SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

NoMoreRack reviews

680 reviews
New York, NY 10016
experience@nomorerack.com

680 Reviews for NoMoreRack

Review Highlights

I knew shipping was 2-3 weeks, my order took a little over 3 weeks.

It never showed up...I figured 2-3 weeks shipping as they'd stated.

They asked me if I wanted to do a credit on their site.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
2/4/14

I purchased a Android Tablet and cannot even use it to chat on Google Hang Out. I can receive audio and visual but no one can hear me or see me. Their customer service said to check the microphone to make sure it wasn't plugged with any foreign object. Also they give you a complimentary warranty that is good for 30 days after the purchase, which was Dec. 2, but I didn't receive the tablet until Dec. 23 - such a scam. Do not get involved with this company, you will get burned. Just read other reviews, they rate 2 (two) stars, yet they are really into "customer satisfaction"! Oh, by the way, the tablet no longer functions at all, seems a 4lb sledge hammer got the best of it. Go figure?

New Reviewer
2/4/14

Nomorerack SUCKS. I ordered 3 things. They charged me for all of it, two of the items came to the WRONG address (I checked it THREE times before I hit 'submit' for the order. The third item, I'm still waiting for (its been over a week since the first two were delivered and no notification that the third package would be delayed was ever sent. I had to drive an hour each way in my gas guzzling truck to pick up the items only to find out that when the third one comes, I'll have to do this again. This will have cost me over 100 in gas!!! Their call center must be in India, I spoke to a man who wouldn't let me get a word in a edgewise until I screamed at him "Will you PLEASE let ME talk?????" Some bargain.....NOT. I won't be ordering from this website ever again. Please pass along this information to all of your family and friends!!!!

New Reviewer
2/3/14

I AM GOING BACK TO SHOP WITH E-BAY & AMAZON BECAUSE THIS COMPANY DO NOT LIVE UP TO THEIR WORD. I BOUGHT SEVERAL ITEMS FROM THEM SOME I AM PLEASED EITH SOME I DONT BOT I AM VERY PISSED ABOUT THE SAMSUNG GALAXY MEGA SMART PHONE I ORDEREDB BEFORE IT WAS SHIPPED I FOUND OUT MY CARRIER BOOST DID NOT USED THE GSM. NET WORK SO I TOLD THEM RIGHT AWAY THEY REPLIED MY ORDER ALREADY SENT OUT TO THEIR AFFILIATES BUT WHEN I GET IT I CAN RETURN IT WHEN I TRY TO RETURN IT I COULD NOT GET A RMA NUMBER BECAUSE IT IS A FINAL SALE.NOW I LOST ALMOST $400.00 JUST LIKE THATI SPEND A LOT OF MONEY WITH THEM BUT NO MORE. THEY ARE PIMP OF MERCHANDISE (STAY AWAY YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED)

New Reviewer
2/2/14

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. CHEAP QUALITY AND THEY FAIL TO SHIP ALL THE ITEMS ORDERED. I ORDERED MULTIPLE ITEMS AND DIDNT RECEIVE ALL OF THEM. I JUST NOW WANT A REFUND. BBB IS BEING NOTIFIED.

New Reviewer
2/2/14

I ordered a pair of sheets - they sent me the wrong size.
Now, I have to ship them back (have to find something to do that in since they only use those cheap plastic envelopes that are done after one use.

They won't send me the correct size, so essentially - I'd have to repurchase in 3 weeks after they do my refund.

Can you spell lousy customer service?

I'll spend 3.00 to have basically let them use my 29.99 for 3 weeks.

I am so grateful that I didn't order anything more expensive as they obviously do not care at all about customers and won't do anything to rectify THEIR mistake.

New Reviewer
2/1/14

I ordered a iRxxx tablet $59.00 supposedly over $100.00 savings if it had worked it wasn't worth but $15.00. purchased 12-8-13 which was guaranteed to receive by 12-24-14 but didn't arrive till 12-29-13.
The first one's touch screen didn't work so I emailed nomorerack and was directed to manufacture via phone which I got busy signal most of the time or that number is no longer in service .
Emailed nomorerack and explained that I can not get through , next business day
I got a repley to keep product and they would refund payment which did show back into my account in 2 days.
The tablet was replaced after going to manufactures website thru contact us link and shipping it myself $8.00 to only get a flaking out display to going blank after a few minutes. gave to 4yr old to polar with ,I wasn't spending another 8 dollars.
I'm gave 2 stars for refund which I guess I was lucky to get, but the products are not as advertised very cheap especially when you put save $160.00 for a product that is in no way a $200.00 tablet. I have a $300.00 tablet and this thing was a toy.
it used Google play but no banking apps or Facebook would install.

