Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

24x7AssignmentHelp.com reviews

52 reviews
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197, United States of America
Tel: 001-734-219-9064
support@24x7assignmenthelp.com

52 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

mattb128
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

This is what happens when I pay $400 for them to do my assignment and receive "0" (zero) points from them. And when I want my money back, they send this kind of email. I just shared my experience and here how they responded!

"Remove bogus review you have put on sitejabber before we contact your University. Enough of your crap !! Giving you 1 hour. If not, email is ready to be sent to your University Your time stats now !"

Please do not work with these guys. They are thieves.

Response from Alex S., 24x7AssignmentHelp.com Representative
We have never helped this person. This review is fake. We have reported to Sitejabber Team also.
drevons
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

Fantastic Service at unbeatable prices.

johnh497
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

Fantastic service, I will keep coming back again and again.

tamiam
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

My essay writer was very helpful. It was so obvious that he's an expert in my field of study. I will tell more people about this fine service

paulc198
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

I am very satisfied with my purchase through 24x7assignmenthelp. On time delivery and the original work passed turn in resulting in a 96.

adamw79
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/4/16

I have 3 jobs, to pay for my school, it becomes very hectic sometimes. 24x7assignmenthelp, has saved me more than once from missing a deadline.

sarahc166
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/4/16

Great source of material in their blogs, quality people and quality prices.

feliciar8
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Good. If you have used 24x7assignmenthelp, you will know exactly what I am talking about.

gregoryj24
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Fantastic source of materials. It has really helped my college needs.

hunters18
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

have never been cheated or scammed by this company, which is a huge bonus in the online world. I have been faithfully taken care of by 24x7assignmenthelp.

joellen10
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

All of my assignments passed turnitin.com, thus I am incredibly happy. 5 star all of the way.

kaitlind4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Great place for original work. They dont post their answers and never use the same document again.

lilok
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Fantastic people, great customer service and even better experts!!!

zackm23
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

Good people behind 24x7assignmenthelp. I needed assistance with my accounting class, the experts were incredibly professional and delivered all of the work on time and within budget.

xiq
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

I have been a loyal customer for over a year now. I have never been disappointed with my choice in 24x7assignmenthelp. I would recommend for any subject you need help in.

chrisp154
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

I put off a lot of assignments over the year, mostly for dinks , 24x7assignmenthelp got me back on track .

grego706
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/4/16

Fantastic Service, very happy with my accounting purchase.

quentinm9
6 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/4/16

I needed assistance in my economics class, I am very happy with my choice in this website.

winstonb20
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/16

24x7assignmenthelp, delivers quality products on time and without hassle.

erice36
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/4/16

24x7assignmenthelp, has been an excellent source of help through my Computer Science course, specifically Java programing portion. Excellent source material and original work, well worth the price I paid.

rangers1
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/4/16

Thank you 24x7assignmenthelp, you made my accounting class so much easier!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tracya33
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/4/16

Great time with 24x7assignmenthelp, the customer service was exceptional, and the original work got through turnitin.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
irenec28
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/4/16

What a great experience I had with 24x7assignmenthelp, between the jobs and kids, I have to make a lot of sacrifices. Thankfully not my school, as they took care of all of the assignments I needed help with.

oliviag12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/16

It has been an exception experience dealing with 24x7assignmenthelp. The customer service was fantastic, the work was original, and it was delivered on time.

jacobr40
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/4/16

24x7assignmenthelp team are superstars in Homework help. I am happy with every product I receive.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 24x7AssignmentHelp.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
24x7AssignmentHelp.com?
Post Review