SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AliExpress

AliExpress reviews

1005 reviews
22%
26/F, Tower One, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Hong Kong, China
Tel: +852.22155100
dnsadmin@hk.alibaba-inc.com

1,005 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

vivianl22

There are tools on the website to help you sort out individual sellers by price, seller review, and product review. (in 435 reviews)

lei317

In 2013, you could email customer service and get a fair resolution. (in 87 reviews)

benjaminp21

Even if here you can't use PayPal (i use my credit card) i feel better than in other sites. (in 46 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

traejj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I started ordering f/ Aliexpress about 5mo. ago & I have ordered a variety of products. From adult toys and a cupping set to swim suits so I've also experienced several sellers & my products have all been good quality & no issues with shipping. There was 1 time I contacted a seller by mistake but it was reassuring that the seller immediately returned my email. The key is 1st, find good sellers. You order products under $20 as a test run. If you like the quality and communication then save that seller as a favorite, build a retail relationship. Any online ordering from any company is a risk. Be a smart shopper. Be patient as shipping is lengthy but that is communicated up front and it's FREE...
Aliexpress a is reputable company and I will continue to order from here until I'm proven different.

Ask Traej about AliExpress
Advertisement
johnm494
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

My friend recommended me FinestShops. I had doubts about this company, but decided to try anyway. These guys appeared to be good professionals. I started my online business, and FinestShops had a set o very helpful tools. I guess I will stay with them for some more time.

Ask John about AliExpress
edics
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/15

I ordered a $700 lab pump from AliExpress and it caught on fire upon plugging it in. No one has returned my email request for returning the product. I have filed a fraud worming against your company and Aliexpress. STAY AWAY OF ALIEXPRESS AND CHINNES PRODUCTS. In addition they give you a very short time to dispute a product, in term the seller knows this and delays response time. Once the time runs out you may never access the product, seller, or your purchase history to dispute. There is no way to contact Aliexpress for any kind of issue.

Ask Edic about AliExpress
lynnec14
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/15

I started a dispute because the seller keeps telling me that my item has been shipped. However, after 5 weeks, the shipping status hasn't changed from leaving the country of origin and I dont have my purchase. I started a dispute and the seller extended the buyer protection. The AliExpress system asked that I accept the seller's extension, which I did. The problem I now have is the AliExpress system has "finished" or closed my purchase even though I have never received my item. You can't call them to complain as they don't have a number for customers to call. Using AliExpress has been a total nightmare for me and I want to warn others about this company

Tip for consumers: Dont use AliExpress

Service
Shipping
Ask Lynne about AliExpress
sydneyb26
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/15

I ordered a costume from here a couple of weeks ago. I got it and it was poor quality and couldn't fit so I asked for a refund. I told them I would send it back. On top of the $73 or so that I spent on the costume, I had to pay $66.25 to send it back to China. I asked if I would get reimbursed(even if it was half of what I paid) and they said no. They said I could just keep the costume and get partial refund. What am I gonna do with a costume that doesn't fit? Like come on people. I tried getting in contact with them about this and no response. I will not buy from here ever again and I will not recommend this site to anyone.

Ask Sydney about AliExpress
michellea52
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

About three months ago I ordered 50 flash drives from A.E. Considering that they came from overseas, they arrived relatively quickly. However, it turned out not to be the kind of flash drives I needed, so I contacted AE and asked to return them. I kept getting the response that they were waiting to hear back from . . . the warehouse or something like. I kept sending messages requesting info. on how to return the flash drives, and now they aren't responding at all. I paid appox. $125.00 for these drives, and now it seems they won't let me return them. Very unhappy with this company.

Tip for consumers: Be sure you know *exactly* what you're ordering before placing your order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michelle about AliExpress
scotts114
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/15

I just recently joined AliExpress and was delighted with the variety and prices so I started shopping. My very first order was cancelled and closed due to what AliExpress called suspicious seller activity. Not further explanation and I got a full refund so all was good. I order a few more items and when they arrived they seemed to be what had been advertised. They immediately start urging you to confirm delivery and leave feedback for the seller from the moment your order hits your mailbox and once you do the seller gets paid and you cannot downgrade positive feedback if something goes wrong. I had three separate items break or stop working within a week of getting them and I had already said everything was fine and all the seller would say was "it was fine when it left the factory". I pressed the issue and the sellers wanted me to email them videos of my products not working which I did and they still wouldn't do anything for me. My last shipment was actually missing an item that I was charged for and when contacted the seller I was told told to send pictures and attach the missing item to an email. What? Really? I am done shopping on AliExpress. The sellers don't stand behind their products even when they say there is a warranty and customer service for AliExpress seems only interested in protecting the sellers no matte what has happened. I will add that a few items I ordered were delivered and have been fine but I am at about 60% bad experience at this point which is enough for me to say... Enough.

