SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

NoMoreRack reviews

808 reviews
32%
381 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016, US
Tel: 855-847-7225
info@nomorerack.com

808 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

tylerd3

Surely, I received a reply from customer service saying my item had not yet shipped. (in 202 reviews)

gladysm2

However, having read all these other reviews I most likely won't take the chance to order any more items. (in 624 reviews)

angiey

They CLEARLY state that shipping can take 2 to 3 WEEKS. (in 54 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jo15507
New Reviewer
2/24/14

In the last 8 months I have used my debit card 4 times at Nomorerack.com. I have not used this card anywhere else online. My banking account has been hacked into using these purchases twice (both occurring 60 days after a purchase from NMR.). DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE IF YOU VALUE YOUR BANKING INFORMATION OR PERSONAL IDENTITY!

bt18
New Reviewer
2/23/14

I have placed three orders with NoMoreRack.com and have been completely satisfied. The items I received were exactly as described and what I expected. Be a responsible consumer and read the description of each item. I plan to place another order this week. The shipping cost is $2 per item and I received each order within 7 days.

michellem43
New Reviewer
2/22/14

Didnt get the right stuff. Than my credit card number was stolen. Please stay away. If a deal is to good to be true it probably is. I have learned my lesson. Thank God for credit monitoring.

amberg11
New Reviewer
2/21/14

I placed a order two weeks ago! Tried to go back into my account to check order and it said my account was deactivated I changed my password and got back in to find out my order had been canceled! I emailed them and they didn't respond for three days! They told me that my account flawed as a fraud account! So my husband set up a account and ordered items on tuesday! Today it showed our order was canceled and his account was deactivated to! I had finally found what I had been looking for a while and can't even get what I order cuz they want to cancel our accounts! Do not order from this company!!!!

kelleef1
New Reviewer
2/18/14

I have ordered several times from them since 11/27/13. Here's my experience:

PROS:

1) When an item was not going to be delivered or their supplier was out of stock I was promptly notified, issued a refund, and given $10 credit as an apology. I appreciated this very much.

2) All the items I did receive were of EXCELLENT quality. No complaints at all - I've ordered clothes, rings, cards, tech accessories, murano charm bracelets etc and I was very impressed I received such quality at such a good price!! The misspelling on the shirt (described below) was a disappointment but the quality of the shirt was wonderful.

CONS:
1) If you are ordering for a holiday you HAVE to order at least 1 month ahead. I ordered Christmas presents (on 12/5) this year from them: 2 of my childs Christmas presents we never got and my niece & nephews presents arrived on 1/17/14.

I have had their shipping take 4 days and others 6-7 weeks...its a crap shoot so give yourself LOTS of time for delivery!!

2) I ordered the Geico Camel t-shirt (Hump Day YEAH..) for my son and it had misspellings on it...beware of that as it seems some of their items are the "throw aways" from large companies. On the other hand I ordered my niece the Twilight Edward hoodie sweatshirt for $7.00 and it was perfect..no misspellings at all and made of good material.

Yes I will order from them again as I know now that shipping takes a horribly long time and I order with a "I hope I get this!" attitude cuz you never know with them.

I gave 3/5 stars because I'm still a bit angry about the Christmas thing but their prices and the quality of their products are very good.

Hope this helps ;-)

pamelag8
New Reviewer
2/17/14

I wish I could give a lower rating! I ordered and item from them that arrived defective, I went through the return policy as they stated, got an RMA#, etc.. returned the item, received an email from them that they got it and my full refund has been processed. I emailed them a couple of weeks later when the refund had still not shown up on my credit card and they replied that they refunded me an in-store credit. They sent me a defective item, according to their policy I should get my full refund applied to my credit card and now they're trying to get away with keeping the item and the money by only applying my refund as a credit. Absolutely terrible customer service, why would I want to buy from a company that screws their customers out of money!

jennifert22
New Reviewer
2/16/14

I see many people complaining about this website. First with the delayed shipping I did have an order take about 3 weeks but of course this was right before Christmas. Second, you have to remember you get what you pay for so don't expect high quality product for something you only pay $8 for. Third, as for the return policy I have a couple of friends who have had to return items and they were able to do so without any issues. I have made several purchases from this website and have not had any issues with scam or hacking into my account. Just remember this can happen with any company look at Target, do you blame that on target and never shop there again? Trust me if I thought this website was a scam by any means I would be the first to share my thoughts on that but I truly have no reason or circumstances to believe that this company is scamming anyone. I think people might just be upset because of the policies, but this is why you read return and exchange policies prior to purchasing.

