Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AnyOption

AnyOption reviews

85 reviews
Estias 11B Ilioupoli Dali
Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 1-866-844-4540
support@anyoption.com

85 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

nickw140
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

They don't manipulate trades. I had my mind at peace when I was trading with them, as I have had bad experiences in the past. I was a bit cautious, so I didn't invest a lot of money, I started with $1,500. I would possibly trade with them in the future.

barbarad276
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/4/18

Apparently, binary options is an all or nothing investment. I realized
this after losing my Gratuity invested with AnyOption. After series of
research and consultations with friends and families..I came across a
Charge back Pro who helped me recover all the funds lost. I am excited
to share this now that I have my money and also to help other Victims
recover their funds too. You can reach out to me on barbaradaniels69[at]gmai[dot]com

pliend5
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I am open to share my experience and to also enlighten everyone on how i was able to recover my money froma scam binary options broker.

kimberlyh232
17 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/17/18

Stay away from this fraud scheme. Being a regulated broker means
nothing. They change rules as they want. First the client must have a
trading volume of 15 times bonus size, then they increased this to 30
times. The only think they care is your money. They will continue to
change the rules so that you can lose more money. Do not deal with these
cheaters. Thanks to an expert > britz.alex @ Solution4u Dot corm<
who helped me get almost all of it back. I lost a whole lot of fortune
to these retards, I moved from one broker to another and found out all
them 3 were the same fraud, over $90,000 lost until, I wouldn't even have money saved for my funeral anymore If only i took actions on my suicidal thoughts.

kateh125
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

This is for all those who have lost dearly trading binary options, mostly when you are sure that your broker has been scamming you out of tons of cash, its normal for you to feel confused and down but i can assure that this was the same case with me but i was lucky to meet this recovery firm and they helped get all my funds back in no less that 36hours i am so greatful. They can be contacted through Binaryoptionrecoveryspecialist (dot)-(com)

isabellam43
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/31/18

The thing about these brokers nowadays is that one cannot even tell who is real and who is fake, i was once scammed by a binary option broker, i had a very bad experience cause i lost all my investment and i would have committed suicide by luckily for me i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert ( fundsback ) if you think you are being scammed or you have been scammed then i advise that you conatct the recovery expert.

belamyc
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

I have lost hope in ever believing that binary options do exist in real because I tried with binary uno and got messed up then I tried with iq option and it was the same when I started requesting for withdrawal. they are all frauds, thank my stars I cam across binaryoptionassetrecovery , com. they helped me get my investments back after all hopes were lost.

dillonm17
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Recover your lost funds from (cryptorecovery.cc), I can't say that better. Got my $20,000 investment back in just a couple of days after several other failed attempts with other recovery agents. Thank me later.

samirp3
13 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/18/18

I would advise all to contact binaryoptionrefundnow AT(tutanota)(dot)(com) they helped me recover my invested money I had with plus500 and Ivoryoption last week. 30k and 20k respectively for both companies I cant help but post their services online. They also helped my neighbour with the same issue we got into together. This binary option scam issue is really turning to wide spread disease, I advise to contact binaryoptionrefundnowAT(tutanota)(dot)(com) if you have fallen into the same binary option scheme by these brokers. So far they have recovered all the money from both my plus500 and Ivoryoption accounts, contact them now to do the same.They also help recover money lost to other means of online fraud.

jasminea25
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

Upload your money within a second and then fight tooth and nail to withdraw your gains. I have been given excuse after excuse from IQ Option to hinder the withdrawal process. I have had to threaten them with the SEC and the police and yet still they refuse to allow me to withdraw. To spite having answered any verification process they required, which may I add was already completed at the start. They still insist on not allowing withdrawal. Even if you do manage to see gains with their absurd commission charges, huge spread and withdrawal fees.. then you won't be able to see it back to your bank account. thanks to binaryoptionassetrecovery , com this team helped me get most of my money back after months of trying different sources. Good luck with Binary option, for me i am done with that.

edwinm66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

we were able to recover money from a scam broker with the help of a recovery expert, he was able to recover my dads money, i am so glad it is all over and my dad has been able to recover his money, happy to share my experience you can reach out via stewartjames9191 at gmail dot com

pliend2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

I was devastated when i lost money to a fake binary options merchant but with the help of a recovery expert i was able to recover my money , happy to share my experience .

