Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Yosif.co.nz

Corporate Values

Overview

Yosif.co.nz has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 1 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Yosif.co.nz?
Top Critical Review

“Dishonest email spammers”

Jarland D.
10/13/19

I would like to review Yosif Limited as someone who did business with them for 29 months (From May 2017 to October 2019). As a customer of mine, on October 09 2019, Yosif Limited sent 1,481 emails within one hour to a large list of recipients, a great number of which were invalid email addresses. The subject of this email advertised a product that they were actively marketing on their company Facebook page, which indicated that this was intentional and not a compromised email account. That proves both intent and the lack of a valid opt-in procedure. It is then a confirmed fact that the customer sent bulk unsolicited marketing emails, as consent could not have been confirmed by the invalid recipients. We immediately sent them this email, for which their email provider offered the code "250 2.0.0 OK 1570616749 l67si679249ybf.326 - gsmtp" as proof of delivery: "Your account has been terminated for actively and intentionally engaging in the sending of unsolicited marketing emails. This is not a mistake and the information has been verified fully, there will be no exceptions." A short time later, Yosif Limited wrote a bad review about our company, referring to us as a "scam," in bad faith. You should know who you are doing business with, and I hope that this helps you to make the right decision.

See critical reviews

Reviews (1)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jarlandd
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
I would like to review Yosif Limited as someone who did business with them for 29 months (From May 2017 to October 2019). As a customer of mine, on October 09 2019, Yosif Limited sent 1,481 emails within one hour to a large list of recipients, a great number of which were invalid email addresses. The subject of this email advertised a product that they were actively marketing on their company Facebook page, which indicated that this was intentional and not a compromised email account. That proves both intent and the lack of a valid opt-in procedure. It is then a confirmed fact that the customer sent bulk unsolicited marketing emails, as consent could not have been confirmed by the invalid recipients. We immediately sent them this email, for which their email provider offered the code "250 2.0.0 OK *******749 l67si679249ybf.326 - gsmtp" as proof of delivery:

"Your account has been terminated for actively and intentionally engaging in the sending of unsolicited marketing emails. This is not a mistake and the information has been verified fully, there will be no exceptions."

A short time later, Yosif Limited wrote a bad review about our company, referring to us as a "scam," in bad faith. You should know who you are doing business with, and I hope that this helps you to make the right decision.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Yosif.co.nz staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

hassane12
Hassan E.
Owner / Executive
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yosif.co.nz?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Yosif.co.nz?