New Reviewer
2/1/14

I bought 3 bags of Rhoda Shear bras. I did not realize that it is a final sale. It seems that everything I looked at was a final sale. There was not a packing sheet. After wearing a couple of times (oh that can't be returned), I find that the bras are most uncomfortable. I bought my size but Just too big all over--underarms, neckline beneath the bra and seams show through. Am stuck with over $50 of useless merchandise.

New Reviewer
1/31/14

THEY SUCK! NEVER RECEIVED THE HELP I NEEDED. BOUGHT A TABLET FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS AND IT NEVER WORKED. TRIED SINCE THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS AND COULD NEVER GET HELP. I COULD ONLY EMAIL AND NO ONE WOULD EVER RETURN MY EMAIL. NOW THAT MY "14" DAY GRACE PERIOD HAS ENDED THEY TELL ME TO CALL THE MFG. WHICH HAS A NONE WORKING NUMBER, AND ALL REVIEWS ARE HORRIBLE ON THE MFG. THIS IS A SCAM AND WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.

New Reviewer
1/31/14

I ordered an alarm clock which never arrived. Customer service is nothing but a farce! All they kept telling me is that they called the vendor and that I should be receiving it soon. I didn't receive a refund, but a stupid credit on my next purchase. Why would I want to shop there again after all that hassle

New Reviewer
1/30/14

I went online and ordered the Dr Dre beat headphones at 7 43pm last night and I'm being told at 9:40am I can't cancel my order. I found out they were refurbished! No thank you! As soon as I said I wanted to cancel the order the woman Rain told me I couldn't THEN she asked when was it ordered..REALLY? After she pulled up my information she tells me I would of had to call by 9:00am! Their hours are 9 am- 6pm which means if I'm not able to get a rep on the line EXACTLY at 9 am I'm screwed! I requested a manager Rain continued to talk to me..I told her yet again I want a manager. Well this woman told me the something the first rep did! I read to her the order confirmation I received stating the strive for the best customer service and they go above and beyond for their customers..she had nothing to say. So before I hung up I let her know I should of learned when I ordered those 19$ boots for Christmas and didn't get them until the 2nd week of January! Also she tried to say I could of emailed them..that's a joke! Last time I emailed them I didn't hear from them for 3 days! Their policies SUCK and so does their customer service! I WOULD OF GIVEN THEM A ZERO HOWEVER THAT WASN'T AN OPTION ! I can't wait until I get my survey for this order!

New Reviewer
1/29/14

I'm not sure why people are gigging this website bad reviews, but Inhave not had any problems with the merchandise. The. Shipping takes a little time, but the products are excellent!

New Reviewer
1/29/14

One of the worst...
First they confirmed my order when i placed it, then they send me another email saying that your order has been shipped with a tracking number and upon tracking i found out my order being delivered to another person, and when questioned, they turn around and told me that my order was cancelled??They didn't have the courtesy to call me or email me about the cancellation when i placed the order. They waited till i got back to them saying my order was delivered to a wrong address and then they send me the email saying my order was cancelled and gave all this BS stories which i am supposed to believe? This was i my first order with nomorerack and will be the last and will post this in every single blog i could find about the incompetency and customer service they render which is one of the worst on the planet.

New Reviewer
1/29/14

My order is completely wrong. Why would they ask me what color I want and then just send me what ever they want? What a crock, customer service is our main goal? and then they screw you. I'm not going to waste time and money to return but I will NEVER shop there again.

New Reviewer
1/29/14

it seems like everybody hates this site and the only ones that are saying its a good site seems like they probably work for nomorerack.com but this really sucks because now I'm afraid to order anything and they have really awesome stuff i wish i knew if this was a bull$#*! site or not seems like it is but theres mixed reviews

New Reviewer
1/28/14

I love shopping here! Shipping can be a bit slow at times, but it is mentioned several times on the website. I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered, except 1 item, which was very easy to return when I contact customer service via the website. I've ordered everything from clothes to jewelry to sheets & pillows to tablets. Wonderful!

