SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

NoMoreRack reviews

659 reviews
New York, NY 10016
experience@nomorerack.com

659 Reviews for NoMoreRack

Review Highlights

I knew shipping was 2-3 weeks, my order took a little over 3 weeks.

It never showed up...I figured 2-3 weeks shipping as they'd stated.

They asked me if I wanted to do a credit on their site.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
2/3/14

I ordered a black cincher for a trip to Miami, when it arrived it was the wrong size. I contacted nomoreack and asked if they could express ship the correct one because I really needed it in a certain time frame. I received two different cold emails stating that due to their unique business policy they could send me a postage label to return the wrong item and refund my money once they received the item. I didn't want my money I wanted the item. Bad business all around. Don't even bother with nomorerack, you will regret it

New Reviewer
2/3/14

I AM GOING BACK TO SHOP WITH E-BAY & AMAZON BECAUSE THIS COMPANY DO NOT LIVE UP TO THEIR WORD. I BOUGHT SEVERAL ITEMS FROM THEM SOME I AM PLEASED EITH SOME I DONT BOT I AM VERY PISSED ABOUT THE SAMSUNG GALAXY MEGA SMART PHONE I ORDEREDB BEFORE IT WAS SHIPPED I FOUND OUT MY CARRIER BOOST DID NOT USED THE GSM. NET WORK SO I TOLD THEM RIGHT AWAY THEY REPLIED MY ORDER ALREADY SENT OUT TO THEIR AFFILIATES BUT WHEN I GET IT I CAN RETURN IT WHEN I TRY TO RETURN IT I COULD NOT GET A RMA NUMBER BECAUSE IT IS A FINAL SALE.NOW I LOST ALMOST $400.00 JUST LIKE THATI SPEND A LOT OF MONEY WITH THEM BUT NO MORE. THEY ARE PIMP OF MERCHANDISE (STAY AWAY YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED)

New Reviewer
2/2/14

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. CHEAP QUALITY AND THEY FAIL TO SHIP ALL THE ITEMS ORDERED. I ORDERED MULTIPLE ITEMS AND DIDNT RECEIVE ALL OF THEM. I JUST NOW WANT A REFUND. BBB IS BEING NOTIFIED.

New Reviewer
2/1/14

I ordered a iRxxx tablet $59.00 supposedly over $100.00 savings if it had worked it wasn't worth but $15.00. purchased 12-8-13 which was guaranteed to receive by 12-24-14 but didn't arrive till 12-29-13.
The first one's touch screen didn't work so I emailed nomorerack and was directed to manufacture via phone which I got busy signal most of the time or that number is no longer in service .
Emailed nomorerack and explained that I can not get through , next business day
I got a repley to keep product and they would refund payment which did show back into my account in 2 days.
The tablet was replaced after going to manufactures website thru contact us link and shipping it myself $8.00 to only get a flaking out display to going blank after a few minutes. gave to 4yr old to polar with ,I wasn't spending another 8 dollars.
I'm gave 2 stars for refund which I guess I was lucky to get, but the products are not as advertised very cheap especially when you put save $160.00 for a product that is in no way a $200.00 tablet. I have a $300.00 tablet and this thing was a toy.
it used Google play but no banking apps or Facebook would install.

New Reviewer
2/1/14

I ordered several tablets 2 for my family and 2 for the grand kids for Christmas on December 8th and 9th. I was aware they stated it would take 14 days for delivery. On December 23rd I got an email stating my order was just shipped. I could not believe they just got around to shipping my items waiting 15 days to ship my order. I knew it was going to be close. I sent them an email to tell them that since I was not going to receive my order until January that I would probably return the 2 I bought for my grandsons. They apologized and said they were working very hard to meet all the orders. The following day I received all the tablets. GO FIGURE. Now today I received 4 emails thanking me for my order for 4 tablets and that they were delivered January 31st. The order numbers are the same as the order made in December and I have not received the January 31st order they indicated "was delivered ". Now I have to wait and see if I was charged again or if I will be receiving this second order.
I will say the tablets I received were great. I hope there is a paper and email problem with their staff and that this is a mix up at their end and I am not charged again or receive 4 more tablets. I think it would be a good idea for this company to give a customer service telephone number to improve better communication for both parties and thus improve customer satisfaction. Thank you Donnis