ivankat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

Finally I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $350,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. Im so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbour who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert. Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, have you last money from any investment online? , are you confused and you dont know how to go about ? Contact (wealthrecovery94@gmail.com)

fional30
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

There are a lot of investment brokers who will lure into making bad investment decisions. About the time last year i lost my husbadn and i decided to cash in some of our investments for the kids and other personal reasons. One Mr. Tom reached out to me from Action Options with a very juicy wealthy return in Binary options. This was my way of loosing GBP 423,890 in total in 5 accounts to this con artist, I was only able to withdraw GBP 20, 000 from even my initial capital. I went back to struggling to survive with my family, it was as if i dashed the future of my kids away with a month. My situation remained the same until i looked for solution which led to a friend referring me to a Professional wealth recovery management team Arthur sokolov.swiftrecovery(at)gmail(dot)com. I can categorically tell you that 90% of my money has been recovered as of Febraury ending. This is just a stern warning for you to always investigate whoever you are dealing with so you do not fall in the wrong hands. Make sure you have a proof of your transaction and your problem is half solved

pliend1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

With the help of a recovery expert i was able to recover my money from scam binary options broker , happy to share my experience and to also enlighten people on how i was able to recover my money. you can reach out to me via "pliendante47 at gmail dot com"

timp96
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

I thought Banc de binary had ruined my life. BDB scamed me out of an extraordinary amout of money. I felt cheated, worthless and embarrassed. I didn't know which way to turn for help. That was until I discovered Ultrarecovery. The team there helped me personally. They were there for me when I was on my emotional roller-coaster. I was ashamed because I consider myself a smart womman and I was ashamed of myself for being so stupid and believing in BDB. I am happy to say that all of my money that was lost through credit card has been returned. I can not thank them enough. Visit ultrarecovery.org if you have suffered a similar fate.

kathleenm132
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/7/18

i was a victim of binary option scam, traded with bank de binary and a couple more and was able to start with a 200pounds investment on each and then i emptied my credit and debit card all in hopes of getting better return.
After a while I decided to withdraw some funds from my trading account i could tell something was wrong, unfortunately my request sat pending for weeks, no one was picking my phone calls anymore, response to my emails was lesser and at a point stopped, I had to try charge back which didnt work out, I paid a law firm in Israel but they couldnt be of help, another money lost on that.. Finally i stumbled across this company calagarysecurity dot org, they did what i never believed in, firstly i had doubts on how they were going to get my investment back but trust me i got about 80% back.

rang48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

I invested 90% of my retirement payment on binary options with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%. You can contact the expert on "hackwhitewizard@tutanota.com ..if you have found yourself in same situation as me, I can assure he would be able to help you just as he helped me, you can give him a try if you don't mind. You can also contact me personally on "gibryanco7@yahoo.com" if you need any more info from me. Binary options brokers shouldn't get away with this.

ashleyw166
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

One wouldnt really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was lied by this brokers was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really cant say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scam Binary option brokers, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, these guys are the best in less than 7days all my funds including bonuses had been recovered, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options Geminihacks.com are more than able to get your funds back without any traces best of luck people.

ritac58
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

They kept on calling me asking me to invest, after a while of thinking I came to a conclusion that I was going tomato honest Money by Binary option so I invested with Binary Uno, I made nice profits as promised, then the time for the Free Bonus Bet came and I also made profits on, Then they started telling me of how I need to increase my investment to X30 including my profit, well I fell for that not until I needed some money and felt the fastest and easiest way to get it is by withdrawing from my trading account, from this moment they started coming up with flimsy excuses. It took me 4-6months to finally accept that it was a scam, my bank said chargeback wont get anything back so I had just lost most of my retirement to these suckers, after a while of researching online and always commenting on things like I am saying now, I saw someone recommend Calgary security . Org I was desperate and depressed so I gave it a try, here I am today happy with most of my money invested back to me. Im not greedy, I dont need all back, I just feel waaayy better even if I got about 70% back. Dont go near Binary Uno, they will not only scam you but also make you suicidal if youre not strong.

