SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

382 reviews
41%
Categories: Wholesale Clothing
Suite 11-12, 6/F, st james house Pendleton way, Manchester M6 5FW, UK
Manchester, Manchester M6 5FW, UK
service@jollychic.com

382 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

send25

Customer service was good and they have good quality clothes. (in 57 reviews)

aginsa

definitely recommend jollychic to others and order from them again. (in 248 reviews)

panchoh1

The items I bought shipped very quickly, and I am very happy with the clothes. (in 115 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

marianp5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/15

My credit card was debited immediately. I received an email indicating that my order was shipped from China. I am still waiting for the order. It has been about 3 weeks now. The huge problem (if I ever do get my merchandise) is that there is NO customer service. You can email all you want to and try to do "chat" but never get a response. I am going to give it a few more days and then contact the authorities.

Tip for consumers: Don't bother to use this site and save yourself frustration.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marian about JollyChic
cheerg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

Worst website I have ever ordered from!! The shoes on the picture looked nothing like the shoes I received. I should have read the reviews first. I will NEVER order from the again!!!!!!!! The people giving positive feedback MUST be getting paid to do so.

jessicaw43
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

I placed an or on February 16, and as of right now (Feb 25), they are still "preparing" it. This is a scam business and will be reported to the Federal Trade Commission. I will chauk the money up as a loss, and will warn all my friends to NOT EVER ORDER FROM JOLLY CHIC!!! You out to be ashamed of yourselves!! And then writing your own 5 star ratings??? NO HONORABLE BUSINESS DOES THAT!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Service
Shipping
Ask Jessica about JollyChic
jadel5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

Don't waste your money!!! Liars, crap service, unhelpful & irritating people, broken promises, absolutely no customer loyalty, AND SHOCKINGLY bad quality clothes. You still wanna buy?

Tip for consumers: Avoid like the plague

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jade about JollyChic
katherinar
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

THE ORDER MIGHT NEVER EVEN LEAVE THEIR FACILITIES.
I have ordered from Jollychic before, and never had an issue with them. However, on February 14, I placed my order, thinking it would take about 4-5 days to process. It has been nearly 2 WEEKS now and the status of my order on the website is still "preparing". At this point I am concerned if I ever see my package.
Will not recommend shopping there.

Tip for consumers: Beware that your order might never get processed.

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Katherina about JollyChic
elizabetha30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

I ordered some sunglasses about 2mths ago, payment already deducted from credit card, but the items not received, I believe this site is a scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Elizabeth about JollyChic
maryn42
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/27/15

I placed my order on February 9, 2015, today is February 24, 2015 and I still HAVE NOT received my order and can't get in touch with anyone. I have alerted my bank regarding any fraudulent transaction

Tip for consumers: The cheap price is not worth the mental stress

Ask Mary about JollyChic
sherryc16
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/15

I recently purchased several items. They sent me a SM dress instead of an XL and the glasses I ordered were supposed to be clear glass but were impossible to see clearly through. The earrings I ordered were pretty but one of them hung sideways on your ear. I explained clearly and requested a return voucher; was told I needed to send a picture of what was wrong with the items. I informed them I did not have a digital or camera phone and that I should be taken on my word and just hold my return credit until it arrived for inspection. No way!! Ridiculous to communicate with. Obviously they are not backing up the quality of your order. No more business here!

Tip for consumers: Better be sure you don't need to return anything!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sherry about JollyChic
lisab122
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/24/15

A joke,I tried to place a order they took my money out of account. I shut then down.Got mymoney back & Now I need to report they ass to the BBB.#wack site

jenniferb92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/15

I have not had one issue with this website and my buying experience has been that I tell everyone about it. I love the responses from the customer service team for the refunds. The delivery is beyond quick compared to most clothes sites. I really am in love with the clothes and the prices and the service. I cannot recommend you enough.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jennifer about JollyChic
kims82
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/15

Tried to return a $65.00 dress that would cost $90.00 to return. Please do not order from this company. I which I had read the reviews first.

Tip for consumers: Please do not order from this site!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask kim about JollyChic
shaylenz
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/22/15

The clothes were good for the price. One dress did not arrive, as they were out of stock. The "promised refund" email is still not showing any promise to my credit card. My credit card number is also now being used somewhere in Bejing, China. Certainly not by me. There is an open fraud case on that number now and my card account has been locked. Ladies, if you plan to buy from this site, PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR PERSONAL CREDIT CARD. Giftcards are the best option if you plan to buy from thieves and shady websites. Maybe their site is not protecting privacy, or maybe someone @ jollychic is using my Credit card #. Either way, cover your financial security.