New Reviewer
1/28/14

[ http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/internet-shopping/nomorerack-com-inc-in-new-york-ny-136643 OVER 2090 COMPLAINTS IN THE THE 3 YEARS FILED WITH BBB ]Reporting this company to BBB!!! NEVER GOT MY REFUND!! Customer Service is horrible. There is NO PHONE NUMBER - ALL COMMUNICATION IS ONLY VIA EMAIL. You are lucky IF you receive exactly what you ordered. The return policy is HORRIBLE - the customer must pay the return cost AND when the item is delivered, Nomorerack claims they did not receive item, thus NOT getting any refund. BUYER BEWARE. Prices may be cheap ... BUT THE BS is NOT worth it. PLEASE DO NOT SHOP AT nomoreack.com if you want to keep your sanity.

New Reviewer
1/28/14

So far its a one star...i ordered pink salt and instead of going from la to sf it went to GA. I just emailed CS so we will see if the stars go up

New Reviewer
1/27/14

I bought 2 tablets for xmas. They took 4 weeks to arrive! Now, after my kids have used them for a month, one of them won't take a charge at all!!!!! Not to mention, they hold a charge for 2 hours top! When I called today, the lady rushes me off the phone saying there is nothing they can do for me! I wasted over $130!!!!!!!! I will never shop with them again.

New Reviewer
1/27/14

Made an Order a week ago. They then refunded my order without warning and shipped the product to someone else. What the hell was that about?

New Reviewer
1/26/14

About 10 days before Christmas, having very limited funds, I wanted to get something little for my sister. I ordered her a sterling silver ring that had "best sister" engraved on the inside... its now jan 26th and my sister never got it. After contacting them via Facebook (the only way u actually will get help, message their Facebook page), they tell me the tracking number said it had been shipped on jan 6th. But my sister who is a stay at home mom, said she never received it... she is loomkng I to the tracking number with the usps and make sure they indeed sent it to the right address. Nomorerack said they shipped it so it was out of their hands however if I find out it was sent somewhere else..it will be there problem.
I advise you all to take a min to report them to the BBB website. You will get further there I promise.

New Reviewer
1/26/14

OMG. It has been hell with this place. I ordered Tablets and certain colors. Well guess what I get they send me pink ones. How do you send all pink tablets when I ordered a white, blue, purple, orange, and red. Nope. Then to get a hold of them is a night mare with in a nightmare. I have been calling and they never pick up and I e-mail and I get these basic answers and then they say if we can help you any futher...yes you can you can send me my right order. So after all of that they will only take one tablet back and they did not even offer to send the blue one. I ordered skirts from this place and I had no problem but I guess if you order electronics it is a whole new freaking world to them. Let me tell once you have one problem with them it just gets better and better ( not). As soon as I get my credit back on my CC I will NEVER ORDER ANYTHING EVER FROM NOMORERACK. Oh I forgot the best part. When I did get the tablet it was in a bubble wrap envolpe no box and none of the items that is suppose to be with it. No styls, just a tablet with a cord to plug it in and the tablet was used. No wonder it is nomore rack that is because it is not on a rack at all but somebody's freaking house. I would have rather been covered in raw meat and thrown in a loins den than to miss with the company . Shopper BEWARE

New Reviewer
1/25/14

This shopping experience was horrendous. I ordered 6 bras and the quality was dismal. In returning them I was charged over $10.00 for I don't know why since I paid shipping on the order. Then these idiots give me a credit.....like they think I will EVER shop/do business with them again. Stay away from this site. The merchandise if VERY low quality and the shipping/customer service is worse. I am VERY VERY unhappy.

New Reviewer
1/25/14

I have purchased several things from no more rack with no issues. I do admit that their shipping is a bit slow but they tell you when ordering how long shipping could take. I have ordered a tablet that worked fine, so awesome jewelry and a blue tooth for my cellphone. I checked the price of the blue tooth as compared to other websites and it really was 70%off. I will continue to use this website.

New Reviewer
1/25/14

NO MORE no more rack for me! Customer service lacking-"two min" hold time turns into 15 mins! Cannot return items unless wrong color or size and then credit on THEIR site!!!!! Order 6 pair of "opaque, fleece LINED, leggings"-they are nothing more than brushed interior, tights(nylons) with no feet, not opaque, and they smell like petroleum or something awful (even after washing!!!!) I could have bought the same thing around two for half what I paid! The second part of my purchase took forever to receive, and are cheap quality too!!! The "Deals" on this site are NOT deals...