Ask Scott about AliExpress
ajithar
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/15

Don't believe shoe seller Fang What . An absolute liar.

Ask Ajitha about AliExpress
mikeh158
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/15

I have bought product from aliexpress and all was in working order the only thing is the shipping company does not know if the product is fragile unless aliexpress put a fragile sticker on the package ,my packages were damaged but the product survived the trip

Ask Mike about AliExpress
michelleb108
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/26/15

Placed an order May 30,2015 and it is now June 26,2016 and I still have not received it.

Ask Michelle about AliExpress
shirleyn4
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/24/15

I bought 2 different times from aliexpress; Both times I was very disappointed. First, I ordered two pair of polo shorts, it was 3 weeks or more before they showed up. Their XL is our Medium size. Obviously, I was very disappointed. Second, I ordered a watch which was shipped but when it arrived, it wouldn't run; I took the watch to a watch shop, but they said they couldn't fix it because it was so cheaply made. I WILL NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE again. BE forewarned.............They are scammers.

Ask Shirley about AliExpress
joano8
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/24/15

I found this website recently and was very happy. I have placed. 6 orders and so far I have received 3. Something has been wrong with all of them. It is just about impossible to contact both the seller and Aliexpress.I spent well over an hour today trying to get in touch with them with no luck. I am done with them.

Ask Joan about AliExpress
cassandrae
11 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/15

I'm not new to the overseas shopping, I was excited about this site and have ordered from them before and recommended friends and they haven't had any issues with orders not coming. I did have one (1) ugh experience, but that was my fault. I will continue to order from the site and recommend to my friends!!!

Tip for consumers: ALWAYS, ALWAYS check the SELLARS rating if it's not a 3 or HIGHER do not purchase from them, more than likely you will not receive your product and will have to file a dispute and get a refund, I've only had to do this once for the one item I REALLY wanted. Still not bad enough of an experience to not have me be a return shopper! Just marked it as a learning experience!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Cassandra about AliExpress
kassim2
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/22/15

Ordered a bathing suit 3 months ago, it said the order was complete and delivered but it never showed up and no refund was given. Do NOT use this site! It's a scam. The things I could say!!!! Not happy at all!!

Ask Kassi about AliExpress
gloriag14
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/22/15

I love this site, can't beat the prices

Ask Gloria about AliExpress
mirceag
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/15

DISHONEST commercial practice: FAKE DESCRIPTIONS of “ORIGINAL” products to attract the innocents and honest buyers.

MY PERSONAL CONCLUSION : The descriptions of “Lenovo Original Phone” (not “GENUINE” !) products are FAKE and are made to attract the buyers.

If you order the FAKE DESCRIBED product and you pay XXX $ (by Visa. Mastercard, …) … you will receive a cheap, low end, wrong product that you can
== keep (the wrong product … but you can nothing to do with because it don't have the characteristics of the product that you need and ordered) or
== send back the wrong product (the buyer have to pay YYY $ for the return shipping (with tracking details!!!) ) and AliExpress give you XXX $ FULL REFUND (ATTENTION: they pay you the refund when the returned wrong product arrive ( if ??? ) to the seller !!!. So, finally, the balance that you have is (XXX – YYY) $. You loose every time YYY $ !!!!!

After this very bad experience, I don't consider AliExpress a honest commercial platform !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mircea about AliExpress
beckyl9
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/20/15

The first thing I ordered through them was fine: a small microwave part, which was as described. But then I ordered several more things and all were a disappointment: headbands too small for adult heads, pants labeled XL and 2XL that were actually more like M and L, and pants advertised as "100% cotton" that are clearly synthetic. The seller (who lied about the fabric content) said they would refund my money if I returned the pants, but the shipping back would be nearly the price of the pants. When I filed a complaint with the "shop with confidence" guarantee thru aliexpress, they offered me a whopping $4.32 refund on $14 pants that are garbage to me. So some sellers are legit but some are liars and aliexpress doesn't care or stand behind their "shop with confidence" guarantee. I spent hours on disputes and got back a fraction of my money. DON"T TRUST THEM!!!

