We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Affordable-papers.net

Affordable-papers.net

12 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Affordable-papers.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Affordable-papers.net ranks 243rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Affordable-papers.net?
Top Positive Review

“Very much like your service”

Vasilisa M.
7/19/21

Very much like your service, ordered an article, made quickly and accurately, thank you. I will recommend you to my friends

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vasilisam
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Very much like your service, ordered an article, made quickly and accurately, thank you.
I will recommend you to my friends

Service
Quality
abigails107
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020

I already working with some other writing service but I wanted one article in a short time. Affordable papers accepted my request and I got mail within a day! Awesome!

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Abigail S.!

Thanks for your order! It was pleasant for us to deal with you.

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

lauriek108
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020

I'd happily recommend this service for those who're looking for an excellent writing service. Very supportive team!

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Laurie K.!

It is so pleasant to hear that you was satisfied with our work! Thanks for your feedback.

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

danielr597
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020

This is a reputed concern who are capable of writing excellently. If you are looking for professional team. Apapers is the best bet.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Daniel R.!

We appreciate your feedback and rating. Contact us any time you need an academic help again.

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

bethanyw60
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 21st, 2020

Very reliable! The deal was very professional and I had quick response whenever I ping them. I can definitely recommend this team with five stars.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Bethany W.!

We continuously work on becoming better every day. And it makes us really happy when we get such positive reviews from our customers. Thank you!

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

patriciaa643
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020

My usual writer busy with another project so I contacted affordable papers. I gave clear instruction to them, what I want and what not. They followed it and provided beyond what i expected.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Patricia A.!

We were glad to help you in a time of need. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

eddieg64
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019

I often buy article from various sites. Apapers is another gem I found here. They wrote everything relevant and grammarly correct.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Eddie G.!

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our services. We love hearing that you liked the article.

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

glenj34
1 review
14 helpful votes
June 16th, 2019

My science papers were completed with their support and suggestions. Awesome work and they offer some discounts too. I can definitely recommend them for academic projects.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Glen J.!

We were glad to help. Thanks for recommending us!

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

shirleyg106
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
August 20th, 2019

One good thing about these people is they can be accessed easily. Prices are affordable so all students can take up their service. Five stars!

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Shirley G.!

Thanks, for such a positive rating. It was pleasant to cooperate with you.

Yours sincerely,
Communication Manager.

carlosb50
9 reviews
47 helpful votes
July 24th, 2018

As Name Says, Affordable and Very good quality writing. I am impressed with the output. The best thing is customer support who went above and beyond to help. Gracias!

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Carlos B.!

That is so great! Feel free to leave a one more order on our website when you need any help.

Yours sincerely,
Affordable-papers.net.

marys979
1 review
20 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2018

I got my paper last night through the mail. I am very happy that I received on time. Thank you Affordable Papers for your commitment.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Mary S.!

Thank you for feedback. We are always ready to help you.

Yours sincerely,
Affordable-papers.net.

donaldl107
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
August 10th, 2018

From start to end, well researched, flawless and high-quality work. This is my first time here; I am glad I found this.

viviennec7
Vivienne C. – Affordable-papers.net Rep

Hi, Donald L.!

So nice to hear that! Thanks for your review.

Yours sincerely,
Affordable-papers.net.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Affordable-papers.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The custom writing service provides qualitative and systematic process academic papers for sale. Affordable-Papers Company focuses mainly on the academic writing, admission assistance and editing.

We know well, how it can be sometimes difficult and even impossible to cope with various college tasks, to complete research papers successfully and right on time. We are dedicated to assist with all your academic writing issues. We build only trusting relationship with our loyal and valuable customers!

Trustworthy guarantees, 24/7 Customer Support, affordable prices, on-time delivery

Company Representative

viviennec7
Vivienne C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Affordable-papers.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
12 reviews
Have a question about Affordable-papers.net?