heatherc20
New Reviewer
2/15/14

I just got a watch in the mail. Not working. Hope it's just a battery issue bc it is a 2011 model. Very disappointed. Will write review when I have to take it somewhere and PAY more $$.

patl15
New Reviewer
2/15/14

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! This is the worst site I have EVER used for online shopping. I ordered three items. The first, 6 satin underwire bras, came promptly and looked nice. When I tried them on however, I found they are made with a bell-shape and ride up with any movement. AT ALL. Garbage.
The second item is even worse. I ordered a feather & down bed pillow. The feathers are such poor quality that the quills poke through the fabric and stab your face. I can't believe selling an items this bad and this dangerous is even legal.
I received the third item (bed sheets) several weeks after the first two. I haven't opened them because I'm afraid I'll be disappointed with this product as well.
And don't plan to return anything - their customer service is worse than their merchandise (if that's possible)!

johnb271
New Reviewer
2/15/14

If you are reading this BUYER BEWARE save yourself some time, aggravation and frustration DO NOT PURCHASE from nomorerack. You will be disappointed with the product, you will be challenged with any type of refund or exchange. It's not worth the effort. Note that there is no phone number on the website it's all through email. They hide behind the internet once they have your hard earned cash.

robint17
New Reviewer
2/14/14

I've ordered several things from them. Never had any trouble except one time it didn't arrive. But the prices are super low - maybe some of it from China but for the price, I can't complain.

ceceliah
New Reviewer
2/14/14

This company should be put out of business. Ordered the comforter set on 8 Jan 14. Could never track the item. Contacted nomorerack on 9 Feb...two customer service reps later I'm informed that the item can't be reshipped. When was it ever shipped. Then they have a nerve to tell me they will credit my nomorerack account so that it can be used towards something else. WRONG ANSWER! They need to credit my credit card. I have no desire to ever in my lifetime conduct business with this shady company. Next step for me is BBB and my State Attorney General's Office.

markh98
New Reviewer
2/14/14

Received the order for my Flash Charger late and when I received it... it never worked. I think the usb cord was the only value that I received lol I guess you get what you pay for stands true here. Pay the extra money for a better quality mobile charger

georgiac2
New Reviewer
2/12/14

I ordered three items. The duvet cover and shams are of good quality. The two pieces of jewelry are beautiful. They all arrived quickly and were packaged well. I've since ordered more jewelry. Looking forward to receiving my next items.

elizabethw24
New Reviewer
2/12/14

i ordered 4 of an item, only 1 was in the box... the invoice said 4... the item was cheap.. so i'm returning it. they want me to return all 4, but i only got 1.. and they said it was impossible that i only received 1.. don't order from this websight..

mannyp1
New Reviewer
2/11/14

I ordered two items. the total price was $36.00
I waiting for weeks calling then (when you could call them) Now its only by e mail. They said the post office sent them and I should call the police and report that my order was stolen. I never got my money back and all they do is threaten to close my account if i purse this. The sent me their policy agreement once they send it its your problem not theirs. They even asked me to call the polce and get a report and send it to them . I did call and the police said "so you want to report that something you never got was stolen" Dah This is how nomorerack wears you down by sending you on wild goose chases. still no credit for NEVER TRUST THEM BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK ..JUST GO TO AMAZON THEY WONT SCREW YOU

lenal4
New Reviewer
2/11/14

My experience had been good until I had to return an item. I simply wanted to exchange it for another size, but they did not offer this option. So I returned the package. I was then informed that they received the package after the 14 day return period so I'm not eligible for credit or refund. They still have the item I returned to them. This site is a ripoff! I would spend a little more and get the service you deserve if you need it.

danielf30
New Reviewer
2/10/14

I found out about nomorerack.com from the NokiaUS facebook page when a portable battery charger deal was posted. I bought the little portable charger and use it all of the time. I have told numerous family members about nomorerack.com and everybody has had good experiences. With my last order I was given a wrong tracking number and realized this when my package was listed as being delivered to another state. I contacted nomorerack.com by email and within 24 hours was given an apology for the inconvenience, the proper tracking number, and the assurance that the new number had been checked and the package was in my city. It was waiting for me when I got home that evening.