Tip for consumers: PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR PERSONAL CREDIT CARD. Giftcards are the best option

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Shaylen about JollyChic
mariaf25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

Bag it is exactly as in photos. Very beautiful and high quality. I thought it was bigger but it was my mistake because i didn't see the measure guide. I will definitely order again

Tip for consumers: It seems that price is a little higher than other Chinese sites but the quality is much better and it worth it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Maria about JollyChic
mariab59
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/21/15

Once they get your money they don't now you .Im an Australian when an item goes missing
Or lost they want help they just gives you phone num. and non off them work
I will never buy any thing else from jolly chic .thumbs down

Tip for consumers: Be very carefully where you buy from .speaking from experience
No rating what's so eve

Ask Maria about JollyChic
jeannea4
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/19/15

I made an online purchase from this company, the purchase amount was deducted from my bank account immediately! I've tried to track the order number, that i was given. (it doesnt exist) and I've never received my order and cannot reach anyone to try and resolve this matter!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jeanne about JollyChic
constancet1
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/16/15

I had a wonderful experience with Jollychic. Ordered 5-7 clothing items, twice. Received them all, top quality and no hassles with delivery. I have recommended and will continue to recommend and buy from Jollychic in the future. They offer good value for money and are a trustworthy site to buy from.
Constance (South Africa)

kennethe9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Carries unique products and you can get them for great prices. When I shop, I know that nobody else on campus is going to have the items that I'm purchasing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kenneth about JollyChic
maril189
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/16/15

Agree - with all the negative reviews! Just tried to call the 0800 contact number only for the line to ring and then go dead. Then I had the misfortune of having an online chat with one of the reps who didn't know how to solve my issue and for her to tell me that she couldn't help me anymore as they were going home - the online chat is supposed to be 24/7. The whole customer service is a JOKE - won't be purchasing from here again!!!

mohamadk2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

I have ordered several things from this site and i am really satisfied with the products, just perfect, i love it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mohamad about JollyChic
sarahj88
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/13/15

Sunny, until today you still do not want to admit that it is your company Jollychic mistake, for not checking with the shipping company before passing over the packages to them. I really cannot understand why every package or items shipped to certain destination, must go through so many different forwarder. Since your company work with Aramex, all packages or items only need to ship with Aramex around the region e.g. China, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, etc. I do not understand why they must pass to 1st Aramex, then pass to Sino Express, then again DTDC Global Express. Think carefully, do they really need to ship this way? I asked for refund into credit card, again you treated me like "fish market". What is the point of refund into Jollychic account? Do you think I will purchase any clothing from Jollychic again? Well, maybe I will, but definitely not this short period of time after two consecutive times of delayed and screwed up shipment.

zeer
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/12/15

THIS SITE IS A LOAD OF BULL!!! SCAM, RIP OFF. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING. I HAD SUCH A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE . WILL KEEP WRITING REVIEWS ON EVEY SOCIAL MEDIA/SITE THERE IS UNTIL IT IS BANNED. PLEASE DO UR RESEARCH BEFORE WAISTNG YOUR MONEY. MY EXPERIENCE WAS SO HORRIBLE IT WILL TAKE TOO LONG FOR ME TO SIT AND WRITE. BUT ITS LIKE EVERYONE ELSE EXPERIENCE. THIS SITE IS A DISGRACE AND IM DISGUSTED.0 RATINGS FOR JOLLYCHIC.COM

Tip for consumers: RUN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask zee about JollyChic
yukan
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/11/15

As people say don't buy anything from them! I should have read their review before I cliked check out on their web shop. Their products are completely different quality compare to photos. You can't return them. Literally go to the bin directly.

Tip for consumers: Don't buy anything!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bee about JollyChic
mos521
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/10/15

JOLLY$#*!!!
Stay away from this awful company. Whatever you spend, consider it lost. Useless quality all around - clothes, customer relations, returns, you name it.

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mo about JollyChic
brendae6
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/9/15

You get what you pay for. These people have different sites all over facebook and they are from China. It cost more at store and boutiques, but the quality is excellent. Shop America and buy America.