Ask Becky about AliExpress
cindyb49
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/19/15

I ordered 7 items I ordered them 3 sizes larger than I normally would because of the reviews. I used a prepaid card to be safe. I item was not delivered and was not refunded as I requested of them. 5 items where 1 to 3 sizes to small for me, 1 was to big but remember I ordered 3 sizes larger anyway, The shipping time was not bad and the products are really cute. Just not worth wasting money on this company, to bad they have cute fashions and the people I gave them to really liked them.

Tip for consumers: When I sent one company a negative review all they did was plead with me to change it to give them more stars and give them another chance. The person was afraid they would loose their job and wanted me to feel bad for them. The person obviously did not have any authority to make any correction, they said they passed the message on but please to give them 5 stars. Then they sent another message if I couldn't change it to 5 to please give them 4. I felt bad for the person but this is not cust

Ask Cindy about AliExpress
sarahn36
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

I got scammed on this site but i have heard of people who have found it good. I would just use eBay next time.

Ask Sarah about AliExpress
allant10
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/15

Paid for 7 items. They sent 2. Won't issue a refund. They can't be trusted. I'll never use ALIEXPRESS again.

Ask Allan about AliExpress
lilliang8
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
6/18/15

Leadship Store Store No.1420138 Will misled you. The picture for item A011 FASHION Engine START/STOP Push Button Ornament for Car, Diamond Style, Automobiles Ornaments, Car Stickers, Looks gold, yellow gold. They call it clear picture 3 is not clear. They refused to correct the matter and took it upon themselves to send me blue. To make matters worse, they told me its my problem. Don't waste your time and save yourself the stress. Don't buy from them.

Ask Lillian about AliExpress
now12
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/17/15

aliexpress.com sucks balls they stole all my money first they tryed to charge me for 4 tiems then the guy shipped me a broken board and would not admit to it even with 50 pictures and a video i was required to pay shipping AGAIN so i was punished for there site and sellers SUCKING dont shop here AVOID AVOID AVOID..

and if you think there "help" center is going to help you .. your sadly mistaken they just blow smoke up your ass at best

Ask no about AliExpress
vinays4
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/16/15

I just received Car Duster From your seller, which was defective as the extension pipe had bigger diameter. It was just about $10.00. I raised a dispute and was call a cheater in his very bad English. I had bought stuff from you but have never be treated in such a manner. Henceforth I will not venture to get anything from you as you DO NOT wet your suppliers and I do not want a refund let your seller become rich and you can share the spoils, But you have lost a customer..Plus spoiling the reputation of China.

Ask Vinay about AliExpress
maryelleno
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/15/15

Watch out. Thankful I have good CC company that alerted me. I never even went on their site but they somehow got my CC# and started charging..

Ask MaryEllen about AliExpress
lan1010
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/15/15

Have ordered many things, as described and delivered in the time stated, which for many may be a long time, slow boat thing from China, but the prices are decent. Use 2 other online sites for my shopping needs. AliExpress now being last to use after first two choices.

Only had one of their vendors send a product I was not happy with, and not even close to expectations from promo.

Contacted them for refund or replacement, actually replacement, if it performed as stated. Sent video evidence of poor performance. They complete ignored my contact with them through 2 different avenues.

AliExpress sent me a notice, stating something ridiculous, and said claim is closed.

Obviously I'll only order from them in the future, from vendors I already used, and only if my other 3 online sites don't carry the item, even if more expensive.

Quite a shame, as hoped they backed up their service a bit better. In the end they simply list vendors, you have to sift thru the good or the bad, and the one that was bad, had a 94 ish percent happy customer rating.............so good luck with that.

I did tear the item apart, modifying it so it performed the way I expected. A hexacopter, and the USB charger that was provided simply didn't work properly, and trashed that, as I have other charging units.

I neither flew good, or the distance and time advertised. Battery under powered for the unit. Acceptable now, but out of the box, fairly useless. Good thing I'm an experienced tinkerer.

