Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AssignmentHelp.net reviews

10 reviews
244 Fifth Avenue 2nd Floor, A279
New York, NY 10001, USA
Tel: 1-617-874-1011
support@assignmenthelp.net

10 reviews with 5 stars

luckys20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19
, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.
maninderb
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/3/16
Hi,
I would like to appreciate and thank assignment help (http://assignmenthelp.net/ ) for submitting before time. I can say these guys are amazing professionals and I am indebted to PETER for taking my knowledge to the next level.
Cheers
ajayb5
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/28/16
I had previously taken help from many other websites and they always fell short of my expectations in fact i felt that i was cheated. Then i got to know about Myassignmenthelp.net and they not only delivered my assignment on time but they exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to them that i don't have to worry about my assignments anymore and will continue to take their service in future.

Cheers!!
jacobil
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/21/16
I love the service they prepared me with excellent economics homework help material that helped me score a 100 on a big economics test that I took, also these guys are great programmers for help with learning coding. I highly recommend these guys for homework help in economics and computer science
ashimb
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
9/21/14
assignmenthelp.net, a perfect educational site When I heard about this educational site, I got excited because I finally had someone who is all time available to solve my problems. Though it sounds quite confusing and unbelievable, but yet this is true in all the respect. This site is wonderful in helping and assisting students. Teachers provide timely service with complete information. One time visit have been so effective that in case of any doubt I would love to visit this site and so will you guys
pinkyp2
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/22/14
Time saver: assignmenthelp.net Assignmenthelp.net is a wonderful and an impressive site that helped me with my homework and class projects. It is the best way to find solution for unsolved questions. Now, I dont need to be tensed and flip pages of my books to find the exact answer. This site has really saved my time. I recommend you to visit this site get your work done within a minute.
uglaow
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/19/14
This site is not only homework and assignment doing, they do certification degree also. Readhub provide Statistics homework help and statistics assignment help to college and university students. They do provide statistical programming help in SAS, Minitab, R, SPSS, Matlab, Eviews and Gretl and also provide help with certification course.
pennyr4
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/14/14
You guys are freakingly awesome to answer a question. It took me 2 hours to understand a concept myself wile their tutor explained to me in 10 minutes. During Readhub their was a chat that said free session and I used that for asking my doubt. I got my grade right.
johns688
7 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/23/14
Hi Guys
i recently ordered assignment help for economics assignment with assignmenthelp.net
I was attended by an operator Peter in USA office. I ordered help for my economics research project which involved graduate level economics, mathematics, statistics, network theory. I was previously turned down by many other websites because of the complexity of the task involved. However this peter guy took my work and assigned me a team of two professional tutors. After discussing my project with these guys i realized that they had a sound level of graduate economics and mathematics knowledge that was required for my project. These guys worked with me for 1 week and thoroughly made me understand all the concepts and techniques. They helped me extremely with data collection, experiment design and implementation, data analysis and then finally with writing an amazing 3000 words technical economics report that was applauded by all my peers. I can totally say these guys are amazing professionals and I'm indebted to assignmenthelp.net for taking my knowledge to the next level. and it was a total value for money for 285 USD .
Cheers !
jimmyr2
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/10/12
Last evening I forgot to do my assignment which was due by midnight,I contacted my friend alan ,he told me about this website ,I ordered an assignment instantly and got it done in 3 hrs time .You were my life save thanks assignmenthelp.net

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Arundeep, You can visit our site any time if you need help.

By Emma S., AssignmentHelp.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi yes we can help you, for more information please use live chat on http://www.assignmenthelp.net/a

By Emma S., AssignmentHelp.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

At Assignmenthelp.net we provide help with homework. But that is not the same thing saying as Assignmenthelp will do my homework. When a student comes to us for our homework help service, we make it our mission to get the students to learn the concepts, master the related topic and skills and ultimately help students get correct answers to their homework problems. Doing homework is extremely important for the teaching-learning process. Doing homework helps student to learn the application of concept taught in classrooms reinforce academic skills taught by the teachers. But students should learn to do smart and efficient homework. The purpose of homework should be to make students learn important fundamental concepts and their real life application; and not simply to keep students busy.

By Emma S., AssignmentHelp.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sure, visit http://www.assignmenthelp.net

By Emma S., AssignmentHelp.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AssignmentHelp.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for AssignmentHelp.net

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AssignmentHelp.net?
Post Review