Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AllAgents.co.uk

AllAgents.co.uk reviews

10 reviews
18 Avon Street
Hamilton, DUNB ML3 7HU, UK
Tel: 07531 860 637
temp.contact@allagents.co.uk

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

lizg35
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/17

I wrote a bad review of an estate agency and it never appeared on allagents.co.uk
I looked at the estate agency's review page a week later and all the negative reviews had disappeared and had been replaced by 5 star reviews. I read on the internet that estate agents can pay allagents.co.uk to remove bad reviews and for a bit more money get them to write brilliant reviews. This looks like what has happened in my case. In my opinion allagents.co.uk is a con, I would not trust the reviews on it.

Response from Customer S., AllAgents.co.uk Representative
Hi "Not honest",

Thanks for your review.

allAgents would be keen to learn more so that we can look into your complaint as you have not given the name of the agent that you refer to. If you can reply either by private message or public comment we will be happy to follow up your request.

Thank you,
allAgents.co.uk
chrish280
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/9/17

this company ALL AGENTS write reviews without any contact to the innocent agents who have no idea where the slanderers remarks are coming from. We noticed a review that has no record or justification of the fabricated complaint against us. No one from ALL AGENTS will speak to you and when I called for a copy of there complaints procedure a very rude lady shouted me down. They are the company with no customer relation skills. It seems its time agents unite against this terrible company that will not take responsibility for their bad practises. We are seeking to take serious legal action against them for deformation of character. Honest agents like us will not stand back and take false unjustified comments. ALL AGENTS are the bottom of customer service and should not be allowed to carry on in business with out standing up for there responsabilities.They should take a close look at there staff and company practices. Please add to this review with your comments on bad experiences as watch dog is very interested in our complaints against the company (all agents)

davids646
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/19/16

Our experience of this site is that totally false poor reviews appear for your company closely followed by a sales call from Allagents.co.uk trying to convince you to pay them a monthly fee to try and improve your profile. Very suspect!!!

pennyg15
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/16

The site is essence is a good idea although I suspect that agents are creating good, positive reviews for their agencies. Regardless of this, my main issue with Allagents is that you can't speak to anyone. There is a number for the advertising line but they clearly state that they won't discuss anything but advertising. There is no contact email address. You can send a contact form but no one gets back you - I've sent 3 messages thus far about removing branches of our firm that have been sold to another agency. It's infuriating.

Tip for consumers: As I said above, the idea is good but probably best just to go on the recommendations of friends and family.

tinas101
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/2/16

All Agents website consists of many fake reviews to defame and affect the business of many respectable and honest estate agents. Some of the reviews are put on by people who have had no business dealings with a particular company. Also, some positive feedback do not show up because allagents seem to think it's more important to investigate positive reviews from genuine clients rather than investigate negitive reviews by people who are dishonest and put on fake reviews.

christinac77
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/4/16

I posted a negative review of a letting agent on 'All agents', but he alleged that I had posted it for personal reasons. All Agents allowed him to manipulate the system and took it down. Their service towards me was bad to say the least. I had to chase them for answers and finally they said they didn't want to 'get involved'. This is a ridiculous answer because as a ratings site, they are naturally involved. All they had to do was post the review and all the responses and allow the reader to come to their own conclusion. Now I am unable to warn the public through this site which was set up for that very purpose! I wonder how much the agent is paying them for this amount of control? I do not recommend this site.

ezekielo7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

I want to say that I have had a very pleasant dealings with Richards a staff of Steps Agent in Dagenham. He has been a wonderful person. His customer support has been so great. Step agent in Dagenham overall is doing fine with home sales and renting of properties from feedback from friends also.

davidk142
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/15/15

We used Gascoigne Halman of Holmes Chapel Cheshire.
The service provided throughout was totally professional from all members of staff and in particular their Sales Negotiator Sarah Lawrence was outstanding.
The staff at all times were not only helpful and polite but also cheerful and extremely responsive to any matters that arose.
I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this Estate Agent.

Tip for consumers: Shop around and choose your Estate Agent wisely as there is as there is such a large disparity between the choices available.

Service
Value
Quality
bethc23
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/15

I have recently made a house purchase in Hayfield using the Estate Agents Gascoigne Halman in Whaley Bridge. All three ladies (Cheryl, Lorraine and Sue) dealt with my enquiries promptly and politely liaising effectively between the vendor, solicitors and myself.

monikad2
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/30/13

They are were professional and nice. You can put full trust in them. They always send me the news on e-mail.

Great Website!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AllAgents.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AllAgents.co.uk?
Post Review