New Reviewer
1/24/14

I ordered a mattress cover in a king size. They sent me a full size. I finally got someone to give me an RGA number and it cost me 21.20 to mail it back! They said I ordered the full, which I know I did not. I paid with PayPal and I better get money back in paypal! This company is such a ripoff people! If you have plenty of money to waste on return shipping costs then shop here. If not...stick with Amazon! I know I will never shop on this site again!

New Reviewer
1/24/14

I bought several things as Christmas gifts. These items turned out to be the wrong size. When I attempted to exchange them for a different size I was informed that the exchange time was 7 days only. My request was outside those 7 days, so there was nothing they could do.
DO NOT trust these people. Their customer service is awful.

New Reviewer
1/23/14

I ordered the item of 6 Pairs: Fleece-Lined Seamless Leggings. Shipping took longer than any online purchase. When the item received, the color were not as what they had show on the website. There are suppose to have 6 colors, but when you receive, out of the 6, 3 pairs were black, and missing other 2 colors. I asked for exchange the 2 black to the missing colors. They want to to return the whole package back. Which is really not what I like. The legging itself is soft and comfortable. But it is only one size, For a little smaller people, the waist is too big. Which is the reason I give 2 star.

New Reviewer
1/23/14

I've place a couple of orders and have been pleased with the product. I wish it arrived sooner but I'm used to Amazon 2 day free shipping. I research products on other sites to see what kind of a deal I'm getting and if it's worth it. A recent order had a problem as the Paypal did not go through. I emailed them and heard back from 2 people within a couple of hours. So far, very pleased with the site.

New Reviewer
1/22/14

I ordered an item from them and emailed 15 days later to check on it since I received no email about it shipping. Lo and behold, the customer service rep told me that they did not have enough of the items and could not fulfill my order! I will supposedly get a refund (in 5-7 days!) but wonder if they would have ever reconciled this had I not emailed. Rest assured, I'll be checking my bank account and NEVER ordering from nomorerack again. Buyers beware!!

New Reviewer
1/21/14

Too bad I cannot give them a zero star. From far, the worst online buying experience ever. I ordered 2 computers (1 desktop, 1 laptop) on November, 28th and told them I would be going abroad on December 11th to see if they could postpone the delivery. I was told they would not. I received the email stating my items had shipped the same day I received the email stating they had been delivered. I was told there were 2 packages, my neighbour kept them for me without opening them. When I returned I found out the laptop wasn't in the packages. I wrote them and never got any answer back. Unfortunately, the buysafe guarantee had already expired. I will never ever buy anything from them again, they are unprofessional sellers but experts in theft.

I'll keep my ZERO star rating. The computer was indeed undelivered. Fedex delivered a 2 piece shipment which I received but without the laptop. I wrote them and was told to file a police report (for something undelivered, it doesn't make any sense). I will never ever buy again from this website and I strongly suggest you do the same thing. 200$ thrown away, next time I'll pay more money to make sure I get the service that goes with it.

New Reviewer
1/21/14

I ordered a jacket/shirt for my neice for Christmas. Of course people shop before Christmas. So, the jacket didn't fit her, I need a bigger size. I was told it was pass 14 days so I couldn't do an exchange or refund??? What!?!?! How is that even fair? They don't work with you for anything! Don't buy from here!!! :(

New Reviewer
1/21/14

HORRIBLE.....I never received my package and when I contacted them they told me to file a police report. Never received any credit, new package or anything. They took my money and I received ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

New Reviewer
1/20/14

I ordered a tablet, which was promised to be delivered before Christmas, note I ordered this product on Dec. 5th. We never received the tablet until Dec 31st at about 8pm! The tablet is very cheaply made and nothing to what they said, The camera is garbage, the charging cord is about 2ft long and it DOES NOT by any means last the 6.5 hrs battery time it says, maybe 1 hr at most! It is junk! I have tried to contact Nomorerack to exchange/return my item but to no avail! We(meaning family, friends, and everyone I know) will not be ordering from here again.

New Reviewer
1/20/14

It took about 2 weeks to receive my package, it was a gift for someone else, by the time they got it to try it on, it had been 20 days since time of receipt, and they would not exchange the jacket for a different size, or even give store credit because it was past the 14 days to return. Their customer service is sad, and I will definitely stop purchasing through them, as well as share the story with my friends who purchased from them, but wont anymore.

New Reviewer
1/19/14

I recently ordered drapes from this site. They were so cheaply made and smelled like mold! I want gonna pay to ship them back so I ate the cost and threw them away!

