Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Academic Composition reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: (540) 300-1253

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jackiec100
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/18

Professional and friendly team. Delivered as promised.

Would use again and reccomend to anyone looking for help.

Thanks guys!

nickf76
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/18

These guys go above and beyond! Would recommend them in a heart beat. Will definitely be using them again!

thierrys3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/9/18

Professional service and relevant content, truly satisfied with the outcome. It was my first time working with them and I will definitely come back . Thank you .

jackc167
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/18

I've used Academiccomposition for my last few papers and have been absaloutley thrilled with the results. If you need a paper done well and fast this is your place.

kena268
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/18

Really enjoyed working with this team. They are seasoned vets and extremely smart. Without their help I would have had no time for my family. They truly changed the way I go about my day to day life.

elliota18
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/18

I have used AC for the last 6 years and they never failed to deliver quality work on time. Fair pricing, including fees related to rush orders and so on. Highly recommend.

justinh137
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/18

I used this service for revision of papers and to act as a sounding board for academic papers. Their input, suggestions and assistance was well thought out and academically reliable. A very good service for anyone faced with the challenge of multiple demands upon their time.

ryans218
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/1/18

Academic Composition is helping me live life. Instead of spending my spare time writing papers, I am now able to spend time with my wife and kids, read, work out, etc. I have received A papers 99.9% of the time and the rates are always reasonable. I have 0 complaints.

derekd39
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/31/18

These guys are professionals @academic work, and they are a very capable team of people. The quality assurance specialist Florian is a very astute individual in highly complex analytical grade, graduate level research and quantifiable excel spreadsheet formulation. Bachelor through PhD level work no problem for these pros. Would recommend to anybody.. -Derek (University of Miami, Florida)

victorial74
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/28/18

Academic Composition helps me with a lot of tricky assignments and I have always received a very good grade. The owner is very responsive and polite. I have recommended many of my friends to use their service and we are all satisfied with this company.

jakes128
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/26/18

I had big paper due in 2 days, and I was superpanicked. I didn't trust companies like this but I was desperate. Googled for some information on what was available and tried the first one I found which was academiccomposition.com. They helped me a lot and I got an A on the paper. I have used them again and they are always good.

dollyk8
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/26/18

I was a little leary of having a stranger write a paper for my crazy professor. but honestly I had tried so many times to plese her that I was willing to pay someone else to fail lol. Actually they got me an A with the crazy professor despite the instructions not making sense so I woule def recommend these guys again.

jennyl112
14 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/24/18

I have been using Academic Composition for almost 2 years. They have helped me with some very tricky advanced college assignments and I have always received A's. The owner is very engaged and always returns your phone call or email. I wish I had found them sooner. I highly recommend Academic Composition. Great owner and great employees.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Academic Composition staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Academic Composition?
Post Review