arrival could be anytime. So what exactly is the additional express shipping charge for of the item never arrived over a month now. Customer service can't read English and keep resending the same generic email regardless of the complaint. I lost a lot of money as my order never arrived and they won't refund.

kristind27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/21/19

Crooks. Contacted many many times after not receiving items. Was told that I item was back ordered, then that they would refund but would do it next billing cycle - long enough for them to outside the dispute time for PayPal. CON PEOPLE.

sandram529
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

In September 2018 I bought a coat and haven´t get it yet. Will never trust Bellalike again, Don´t buy from them!!

obliv
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

A while ago I was in search of a different dress, a dress that very few women had, check many online store looking for that unique and categorical dress that represented me and something very important that would reflect my beauty and after so much time Search, here I found it, it made me very happy to be able to buy that dress, I loved it with all my heart.

pipehb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

The summer clothes are very nice and what I like the most is that it is very comfortable and fresh for the warm season.

maferg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

My order took a while to arrive, more than I thought, well the shipment was free, and I was already thinking that it would not arrive, but it's good that I already have it in my hands.

lorianm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

The quality of their products is so amazing. I just hope its everything that is this good because I am so happy with you guys

leahm93
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/19

My order just arrived today and the shorts are so good. I think I will be back to experience more of this. I am happy I tried this site

collinsn4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Recently got hooked up with a link to this site and I got my chick a designer hoodie that was at an unbeliavable price. This site should be for everyone

polyw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I had the opportunity to visit the store and I did not complain, they really treated me very well, they were all very kind and something that I also liked was that they billed my purchase very quickly without much delay, it was a very pleasant visit.

dorcusm
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Finally the jackets are here. My daughter is so happy she had been waiting for them. She loves everything about them. I am so grateful Bellalike

belindal39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Shopping with you was good. When I will need anything else I know that I will come back to you. Thank you for serving me well

annetm3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My order has arrived ending my wait and everything went according to plan. I loved how it worked and the quality impressed me the most

mildredo4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I bought some few skirts from them and they promised to deliver within two weeks. I am so happy that my shipping is finally here. I am so happy

eugeneo25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

it has being great pleasure shopping with bellalike since day one. you give reasons to shop more with you all the time.keep up the good work.

astons1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Shopping with Bella like is a fun and great experience that has in a way elavated my class as most of my friends assume I get clothing from the Gucci store

priscaj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I enjoyed my online shopping with you and now I have trust in you and believe that you are great. I am soon buying some shoes and dresses just hoping they will arrive on time

emillyc
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

bellalike has the best price for all groups of peoples but the best quality.currently my closet if full of their product and i will keep shopping wit them all through

margaretw211
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

My order for crop tops is here.it was delivered on time and the quality was just on point can't wait to shop more with bellalike.

sherrym197
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

This is now something I can be proud of. The quality of the office dresses here is just phenomenal. I officially have a place to shop

joycej68
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Online fashion is a very hard business to conduct because you must have the latest trends and update the stock to suite everyone. I am personally happy with how you handled my order

olivem9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

I am so happy I found Bellalike. They has a sense of fashion and variety to choose from. There is this shoe I had been looking for which I found here. Me exact size and the color I wanted has been delivered. Thank you so much

rinjurim
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

My lady is a shoe lover since we met. And for happiness I have to ensure she gets there best trend fashion at all times and then only place to get all that is bellalike

mercym14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

We ladies love fashion and what is trending. I was happy to shop with Bellalike because they seem to know what I want. This is one of the reason why I will keep buying from them

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Correct order. Charged to cc mid November. Still unresolved!

By Stephanie H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Bellalike staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Bellalike

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bellalike?
Post Review