Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Battdepot

Battdepot reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
1313 E. Maple st. Suite 508
Bellingham, WA 98225
Tel: 1-866-998-8222
info@battdepot.com

5 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

danl88
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/16/19

I ordered a replacement battery for my laptop . It was delivered quickly but the Battery was defective and the customer has to pay to return the battery . Then the communication gets a little hazy. The people that respond to the emails, obviously have English as a second language ,as most of the replies don't make sense and at this time they wont even acknowledge that they received the defective battery even though the carrier has a confrmation date and time for the delivery

kevinp299
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

They charged my credit card and never delivered my purchase. 3 months later they are not responding. They have now closed my account!

thomasf229
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/18

ON 9/13/2018 I PUCHASED A REPLACEMENT BATTERY FOR MY LAPTOP. IT ARRIVED ON TIME .THEIR SERVICE WAS FINE.

THE PROBLEM BEGAN ON 9/15/2018. I FOUND 2 UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES FOR A TOTAL OF $ 586.70. THEY WERE LABLED AS INTERNATIONAL PURCHASES. MY CARD WAS NOT USED AGAIN UNTII LATE 9/15/2018 THESE UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES WERE POSTED BEFORE MINE.

I THEN USED THEIR "LIVE CHAT" NOT, THIS TURNS OUT TO BE AN EMAIL SERVICE. I USED IT TWICE LEAVING MY PHONE #. AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED A CALL. I NEVER REACHED A LIVE PERSON TO SPEAK TO.

I CANNOT GIVE THIS SITE A GOOD RATING.

stefank11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

The best product pricing and shipping service I experienced so far.
I certainly would buy from this dealer again. (Super service)

wardr5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/7/14

Great service from this company, solid service and reliable delivery. I got took 3 times buying off ebay sellers who would not come up with warranty replacement. This company has a phone number and you can call them.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Battdepot staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Battdepot

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Battdepot?
Post Review