We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    AssignmentHelp.net

Corporate Values

Overview

AssignmentHelp.net has a consumer rating of 2.29 stars from 34 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. AssignmentHelp.net also ranks 371st among Homework sites. The most common issues with AssignmentHelp.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1

This company responds to reviews on average within 1 hour

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • once you pay, do not expect any customer service from them.
How would you rate AssignmentHelp.net?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome”

Lucky S.
5/15/19

, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. Referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!”

Meer K.
4/8/20

Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing.

See critical reviews

Reviews (34)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (7)
luckys20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019
, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. Referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.
ajayb5
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 28th, 2016
I had previously taken help from many other websites and they always fell short of my expectations in fact i felt that i was cheated. Then i got to know about Myassignmenthelp.net and they not only delivered my assignment on time but they exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to them that i don't have to worry about my assignments anymore and will continue to take their service in future.

Cheers!
ashimb
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
September 21st, 2014
assignmenthelp.net, a perfect educational site When I heard about this educational site, I got excited because I finally had someone who is all time available to solve my problems. Though it sounds quite confusing and unbelievable, but yet this is true in all the respect. This site is wonderful in helping and assisting students. Teachers provide timely service with complete information. One time visit have been so effective that in case of any doubt I would love to visit this site and so will you guys
jacobil
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 21st, 2016
I love the service they prepared me with excellent economics homework help material that helped me score a 100 on a big economics test that I took, also these guys are great programmers for help with learning coding. I highly recommend these guys for homework help in economics and computer science
pinkyp2
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2014
Time saver: assignmenthelp.net Assignmenthelp.net is a wonderful and an impressive site that helped me with my homework and class projects. It is the best way to find solution for unsolved questions. Now, I dont need to be tensed and flip pages of my books to find the exact answer. This site has really saved my time. I recommend you to visit this site get your work done within a minute.
maninderb
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2016
Hi,
I would like to appreciate and thank assignment help (http://assignmenthelp.net/) for submitting before time. I can say these guys are amazing professionals and I am indebted to PETER for taking my knowledge to the next level.
Cheers
johns688
7 reviews
20 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2014
Hi Guys
I recently ordered assignment help for economics assignment with assignmenthelp.net
I was attended by an operator Peter in USA office. I ordered help for my economics research project which involved graduate level economics, mathematics, statistics, network theory. I was previously turned down by many other websites because of the complexity of the task involved. However this peter guy took my work and assigned me a team of two professional tutors. After discussing my project with these guys i realized that they had a sound level of graduate economics and mathematics knowledge that was required for my project. These guys worked with me for 1 week and thoroughly made me understand all the concepts and techniques. They helped me extremely with data collection, experiment design and implementation, data analysis and then finally with writing an amazing 3000 words technical economics report that was applauded by all my peers. I can totally say these guys are amazing professionals and I'm indebted to assignmenthelp.net for taking my knowledge to the next level. And it was a total value for money for 285 USD.
Cheers!
pennyr4
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 14th, 2014
You guys are freakingly awesome to answer a question. It took me 2 hours to understand a concept myself wile their tutor explained to me in 10 minutes. During Readhub their was a chat that said free session and I used that for asking my doubt. I got my grade right.
uglaow
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 19th, 2014
This site is not only homework and assignment doing, they do certification degree also. Readhub provide Statistics homework help and statistics assignment help to college and university students. They do provide statistical programming help in SAS, Minitab, R, SPSS, Matlab, Eviews and Gretl and also provide help with certification course.
jimmyr2
1 review
8 helpful votes
May 10th, 2012
Last evening I forgot to do my assignment which was due by midnight, I contacted my friend alan, he told me about this website, I ordered an assignment instantly and got it done in 3 hrs time. You were my life save thanks assignmenthelp.net

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Hello Arundeep, You can visit our site any time if you need help.