New Reviewer
1/30/14

I purchased a set of sheets for $29 that Nomorerack.com claimed to be worth $250. The quality is terrible. The sheet doesn't even fit my bed and there are now multiple snags in the sheets themselves after I washed them per the instructions on the tag. Never in my life have I seen bed sheets snag like this. This company is falsely advertising the true quality and value of these items.

New Reviewer
1/30/14

A little late with my review here but I received a handcrafted boho vintage style bracelet for Christmas that I really like but is a bit too big for my wrist(and cannot be adjusted). I tried to exchange it but then was told they don't do exchanges(which is ridiculous) so then I tried to return it but that didn't work either. I think if "customer satisfaction" is really their main goal(which every single one of my emails mentioned) then they would be a little more lenient with their return policy around the holidays. If this bracelet was a gift how would I have known that it didn't fit me comfortably until I received it? Of course it was bought in advance(more than 14 days before Christmas which is past their return policy). So now I have a bracelet that will never get worn and is just sitting in my jewelry box. I might as well throw the bracelet out and put a $10 bill in there because it would be the exact same thing-a waste of money. I have already advised anyone & everyone I know not to buy anything from here.

New Reviewer
1/30/14

After seeing the reviews I was very skeptical of this website, but ordered anyway. I ordered 3 rings just over a week ago and they all arrived today! I was pleasantly surprised considering all the negative feedback. I do plan on ordering from them again, but only low ticket items, since the majority of the negative comments are coming from customers who purchased higher ticketed items. Also, their jewelry is fabulous!

New Reviewer
1/30/14

Purchased to bras, and some accessories. The bras did not have description or picture of the back of the item. I emailed the the same day the items arrived to inform them that i needed to return them. They had me repeatedly send emails letting them know which item, full details etc. The items were not marked final sale and final sale is no where on the receipt. I have 10 emails trying to get correct rma #, they sent RMA # for one bra and not the other one. Then when I inform them that I have two to send back they tell me that I can not send them back they are final sale. I think they manipulate the website to suit the needs to there pocketbook. I since shady practices and the worse customer service as far a intelligence I have ever encountered. I originally emailed them 3 weeks prior to the decision to not refund me the 40 bucks. I have read reviews that people are stuck with devices that are crap and other items that cost quite a bit of money. STAY AWAY FROM THESE YOYO's. CUSTOMER SATIFACTION IS NOT IMPORTANT TO THESE GUYS. SELLING YOU CRAP IS IMPORTANT. If someone orders an item and is not satisfied GOOD BUSINESS practice is to take the item back, take the loss on faulty/unsavory items and make sure customer trust you enough to know that you stand behind what you sale and they will continue to shop with you. COMMON SENSE NOMORERACk.... keep up the good work!!!!!

New Reviewer
1/29/14

No more rack is a scam. I purchased an irola tablet for Christmas and I thought that I had purchased from a dependable site with great items but I was wrong. When my tablet arrived I was extremely excited but that changed once the pieces started breaking. The stylus broke the first day it was delivered, than the keyboard and now the tablet is broken. The tablet was not used often but everytime it was used something broke. I can use my tablet because the power button is broken. Sooo now I'm stuck with a broken tablet and from what I've read on the website in regards to the return policy I can get a refund or even a new tablet. I will never shop on nomorerack and I will tell everyone who would listen to never shop there.