New Reviewer
1/19/14

I have bought several things from Nomorerack without any issues. Some of these items were: Sansung video camera, Otter box Iphone case, Biofreeze, & Cobra radar detector just to name three. Nothing I have received was a "knock off" or damaged. I received all of them faster than expected.

New Reviewer
1/19/14

I ordered a pair of $14 huggie earrings which were too small - couldn't even put them on. The return process was easy - emailed Customer service, received return authorization and acknowledgement of the return. I then received notification that $14 was credited to my Nomorerack account. I expected to receive the credit on my charge card. But, at least I got the credit. Today, I tried to apply the credit to a $20 purchase and message popped up that credit can only be applied if I make a $30 purchase!! I feel like I've been scammed. That's the last purchase I make from them.

New Reviewer
1/18/14

Absolutely horrible customer service. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. You cannot reach someone on live chat 24/7 like the website says, which is the same as sending an email because they will have to get back to you via email at a later date/time. You cannot return an item until you get a return authorization number that you can only get when you finally reach someone on phone (very difficult) or via email. Even then you may not get an answer to your initial request. You cannot even reach someone via phone most times during their stated business hours. Nomorerack.com deletes most of their bad reviews so its not accurate. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. When they mess up, such as when they have a problem with a vendor they either wont notify the customer in a timely manner (weeks later) and they may eventually refund your money but not even issue a credit or anything extra for your product (hopefully not a gift) never being delivered. Many items are marked "final sale" so if they arrive with a problem you are stuck with them and they wont issue a refund. There were issues with 3 out of 4 orders I placed with them so I would never recommend this site.

New Reviewer
1/17/14

I am 100% satisfied with 3 separate purchases from Nomorerack.com. The products arrived exactly when promised and in good working order. I received emails, identifying shipping and delivery timing. The ship tracking numbers provided to me allowed me to track all products straight to my front porch. I will certainly buy from these guys again and again.

New Reviewer
1/17/14

My sister ordered me a pair of DAWGS Boots and she had no problem getting them. I actually love the boots BUT keep reading. My experience HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE.......I ordered 2 pair of boots for my girls - after 2 1/2 weeks I received the order, but I only received 1 pair of boots. I've been in contact with the company since the day I received them but only via email - you cant call by phone because the number they have is no longer a working number. Anyway, they won't refund my money for the 1 pair of boots nor will they send me the boots because their shipping receipt says they sent both pair together and it shows I received the package. I did receive the package but with only 1 pair of boots! Horrible customer service!! Will never use them again!!!!

New Reviewer
1/16/14

I have yet to receive what I bought, two of those infinity rings. I never bought anything before, but it was all over Facebook, so I thought it was a great idea for my mother's birthday. She lives 1500 miles away, in Texas, while I live in PA, so I did two separate orders to her house and mine. I bought them last week (Jan 9, '14) and I received the delivery email yesterday, the 15th. The email had said that the order was placed on the 15th (which it wasn't), and the tracking said it left New York on the 13th. The "estimated delivery date" for PA was today, the 16th, and my mom's is tomorrow, the 17th. Mine wasn't delivered today and I doubt hers will show up on time. I understand the 2-3 weeks time and I would've been fine had they not given the tracking info and it was wrong. If something is coming to PA from NY, it doesn't take a week, it takes two days for things to deliver from Texas, and yes, I mean with USPS. I don't feel too positive about this order, from the reviews I've read and things happening already. Most people would make them to be just typical mistakes but it all coincides with reviews I've already read. I just hope this works out. If so, I'll post another, but I don't have much hope left.

New Reviewer
1/16/14

I purchased some bras from them and was all excited for a great deal. After one was....handwash they have started to fall apart. The wires are coming out and the straps are falling out. Junk. Be cautious!

New Reviewer
1/16/14

I bought 2 tablets in early September, 2013 as Christmas gifts for my girls and when the sealed packages were opened on Christmas Day, One was noticebly a refurbished product and would not hold a charge. After several attempts to contact the company [who provided me with a buy safe certificate!] and whose idea of a resolved request is to answer an email with information the customer already had is deplorable. While I wasn't sure about the inexpensive cost of the item compared to what type of product I would actually get, you can be rest assured that they are not a customer service oriented company and even the cheapest big box retail store will stand behind their crappy products better than NoMoreRack! This company is all about the benjamins and providing outsourced, impossible to contact customer service, with no chance in a frozen hell of your concern/request being acknowledged and never you mind about your money being refunded because it just ain't gonna happen...

