We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Zeek.me

Corporate Values

Overview

Zeek.me has a consumer rating of 3.17 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Zeek.me also ranks 77th among Gift Cards sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Zeek.me?
Top Positive Review

“Terrible fraud”

Evelyn A.
9/24/19

I ordered furniture worth $144.99 and was never received. Told my bank that they delivered which is not true. Beware of ads from Facebook. I think Facebook should be hold responsible for these fraud as they allow them to sell thru them. Beware of those ads that says sponsored and come from other countries. Once they got your money they take out all communication with them!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The website is closed.”

John P.
7/7/20

Uh, it was closed when I got there. Not my fault. Perhaps checking on a sites status before asking for a review is a good idea.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnp2778
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2020
Uh, it was closed when I got there. Not my fault. Perhaps checking on a sites status before asking for a review is a good idea.
georgea469
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2020
Lost £150 Voucher which I received from Quidco payout! Luckily, managed to get Quidco to swap this to Amazon Giftcard!
fayt11
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 17th, 2018
I had a pretty good first time experience. I will try again in the next few weeks. Most defiantly worth another try
ruhia
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 15th, 2018
I tried once long back but forgot to rate it. Good I remembered now to rate you. Good keep up the good job! Thx
jamesb1307
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
Really injoy this site ez to use and mange gift cards a great way to make a little extra each month great gift card selection
evelyna18
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
I ordered furniture worth $144.99 and was never received. Told my bank that they delivered which is not true. Beware of ads from Facebook. I think Facebook should be hold responsible for these fraud as they allow them to sell thru them. Beware of those ads that says sponsored and come from other countries. Once they got your money they take out all communication with them!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Zeek.me staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zeek.me?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Zeek.me?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business