New Reviewer
1/29/14

Your customer support phone number is pretty hard to find for first time users. I assumed email was the only way for contact. After waiting for a response I realized my first email did not go through. My second email apparently was sent 15 days after we recieved the necklace from nomorerack. Working 60+ hours a week has not given me the time to confront the issue earlier. The issue was that the wrong neccklace was sent and I wanted to return it. First, when I bought it nomorerack claimed it would only take a couple days to ship (well before christmas, Great!) I ordered the necklace Dec 16th and it didn't come until Jan 11th!!! Now, when my second email finally got through it was just barely past the 14 day cutoff; for people that so closely scrutinize dates and punctuality it's ironic how late our necklace finally arrived.
I spent exactly 45 minutes on the phone today, on my day off, to explain the situation and get the necklace returned. By the end of it they gave me until TODAY to get it going in the mail, meaning I had to hurry to the post office to make it. I will NEVER utilize nomorerack.com again for any purchases and will not be reccomending it to anyone either. I will warn my friends and fellow consumers that shopping through nomorerack is a risk and very likely to become a waste of time.

New Reviewer
1/29/14

My order is completely wrong. Why would they ask me what color I want and then just send me what ever they want? What a crock, customer service is our main goal? and then they screw you. I'm not going to waste time and money to return but I will NEVER shop there again.

New Reviewer
1/28/14

I love shopping here! Shipping can be a bit slow at times, but it is mentioned several times on the website. I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered, except 1 item, which was very easy to return when I contact customer service via the website. I've ordered everything from clothes to jewelry to sheets & pillows to tablets. Wonderful!

New Reviewer
1/28/14

So far its a one star...i ordered pink salt and instead of going from la to sf it went to GA. I just emailed CS so we will see if the stars go up

New Reviewer
1/27/14

I bought 2 tablets for xmas. They took 4 weeks to arrive! Now, after my kids have used them for a month, one of them won't take a charge at all!!!!! Not to mention, they hold a charge for 2 hours top! When I called today, the lady rushes me off the phone saying there is nothing they can do for me! I wasted over $130!!!!!!!! I will never shop with them again.

New Reviewer
1/27/14

I didn't have trouble with my order or the shipping. Quite happy actually. My problem came when my credit card number was suddenly be used all over the East Coast. Watch your credit card if you've given it to NOMORERACK!!!! Lucky for me, the low life thiefs are too stupid to notice that it was a pre-paid, it had no money left on it. morons.
NOT SECURE FOR CREDIT CARDS. WATCH YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENT FOR SMALL CHARGES WHILE THEY FISH FOR WHETHER OR NOT IT'S A GOOD CARD. NoMorerack employees??? who knows.

New Reviewer
1/26/14

Proceed with EXTREME caution with this site.... I ordered a few items from this site. Everything went fine through the purchase process. BUT then about a month later I started seeing charges on my credit card that I used on the site that I did not know. I contacted customer service about it and they refused to allow me to speak to supervisor or a rep in the tech department about it. This company is the ONLY company I had used that credit card (brand new credit card # ) with so I know that it could not have been from any other site.

New Reviewer
1/26/14

About 10 days before Christmas, having very limited funds, I wanted to get something little for my sister. I ordered her a sterling silver ring that had "best sister" engraved on the inside... its now jan 26th and my sister never got it. After contacting them via Facebook (the only way u actually will get help, message their Facebook page), they tell me the tracking number said it had been shipped on jan 6th. But my sister who is a stay at home mom, said she never received it... she is loomkng I to the tracking number with the usps and make sure they indeed sent it to the right address. Nomorerack said they shipped it so it was out of their hands however if I find out it was sent somewhere else..it will be there problem.
I advise you all to take a min to report them to the BBB website. You will get further there I promise.

New Reviewer
1/25/14

I have purchased several things from no more rack with no issues. I do admit that their shipping is a bit slow but they tell you when ordering how long shipping could take. I have ordered a tablet that worked fine, so awesome jewelry and a blue tooth for my cellphone. I checked the price of the blue tooth as compared to other websites and it really was 70%off. I will continue to use this website.