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Bought their bedsheets on a "special" deal they had going on for $29.99. Supposedly saved $250 or something. Got the sheets and it was horrible horrible quality. Could have done better and cheaper at Walmart or IKEA...

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Ordered a pair of headphones for Christmas 12/25/13 and on 1/12/14 the left earphone stopped working. I spent $95. Nomorerack says they are sorry but there is nothing they can do. Sure there is....buck it up and do the right thing.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Ugh... the most horrible shopping experience I've ever had in my life. Never ever dealing with them again, and advise you not to. They are such a scam.

Ordered 5 comforters from them for $36 each, advertised at $199 value. The comforters turned out to be of extremely cheap quality, not even worth $36. Only later I found out from their FAQ that their products are shipped from China. It was total crap. So, I decided to send it back and get my $180 back, good thing they give you while 14 days to send it back, I thought. Not so easy. 14 days turned out to be not enough time. First of all, they haven't responded to my email request for almost two weeks, even though I emailed them almost every day. Their website promises they would respond within 24 hours. Imagine me freaking out when the time was running out. They also have a phone number, but the automated message prompts you to email them. They have "live chat", but it also is simply an e-mail. So, I was left to wait for them to respond to my email, no other options, so frustrating!! Then, they have a very complicated procedure for returns, and multiple emailing back and forth. They don't tell you all the return procedures, their email "directions" were very misleading, so if I wouldn't have dug it out on my own, I would've done it wrong, and my money wouldn't have been returned. (Their website warns that if you don't follow all the procedures to the letter, your money won't be refunded. No pressure there!)

Two weeks later, they emailed me to say that they haven't received the product yet. I checked by traking number and it shows that they did receive it, more than a week ago. The next day they were happy to confess that they did, in fact, receive it. At last, more than a month later, they credited me... for only two items (!!!). With a happy (again, misleading) email, saying that my refund has been processed. If I hadn't checked my PayPal account, I wouldn't have noticed it on time and would have lost the rest of the money. They were obviously hoping I wouldn't notice.

So, I had to fight for my refund. Every. Step. Of. The. Way. One item at a time, with another and another push from me. So annoying. So exhausting. So stressful. At every step, they tried to screw me out of my money. And on one of the items, they tried to give me in-store credit, even though I requested paypal return, so I had to email and correct them on that one, too. Good try, chief. No way I'm going back to your store.

A month and a half later, which is today, my battle is over. I win, Nomorerack. Screw you. Screw you.

New Reviewer
1/14/14

I've ordered several things with not too many issues but low quality on most items this is why its so cheap and slow shipping before and ordering size extra large panties that were Chinese x large size. ..medium in the US. For this past Christmas i ordered some jewelry pieces for my children 2 bracelets 2 necklaces. 1 necklace never came i have been emailing them every since the week before Christmas i ordered the 1st week of December. Their response 4 days later was we will need 3 to 5 days to check on this, next email response we need 3 to 5 more days to find out what has happened. 3rd email we will issue the refund that was Jan 3, I sent another email Jan 9 response was wait until the 10th. Today is the 14th still no refund. While it might have not been an expensive piece it was a Christmas gift and they did not once offer to ship a replacement. ... never ordering from them again!

New Reviewer
1/14/14

I ordered a rolling tote bag. I'm 5'5" tall and the handle is about 6 inches short of my extended reach. I sent them pictures, but they don't care. q It is un-usable as a rolling tote. I have done battle with this company, because the merchandise is not as advertised. They refuse to pay return shipping of $16 on a $28 item, so I am out of luck. I will NEVER do business with this company again!

New Reviewer
1/14/14

Product ordered 17 days ago, still hasn't even shipped. I can't get a straight answer on the delay from anyone there. Not worth the trouble!!! I think I'm going to have to file a fraud claim with my credit card company

New Reviewer
1/14/14

The worst experience that I ever had ordering on line. They pass me around and around. The ask me when did I returned it, I told them. Then they asked me send them the return receipt I did. Then they ask me trucking numbers I did.then they ask me the order number I send to them. The after I send them all they need. Then they ask me again about my email. I provided that. Now they saying they got the item but still waiting for the confirmation number. They sucks I will never ever order nothing from them again even they the only online shopping left in the whole wide world! !!!!!

The Best Discount Shopping Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
57 reviews
Marbeck.com
Marbeck.com
2 reviews