ps57
New Reviewer
2/9/14

I ordered a two pack power bank charger it was advertised as a two pack for 11.00 lower in the list was same item for a two pack for 17.00 I carefully examined both descriptions and they were the exact same I figured maybe the one at the beginning of the items for sale list was a special deal so I ordered one set in black one in silver they sent me only one of each. When I went back to look at my history the item description was changed to a single power bank charger and get were no longer for sale in their site. I tried customer service explaining everything they said I only ordered a single one. This was a flat out lie because my husband and daughter looked at the descriptions as well before I placed the order. I emailed them back and still waiting for another reply. I will not order from them again. Any company that can change their description after you purchase it and cheat you out of your order is no a company to do business with.

ivyl20
New Reviewer
2/7/14

Nomorerck has a very horrible return policy. They overstate the value of the product and fool you into buying something that appears to be high quality. Their shipping time is very slow, and then you have to return it within a mere 14 days of ordering at your cost for their inferior products. Do NOT buy from them!

jg41
New Reviewer
2/7/14

I bought a pair of boots for my daughter for Christmas. It took them about 3 weeks to come in. She wore them no more than 3 times and the sole and suede part started to separate. The 14 day return/exchange policy is absolutely ridiculous. If you order something from them and it breaks on day 15...too bad. I saw an add on Facebook and that is how I found out about them. Next time, I will do A LOT more research before I order from a company. It doesn't matter how great a deal you get if the product does not hold up. I am furious and plan to let everyone know about my experience. Terrible job NOMORERACK! :(

vl87
New Reviewer
2/6/14

After reading other comments about this site, I still took a chance. I received my order quickly and without incident. The product I ordered, a set of sheets, was not as I expected...a little flimsy...we'll see with time how they hold-up...but for the price I'm satisfied. All-in-all I'm glad I took the chance.

barbaras43
New Reviewer
2/6/14

The best way to rate nomorerack is INCONSISTENT. My experiences have been great and not so great. Two of my orders were excellent - easy ordering process and pleased with name-brand items I was already familiar with. One order was not available a week or so after I placed it, and the amount was refunded to my credit card. I was disappointed but these things happen. One item I received had a manufacturing defect, so I was given an RMA number and return label. I tracked it via USPS and it was delivered. Two weeks later, the manufacturer says they didn't receive it and nomorerack says my RMA will soon expire. So I guess I'm out more than $40 !?! After this, I don't think I'll shop at nomorerack again.

elizabethd30
New Reviewer
2/6/14

The reviews from other customers are shocking. I ordered a set of three AMAZING bras for $16. They were SO wonderful, I ordered 3 more sets for my girlfriends. Shipping? 2 days after I placed the order, the bras were in my mailbox. I don't think I'd order jewelry or electronic items from this site, but those are items I'd want to put my hands on before purchasing. If a tablet is only $15, and the list price is $350, one should be a little wary, doncha think? But for tights, and bras, and underwear, and stocking caps, how could you go wrong. All five stars! GREAT experience. I will be back.

stephf3
New Reviewer
2/6/14

I ordered a tablet that won't charge for my daughters birthday! Now what? Do they care no! They say email them but it is just a waist of time! I will never shop on this website again, and I will tell people to stay away!

kathye3
New Reviewer
2/4/14

Nomorerack SUCKS. I ordered 3 things. They charged me for all of it, two of the items came to the WRONG address (I checked it THREE times before I hit 'submit' for the order. The third item, I'm still waiting for (its been over a week since the first two were delivered and no notification that the third package would be delayed was ever sent. I had to drive an hour each way in my gas guzzling truck to pick up the items only to find out that when the third one comes, I'll have to do this again. This will have cost me over 100 in gas!!! Their call center must be in India, I spoke to a man who wouldn't let me get a word in a edgewise until I screamed at him "Will you PLEASE let ME talk?????" Some bargain.....NOT. I won't be ordering from this website ever again. Please pass along this information to all of your family and friends!!!!

sallyg8
New Reviewer
2/4/14

Not sure yet but I was reading all the reviews and wondering if I can cancel my order. I ordered a few things and now worried. Does anyone know if I can cancel my order - this is the worst reviews on anysite I have ever read - now worried :(

peggyr3
New Reviewer
2/3/14

I ordered a gift for my sister and this sorry excuse of a store canceled the order with out any notification! Nothing! I love Overstock and Amazon. I read all the bad reviews of Nomorerack, but decided to give it a try. Bad move on my part. There is no way this store can stay in business with such poor service.

marci113
New Reviewer
2/2/14

I ordered some shirts from them and they delivered them to a completely different address and different state, based on USPS tracking number (if any deliver was done..)
There is no phone number on their web site and that is also suspicious as well !
They falsely advertise 24/7 answers to emails; Sent one two days ago with no answer at all !