By Emma S., Mr
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi yes we can help you, for more information please use live chat on http://www.assignmenthelp.net/a

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

At Assignmenthelp.net we provide help with homework. But that is not the same thing saying as Assignmenthelp will do my homework. When a student comes to us for our homework help service, we make it our mission to get the students to learn the concepts, master the related topic and skills and ultimately help students get correct answers to their homework problems. Doing homework is extremely important for the teaching-learning process. Doing homework helps student to learn the application of concept taught in classrooms reinforce academic skills taught by the teachers. But students should learn to do smart and efficient homework. The purpose of homework should be to make students learn important fundamental concepts and their real life application; and not simply to keep students busy.

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

Sure, visit http://www.assignmenthelp.net

By Emma S., Mr

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the AssignmentHelp.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The online assignment help tutors at Assignmenthelp.net have a wide range of writing assignment help services that we offer to k-12, college or university students in subjects like business, management, programming, engineering, law, arts, nursing, tourism etc.

Below is a list of some of the assignment help services offered by us:

1. Assignment Help services
2. Essay Writing services
3. Dissertation writing services
4. Online tutoring

Assignment Help for Students
Hi, I am Mitchell of Belleville Senior High School, New York. By means of this article I would like appreciate and thank ‘’ assignment help’’ (http://assignmenthelp.net/) for making me what I am today. This altruistic organization has enhanced my study skills in such a smooth transitory manner that I didn’t even come to know when I started adoring those books that were even hard to open.
When I joined the high school, I felt extremely difficult to acclimatize to the conditions. The syllabus increased manifolds and the approach required for grasping of concepts was novel and difficult to adapt to. Thereby I faced a lot of complications. My performance degraded and I felt losing my concentration too. After having a look at the down sloping graph of performance, my father thought that I was unfit and something was bothering me and he took me to a psychiatrist. The psychiatrist explicitly told that the combined effect of adolescence and complicated studies had a toll on me due to which my concentration was wavering. That was definitely a harsh period of my life and most of us face it at some point of time or other. No one can deny that the period of initial transition years is particularly difficult and comes with a high degree of challenges and expectations.
Then my uncle suggested a well-known global organization called assignment help that used to solve the academic problems of students of higher education and above by interacting with them personally, understanding their specific academic problems and attending to them one by one in a very logical and student friendly fashion. At first I could not believe how a person sitting 1000s of miles away could help you out with your school burden but really I cannot help but thank assignment help that not only helped me at that crucial juncture of my life but completely changed the way I used to approach problems. I could never have imagined the extent of satisfaction that I achieved by e-tutoring. I had specific problems in data analysis and quantitative analysis but I was unable to figure that out. This is one the major drawbacks of the education system that it does not make you aware of your weak points. The godsend institute assignment help instantly figured that out and gave me specific help on these topics and my performance immediately improved. Besides they also taught me how to apply these concepts in various day to day phenomenons which made learning curve, a fun curve. They trained me in making daily time tables and proper management of time. They set educative goals and deadlines which were religiously followed. Besides the help that I got in my homework and assignments was the moot point of the e-course. The highest quality education provided by this institution not only assisted me throughout my high school but also after I joined my college. The advanced concepts of electrical engineering were explained in such a simple fashion such that even a layman might be able to understand Einstein. I learn by experiencing new techniques and applying them to practice not just mugging up rot theory. Now I am in my last year of electrical engineering. My parents and my teachers are quite proud of me. They say that I was a topper from the very beginning and my diligence has endowed upon me this success but I know without the concerned efforts and unselfish help of assignment help I would never have accomplished what I have done today.

Business History

Concept of this site came to founder minds when they were doing there course work. It was 2008 when it was really started and in 2009 it was registered. By the 2010 this site attracted 400-500 visitors per months. In 2012 this site left behind all the competitor site and by that time it is always rated as top website.

Company Representative

emmas34
Emma S.
Mr
Typically responds within 1 hour
PhD in game theory. Versatile, dynamic and hard working.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AssignmentHelp.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about AssignmentHelp.net?