New Reviewer
1/25/14

I ORDER A TABLET FROM THEM FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ORDERED IT IN BEGENING OF DEC TO MAKE SURE I GOT IT IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS WELL I GOT IT ON TIME NEVER OPENED THE BOX JUST STORED IT AWAY IN MY CLOSET WRAPED IT CHRISTMAS DAY AND MY BABY PLAYED WITH IT FOR ONE DAY AND I MEAN ONE DAY THE DAY OF CHRISTMAS WENT TO CHARGE IT THE FOLLOWING DAY IT WOULD NO LONGER CHARGE CALLED NMR CUSTOMER SUPPORT EXPLAINED TO THEM WHAT HAD HAPPENED I WAS THEN INFORMED THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO AS IT WAS PAST THERE 7 DAY RETURN POLICY R U SERIOUS WERE THE HELL DO YOU KNOW A SUPPOSE TO BE MAJOR RETALIER THAT HAS A 7 DAY RETURN POLICY I WILL NEVER EVER ORDER NOTHING ELSE FROM THEM NOR WILL I EVER RECOMEND THEM TO NOBODY IF YOU R TRYING TO FIND OUT ANY INFO ON THIS COMPANY PLEASE I URGE YOU TO PAY ATTN TO ALL THESE CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS THEY HAVE THESE PPL ARE NOT LYING TO YALL CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY POOR AND SO ARE THERE PRODUCTS VERY POORLY MADE CHEEP LOOKING AND THEY DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT BACK THERE PRODUCTS THAT THEY SELL!!!!!BUYERS BEWARE PLEASE I URGE YOU DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY

New Reviewer
1/24/14

I ordered a mattress cover in a king size. They sent me a full size. I finally got someone to give me an RGA number and it cost me 21.20 to mail it back! They said I ordered the full, which I know I did not. I paid with PayPal and I better get money back in paypal! This company is such a ripoff people! If you have plenty of money to waste on return shipping costs then shop here. If not...stick with Amazon! I know I will never shop on this site again!

New Reviewer
1/23/14

Worse products and customer service I have ever experienced.

I returned the boots because the quality was very poor!! I just the advertised $250 dollar sheets and they do not fit my Cal King Bed. I washed them a week after I received them only to be disappointed with the (quality). I would send them back for a refund, but I know it could take up to 2 months to get a refund.
1st - you have to be appoved for the refund
2nd - someone has to confirm the package was received at the warehouse even though their tracking number indicates the warehouse has received the product
3rd - then the request is escalated to a … different department - WOW !!!!

KEEP YOUR $20 BUCKS - I will make it my mission to tell every friend, relative,and associate never to use this site or any affiliates.

New Reviewer
1/23/14

I ordered two queen sheet sets for $29.00 each. I received an email when they shipped and then another email that they had arrived at my house. They are beautiful, well-made sheets, very comfortable to sleep on. The sets come with four pillowcases which is nice. The sheets are generously sized--I have a high mattress and they fit perfectly. They also wash very well and don't wrinkle. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I don't understand all of the negative reviews as I had no problems at all and would purchase from them again.

New Reviewer
1/23/14

I've place a couple of orders and have been pleased with the product. I wish it arrived sooner but I'm used to Amazon 2 day free shipping. I research products on other sites to see what kind of a deal I'm getting and if it's worth it. A recent order had a problem as the Paypal did not go through. I emailed them and heard back from 2 people within a couple of hours. So far, very pleased with the site.

New Reviewer
1/22/14

I ordered an item from them and emailed 15 days later to check on it since I received no email about it shipping. Lo and behold, the customer service rep told me that they did not have enough of the items and could not fulfill my order! I will supposedly get a refund (in 5-7 days!) but wonder if they would have ever reconciled this had I not emailed. Rest assured, I'll be checking my bank account and NEVER ordering from nomorerack again. Buyers beware!!

New Reviewer
1/21/14

Too bad I cannot give them a zero star. From far, the worst online buying experience ever. I ordered 2 computers (1 desktop, 1 laptop) on November, 28th and told them I would be going abroad on December 11th to see if they could postpone the delivery. I was told they would not. I received the email stating my items had shipped the same day I received the email stating they had been delivered. I was told there were 2 packages, my neighbour kept them for me without opening them. When I returned I found out the laptop wasn't in the packages. I wrote them and never got any answer back. Unfortunately, the buysafe guarantee had already expired. I will never ever buy anything from them again, they are unprofessional sellers but experts in theft.

