Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Tutorhelp

Corporate Values

Overview

Tutorhelp has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tutorhelp also ranks 62nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Tutorhelp?
Top Positive Review

“I got A+ grade”

Vartika S.
12/22/19

Thank you Tutorhelp.Club for writting my assignments.I got A+ grade in my assignments and will definitely suggest your name to my friends and I also had a great experience with your refer and earn opportunity I earn 1800$ in a short time I really hope we had good relationship in future too.

See positive reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

pragatis1
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
I am highly impressed with the services they deliver, the chat team is also supportive and coordinative this is my 7th or 8th time I used TutorsHelp.Club for my academic help even not only me my friends also always recommend TutorHelp.Club for assignments help because they are having good experience of dealing with students and providing them satisfaction. This is the only thing every student wants in student life......
robing290
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
The quality of the assignment was excellent and delivery was in time. If you are looking for the best assignment services you can get here. I appreciate TutorHelp.Club for providing such quality of work at a pocket friendly price. I must say they have the lowest price in the market and their tutors are also well educated and experienced.
richelw
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
Great experience and cooperative customer service. Definitely they deserve A+ for their services and the good point is that if you are not happy with your work then they also provide revised solution unit satisfied.
Highly recommended for any kind of academic assistance.
jacksons50
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2019
Keep Earning with Learning
I got introduced to referral program of TutorHelp.Club when I was in the 2nd semester of my course.
I myself was very much satisfied with the services so it was easy for me to convince my friends and batchmates to try TutorHelp.Club
With every new referral they added, I got fixed percentage in my wallet which helped me in funding my work.
Reliable to work with.

Tip for consumers: Strongly recommend!

kathep
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2019
I was writing dissertation and needed some help on deciding the research design, proposal etc. I hired one Tutor on Transtutors for my dissertation work and asked him appropriate questions which can make my work more worthy.
The tutor I got was brilliant and she provided me enough material to work upon With better understanding. I really appreciate her timely feedback and help.
liw18
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 5th, 2019
I tried TutorHelp.Club when I was in the 2nd semester and completely hopeless with the grades. My grades were so bad that I myself felt so pity about it. That was the time I thought to gear-up my performance with TutorHelp.Club, since then I didn't looked back.
This service is super amazing I got professional help 24*7 in all the subject.
They are truly my saviour!
wangf3
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2019
We all believe that in student's life homework and assignments are one of the very important things. That's why I choose TutorHelp.Club for academic help and according to my expectations they always gave me the best solutions at an affordable time. Their experts are so professional and their team is also so professional Thanks for your guidance TutorHelp.Club
surenders6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 22nd, 2019
Thanks for this website because they help me to submitted my computer science assignment on time really they provide quality of content and services at the affordable rate. As my experience I must say this is the right platform for students who want any academic help. Thanks TutorHelp.Club for your help.
ethenr
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 4th, 2019
Its a brilliant sites for acedemic or homework help...... I used it for my younger sister just because i remember how she used to panic when her assignment deadlines approaches. TutorHelp.Club provides professional help to the seekers. She really like the quality of the work and even got A grade in the assignment. Thanks! to Tutorhelp.Club
vartikas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 22nd, 2019
Thank you Tutorhelp.Club for writting my assignments.I got A+ grade in my assignments and will definitely suggest your name to my friends and I also had a great experience with your refer and earn opportunity I earn 1800$ in a short time I really hope we had good relationship in future too.
olivers105
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 14th, 2019
Once i got a call from TutorHelp.Club for my feedback and i told him that i had a good experience then he introduced an earning opportunity for the students through their Refer and Earn program and it sounds interesting so i thought to refer some of my friends and i was so happy because i earned 1600$ in just a one month and believe me it's not tough task. It is a good lifetime earning option for a student like me..thanks
mds107
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
I am a student with average writing skills. So last time I used the services of some other assignments making company who boasted themselves to be the best. But I was frustrated when I had to get the solution that was so poor in quality then my fault mate suggested me to use TutorHelp.Club and I am so satisfied right now I always use this site for my academic help.
mariyahh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
I work in a part time services for survival so missed some of my classes in the university for C++ I was starving to solve the assignment so my senior recommended me tutorhelp.club and I find it so useful. Thank you guys for huge help because as an international student I can't do this alone and you guys always fulfill my expectations.
chenw14
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2019
Last month I got 6 assignments. And I gave 3 of them to TutorHelp.Club and I was surprised because they delivered all 3 assignments in just 2 days with a standard quality. I was so amazed because I got good grades in all my assignments and after this experience I told to my siblings and all my friends to use TutorHelp.Club. They guys are really good
simonl118
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019
I am the kind of person who easily does not believe in online sites for assignment help but one day just because of the shortage of time I have to give my maths assignment to TutorHelp.Club that is the first time I used TutorHelp.Club and I was so happy that is was my wrong thinking about online helping site. They guys are so good and professional in their work. Thank you!
priyas117
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020
This website provides genuine assignment help to the student and the people who work here are the best in their business.They have a good staff with experienced tutors and as a student we all know that we cannot compromise with quality of work so you must have to try tutorhelp.club
himanshus38
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2019
I used tutorhrlp.club recently and even have not expected that it would be done so fast! Really my tutor john was very polite during communication, he answered all my questions and also clarified with me what i would like to include in my assignment, what materials to accompany and what should be avoided. And as a result, I got perfect quality of work! Thanks
shubhamk26
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
If you are looking for satisfactory service at low cost, then you must take their help. I had a really great experience with them and hence, I recommend it to all of you. Also the content was free of plagiarism. And they guys are so humble so professional a huge Thanks....
brucelynp
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020
I needed some revisions von my delivered paper and they were all done without the need to pay any extra money. I found them quite honest and patient they worked well on my assignment I will be back as soon as the semester starts....
astham1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
Most trustfull Assignment helping site:
Team efforts
Professional work
Good Content
Good Services
24*7 help
Its really great guys...I had a very good experience!!!!Thanks you...
rushils2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
Well done with their work,any revisions were completed in a timely manner many people said its not the right place but personally i never faced any issue....Love this Service....

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tutorhelp staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tutorhelp?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tutorhelp?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business