samuels80
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/11/17

After I started requesting to withdraw all of my investments, they stopped talking to me. It was frustrating, especially when it dawned on me that I had lost all of my money. I can not even afford my children's school fees but I have been able to recover 50k with the help of financialchargeback,com. I am grateful for these guys cause they saved me from disgrace. If you want to recover lost funds, let them carry out the job for you. They are really saving lives

isaacp18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

i lost money to anyoptions but with the help of a refund expert i was able to recover my money, willing to share my experience , you can reach out gilbertwayne14 at gmail dot com

denniss153
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/16/17

I was lured to invest much amount of money on binary options late last year because it looked real to me. I was scammed in the process and all money gone. Glad I was able to get 85% of lost money back, sacrificing 15% was worth it. I can give details on how if anyone cares, you can reach me on "sandennis004 at post dot com"
"Doing nothing for others is the undoing of ourselves"
Horace

suzanw
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

I just recovered my initial investment from a scam broker. Been quite an experience so far. Happy to share it. suziewyatt99 atgmaildotcom

julietm12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

- [ ] After weeks of turmoil and sadness that GToptions brought upon me and my family after I lost GBP110,000. I was introduced to this guys at Geminihacks.com there are the best and helped me recover all of my funds without any hassle in 48hours, I am so happy doing this because I know how many people would benefit from this useful information.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It has been confirmed that with the help of a recovery expert you can recover your money from a scam broker and to also learn some skills on how to make more money on trading binary options contact lorddigital889 at gmail dot com for more explanations and recovery of funds.

By Teresa d.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey guys they blocked my account but i found a way much better binary option site its on this link Unforntunately i lost 250€ on anyoption an the minimun is to high 25$ they are insane!!!!! on this website im using i already made 210€ of profit the minimun deposit is only ten bucks and the operations are just $1/€1/£1 and it has alerts to help u notice the major trends happening on the market. If u dont trust me fine just click on the link and go research but please!!! go on the link and register i'll have a small comission if someone registers with my link so please,$10 wont kill anybody. https://iqoption.com/?ref=6194014 ps:sorry for the bad english.

By alph l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bimpe T. To withdraw money from your anyoption account, please login to the account, click on "My Account">"Withdraw" and follow the instructions. It takes up to 72 hours (3 business days) for the funds to be processed. Remember that you have to send the requierd documents in order to release the funds. Read more here: http://www.anyoption.com/Faq-trading-options Thanks for trading with anyoption!

By Noah K., AnyOption Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ever lost money trading binary options contact king-wizard(at)programmer(dot)net to get your lost funds retrieved today. He is the best. I have had my $40k investment fully returned through his services

By Ethen B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

People have lost so much in binary options, that is; Traders have failed to withdraw profits made from binary options, failed to use the right strategies when needed, failed to engage with the right broker, not giving their trade a break, also having too many trading accounts which is one of the cause of their lost of funds, deposits of too low or too high amount of funds and most especially, not being able to present the full history of their trade when trying to withdraw their profits. If you are out there and having problems such as these or you are a beginner, or for a good reason need to raise your standard of living or you have been scammed or you have problems withdrawing profits made from your recent trades, contact me on alvinbarry030@gmail.

By alvin b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

People have lost so much in binary options, that is; Traders have failed to withdraw profits made from binary options, failed to use the right strategies when needed, failed to engage with the right broker, not giving their trade a break, also having too many trading accounts which is one of the cause of their lost of funds, deposits of too low or too high amount of funds and most especially, not being able to present the full history of their trade when trying to withdraw their profits. If you are out there and having problems such as these or you are a beginner, or for a good reason need to raise your standard of living or you have been scammed or you have problems withdrawing profits made from your recent trades, contact me on alvinbarry030@gmail.

By alvin b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Legaly, no, because they have like 1000000000000 rules out there protecting them saying you have accepted when signing in. But, they are stealing your money... They have rules about everything protecting them when they take your money away.

By Lyne O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck! If you didn't do any trades and didn't accept any bonuses, maybe you would have a chance, but it'll take forever and you will have to argue with them a lot.

By Lyne O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

These morons write all these "fake" reviews. Site and "staff" are fraudulent. Buyer beware!

By John J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AnyOption staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for AnyOption

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AnyOption?
Post Review