Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of XtremeTruck.net

XtremeTruck.net reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
150 Millers Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017, US
Tel: 1-855-221-1779
sales@xtremetruck.net

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

dennisl44
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/16

It's really refreshing to do a business with Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories. They detailed my car and made it looks great in a quick time around. Two thumbs up!

tracyh79
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I ordered two sets of puddle lights - one for my wife's BMW convertible and another set for my 1968 mustang. I had some difficulty during checkout however the owner at Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories is a good communicator and the problem was resolved with a minimum of fuss. Outstanding service - Thank you guys.

elenaz8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/16

I brought my car to Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories and they detailed it correctly. I love the result. My car now looks awesome and perfect!

davidw294
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

Received the light bar on Wednesday. Superb packing!!!! Product is exactly what I wanted. The prices are great. Looking forward to making more purchases from Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories. THANKS

adamn31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/15

By far, one of Bridgeville's best detail shops around.

I heard about this place from a friend and he told me that they do a really good job and boy did they! I did a little pre-game research and saw that they had a ton of five star reviews so I knew I was in for a treat. I spoke with the owner of Xtreme Car and Truck Accessories via phone a couple days ago and decided it would be best to do a full stage three detail and even let me borrow his prius for the day which was super nice.

Overall, for sure an A+, no questions asked!

dorothyc20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/15

I thank Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories for their good service. They detailing my car and I love their work result. Neat, professional and reasonable. Could not ask for more!

broder1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/15

No one around town could get what I wanted wend to Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories order it and received it in just a few days. Thanks a lot Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories.

davidg136
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/14

Called Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories one day asking about putting a back-up camera in my car. The technician spelled out the different options for me and asked me to bring in my car so he could check it. After I chose my camera, I was feeling uncomfortable with my choice and spoke to him about it. He gave me another option, and I agreed it was a better choice. He even changed the monitor because the other one did not clip on correctly to the mirror. Long story short, the camera is working great and he did a great and professional job. He's a really nice guy, and he is very knowledgeable about car electronics. If I ever need to install anything in my car, I will be sure to use Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories!

tinim
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/14

I was very pleased with the product as well as the service. I would absolutely pass the word along to anyone who owns a truck. Definitely recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
martine27
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/29/14

The best car detailing Pittsburgh! Good service, fair pricing and professional people. My car was save on their hands. I definitely recommend Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories to anyone without reservation!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the XtremeTruck.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
XtremeTruck.net?
Post Review