SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

647 reviews
48%
Categories: Wholesale Clothing
Suite 11-12, 6/F, st james house Pendleton way, Manchester M6 5FW, UK
Manchester, Manchester M6 5FW, UK
service@jollychic.com

People interested in JollyChic are also interested in:

647 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

send25

Customer service was good and they have good quality clothes. (in 83 reviews)

trevora10

The measurements are perfect and the website is in perfect order which allows for ease of access. (in 381 reviews)

panchoh1

The items I bought shipped very quickly, and I am very happy with the clothes. (in 178 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

shanyg
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I order a lot of things online and jollychic definitely have the best quality of everything i ever ordered!!!
The order arrived to me really fast and the clothes were amazing!!

Ask shany about JollyChic
Advertisement
rebeccas67
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I placed my order over 3 weeks ago now, with no sign of my order still I can't believe how awful the service is for this company! I have had emails promising my order every day this week still no sign of it, the yodel tracking number they gave me doesn't exist and when I called they said I "have no choice but to wait and it might come in the next 2 weeks"!! Please don't bother using this company they lie about your order and ate rude and unhelpful. I'm so unhappy about this and fifty pound out of pocket!

Ask Rebecca about JollyChic
lorih34
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/30/15

The clothing runs VERY small and the fabric is horrible. It would cost me more to return the items than they cost. I will just donate the items I purchased and NEVER purchase again !!!

Tip for consumers: Save yourself money & do not order from this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lori about JollyChic
ulrikefd
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

This was my first time ordering in Jollychic.com, and I must say I am quite impressed. I am more than happy to order from them again. Thank you Jollychic for such great customer service for a first time customer.

Ask Ulrikef about JollyChic
sommers
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

I have bought several things from this company and the only problem that I have is it takes several days before it leaves the warehouse. Still in love with the items.

Ask Sommer about JollyChic
redfearna
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Great experience. Purchased a few gifts for the girl. Products were easy to order online and they arrived very fast and well packaged. Wish they had more shipping deals on medium priced items but thats a minor grievance.

Ask Redfearn about JollyChic
bellenel
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

Well, I was amazed at Jollychic 's colthes, before I placed the order,I was quite confused about the size, when the online agent told me that it was made in China, I wonder if clothes would be smaller than our size, but proved no problems. It PERFECTLY FIT, C'EST super! OK, and also thanks the little gift you sent me.Thanks anyway.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bellene about JollyChic
anitap12
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/28/15

I ordered over $200 worth of stuff, thinking I would return some of it. Quality of items was very poor. Packed up $130 worth of stuff to send back, & found out it would cost me $150 to ship it back. Don't do it !!! BAD DEAL !!!

Ask Anita about JollyChic
leannec5
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/28/15

I am a middle aged woman who has purchased from expensive high end to the more casual cheaper end of the market. I did not read the reviews before ordering from the site, which is something I usually do but I am glad I didn't. Had I read some reviews I would not have ordered. I cannot understand the negative feedback. I am more than happy with my three purchases. They are a perfect fit for my size 10 Australian. The quality is actually much better than I imagined. The service was amazing as I both emailed and phoned and was responded to immediately. The clothes arrived a little earlier than I expected. I will order again as I am very happy with the entire process. I think some people are confused about their correct sizing and I think some may expect high end quality for low end pricing. I am a realist and was very happy with my three purchases. I know market pricing and what I received was better than the price indicated, especially on one item. I thank Jolly chic for their customer service. I will be back!!

Ask Leanne about JollyChic
sharondaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

I buy all footwear here. You should too.

Ask Sharonda about JollyChic
sharonm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

Quality of one dress not good and more the length of a top!Really dissapointed looked good on the model on line.The other quality fair to poor and again looks very different on line.Real shame!Thankfully I bought them on the sale and not for a special occasion as I wouldnt be able dress to impress:(

Ask Sharon about JollyChic
camilar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/15

Their refund policy is garbage and so they are as a company. They promise no hassle when returning something, as they say with will issue you a refund or credit on your account. Sure they will issue you a refund, that you can only use then the purchase is of certain amount. This is completely unacceptable as this is not a favor they are doing you, but money that belongs to you after you shipped back the item. Worst chinese retail to do business with. Spend your money somewhere else people!

Ask Camila about JollyChic
maryw118
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/26/15

I ordered a dress from JollyChic that claimed to be a 46" bust. The 46" bust would mean that all the pleats in the bodice stretch out to accommodate a 46" bust! The pleats were not stitched in. You would have to iron in your own pleats every time you washed it. Cheap material that smelled. Can't even use the dress as a housedress. Return shipping twice the cost of what I paid for shipping, without a return confirmation. Website would not let me review the dress to warn other unsuspecting customers. Customer service would not give me the name of the president of the company or contact information. They just ignore me now.

Ask Mary about JollyChic
risib
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/24/15

Oh my gosh so I can not say enough good things about this site. I love jollychic and if your doubting buying from them from a few neg reviews then go ahead and miss out on awesome deals!!!

