Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AustralianAssignmentHelp reviews

9 reviews
462 George St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
Tel: +61280913616
support@australianassignmenthelp.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

paulw414
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/18

Placed an order, came back, wrong essay. Their writer cannot even follow instruction of the task sheet. Even the essay came back was of low quality. Inquire through live chat, their attitude is rude.

Don't ever try to use them.

hussainh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

Chat started
Jessica Jones joined the chat

Jessica Jones
hi
You Please update your info
Hi

Jessica Jones
yes
You Please update your info
15304_4259 order id

Jessica Jones
no
You Please update your info
Can u please refund my money

Jessica Jones
cant refund
You Please update your info
What no

Jessica Jones
y refund?
You Please update your info
Y

Just because U guyz did wrong assignment and also one assignment u didn't send me .

Jessica Jones
we did it

so no refund
You Please update your info
Pathetic service

Jessica Jones
if we did not did it, then there is refund
You Please update your info
Even for database also

Check my mail

Jessica Jones
but we did so no question of refund
You Please update your info
What did I mentioned

Check my status

Then talk

Jessica Jones
who came here to talk?

u or me?

so who is talking?

me or u?
You Please update your info
I am chatting not talking

Jessica Jones
u ppl think that we are running a public service organisation

:)
You Please update your info
Ya

Jessica Jones
so any one can come

and get work

and money
You Please update your info
What do u mean u ppl

Mind ur language

Jessica Jones
:)
You Please update your info
Pathetic than govt service

Jessica Jones
Govt serivice

Pathetic English u have
You Please update your info
I am speaking better than u

Jessica Jones
Joke of the day

:)
You Please update your info
And I doesn't need a certificate from u

U r saying joke of the century

Jessica Jones
hahaha
You Please update your info
Ya

U guyz didn't deliver what u promised

Doesn't know professionalism

And running a assignment website

Just to ruined public money

Jessica Jones
Are u a public

:)
You Please update your info
Who I am then???

Jessica Jones
i dont see any revision request for ur order
You Please update your info
What

Jessica Jones
so why are u shouting here i dont understand

i think u are dreaming
You Please update your info
Can i send screenshot of the mail

Jessica Jones
Wash ur face first

and then chat
You Please update your info
Hahahaha ... I doesn't dream creepy website dreams like urs

And for u guyz to chat I doesn't need to wash my face coz u guyz r worse than worst

Jessica Jones
:)

thanks
You Please update your info

This is what ur professionalism is all about

Handling the criticism from the public

If u r good at something then stand by ur words

Jessica Jones
How can i stands over words?

I can stand on my legs

hahahah :)
You Please update your info
That's the understanding u have about English

Jessica Jones
:)
You Please update your info

This shows the quality of experts u have

I ask for database assignment to deliver me on time but u guyz didn't delivered , I asked for ict rework to be send before deadline u guyz didn't send and I am asking about refund but u guyz are least bothered

This is how u deal with customers

Jessica Jones
no rework request we got

and u are doing jokes here
You Please update your info
I am not here to crack jokes on lame website ... I have many other things to do than waste time chatting with u

Jessica Jones
:)
You Please update your info
Ask ur Joseph colleague he will tell u

Jessica Jones
Bye
You Please update your info
I can send u the screenshot

Jessica Jones
but u said its a waste of time

so no point of chatting

lets close this

isnt it?
You Please update your info
U told that I am cracking jokes

????

Jessica Jones
my mistake

ok fine

u said waste of ttime
You Please update your info
I am serious about my assignment

Jessica Jones
so lets close

shall i close the chat

or u closing?
You Please update your info
And u r telling that I am cracking jokes

Answer my query

This is the way they approach the customers/public ....

rushils
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/17

I have ordered one 500 words assignment and the team of Australian Assignment Help has provided me a reasonable rate, and i am quite happy to receive the work before time. I surely use this service again and again and recommend others to avail their services

joes648
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/17

I have ordered 4 assignments with Australian Assignment Help and they are simply great. They have not only done those 4 assignments for me with good quality, but also provided me well ahead of my deadline. I am highly convinced with their services and I recommend everyone to take their help for assignments!!!!!

markl200
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

Hi guys i am writing this review to let you people know if you want good quality work at cheap price this is the right place as i have done all my assignment from this site

gerryg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16

If you are just looking for quality work, do contact them. Their prices are reasonable and the most important is they provide work within deadline. The customer service is not that awesome, but the end result i.e. completed assignments are the best.

I recommend to take their help and see yourself the difference.

abdulq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I was been forced to write for u guys as generally i dont have leisure time to waste by writing. But as i came to know from my friends that most of the company in this industry are fake. That is why i was been forced to help my friends and suggest you all if you love your money and career do visit this site. You will thank me

sashag7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

"I will recommend AustralianAssignmentHelp.com to all Australian students seeking to complete your assignments. This is the best assignment company to help you do your assignments without any effort. This company's operator Jessica is so friendly that once you start talking to her you will not stop talking to her. I must say you guys are the great academicsolution provider problems in Australia.

lilys38
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/15

The best way to judge an assignment writing company is to directly ask them regarding your assignment. Everything will be cleared at the first moment itself. If they will be able to explain you what is your assignment requirements and how they are going to proceed. If they will be able to give a brief regarding your assignment then only believe them and proceed to the next step as has been done by me.
Guys I had to complete my finance assignment and I was totally confused which site to go for. As my assignment was really tough one. As I had to prepare my finance assignment in the Reckon software which involved calculation and its application in the software so I decided to take help from writing company. Then I went through some of the sites they were impressive by the policies they mentioned in their site. But my assignment was not an easy one so I started chatting with the site executives regarding my assignment.
The first I went through the company whose executive had heard the name of Reckon for the first time as he told me what is it I got to know from that, this company wont be able to help me even though he started pulling me we will make it with best quality etc etc. Then I got to another writing company where the prices were touching sky really like they were too expensive and also were unable to satisfy me. They only said that they will do my assignment just I had to provide them the software I agreed but was too expensive.
Then one of my overseas friend suggested me to go for australianassignmenthelp.com and I though alright lets give a try to this company as well. Then I went through the site and I was not totally impressed and then I chatted to one of the operator she was Jessica and she was very friendly. At first I asked for the price and I got a reply to submit my assignment so that their experts will go through it and will tell the price quote as she said how can they decide the price without looking at the assignment requirements and I was like yes that make sense and then I followed a link given to me and submitted my assignment. Then I waited for not more than 2 minutes and she came up with a brief after consulting with their experts. She said yes we will do it perfectly, I said ok but how can I believe you. Then she started explaining me what their expert is going to do. She said we will prepare an excel sheet for it and then based on that apply it to the Reckon software. She said in the software separate accounts will be made based on the journals made in the excel sheet. And gave me a glimpse of my assignment within minutes, I was impressed and now I asked for the price and when I heard the price I was happy with it. Even though I told whats the guarantee that my work will be done on time. Then she offered me an option to pay half before the work and half when they will complete it. Again she won my confidence and I was like ok. And the deal was done. I paid half and waited for the assignment. I got a mail my assignment was completed and I need to pay the remaining. So as I did and when I checked it was perfectly done. And guys when I got my result I jumped up with happiness as I got A grade in my assignment.
This made me to write this review about my assignment and I also suggest you to go through this site once you will definitely get satisfied with the quality of the work.

Now I was in a situation like, what to do? Compromise with my academic grades? Not at all possible. Neither can I drop my friends marriage. Then I asked one of my overseas friends, as he usually seeks help in his assignments. He suggested me about australianassignmenthelp.com.

At the first instant I was a bit confused as I was really cautious about my assignment. I thought , Will they be able to help me ? Will i be able to maintain my grades? And when I had a chat with one of the executive, Jessica of Australian Assignment Help I was totally satisfied. The way she explained me how they are going to do my assignment? What are my assignment requirements? What steps are required to be followed to complete it in the best possible manner?

After the complete convocation I was 70% satisfied as I thought I will get a good paper. because I cant be completely satisfied unless I get results. So when my paper was completed and sent to my mail a day before the due date provided to them I was really excited to see it.
When I reviewed my assignment I was impressed. As it was conceptually perfect and references were perfectly done and I can see no errors in it and then I waited for my results
The moment I saw my result I was like man I got A grade. I was really very happy. So I suggest you all to have a glimpse over this site. Awesome experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AustralianAssignmentHelp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AustralianAssignmentHelp?
Post Review