Tip for consumers: Stay away from these sites on facebook. They are all scams.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Brenda about JollyChic
carolineh15
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/9/15

Just wanted to add on to my review. The reason WHY you see people rating this site w more than just one star is bc they are writing it themselves. And I just had a sales person message my account and tell me to change my stars or delete my post and they will send me a " free " gift. Really now ? As slow as my purchase is getting to me you expect me to just follow through and rate you for your " help " I have the screen shot of the message to prove it ! Just sad , and will forever be warning people ab this site and many others ! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE.

irinal2
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/8/15

I am so disappointed with this shop. Don`t believe them. I`ve got a parcel. The delivery was supposed to be free, coz the price was 154$. But i`ve got a bill from the FedEx company. It says that i should pay for that delivery 18.09$. I sent a mail with my question, so their response was - "I am sorry to hear that news. But we have paid the shipping fee for the FedEx company, so the 18.09$ belongs to the customers fee .In some cases, there will be VAT or other taxes, customs duties or fees levied by your destination country. Additional charges for taxes or customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs and taxation policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for further information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.Sorry for all the inconvenience to u !".

kimberlyt13
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/6/15

Oh my. I decided to be trusting and ordered a dress on Jolly Chic. The photo was lovely, the fabric looked nice and the fit on the model was tasteful. Welcome to the reality of my item once delivered. The fabric is scrap material, the colors lurid, the fit is impossible, and the cost of returning the dress is prohibitive. I tried Jolly Chic with optimism; never again would I buy anything from this company. Truly a case of buyer beware.

Tip for consumers: Please stay away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kimberly about JollyChic
tonyar3
1 review
14 helpful votes
2/5/15

Do not order from this company. Horrible quality, sizing and refusal to return brand new, unworn items. A complete nightmare.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tonya about JollyChic
crystals20
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/5/15

I've read through a bunch of the reviews. The only 5 star reviews are written by people with odd names and they all use the same broken English to say how fast, efficient and great their products were. Clearly they ordered from somewhere else. LOL JollyChic is clearly monitoring this site and doing a bad job of it as they don't seem to read anyone's review and everyone gets the same replies. Just wanted to put that out there.

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Crystal about JollyChic
maureenl11
1 review
16 helpful votes
2/3/15

Do not order from this company. Clothes are totally the wrong size. Even a xxxl was too small and I normally wear a large in Canada. Items cost more to return then what they're worth. I would rate a zero if given a choice

anonymousm1
1 review
14 helpful votes
2/3/15

My review echos all the other one star reviews. I ordered several pieces of clothing according to the sizing guide on each item. What I received was clothing that would only fit a a very short, very slim teenager, and I am not a large size by any means. I kept only one dress and a winter hat, and returned the rest, as it either did not fit, was incredibly cheap in materials and/or design. Also after I left bad reviews of their products, I returned to the site today to find that they had removed the bad reviews. The offered me $10 in credit for my bad experience with the company. Also when you return the items, they offer you a store credit, not a refund, and you have to email them to get a refund. Bogus, don't deal with them!

Tip for consumers: Don't buy from them... just don't.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anonymous about JollyChic
sheilas19
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
2/2/15

I was displeased with this Company and after complaining and not getting satisfaction, I contacted Site Jabber and left an unfavourable review. They apologised and promised if I the item back ,after a lot of negotiation on my part,like 26 emails, they would refund the purchase price and pay half towards the cost of return shipping. GUESS WHAT.? After no end of further emails, telling them that I had returned the parcel, I cannot get a reply from them. The return cost was £20.55, so as well as that, I have nothing to show for my original outlay. They wanted me to retract the review and I ignored their request. I assume that is why they have ripped me off. EXPENSIVE LESSON LEARNED.

Tip for consumers: JUST DO NOT BOTHER. i Don't really think they deserve even one star

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sheila about JollyChic
debbiem37
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/31/15

I'm a size small normally so I ordered a medium as the web site said the items run small - SMALL!!!! That's a joke they are tiny im not sure I'd fit into a a large. I'm going to give the items I ordered away to a co-worker who has a little daughter as the cost of sending these items back to China would cost more than they are worth. I would never order anything from them again. I wish I'd seen the reviews here before I ordered I could have saved myself some money.

Tip for consumers: Unless your tiny with no boobs I wouldn't ordered from them as you will be very disappointed.

So since writing this review the company contacted me offering to pay half of the shipping to send the items back or $10.00. I have given the items away to a co-workers teenage daughter so sending them back is not an option so, they have kingly offered me $10 to be placed back on my card and would I take my bad review of them down! Hummmmm not sure how I feel about that it's going to take more th

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Debbie about JollyChic
alism2
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/31/15

I'm so sorry I didn't check about this "company" before ordering... It's been almost 3 weeks since I got a confirmation email that my order has been shipped, but when I want to check my tracking number at GLS, it appears a totally different destination and old date... so, is it a fake company?!!!! I really hope I didn't pay 70 $ for nothing... shame on you!

Tip for consumers: Take care!

Ask Alis about JollyChic
lynnc46
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/30/15

just had the second of two orders, both are totally useless. Everything too small, Im not enormous, but cant even get my arms in most of the items! Even though most of them are (supposedly) XL size. One item said it came up really big so I ordered a M - silly me, as it would fit a child, just about! Whilst one or two are of fair quality for the money, most are very badly made, and one jacket is the oddest material Ive ever seen used for clothing! More like the stuff used for interlinings in furniture! Far too expensive to return, so have learned my lesson, and local charity shop will get most of this. The orders took over a month to arrive, and definitely not worth waiting for at all. I would not EVER order from this company again. Total waste of money. not going to bother with the detailed ratings below, dont even rate one star in my opinion.

Tip for consumers: stay away! Save your money.

Ask Lynn about JollyChic
happym1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/29/15

I love this site. I order 7 items and received them all....3 items were too small..however I did sell them to someone whom they fit. I received my order within 2 weeks. received emails regarding my order. I was able to track my order without any problem. I will certainly order more. The clothing was all good quality

Tip for consumers: order two sizes larger than normal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Happy about JollyChic
elaineg14
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/19/15

I do not know who they are having writing reviews. My review to you or any one is stay away from this company. They welch on what they agree to. And the quality of their products are not worth a cracker jack box. They have you pay to return and never own up to the return amt agreed in emails. I had to contact my credit card company to get my money for the product returned

Tip for consumers: please tell your horror story, as to save others from this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Elaine about JollyChic
marya182
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/18/15

I took a chance without even reading the reviews. The coat, jacket and sweater all exceeded my expectations. :) The prices and quality were fantastic and they even threw in a gift and Christmas card. Love this website!

Tip for consumers: Sizes run small, just like they say they do. Get a size or so larger than you normally would.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Mary about JollyChic
mary-janem
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/18/15

I just got my order, and wow nothing fits...it will cost more to send them back them the items are worth.....I will NEVER order from this company again...I should have known something was wrong when i called the 1-800 number and got a lady who could not speak clear English.

Tip for consumers: Let your friends know not shop here!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mary-jane about JollyChic
dediet
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/18/15

While the delivery of my items was efficient the sizing is way off. I will not return the items because of the cost of doing so. Beware...if you are a larger size person ie 14+ these clothes will not fit they are definitely made for small framed people. The size charts they provide on their site do not match the size of the clothes.I ordered a size larger than I should have according to their size charts and it was way to small. I also ordered a poncho. Turns out it was made for someone much shorter and smaller than me I'm 5ft 5in.

Tip for consumers: beware of the sizes

Value
Quality
Ask Dedie about JollyChic
alexandruo
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/18/15

I ordered in December and after one month, the products that I ordered still did not arrive.
It took them two weeks to prepare the order.
After that they lied that they shipped it and it is on the way.

The company that they said it shipped with GLS, did not have the tracking number.
After one more week I managed to find on this website with whom they actually sent.

And that tracking number stated another one week delay.
So they lied when they said that it was already shipped.

The products are for three weeks now in transit.
After I called the shipping company in UK they said that this is not express shipping and it will take even more time.

Another lie as they advertised it as express shipping !!

I ordered winter coats and most probably they will get in spring because of them.
I just hope that they will fit and be of good quality.

Will come back after I finally will have received them.....

Tip for consumers: Unless you want to wait for at least one month, don't order.

Service
Shipping
Ask Alexandru about JollyChic
ps75
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/16/15

I am very disappointed in this online website. I ordered a dress from them and paid extra shipping to have it delivered by a certain time, New Year's Eve. Needless to say the package did not arrive on time but it doesn't matter as the dress is the quality of a Halloween costume. I requested and received return information and when I followed the return instructions, ship by USPS, I was told it would be $115 to return to China. I contacted them and they want pictures, etc. to return. The last correspondence stating that the dress appeared grey and not black. Really! I couldn't find a cheap dress to pretend or switch as this replacement if I tried. I believe it is a scam and that a disclaimer should be written in their return policy to make the customer fully aware of the hoops it must jump through in order to try and return an item. Needless to say the approximately $42 I paid for the dress is not worth the fight of the 'sample' item they sent. They win and have my $42, however I will not nor recommend anyone to purchase from them. Fortunately I was able to find a well constructed, quality dress for the New Years event I was attending. I will be wearing the gown for Halloween as my Bridezilla costume! Only rating as 1 star because there are no - 1 stars to choose.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask P about JollyChic
karenm99
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/15/15

