We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Xtreme Truck

Corporate Values

Overview

Xtreme Truck has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Xtreme Truck ranks 23rd among Auto Accessories sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I brought my car to Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories and they detailed it correctly.
  • Looking forward to making more purchases from Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Xtreme Truck?
Top Positive Review

“Great experience”

Louise E.
1/9/21

Great experience as always great staff always willing to work with you. Tons of accessories and best spray in liners in the market. Thanks guys!

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

xtreme car (9) truck accessories (9)
louisee59
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2021

Great experience as always great staff always willing to work with you. Tons of accessories and best spray in liners in the market. Thanks guys!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
roberts4592
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

I was there a few weeks ago and had 4 tires, mount and balanced and windows tinted. The customer service was excellent and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories to anyone!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tracyh79
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2016

I ordered two sets of puddle lights - one for my wife's BMW convertible and another set for my 1968 mustang. I had some difficulty during checkout however the owner at Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories is a good communicator and the problem was resolved with a minimum of fuss. Outstanding service - Thank you guys.

dennisl44
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2016

It's really refreshing to do a business with Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories. They detailed my car and made it looks great in a quick time around. Two thumbs up!

adamn31
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2015

By far, one of Bridgeville's best detail shops around.

I heard about this place from a friend and he told me that they do a really good job and boy did they! I did a little pre-game research and saw that they had a ton of five star reviews so I knew I was in for a treat. I spoke with the owner of Xtreme Car and Truck Accessories via phone a couple days ago and decided it would be best to do a full stage three detail and even let me borrow his prius for the day which was super nice.

Overall, for sure an A+, no questions asked!

davidw294
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 28th, 2015

Received the light bar on Wednesday. Superb packing! Product is exactly what I wanted. The prices are great. Looking forward to making more purchases from Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories. THANKS

elenaz8
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 23rd, 2016

I brought my car to Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories and they detailed it correctly. I love the result. My car now looks awesome and perfect!

martine27
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 29th, 2014

The best car detailing Pittsburgh! Good service, fair pricing and professional people. My car was save on their hands. I definitely recommend Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories to anyone without reservation!

dorothyc20
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2015

I thank Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories for their good service. They detailing my car and I love their work result. Neat, professional and reasonable. Could not ask for more!

davidg136
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 30th, 2014

Called Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories one day asking about putting a back-up camera in my car. The technician spelled out the different options for me and asked me to bring in my car so he could check it. After I chose my camera, I was feeling uncomfortable with my choice and spoke to him about it. He gave me another option, and I agreed it was a better choice. He even changed the monitor because the other one did not clip on correctly to the mirror. Long story short, the camera is working great and he did a great and professional job. He's a really nice guy, and he is very knowledgeable about car electronics. If I ever need to install anything in my car, I will be sure to use Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories!

broder1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 20th, 2015

No one around town could get what I wanted wend to Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories order it and received it in just a few days. Thanks a lot Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories.

tinim
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2014

I was very pleased with the product as well as the service. I would absolutely pass the word along to anyone who owns a truck. Definitely recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Xtreme Truck staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories located in Pittsburgh, PA offers aftermarket car parts such as remote car starters & spray on bedliner at the lowest prices.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Xtreme Truck?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
12 reviews
Have a question about Xtreme Truck?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business