I'll keep my ZERO star rating. The computer was indeed undelivered. Fedex delivered a 2 piece shipment which I received but without the laptop. I wrote them and was told to file a police report (for something undelivered, it doesn't make any sense). I will never ever buy again from this website and I strongly suggest you do the same thing. 200$ thrown away, next time I'll pay more money to make sure I get the service that goes with it.

New Reviewer
1/21/14

HORRIBLE.....I never received my package and when I contacted them they told me to file a police report. Never received any credit, new package or anything. They took my money and I received ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

New Reviewer
1/21/14

I have been waiting for this product for almost three weks and after reading allthese complaints I really scarred on what I am going to received. ordered one other time and had no problem. we will see what happens

New Reviewer
1/19/14

I order an RC Car from Nomorerack.com and it arrived with in a week. When I opened the box and pulled out the car. I can see that the top was really scratched up. When I started to look it over I notice the side was scratched and the corner was chipped. Then I put out the decal sheet and seen some of the sticker are missing. They sent me a used car that was played with hard and then put a new 9 volt in the box and pretended it was new. I contacted them and they said it must got damaged in shipping. really?? Fedex peeled the sticker of the decal sheet too? Now I have to ship it back to them to get a refund. What a waste of time and gas. Thanks for nothing.

New Reviewer
1/19/14

I ordered a pair of $14 huggie earrings which were too small - couldn't even put them on. The return process was easy - emailed Customer service, received return authorization and acknowledgement of the return. I then received notification that $14 was credited to my Nomorerack account. I expected to receive the credit on my charge card. But, at least I got the credit. Today, I tried to apply the credit to a $20 purchase and message popped up that credit can only be applied if I make a $30 purchase!! I feel like I've been scammed. That's the last purchase I make from them.

New Reviewer
1/18/14

Absolutely horrible customer service. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. You cannot reach someone on live chat 24/7 like the website says, which is the same as sending an email because they will have to get back to you via email at a later date/time. You cannot return an item until you get a return authorization number that you can only get when you finally reach someone on phone (very difficult) or via email. Even then you may not get an answer to your initial request. You cannot even reach someone via phone most times during their stated business hours. Nomorerack.com deletes most of their bad reviews so its not accurate. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. When they mess up, such as when they have a problem with a vendor they either wont notify the customer in a timely manner (weeks later) and they may eventually refund your money but not even issue a credit or anything extra for your product (hopefully not a gift) never being delivered. Many items are marked "final sale" so if they arrive with a problem you are stuck with them and they wont issue a refund. There were issues with 3 out of 4 orders I placed with them so I would never recommend this site.

New Reviewer
1/17/14

I tried to give them 0 score! Bought a pair of Ugg boots with buttons on the side-- received these 3 weeks later.. 4 of the 6 side buttons fell off within the first 2 days-- I emailed them and was told, " sorry, it's past the 7 day return policy"--
That's because it took 3 weeks to ship!!
I have talked to a few people that considered buying from there and told them to go to a thrift store!! Merchandise will be better.
NMR, please don't send me the same generic responses you continue to send! Your site and customer service is not bout cutting and pasting the same comments over and over!

New Reviewer
1/17/14

I am 100% satisfied with 3 separate purchases from Nomorerack.com. The products arrived exactly when promised and in good working order. I received emails, identifying shipping and delivery timing. The ship tracking numbers provided to me allowed me to track all products straight to my front porch. I will certainly buy from these guys again and again.

New Reviewer
1/16/14

This company's return policy is unreasonable. I would not buy from them again.

I ordered 9 LED dog collars, but they were too large for my standard Dachshunds. So I requested a permission to return. They gave me a return label on December 5, 2013 and I mailed them back on December 6, 2013. Six weeks later I receive the items back from the company undeliverable. I called and talked to a customer representative, who said that she will not give me a refund because the return period is 15 days. No exceptions. I would have sent them back again, if they would have given me another return label. At this point I will forget about returning them and donate them to the NV SPCA.