This website is no good. The sizing is way off. I am Asian & small but Large would not even fit. The worst of all is you can forget about returning the items. Once sold, that's it. Websites like this based in China should altogether be avoided. Be warned!

nancyp37
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/15/15

HORRIBLE! I found an adorable coat from this company online and my husband purchased it for me for Christmas. The description warned that the coat ran small and to order a size up. He did so, but when I tried it on, the coat was still extremely small. I would need at least another size up, but when I attempted to contact Jolly Chic to exchange the item, they proved absolutely impossible to contact. I sent them an email through their website; at least a week has passed and no response. I tried using their "24/7" online chat with customer support; it doesn't work. I called their toll-free number several times; a mumbled voice seemed to say hello, but I believe it is just a recording and you can not get a live person nor leave a message. I was hoping to exchange my coat for a larger size, but it looks like I will be stuck. JOLLY CHIC IS THE WORST! Don't be tempted by their low prices, they are horrible. p.s. After trying the coat on once, my finger went through the inside pocket liner, so the quality is bad too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nancy about JollyChic
rachelw38
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/13/15

Stay away. Poor quality. Weird sizing. And when you want to return items, you have to pay postage to CHINA! I had to pay $40 to return 2 items costing $110.

Tip for consumers: Don't do it!!

Ask Rachel about JollyChic
lynnes10
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/13/15

While the quality of the products I ordered was not horrible, NOTHING fit! I too followed recommendations to order a size larger and everything was still too small. I tell everyone I can about how bad this site is!!

Tip for consumers: DON'T!

Ask Lynne about JollyChic
reginak3
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
1/13/15

Size Size Size. Their listed American sizes are a lot smaller than true American sizes. My daughter usually wears a size Medium. I ended up ordering two of the same coat first time in a Large. Too small. Next in a XXL and still not big enough to layer under. Shipping was fine. Quality was fine. Price was good. But Size. Size Size Size. Becareful. To return you must pay shipping. I didn't return so don't know how many hoops I would have had to jump through.

Tip for consumers: Size order much larger than you normally wear.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Regina about JollyChic
cynthiac20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/15

I just moved up north after living in the south all my life. I didn't own a sweater or a coat..obviously I needed all new winter clothes. I found this site and LOVE it!!! I've placed 12 orders with them and have been very happy with everything I've bought....especially for the price.!!!! They tell you that the clothes run small so I ordered one size up. Yes, it takes a while to get the items, but it's worth the wait. My entire closet is now filled with clothes from Jolly Chic. I'm glad I didn't read all the negative reviews before I started buying from them.

Tip for consumers: Don't read the reviews about this site...just try it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Cynthia about JollyChic
gerusad
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/13/15

I believe this site is a scam. I was charged twice for the same order. First time when I ordered and again 3 days later. I tried to talk to customer service, but no one ever answered the phone... Extremely frustrating... :(
It didn't take many days for me to get the items I ordered. I ordered 3 coats and 1 swimsuit. - 2 coats were OK. 1 coat looked extremely cheap and with a horrible quality. And the swimsuit is just terrible. Impossible to wear in public, it is possible to see through the fabric... terrible! I cannot even imagine how it would look like when it is wet.
VERY IMPORTANT TO SAY - SIZE IS VERY VERY VERY SMALL. In America I wear size 2/ X-small/ small - Reading some reviews I decided to order M size coats. It is tiny! M might stand for MINI-MINI-EXTRA-SMALL. For real. Don't buy from this site - not worth it at all.

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gerusa about JollyChic
hd24
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/13/15

I was very disappointed in the dress I ordered, as I had not used the site before I ordered the biggest size available, as I am a larger lady, with the intent to send it back if it was too big. The exact opposite was the case, I ordered XXXL and the garment that arrived would maybe fit a size 8! So if you are on the larger side then use your money elsewhere as this site is not for you.

Tip for consumers: Only use if you are up to size 10 UK

Ask H about JollyChic

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I am getting ready to return my recently purchased coat to Jollychic of China. Best I gather, the International Priority Mail through USPS from South Carolina to the office in China is going to cost an arm and leg to return it. It sure would be easier if the coat could be sent Stateside for my reimbursement to my credit card. JollyChic Corporate Headquarters

Suite 11-12, 6/F, st james house Pendleton way, Manchester M6 5FW, UK, Manchester Manchester, M6 5FW, UK Would this be possible?
12/4/14
beths32
A: DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! TERRIBLE READ The reVIEWS i lost my money too
12/10/14
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

30 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business