Ask LA about AliExpress
frannyb
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/15/15

AliExpress was the most horrible online shopping experience I have dealt with. Not only did they send me the wrong color dress that was the wrong size, stitched absolutely terribly in the wrong places, that was different from the the dress in the picture, they promised me 100 dollars back out of 164 because the shipping was so expensive. THEN, THEY DID NOT GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK! I messaged the seller over and over again and I have contacted the AliExpress website and they never answered. I do not suggest anybody every uses this website unless you want a horrible product different from what you ordered. The website is incompetent of giving a good product and any customer service whatsoever.

Ask franny about AliExpress
aiyshag
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/13/15

the items are too cheap ( too good) to be true. ordered shoes, they got lost in china. i was refunded immediately. ordered a coat that was supposed to be down, the foreign supplier, jenny sun, did not even know what "down" was and it was a jacket, not a coat and wayyyy too small. ordered a xxl and i could no even fet my arms in and i just wanted extra room for when i wear sweatshirts underneath. put in a dispute and got nowhere....SAVE YOUR SELF THE TROUBLE. NOT WORTH IT.

Ask Aiysha about AliExpress
davidl191
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/13/15

Received order as described but found error in my understanding. Logged dispute and contact supplier who agreed to exchange. I returned and supplied tracking information including signed receipt on supplier. Dispute period ended as did any more information from supplier. Alibaba has no additional means to resolve, they just shelter the thieves. America, avoid Alibaba.

Ask David about AliExpress
kaloyanf
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/15

This is worse online shopping experience ever. Late deliveries, items not as described, goods not delivered, bad quality of products, useless customer service. DO NOT ORDER

Ask Kaloyan about AliExpress
erikl18
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/15

One lie after another. Ali express enables their sellers to rip people off and then stands behind them after they have stolen your money. You may get one or two small orders, but as soon as you place a big one they will steal your money. They will both profit from you and laugh as your left with nothing. They stole close to $1000.00 from be. DONT BE THEIR NEXT MARK!!

Ask Erik about AliExpress
agbowurot
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/15

I placed an order for over a week now and my order hasn't been shipped. they don't deserve a star at all. Fraudsters!!!!

Ask Agbowuro about AliExpress
cherylj13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/15

This was my first time ordering from AliExpress so I had no clue about the limits in reporting goods arriving damaged limited to 30 days. I gave Tina Huang good feedback BEFORE unwrapping the frames from their plastic wrap--I didn't need them right away, and waited to unwrap until I did. The broken plastic was HIDDEN behind the frames bases (that screw into the frame...see link) so I had no clue the plastic that covers the photos were CRACKED. 8 out of 10 were bad! Beware of AliExpress sellers and their policies!

http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/6606536321.html?orderId=66775922400927

Ask Cheryl about AliExpress
lucal10
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/15

Bought a smartphone supposed to be a lenovo model (p780C) with octacore @ 3,5ghz 4gb ram 16gb on board memory.... well real imei says is not a lenovo model true processor speed is dual core 1,2 ghz... less than 500mb of ram and of course not 16 gb of on board storage memory but like 2gb +-. They were even able to let you download a fake antutu benchmark showing super stats while with geek bench the sad truth was clear. Open dispute ask for full refund and willing to sell the counterfeit phone back, went to post office and the employee firmly suggested me to not ship it back due to china customs blocking loads of stuff so i would have probably loose 30+ € of shipping fees and the fake lenovo..... DO NOT BUY ON ALIEXPRESS i was not even able to write a review or post something on the buyers forum.... trust me is just matter of luck..... do not risk your money with those scammers.....

Ask Luca about AliExpress
doddye
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/11/15

From the start always knew that this is a marketplace, meaning that there will be many selleers, with various sellers.
Good thing they provide rating and review mechanism, so always read those before deciding to make any purchase.
So far so good, no problem at all.

Tip for consumers: Please, read the product details carefully, and check the seller's rating and review.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask doddy about AliExpress
mariec38
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/9/15

BE very aware of Aliexpress
1. it's not the quality that they say on the website I place an order and did not get what I thought I was going to get the specifications of the tablet is not truth full described 2) I then latter on return the item back at my own expenses grrrrr!!! and to make matter worse the seller REFUSE the package
3)the customer service wont to a damn thing with you they say they are going to work with you when all in reality they wont they just jerk you a round for weeks on end for then to say you lost the dispute and issue number 4) you get no refund back or any kind of service from them there is absolutely no purchase protection.and if there is a buyer protection they not honor it in fact the Aliexpress dispute resolution team vey quickly sided with the seller even if he is in the wrong and is selling you knock off faked PRODUCT
THEY DO NOT CARE TO THEM IT IS ALL ABOUT MAKING MONEY THEY HAVE NO integrity!!!!!!

Ask MARIE about AliExpress
josephinea1
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/8/15

I shop on this site all the time
Truth is that a lot of places here buy from them and make a ridiculous amount of profit
I haven't ordered anything big to be honest I don't even think I've spent ten dollars on an item
It's cheap and it's the exact same stuff
I actually saw a duplicate item for under $2 CAD and I saw it in a bridal store for $250
I'd rather wait the 6 weeks
I have bought numerous items on this site and still haven't reached $250 yet for over 40 items
If you have time to wait for it and you're not in a hurry this is the place to be
You do get the odd seller that is unreliable but I've never had an issue and aliexpress is quick to refund if they give you a problem
It's a rare issue in my experience and I do like the site
Only suggestion would be to
Speed up the shipping some items arrive quickly while others take forever
Other than that no complaints

Ask Josephine about AliExpress
louiset25
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/15

I been shopping this website month ago. The material are not so good. I got one dress has two holes. Only got $2.00 refund. The sizes are all different.

Ask Louise about AliExpress
senetaw
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/8/15

They steal pictures from other websites and act like that's what your getting but then you receive low quality look alike items that look nothing like what u ordered. Can't even read packing slip it's in Chinese so you can't even return it. Lost 80 dollars.

Ask seneta about AliExpress
deanes1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/8/15

$30 pair of shoes that quite literally fell apart as I wore them. The sell told me to have them fixed. I don't think so! I purchased what should have been a new pair of shoes. Not a get a pair of shoes repaired so you can wear shoes. Not happy and can't get any help

Ask Deane about AliExpress
adrianb36
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/15

The items looks very cheap, and you have to wait even more than 2 months for some products. Rubbish rubbish

Ask Adrian about AliExpress
danielley2
16 reviews
47 helpful votes
6/6/15

So I came across this website and ordered a pair of sneakers and some tops. The seller selling the sneakers never shipped my shoes and said to me " We are sorry but our item is out of stock" so I'm waiting for 2 weeks for my shoes to ship and was told that They stole my money without telling me that my item is out of stock. Then the tops I never received I was given a tracking but wasn't mine the package was going to Spain and I live in the U.S. I contacted the seller and explained the situation about the tracking they insured me it was mine. But I doubled checked my address info and it was all correct. SO never got my items and I called my bank and they reimbursed me and the shoe seller messaged me saying I stole money from him and I did not when they never sent my shoes. Never again will I buy from aliexpress. I hope you get shut down ASAP

Ask danielle about AliExpress
chriss268
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/15

I BUY STAINLESS STEEL JEWELRY FOR RESALE FROM ALI FOR THE MOST PART 85% OF THE TIME IM SATISIFIED HOWEVER I HAVE TAKEN A LOSS BECAUSE OF MANUFACTURING FLAWS IN PRODUCTS OR THEY JUST PLAIN RIP ME OFF AND YOU WILL NEVER GET A REFUND SO I KEEP MOST OF MY ORDERS UNDER 100.00 SO THE LOSS ISNT THAT GREAT

Ask Chris about AliExpress
henryk32
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/3/15

Be aware that you are buying on your own risk. There is Absolutely no purchase protection.
Should thing go wrong , and they very often do go wrong, you will never get your money back.
For example, I've got jacket made of cheap rayon that was advertised as 100% cotton. Filed dispute, demanding 100% refund upon returning the item back on my own expenses. AliExpress dispute resolution team quickly sided with the seller. Aliexpress makes money from sellers commissions. No wonder that they are bais and always protect their breadwinners.
All 4 "genuine leather shoes were in fact faux leather.
All 3 "100% cotton" closings ( a shirt, a jacket and a sport blazer ) were made of rayon and polyester. Of cause there was no fiber content information on any label.
Design was good, so all items looked very appealing on pictures , but all of them were made from cheap cheap cheap low quality material.