Ask Risi about JollyChic
mcphillipsh
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/23/15

Perfect buying experience! I was worried about many of the negative reviews but there is nothing negative about my shopping experience. Their website was easy as any to navigate, search, etc. The checkout process was easy as Amazon too. Overall an excellent shopping experience. With all the negative reviews, I felt compelled to share my experience - and it was a very positive one. I'll shop jollychic.com again.

Ask Mcphillips about JollyChic
ameliac6
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/23/15

many dont like jolly chic but i am the one who is happier customer here I have ordered once and had no issue with it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Amelia about JollyChic
slettent
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/15

I absolutely love this top. The style is very unique to what I like in tops; oversized with doleman sleeves. The fabric is a good quality and it is very comfortable. I would have paid 100% more that what I paid for it. This was an excellent investment for my wardrobe. It looks great with my leggings and jeans.

Ask Sletten about JollyChic
nadadh
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/15

Excellent service. I made an order and saw that the price had gone down afterwards. I called and they adjusted the price of my order without problems.

Ask Nadad about JollyChic
harrings
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/15

Excellent shipping speed. Good website

Service
Shipping
Ask Harring about JollyChic
fatimaf2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/15

an easy to use website and app and great collections of items to chose from

Ask fatima about JollyChic
didierh
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/15

When I placed my first ever online order with Jollychic, I messed up the order and later had to call them to straighten things out. They've won my business!

Ask Didier about JollyChic
hirataa
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/15

Jollychic is one of the best online stores I've ever shopped at.I have ordered from them a dozen times. They always ship on time or earlier. And once you know your favorite size, you usually know what to expect.

Ask Hirata about JollyChic
colettecz
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

These guys are great. Low price, great tracking info and promptly arrived. Will look into buying from them again real soon.

Ask Colettec about JollyChic
seismm
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

I made an order for my girlfriend's birthday,She was so surprised and happy.She said she loves the gifts very much .Thanks jollychic . I will keep shopping at jolly ,considering buy some items for my sister, Jolly always make us happy.

Ask Seism about JollyChic
connieb46
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/15

This is very feminine. It is purposely large (as in the picture), so make sure to have a cami or undershirt to wear as well.I am a bigger girl, 5'7 and 175 pounds so it doesn't hang off of me like the girl in the photo but it's still large enough that I get the baggy-boho look. If you're smaller you can definitely do the off the shoulder look with them. Super light material, great for summer, you do have do wear a tank top underneath obviously.

Ask Connie about JollyChic
cherryb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

This skirt fit me so amazing. It looks exactly like the photo and is made very well. I will be shopping from this site again very soon.I love it so much !wonderful!

Ask Cherry about JollyChic
rosev7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

when i call the livechat to talk with their customer service,it is Grace who is a good customer service and she is patient with my problems ,and last weeek i receive the parcel i like the dress vey much it is in good material and good quality!

Ask Rose about JollyChic
marshar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I found this website last month, and really surprised that I can get those lovely bags and shoes with such a price I can never image before. The shoes are so cute, just fit for me and I never get tired of collecting those cute bags.

Ask Marsha about JollyChic
dianel30
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/20/15

I ordered the plaid short sleeved shirt. It was poorly made. Stitching was crooked. Cheap material. It was delivered while I was on vacation. Since it was over 7 days from delivery, they would not accept it back. VERY disappointed. ....AND no free gift as promised...

Ask Diane about JollyChic
mirnas3
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/19/15

I didnt get my order

Ask Mirna about JollyChic
donnagenep
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/19/15

Since I first discovered Jolly Chic in June, I have purchased 46 items of clothing or jewelry and have not been disappointed in any one of them; in addition, I have not purchased anything from any other store because there is no need, since I find everything I could possibly want at Jolly Chic. I have received numerous compliments on my new style of dressing, and I owe it all to Jolly chic.

Ask Donnagene about JollyChic
elkao
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/18/15

Bought 2 coats on eBay advertised as "Chashmere Wool", around $40 AU each and gave them both away. One coat was totally synthetic and plastic looking. When I ironed it the fibre just melted. The quality is cheap and nasty. I even had to cut off bits of cotton hanging from button holes.

Ask Elka about JollyChic
salenat
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15

Jollychic is a wonderful website, the customer service is great. The materiel is soft and good feeling. Definitely will recommend this site to my friends.

Ask Salena about JollyChic
mercerh
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/15

It's my second order in jollychic, for my first order, the size is a little small and I have the items returned. Due to my first experience, the items are quite fitting, and I like the materials too.

Ask Mercer about JollyChic
tabathar
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15

Tried some items from jollychic(my friends' order), they are cute and nice. But when ordering, I found those items out of stock, not happy about it. Hope there will be more varieties for customers to choose.

Ask Tabatha about JollyChic
jacelyne
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15

Jollychic Advertising In Facebook drawed me there. Bought a few casual items, and surprised by the items' quality. Will introduce this website to my other friends.

Ask Jacelyn about JollyChic
loidaw
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/18/15

The shipping is quicker than I have expected, so happy to receive the items. The item quality is good and price is decent.

Ask Loida about JollyChic
soniab8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15

I am 5'4" and 145 lbs with slightly muscular legs. These jeans were a good fit and did not have excess baggage behind the knee. They have not stretched out of shape and I have had several compliments on the style and color, I paired the jeans with a rich creame colored top.very nice ,I like it.

Ask sonia about JollyChic
yumikos
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/18/15

You sent to me wrong atoms also broken. I'm tired of your order. I be nice enought not return few times ( wrong sizes) but now you take benege of me send any thing? I'm not except that any more.i ordered Fresh Print slash neck slit ham maxi and another dress but you sent to me block funnel clothes. I went to post office to return to sender? But they won't do it. Says I have to pay 32 dolllors for shipping and insure. I'm not gonna pay for that! You need to send me 32,00 also what ever you take money for my dress witch I have not recieve. I'm tired of this bull $#*!. I won't take this I'll report to Business Bureau about your shop! If you have problem? Call me 808- 954- 9783. I'm very upset. I be nice you take benage of me? It's stupidt! I want my money back right now.

Ask Yumiko about JollyChic
margarets54
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/16/15

I wish I had read the other reviews about JollyChic before ordering - I also hadn't realised I was dealing with a firm in China.
However, I had already ordered 3 items (1 coat, 2 tops) in extra large sizes, which arrived in about 2 weeks. The coat has no fastening and is a small fit for the 3xxx size ordered for my usual UK size 16. One tshirt, described as "baggy" and labelled UK size 18 is definitely neither - more like a 10/12 size. The third item, a top with fitted skirt effect, is OK width-wise, but is much shorter than picture indicates.
I then packaged them up again, but have just checked postage prices online and appalled to find cost would be more than total cost (£47 UK) of items! Gutted. Therefore I will either try to sell on the coat and/or pass all items to a charity shop!

Ask Margaret about JollyChic
avelinao
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/15

Have purchased several orders in jollychic, never let me down, will introduce this website to my friends too.

Ask Avelina about JollyChic
fidelaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

My shopping experience in jollychic is more than wonderful; I like the 2 pieces, it's cute and cool. Will have my families shop in this website too.

Ask Fidela about JollyChic
elizt
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

Jollychic really saved me a lot of time for shopping, thanks for the nice and professional customer service.

Ask Eliz about JollyChic
ryans99
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

A little worried about sizing when ordering, cause I do not have many online shopping experience, but so glad that the items fit so well.

Value
Quality
Ask Ryan about JollyChic
barbarar59
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

I was not always a big fan of online shopping but this site change my mind. I have purchased many dresses from Jolly Chic and had never problem

Ask Barbara about JollyChic
andriav
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/15

Jollychic is amazing, I can find nearly all the items that I want. Also I like the material and soft feelings of the fabric.

Ask Andria about JollyChic
aliciag8
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/14/15

Got my order on the mail twice already, i am so happy big smile on my face..i loved all my purchased, materials and styles are the same like as it is on the websites picture..affordable price..it is a nice experience !st and 2nd..there must be more..;) thanks Jollychic!.good job guys.!

Ask Alicia about JollyChic
amandag44
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/15

found what I want, and ended up buying a lot of fashion dresses. Most important, the prices are ressonable. Good Service! Will shop here again.

Ask Amanda about JollyChic
sookieg
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/14/15

I know Jollychic from 2014 . I am glad with all the items I received , They always give me a compensation if there has problems with their products. Anyway,I am shopping at this website all the time. I wrote this review to share my pleasure with all the people over the world . Really like Jollychic! Great !

Ask Sookie about JollyChic
shamp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/15

When I received my package, I was very excited. The dress is so beautiful and the size is fit me very well. Besides, since i ordered, it only take 10 days to get it. Sooooo amazing......

Ask Sham about JollyChic

79 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I am getting ready to return my recently purchased coat to Jollychic of China. Best I gather, the International Priority Mail through USPS from South Carolina to the office in China is going to cost an arm and leg to return it. It sure would be easier if the coat could be sent Stateside for my reimbursement to my credit card. JollyChic Corporate Headquarters

Suite 11-12, 6/F, st james house Pendleton way, Manchester M6 5FW, UK, Manchester Manchester, M6 5FW, UK Would this be possible?
12/4/14
Answer
katherinen2
A: Their size "large" would fit an American Girl doll. I cannot even imagine what a size "small" would be like.
4/15/15
Helpful answer
6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: I retuned good 29 1 15 to Pendleton way Manchester value £55 have emailed returns on line and getting No satisfaction
4/7/15
Answer
sunnyz
A: Dear Customer,

Greetings! So sorry for the trouble. May I have your order number or your email address in our website?
5/11/15
Helpful answer
-2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines