Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Myhomeworkdone

Myhomeworkdone reviews

112 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 428-2729

112 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
36
Value
32
Shipping
8
Returns
20
Quality
32

All Reviews

janep151
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

I had this really hard assignment on geometry that I couldn't do myself and these guys solved it in no time. They were also super friendly and helpful throughout the process. Thanks a lot!

lucyj66
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

yo these guys are life savers, I needed help with mathXL and NOBODY could help me with that. soooo glad I found them.

timl242
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/19

Took me some time to figure out how everything works on myhomeworkdone.com but support was helpful and I made an order for 2 labs. Took them 3 days and i liked the result.

Service
jarryt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I don't know much about writing websites, I just heard that they are overpriced and useless. But you will never know before you try them yourself. What Can I say, they are fine, a bit pricey, yes, but they are removing boring homework before new year and it's worth every penny that they took.

simonb161
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

I really like the style of their writers, but sometimes they are pretty slow. I understand that quality essay takes time but my deadlines can't wait!
The speed of writing is minor issue since I'm giving the writers extra day or two to finish the papers before the deadlines ends. Good site overall.

Service
indij
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Each month I'm using services of myhomeworkdone for my math labs and for some reason every month the result gets better and better. I don't know how, maybe they are hiring better writers each month or writers themselves getting more experience, but the best part about all of that - price stays the same!

Service
Value
Quality
shepardc
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/13/18

I was a bit nervous to purchase 2 math labs from some random website in the google, but design of the website was pleasing and the support staff was pretty cool so I decided to give it a shot. Needless to say, those guys know what they are doing! Got my order in just a few days.

Returns
Quality
biref
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

Just as my title says, this website provides you quality that worth every penny. 3rd time they were my saviours from horrible deadlines.
Great website, I recommend it to every student in a tough situation.

Service
Value
johng1340
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

I really want to be a good programmer but math is a bit hard for me. Sometimes I ask this website to do my homework for me and they are doing pretty good job.

billc356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

I've been using them for 2 years already and they made my time in college much easier. I hate physics, our professor is very demanding but due to those guys I manage to pass all exams.

zvenz
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

Last weekend I decided to look for some help with my homework, and googled this website. It was easy to make an order, in a few days they gave me complete order for a good price.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
julyf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

I like how I can order any paper I want at any time I want. Support staff are welcoming all the time and even when I remember in the middle of the night about my bio lab that should be done in two days - my homework done will take care of it.

Service
jasont223
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

I was never good at time management but this month it almost ended my college run. If not for myhomework done I would be done for! Three papers in 2 days kept me going and I know who I'm going to call if I need a help!

Service
Value
Quality
lokio3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

They are taking away most boring tasks and essays from me, few dollars is totally worth it in my opinion. Thank you guys, I'll keep focusing on things that are interesting to me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kellyr221
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I used them once and received an excellent paper. The only thing I didn't like - the support guy told me he was gonna call me back so I waited like for 15 minutes and nothing happened. So I had to call them again myself. Other than that they are pretty awesome.

brockb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Good, cheap, reliable, everything you expect from quality homework website is here. Working with them for 3 month and I have no plans to change it in near future.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ottoo7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

If you to have something nice you need to pay for it. Even though it's not the cheapest possible website for homework, but the quality of it is simply the best here.

susanj271
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

This website provides great algebra and all the literature essays. I'm working with them for 2 month and not even once I was disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulm1024
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

It's important to have someone to make papers similar to your style. I was lucky to find such writer here. My teacher didn't notice a thing when I give him myhomeworkdone papers!

Service
Value
thomast324
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I thought I was done for when I had only 2 days to finish my 2 labs. Contacted myhomeworkdone to at least some help and they did not let me down. Life savers!

Quality
bobbym86
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I'm always puzzled with science projects, so finding such a great service was a true discovery for me and some of my friends. There's no need to worry about those stupid tasks now.

franciss69
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

This is the place where any kind of homework assignment can be done in a few days. My geography was completed in only 36 hours. I'm very impressed with the quality and responsiveness of customer support agents.

kimc382
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

Thins service gives me all I need to get excellent grades at school. All tasks are done properly and delivered on time. Moreover, I even got a discount when I ordered my first paper on Halloween. Thanks!

kartos
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I'm an old guy who tries to finally finish university. I can't care less about all of those modern programming languages. Glad to pay knowing people to deal with it.

tiffanyy16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

One teenager can have only so much sleepless nights. I'm done with long reviews for literature classes. Thank you for taking care of it, myhomeworkdone, thank you for letting me rest for a change.

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Myhomeworkdone staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Myhomeworkdone

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Myhomeworkdone?
Post Review