I will sent a letter to BBB from my part for these scammers !!

ts70
New Reviewer
2/2/14

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. CHEAP QUALITY AND THEY FAIL TO SHIP ALL THE ITEMS ORDERED. I ORDERED MULTIPLE ITEMS AND DIDNT RECEIVE ALL OF THEM. I JUST NOW WANT A REFUND. BBB IS BEING NOTIFIED.

sharonw18
New Reviewer
2/2/14

I ordered a pair of sheets - they sent me the wrong size.
Now, I have to ship them back (have to find something to do that in since they only use those cheap plastic envelopes that are done after one use.

They won't send me the correct size, so essentially - I'd have to repurchase in 3 weeks after they do my refund.

Can you spell lousy customer service?

I'll spend 3.00 to have basically let them use my 29.99 for 3 weeks.

I am so grateful that I didn't order anything more expensive as they obviously do not care at all about customers and won't do anything to rectify THEIR mistake.

tommys24
New Reviewer
2/1/14

I ordered a iRxxx tablet $59.00 supposedly over $100.00 savings if it had worked it wasn't worth but $15.00. purchased 12-8-13 which was guaranteed to receive by 12-24-14 but didn't arrive till 12-29-13.
The first one's touch screen didn't work so I emailed nomorerack and was directed to manufacture via phone which I got busy signal most of the time or that number is no longer in service .
Emailed nomorerack and explained that I can not get through , next business day
I got a repley to keep product and they would refund payment which did show back into my account in 2 days.
The tablet was replaced after going to manufactures website thru contact us link and shipping it myself $8.00 to only get a flaking out display to going blank after a few minutes. gave to 4yr old to polar with ,I wasn't spending another 8 dollars.
I'm gave 2 stars for refund which I guess I was lucky to get, but the products are not as advertised very cheap especially when you put save $160.00 for a product that is in no way a $200.00 tablet. I have a $300.00 tablet and this thing was a toy.
it used Google play but no banking apps or Facebook would install.

donnisd
New Reviewer
2/1/14

I ordered several tablets 2 for my family and 2 for the grand kids for Christmas on December 8th and 9th. I was aware they stated it would take 14 days for delivery. On December 23rd I got an email stating my order was just shipped. I could not believe they just got around to shipping my items waiting 15 days to ship my order. I knew it was going to be close. I sent them an email to tell them that since I was not going to receive my order until January that I would probably return the 2 I bought for my grandsons. They apologized and said they were working very hard to meet all the orders. The following day I received all the tablets. GO FIGURE. Now today I received 4 emails thanking me for my order for 4 tablets and that they were delivered January 31st. The order numbers are the same as the order made in December and I have not received the January 31st order they indicated "was delivered ". Now I have to wait and see if I was charged again or if I will be receiving this second order.
I will say the tablets I received were great. I hope there is a paper and email problem with their staff and that this is a mix up at their end and I am not charged again or receive 4 more tablets. I think it would be a good idea for this company to give a customer service telephone number to improve better communication for both parties and thus improve customer satisfaction. Thank you Donnis

dianes31
New Reviewer
1/31/14

I ordered a pair of DAWG fleece lined short slip on boots and they were shipped the same day. I received confirmation of the order and all necessary follow up. Beats Macy's 100 % . The boots arrived, true to size and I am a very happy customer for $19.

chantelg
New Reviewer
1/31/14

THEY SUCK! NEVER RECEIVED THE HELP I NEEDED. BOUGHT A TABLET FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS AND IT NEVER WORKED. TRIED SINCE THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS AND COULD NEVER GET HELP. I COULD ONLY EMAIL AND NO ONE WOULD EVER RETURN MY EMAIL. NOW THAT MY "14" DAY GRACE PERIOD HAS ENDED THEY TELL ME TO CALL THE MFG. WHICH HAS A NONE WORKING NUMBER, AND ALL REVIEWS ARE HORRIBLE ON THE MFG. THIS IS A SCAM AND WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.

caralineg
New Reviewer
1/30/14

After seeing the reviews I was very skeptical of this website, but ordered anyway. I ordered 3 rings just over a week ago and they all arrived today! I was pleasantly surprised considering all the negative feedback. I do plan on ordering from them again, but only low ticket items, since the majority of the negative comments are coming from customers who purchased higher ticketed items. Also, their jewelry is fabulous!

alyciar
New Reviewer
1/30/14

I went online and ordered the Dr Dre beat headphones at 7 43pm last night and I'm being told at 9:40am I can't cancel my order. I found out they were refurbished! No thank you! As soon as I said I wanted to cancel the order the woman Rain told me I couldn't THEN she asked when was it ordered..REALLY? After she pulled up my information she tells me I would of had to call by 9:00am! Their hours are 9 am- 6pm which means if I'm not able to get a rep on the line EXACTLY at 9 am I'm screwed! I requested a manager Rain continued to talk to me..I told her yet again I want a manager. Well this woman told me the something the first rep did! I read to her the order confirmation I received stating the strive for the best customer service and they go above and beyond for their customers..she had nothing to say. So before I hung up I let her know I should of learned when I ordered those 19$ boots for Christmas and didn't get them until the 2nd week of January! Also she tried to say I could of emailed them..that's a joke! Last time I emailed them I didn't hear from them for 3 days! Their policies SUCK and so does their customer service! I WOULD OF GIVEN THEM A ZERO HOWEVER THAT WASN'T AN OPTION ! I can't wait until I get my survey for this order!

paml8
New Reviewer
1/30/14

Purchased to bras, and some accessories. The bras did not have description or picture of the back of the item. I emailed the the same day the items arrived to inform them that i needed to return them. They had me repeatedly send emails letting them know which item, full details etc. The items were not marked final sale and final sale is no where on the receipt. I have 10 emails trying to get correct rma #, they sent RMA # for one bra and not the other one. Then when I inform them that I have two to send back they tell me that I can not send them back they are final sale. I think they manipulate the website to suit the needs to there pocketbook. I since shady practices and the worse customer service as far a intelligence I have ever encountered. I originally emailed them 3 weeks prior to the decision to not refund me the 40 bucks. I have read reviews that people are stuck with devices that are crap and other items that cost quite a bit of money. STAY AWAY FROM THESE YOYO's. CUSTOMER SATIFACTION IS NOT IMPORTANT TO THESE GUYS. SELLING YOU CRAP IS IMPORTANT. If someone orders an item and is not satisfied GOOD BUSINESS practice is to take the item back, take the loss on faulty/unsavory items and make sure customer trust you enough to know that you stand behind what you sale and they will continue to shop with you. COMMON SENSE NOMORERACk.... keep up the good work!!!!!

michellew28
New Reviewer
1/29/14

I'm not sure why people are gigging this website bad reviews, but Inhave not had any problems with the merchandise. The. Shipping takes a little time, but the products are excellent!

shantanar
New Reviewer
1/29/14

No more rack is a scam. I purchased an irola tablet for Christmas and I thought that I had purchased from a dependable site with great items but I was wrong. When my tablet arrived I was extremely excited but that changed once the pieces started breaking. The stylus broke the first day it was delivered, than the keyboard and now the tablet is broken. The tablet was not used often but everytime it was used something broke. I can use my tablet because the power button is broken. Sooo now I'm stuck with a broken tablet and from what I've read on the website in regards to the return policy I can get a refund or even a new tablet. I will never shop on nomorerack and I will tell everyone who would listen to never shop there.

chakrapanir
New Reviewer
1/29/14

One of the worst...
First they confirmed my order when i placed it, then they send me another email saying that your order has been shipped with a tracking number and upon tracking i found out my order being delivered to another person, and when questioned, they turn around and told me that my order was cancelled??They didn't have the courtesy to call me or email me about the cancellation when i placed the order. They waited till i got back to them saying my order was delivered to a wrong address and then they send me the email saying my order was cancelled and gave all this BS stories which i am supposed to believe? This was i my first order with nomorerack and will be the last and will post this in every single blog i could find about the incompetency and customer service they render which is one of the worst on the planet.

kristiv2
New Reviewer
1/28/14

I love shopping here! Shipping can be a bit slow at times, but it is mentioned several times on the website. I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered, except 1 item, which was very easy to return when I contact customer service via the website. I've ordered everything from clothes to jewelry to sheets & pillows to tablets. Wonderful!

lh20
New Reviewer
1/28/14

[ http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/internet-shopping/nomorerack-com-inc-in-new-york-ny-136643 OVER 2090 COMPLAINTS IN THE THE 3 YEARS FILED WITH BBB ]Reporting this company to BBB!!! NEVER GOT MY REFUND!! Customer Service is horrible. There is NO PHONE NUMBER - ALL COMMUNICATION IS ONLY VIA EMAIL. You are lucky IF you receive exactly what you ordered. The return policy is HORRIBLE - the customer must pay the return cost AND when the item is delivered, Nomorerack claims they did not receive item, thus NOT getting any refund. BUYER BEWARE. Prices may be cheap ... BUT THE BS is NOT worth it. PLEASE DO NOT SHOP AT nomoreack.com if you want to keep your sanity.

