Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rosina p.

1 Level 1 Contributor
  • 4 Reviews
  • 4 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping, Entertainment

Member since April 2017

  • Reviews

    4

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    347

Review Distribution

4 Reviews by Rosina

1/9/18
Keep away do not ever buy from ebay seller -super-mxw. You will never get your items and its hell to try get a refund. He will answer your messages but you will get the same message over and over again he doesnt understand english or pretends not too when it comes to paying back what is yours. 11 months i ve waited for my parcel to this day still not arrived and for 8months im trying to get a refund. He will that the mickey out of you sending you back messages with nothing more than a sad face very unprofessional and rude for a seller towards his customers. Please stay away the stress is not worth it. This seller shouldnt even be allowed to sell. Beware stay away.
1/9/18
Keep away do not ever buy from ebay seller -super-mxw. You will never get your items and its hell to try get a refund. He will answer your messages but you will get the same message over and over again he doesnt understand english or pretends not too when it comes to paying back what is yours. 11 months i ve waited for my parcel to this day still not arrived and for 8months im trying to get a refund. He will that the mickey out of you sending you back messages with nothing more than a sad face very unprofessional and rude for a seller towards his customers. Please stay away the stress is not worth it. This seller shouldnt even be allowed to sell. Beware stay away.
12/11/17
Stay away from ebay seller super-mxw. 10months waiting for my none arrival order. I ve contacted this seller on numerous occassion and get the same reply we will resend... to this day no resend, no refund. Stay well away from this seller.
5/21/17
Order taking forever and a day i will not be buying from this site again. Tracking doesn't work and contacting customer service is stressful and with no luck. Received an email saying i had a refund which to this day i ve not seen back in my acc. The stress is just not worth it. Never again Romwe
miaom
miao m. – ROMWE Rep
Hi Rosina,

Thank you for ordering from our website, we are so sorry for keeping you waiting.
We checked your order, the package was delayed at the customs.
We will contact the shipping company and find out the reason for the delay of package.
And you have initiated a dispute on Paypal, after the dispute ends, we will refund you.

Apologize again for all the troubles, if you have any other concern, do not hesitate to contact us.

Rosina Has Earned 4 Votes

Rosina P.'s review of TAYLOR HAMPTON earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Rosina P.'s review of Stores.ebay earned a Very Helpful vote

Rosina P.'s review of ROMWE earned a Very Helpful vote

Rosina hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Rosina doesn’t have any fans yet.

Rosina is Following 1 User

miaom
  • Reviews

    0

  • Votes

    0

miao m.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

matthewm590
11/20/19

I can say they deliver what they show on their site. need to improve their delivery time took...

wajida5
12/21/18

I bough phone accessories several times from them and the amazing thing about them is the...