Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

24ShoppingBazaar reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Meerut, UP 110015, IN
Tel: +919350288881
anup.dhadwal85@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

ashus8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

They called me and tell their offers then after that they started forcing me for registration of 2100 rs and when I refused they showed me their face started behaving I'll mannered they are big fraudsters don't fall in their trap

harshitas2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/2/18

I got a call from executive of 24shoppingbazaar. They gave me details of all the offer they are providing on my credit card. I heard it all. Then they asked me to share OTP along with Credit card last 4 digit and send the details on 1 number. I asked them sometime to decide and say. I searched about their company and found all the bad and fraudulent reviews on them. Later afain they called and asked me to share the details. I said i am not interested then she asked me why did i waste her time then. I said that i wanted to know the offers so i heard later i found that your company is a fraud and cheat. She started saying we are not cheats. I said then why are you asking my OTP because bank always strictly ask us to not share OTP under any circumstances. She didn't respond to my questions and started screaming. I again said whatever i am just not interested. So she asked me to "Get Lost". My question is which true company's executive speak rudely if we just say we are not interested rather they try to convince more by proving that they are not fake. After her behavior i am very much sure that it is a fraud company and they are spammers. Whoever is reading this please avoid call from this company and don't enroll yourself into this. I saved myself by denying them and might have saved myself from any fraud these people would have committed.

singhj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/24/17

Good websites for online shopping and cash back, This sites provives good services for credite cards customer.

karans27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/17

Awesome websites for online shopping because I always shopping this sites.sothat I will do always suggest you for online shopping.

angads
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

They gave some really cool cashback offers on My Purchases . At First i Thought there would be some hidden charges or something else . But i was Given Timely Cashback on My Purchases online and even offline , i just had to give my Bills to Them . Satisfied !!!

rajp31
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/17

totally fraud, fake he sale sab, they give some attractive gifts and vouchers and get amount from you, please do not trust on this site

krishnas9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/17

I got call from 24 Shopping Bazaar for selling cash back offer on my credit card. They transacted Rs 6999 from my credit card for which I was told that I can pay my credit card bill for Rs 6999 using the cash back which they will provide. I got a welcome kit with very useful products. I like his service very much

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
oraclee
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/19/16

I got call from 24 Shopping Bazaar for selling cash back offer on my credit card. They provided all true information regarding the scheme and they transacted Rs 8000 from my credit card for which I was told that I can pay my credit card bill for Rs 8000 using the cash back which they will provide. I got a welcome kit with very useful products. I like his service very much

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the 24ShoppingBazaar staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
24ShoppingBazaar?
Post Review