sheilah12
New Reviewer
1/26/14

This site should be avoided at all costs. I purchased a pair of boots for a Christmas gift and within two weeks the soles fell off
When I contacted customer service they were sorry the return period was passed 14 day return window. They refused to replace the boots nor give me a credit on my credit card. I am now pursuing it through my credit card company to receive a refund. I gave them one star because they are very good at taking your money. Do not buy anything from this site it is a rip off their customer service is nonexistent and they do not stand behind their defective products.

stacyh22
New Reviewer
1/26/14

About 10 days before Christmas, having very limited funds, I wanted to get something little for my sister. I ordered her a sterling silver ring that had "best sister" engraved on the inside... its now jan 26th and my sister never got it. After contacting them via Facebook (the only way u actually will get help, message their Facebook page), they tell me the tracking number said it had been shipped on jan 6th. But my sister who is a stay at home mom, said she never received it... she is loomkng I to the tracking number with the usps and make sure they indeed sent it to the right address. Nomorerack said they shipped it so it was out of their hands however if I find out it was sent somewhere else..it will be there problem.
I advise you all to take a min to report them to the BBB website. You will get further there I promise.

nestelynnf
New Reviewer
1/25/14

I have purchased several things from no more rack with no issues. I do admit that their shipping is a bit slow but they tell you when ordering how long shipping could take. I have ordered a tablet that worked fine, so awesome jewelry and a blue tooth for my cellphone. I checked the price of the blue tooth as compared to other websites and it really was 70%off. I will continue to use this website.

ea929
New Reviewer
1/25/14

NO MORE no more rack for me! Customer service lacking-"two min" hold time turns into 15 mins! Cannot return items unless wrong color or size and then credit on THEIR site!!!!! Order 6 pair of "opaque, fleece LINED, leggings"-they are nothing more than brushed interior, tights(nylons) with no feet, not opaque, and they smell like petroleum or something awful (even after washing!!!!) I could have bought the same thing around two for half what I paid! The second part of my purchase took forever to receive, and are cheap quality too!!! The "Deals" on this site are NOT deals...

gayleb5
New Reviewer
1/25/14

Terrible website! First trouble confirming shipping. Now product failure with no resolution attempted by company! I am out both the product and the money! This is not a "deal" it is robbery and false advertising!!

kima29
New Reviewer
1/25/14

I won't buy from this site because of all the terrible reviews, I feel sorry for Vincent D. (the rep who does all of the apologizing on this site) altho he may be a robo apologizer.

christinat8
New Reviewer
1/25/14

I ORDER A TABLET FROM THEM FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ORDERED IT IN BEGENING OF DEC TO MAKE SURE I GOT IT IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS WELL I GOT IT ON TIME NEVER OPENED THE BOX JUST STORED IT AWAY IN MY CLOSET WRAPED IT CHRISTMAS DAY AND MY BABY PLAYED WITH IT FOR ONE DAY AND I MEAN ONE DAY THE DAY OF CHRISTMAS WENT TO CHARGE IT THE FOLLOWING DAY IT WOULD NO LONGER CHARGE CALLED NMR CUSTOMER SUPPORT EXPLAINED TO THEM WHAT HAD HAPPENED I WAS THEN INFORMED THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO AS IT WAS PAST THERE 7 DAY RETURN POLICY R U SERIOUS WERE THE HELL DO YOU KNOW A SUPPOSE TO BE MAJOR RETALIER THAT HAS A 7 DAY RETURN POLICY I WILL NEVER EVER ORDER NOTHING ELSE FROM THEM NOR WILL I EVER RECOMEND THEM TO NOBODY IF YOU R TRYING TO FIND OUT ANY INFO ON THIS COMPANY PLEASE I URGE YOU TO PAY ATTN TO ALL THESE CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS THEY HAVE THESE PPL ARE NOT LYING TO YALL CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY POOR AND SO ARE THERE PRODUCTS VERY POORLY MADE CHEEP LOOKING AND THEY DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT BACK THERE PRODUCTS THAT THEY SELL!!!!!BUYERS BEWARE PLEASE I URGE YOU DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY

4 Photos for NoMoreRack

From reviewers