New Reviewer
1/16/14

I purchased some bras from them and was all excited for a great deal. After one was....handwash they have started to fall apart. The wires are coming out and the straps are falling out. Junk. Be cautious!

New Reviewer
1/16/14

OMG...I am so nervous after reading one bad review after another. I jus placed an order last and I can kick myself for not checking reviews earlier. I hope I don't experience any problems. Seriously considering cancelling my order right now.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Bought their bedsheets on a "special" deal they had going on for $29.99. Supposedly saved $250 or something. Got the sheets and it was horrible horrible quality. Could have done better and cheaper at Walmart or IKEA...

New Reviewer
1/15/14

This company or whatever they are should not be in business as far as my husband and I are concerned. Over Christmas Shopping spree my husband and I ordered different items from them to give each other for Christmas. First off their sizes run way small! In going online to get a number to send the items back they would not take them. They have a 14 day policy return! Unknowing to each of us. I also ordered comforters for beds and they are way too small as well. A king size barely looks right on a queen size bed. I told friends at first about NOMORERACK but NO MORE! I am retracking what I said about this company to each friend and then some.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

I ordered a waterproof mattress pad. It arrived and I took it out of the plastic case it came in. I thought it was strange that the mattress stuck together in many places but didn't think much more about it until I went to wash it a week later. I wash everything in cold so I know I didn't shrink it. As I was trying to put it on my bed, the fabric that is suppose to hold the pad to the bed ripped. The fabric was like paper not a cotton material that most mattress pads are made of. I was never able to stretch it out to fit my bed because the cheap fabic continued to rip so that there was nothing left to hold the pad on the bed. I email nomorerack and was told since it was past the week I had to call them with any problems, there is nothing they would do for me. I asked them if it was worth losing a customer for since it was 2 1/2 weeks, they replied there is nothing further they would do. Nevertheless, I will no longer order from nomorerack and will continue to let everyone I know how they will not stand behind the products they sell.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Horrible. I ordered stuff on Dec 2nd for Christmas gifts, 3 items arrived pretty soon after I ordered from them so I thought they were pretty safe. I ordered more items from the around the 17th of December, most of which still have not arrived and its the 15th of January. The last of the December 2nd order and the first of the problems was 3 sets of sheets that didnt arrive until New Years eve, after being late for Christmas I opened the packaging to find only 2 sets of sheets. The 1600 thread count sheets are lower quality than the walmart sale sheets btw as thin as 200 thread count. The next problem was with this stem cell serum. I ordered some in the dec second order and liked it so on the December 17th order I added 2 sets of 2 bottles of it. 2 sets of 2 equals 4, they only sent me 2 bottles.:/ My latest problem came 2 days ago when I got jewlery i had ordered. There was supposed to be 5 pieces of jewlery in the order, the packing slip had all of the pieces on there, yet the most expensive and the one i was waiting on because i wanted to give it as a gift was not in there. I called them and they want a copy of the packing slip, but just like the sheets the packing slip says all items were in there. So i guess I'm just screwed out of that because unlike the sheets I can't prove a little necklace wasnt in my items by the weight it was shipped at. But I can prove that every time they sent me multiple items in an order i was missing something prior to the jewlery. Problem is I stil have more stuff coming and i know I will be missing items by the way this is going and if the packing slip says they are in there I am not going to get the item or my money back. What a scam, put it on the packing slip but not in the package and charge them for it.

New Reviewer
1/14/14

I ordered 2 pair of boots they where in there mail for about 25 days.when I got them they ran very small, I asked if I could exchange them and offered to pay for ups to and from I was told they do not exchange and I could not return because they where a final item, but they are still selling them. I now have 2 pair of boots I can not wear and they refuse to do anything. I will never order anything from this site again.