Ask h about AliExpress
arias3
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/3/15

Some sellers on Aliexpress scammer. If you want to buy products from a seller from Aliexpress, you have to pay attention to feedbacks for the product which you want to buy. If there is some bad feedback on the product or similar products, don't buy from the seller although they provide cheaper price in comparison to other seller. Be aware from the seller "Qing Feng Eletronic Co,Ltd". I have bought 30 pieces voice recorders, so 16 pieces of them don't work. I have sent several requests, but they don't respond. Aliexpress has sent two times email asking the sellet to respond me, but no response.

Ask Aria about AliExpress
selmanes
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/15

i want to share my bad experience with you on sitejabber
that's right that you can buy from aliexpress and receive your goods, i have already made some purchases from it.
but latelly, i bought something from it with my cousin account, and they have cancelled the payment, but they took the money from me.
in there laws they say that you will get a refund, but it has been 3 months now, and i didn't get a refund from Aliexpress, they told me that they are going to process the refund in 7-30 days, but they exceeded that delay 3 times more, and the bad news is that i still didn't get my money back.
this is enought for me, i'm not going to buy from them anymore, they are liers and thieves.
and the support team is poor, when i send complaints, they take soo much time to respond, and they always repeat the same thing, you sens that it is automated not having someone speciffically responding to you, and usually they don't fix your problems.

now i don't know what to do to get my money back, cos literrally i have tried everything i can, i sent complaints, sent many messages to their team, posted the problem, and no one would solve the problem for you.
i mean if you are going to buy from a website that is not secure and does not have a refund system to it. you are risking your money .
may be i have lost money from aliexpress, but i advize anyone not to buy from this website, they are thieves, if they will cancel your payments, you are not going to get your money back, so why risking ?
and i think there are much better websites out there with interesting goods and products and that are secure... so i advice anyone to not buy from Aliexpress.com, that happened to me don't let yourself become a victim

Ask selmane about AliExpress
mdf2
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/2/15

THEY DONT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER, IGNORE AND NEVER CONTACT AFTER SENDING DAMAGED PRODUCT. SELLER DELIBERATELY SENT ME DAMAGED WATER HOSE BUT NEVER CONTACTED EVEN AFTER CONTATING MANY TIMES. NO ONE SHOULD RELY ON ALIEXPRESS. ONCE THEY GET PAID THEY DONT BOTHER ABOUT CUSTMERS AT ALL.
I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH ALIEXPRESS.

Ask MD about AliExpress
laurah65
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/2/15

I placed a order several months ago and received an email a few weeks ago saying that I received my order but in fact it never came!! If you're thinking about ordering from Aliexpress I strongly suggest not to due to the fact that you will probably never get what you ordered.

Ask Laura about AliExpress
christianj5
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/2/15

I paid My product but the only thing i get was a empty package and didn't get My money back

Ask Christian about AliExpress
janv12
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/2/15

Now I ordered 85 items at AliEpress, and overall I'm pleased with the things I bought there.
But,...you must be careful. Some sellers are bogus. 5 orders of the 85 things I ordered didn't arrive or where faulty. So 5 times it went wrong, but I get my money back. I bought there a lot of different things, led-lamps, clothing, hearing aid, access/point-repeater, usb flash drives, batteries, underwear, shoes, SD-card, led-neon, led-dimmers, professional thermocouple, silicon baking mat, pool floating thermometer, hair clipper, leakage circuit breaker switch, sandals, 10.1" Octa Core tablet, passive POE injector, IR security cctv Dome Camera, ....and much more. I would give AliExpress 4 and a half star. If you buy something there, you must communicate with the seller, otherwise it could go wrong.

Ask Jan about AliExpress
yolandad5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/15

No compréis ni te envían pedido ni te reembolsan nada...Timo

Ask Yolanda about AliExpress

58 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AliExpress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I want to buy Puma shoes from this site and the supplier is "peng qiao" and store is "Whosaler." Should I buy or not?
10/11/12
Answer
franko22
A: I am sorry to hear about your experience with Aliexpress. Aliexpress has been good for me. They are not a rip off. I am not saying they are perfect but they are no diffeerent then others. I have not had a bad experiance with them and I have bought Many things from them.I have not bought clothes. But then I would not buy clothes from other countries including the USA because of the size difference.
4/18/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: YHL Electronic Technology Co. Ltd

has anyone bought from this seller?

how was your experience with them?
12/19/14
Answer
melanier16
A: Yes bought a pedi tool from there for 9$ works great! Got it in less then 3 weeks too which isn't bad for aliexpress.
4/29/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines