Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    123helpme.org

Overview

123helpme.org has a consumer rating of 4.82 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. 123helpme.org also ranks 610th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate 123helpme.org?
Top Positive Review

“awesome PPT”

Rory L.
9/24/19

Thanks for my PPT. The slides were stunning. The text under the slides was arraned in the right manner. Everything was clear and understandable.

See positive reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

naomiy4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 27th, 2019
After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that 123helpme.org has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.
roryl16
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
Thanks for my PPT. The slides were stunning. The text under the slides was arraned in the right manner. Everything was clear and understandable.
amyn151
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2019
Thanks for an awesome help with a cover letter. Previosly I was assisted by your writers with my CV and got it in a cool design. Two days ago I got my cover letter. I would not write such a professional explanation why I am a suitable person for that position by myself. If it wasn't for your writers, I would not get a desired job.
rubyk27
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Thanks again for cooperation. The work is of good quality, as always. I got my B and was pleased. My professor wouldn't believe I could make it A. So I think everything is fair) The prices are quite acceptable. That is another bonus)
hazelb41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019
I am grateful for my research proposal. I got the grade which I desired. Moreover, my professor told me that my paper was a good one what made me feel rather happy. I think I will not look for anyone else for working on my assignment. Thanks!
essiem13
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 1st, 2019
I like the way they react with urgent orders. It wasn't my first order. I already had a few deals with this service. My last order was for an argumentative essay within 48 hours. Everything was done on time as usual. Thanks again for a good work!
liama26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
123 writing service is simple in usage and what is important for me that it was very easy to memorize its name. I appreciated the quality of the paper and the prize as well. I will be using this service in the future as soon as I need assignment help again.
anthonyg306
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
I love it. Thank you. I could not think that Philosophy can be rather an interesting academic discipline (at least the topic which my paper is written on). Your writers are cool guys! Keep it up!
douglasm331
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
I was tottaly out of time and 123helpme save my life! I really believed that I was going to fail English and not graduate. But, your essay site saved the situation.
terrya161
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020
I decided to try this writing service due to my friend's recommendation and testimonials. I must admit that this service id truly professional and I got a good mark for the essay. Thank you a lot!
hollyf77
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 10th, 2019
Clearly superior service, excellent staff and skilled writers. They keep their promises. Frankly speaking, this is the only service I'll continue to work with.
maxm170
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 30th, 2018
Your paper writing service is really amazing. If I see that I'm short of time to write something worth, I know which essay site to contact first. It's the most reputable and reliable writing service I've ever used! Thanks!
kerrym142
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2019
Those who do not want to spend much money on their papers should address this company. I paid a moderate price for my essay and I'm glad about it. My paper was a good one.
gilbertm62
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
Awesome writer for the assignment. Each aspect was discussed. The data was reliable. The most important is that the project was sent to me on time. That is what I really appreciate. Thanks!
larac37
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
Glad to choose this service. Great prices, qualified support staff, many free options such a reference page, title page and so on. I like everything about them.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

not sure. i'm not searching for other ones. 123helpme fulfill my requirements

By Douglas M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the 123helpme.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

123HelpMe.org 100% ORIGINAL paper writing service that is always available to help solve your academic problems. We have a team of great advanced writers to craft original papers at reasonable prices, nice discounts and 24/7 support.

Company Representative

andyh142
Andy H.
Marketing / PR
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 123helpme.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
15 reviews
Have a question about 123helpme.org?