New Reviewer
1/14/14

Product ordered 17 days ago, still hasn't even shipped. I can't get a straight answer on the delay from anyone there. Not worth the trouble!!! I think I'm going to have to file a fraud claim with my credit card company

New Reviewer
1/14/14

Shop elsewhere, folks!
We recently purchased a Google Android tablet through Nomorerack as a Christmas present for our son. By the time he received it and tested it, the 14 day return period had passed. Nomorerack's response was basically that we now have a $200+ paper weight. That's it, sorry, sucker. I should have checked here first, of course, and I would have seen that my experience is pretty much universal in dealing with this company. They send out shoddy items then hide behind a short return period policy to avoid taking responsibility for this. So, once again, shop elsewhere, folks!

New Reviewer
1/14/14

I've ordered probably over a dozen items at different times, since finding out about this website. I love it. I've gotten awesome deals on products that would otherwise cost a fortune. Yes, a lot of the items I received seemed rather cheap and not what I expected..but who am I to rant and rave about it? If I'm paying 90% less than what retail would cost I would assume it's not a perfect product. After reading some of these reviews, I would strongly suggest that no one should order anything that SHOULD be expensive, such as a tablet. I'm sure most electronics have a high chance of being defective. If shopping on sites like these, you take a chance. I'll keep doing business with them.

New Reviewer
1/13/14

Had bought a pair of Dawg boots for myself and was pleased so I ordered a pair for my daughter for Christmas. She was happy and enjoying them until a week after Christmas the sole started to come off. In corresponding with nomorerack, they are refusing to refund nor even offer a replacement set of boots. Obviously their bottom line is more important than satisfied customers. Will not do business with this company again, nor will my daughter nor anyone we can contact. In the future will research a company thoroughly (saw later that nomorerack had many complaints), and go with someone more reputable even if I would have to pay a little more.

New Reviewer
1/13/14

I wish I couldn't even give one star! DO NOT order from this site! They have the worst customer service I have ever experienced! I tried to order some rings for my friends, and I never received them. When I contacted them they said they would refund my money which I only got half of, and they gave me a stupid credit! You would think they would try to make it right and make me a new order to mail out, but no. Giving me a credit was the sh*ttiest thing you could do. I will never order from them again, and will make sure everyone I know does NOT order from they.

Groupon is way more reliable, and will do everything in their power to help you out. Not some BS credit.

New Reviewer
1/13/14

I ordered two mattress pad covers thinking they would fit the matresslike a fitted sheet fits. Upon receipt of the items, I realized that a flimsy piece of elastic at each corner held the pad in place.I attempted to return the items and was told there were no returns on items marked "final sale" Therefore, this was a fault of mine for not reading the fine print. I did want to warn consumers that the descriptions of mechandise is not very detailed so you are taking a chance ordering as I did.

New Reviewer
1/13/14

Ordered a tablet for my aunt for Christmas in early November, I didn't receive it until December 23, 2013, which I expected. To make a long story short I tried to return it bc it completely blacked out and doesn't work and they will not take it back. This is my first time dealing with this company and bc of their poor customer service and lack of proper response I will never order from them again. Also the so called extra insurance they give for free sucks, I contacted them to try to get my money back and they referred me back to nomorerack. I am beyond disgusted and disappointed by this company.

New Reviewer
1/13/14

After trouble getting my orders, whether because of ups problems or nomoreracks bs about never getting any information right, nmr suddenly decided to deactivate my account without any notice which would be no big deal I really dont want to deal with them anymore but I have $40 in credit with them!! After some back and forth emails with them they refuse me access to my credit. Honestly read the reviews and stay clear of this company! They are unreliable, the quality of their products isnt worth the low prices they pretend they are offering you. Run to a more reputable company, wish I had.

New Reviewer
1/12/14

Does it get any worse?! I don't even know where to begin with the issues I've had with these jokers. Also, who do they employ to do their customer service? My 7 year old niece would do a better job. She would at least respond to an inquiry. My issues with them have stretched out over months now. I returned a few items that were defective. I returned the items according to their directions and now they will not give me a refund or credit. They play games with me via email, round and round and round I go with them. Omg, I just want my money back and these people out of my life.

The Best Discount Shopping Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
57 reviews
Marbeck.com
Marbeck.com
2 reviews