Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SSENSE

SSENSE reviews

510 reviews
333 Chabanel St., #900
Montreal, H2N 2E7, Canada
Tel: +1 877 637 6002
FREE shipping and returns in Canada & USA
Order Online

510 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
20
Returns
15
Quality
18

All Reviews

dominiques22
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

I would recomend this store to everyone! I live in Switzerland and i only had to wait 2-3 days, no shipping cost, no customs duties. 10/10 again

Advertisement
kiarad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

The packaging is missing from the brands, the items offered are genuine and without the bag or pouch made false

honorl
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

I ordered 2 belts that I needed in 6 days. Given the longest time frame out of 1-2 days processing and up to 4 days shipping I was assured to get them within 6 days. Not so. In fact after writing to customer service 5 working days ( 7days) after placing my order I am told they have received more orders than usual and processing is delayed. Really?? They have my money and all I have is lame excuses.
Never again.
Pretty much everything they sell is available elsewhere so I suggest avoiding this unprofessional site altogether.

connerb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Had to return a pair that were a size too small. They advised on the correct method to return said pair. I'm glad I ordered the size up, they fit great and they are straight fire.

dylana26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Happy with ssense service, prompt shipping. However, i wouldnt mind if they occasionally sent promo/discount codes considering ive made a few purchases off them.

andreab188
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Super fast shipping in Italy and great packaging! Ill buy something else for sure! .

hannaho8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

My experience with SSENSE was amazing. Shipping was fast, they're great with returns/exchanges, and I'm very happy with the product I received. Will definitely use again!

alexip
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

I cancel my order 2hours after my command but the next day i receveid a mail who said my tee is ship and when ssense refund me then dont paid the feed, so i lose 20 with this problem....

anitao10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

I am very pleased with the fast service and this includes shipping, delivery and most important the price offered is better than the other online shopping site.

farrisp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Everything went smoothly. Thought I would've received them sooner though! I haven't worn them yet, but in due time.

bjl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Hesitant to buy such a expensive jacket online without even trying it on if it fits. Thankfully their return policy is awesome. It ended up coming in 3 Days and it fit just right as Im in between a small and medium. So the Medium fit was right. Didnt have to return it within 7 days for a full refund with no shipping loss. Great system. Will cop in the future again.

meganh79
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Love these shoes! Comfortable and unique. Fit True to size. Quick delivery, too. Would definitely recommend.

lisaf178
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Everything was smooth. customer service reps were very helpful and informative. I would shop from Ssense again.

denniss154
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Im 100% satisfied with shipping etc, ssense is one of the most reputable sites in my opinion, I had to give 4 stars because the Balenciaga scarf I have ordered had loose tags after wearing it once but that's obviously not ssense' fault

cosmoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

The Goods were delivered way quicker than expected, which made me really happy. The quality is amazing so I'm satisfied with that. Only Problem i had was that I think that the return system is a little confusing but at the end it all worked out.

duyn2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

shipping was so quick and fast, said 2 two days but actually 1 day. Love this store.Have lots of crazy sales and good varieties of brands

georgep125
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Excellent customer service, fast delivery and great shopping experience..One of the best shopping site online..Thank you ssense.

juliab116
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I live in england was nervous about ordering, but excellent service all the way through would buy from you again!

alessiao
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Sono molto molto soddisfatta, gli occhiali sono bellissimi, il servizio veloce e affidabile. Scrivo dall Italia. Credo che ordinerò ancora
Grazie
XXX

augustol1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Ultra fast delivery. Its unfortunate that I did not like the fit of the jeans but it was a good experience

juliar69
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

The baskets are just perfect for any occasion and under any form! that was a present for my father and he cannot stop wearing them!!

juand30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.I like it it was nice quality.

chantelleg
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I purchased a pair of Dr. Martins and received them within 2 weeks however I was sent the wrong size shoe in the correct size box. I contacted Erica from customer service who was beyond helpful with organising to have my shoes sent back and the right size sent back out to me in Australia. Great Customer Service !

jasmines51
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Glad to have bought with Ssense because it was quick delivery, well packed box and authentic. DOn't like this 100 character minimum

danielles132
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

My Package arrived extremely fast, within a matter of 1 and a half days! I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mary, as Esra mentioned, shipping usually takes 2-3 business days. Feel free to call our Customer Care if you have any other questions - we're here to help! #: 1-877-637-6002

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 12/4/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Liz - Yes, all our merchandise is 100% authentic, and is backed by our Authenticity Guarantee. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to connect with us; we're here to help. - Best, SSENSE Customer Care | customercare@ssense.com, @SSENSE, & https://www.facebook.com/SSENSEofficial

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 9/15/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All of our merchandise is backed by our Authenticity Guarantee. Depending on the designer, merchandise may come with a proof of authenticity. Moreover, to ensure quality, all products are carefully inspected before shipment. You may shop confidently knowing that we are an established and trusted online retailer of luxury brands. Our goal is to provide you with the finest quality of products and services. I hope this information encourages you to continue shopping with SSENSE.

By Katrina L. on 3/31/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey John - Thanks for reaching out! Here is a direct link to this item. https://www.ssense.com/en-ca/men/product/saint-laurent/black-leather-wyatt-harness-boots/1799693

By Katrina L. on 3/13/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kit - Thanks for reaching out! Have you been in contact with our customer care team?

By Katrina L. on 1/10/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Oluwatobby - Thank you for reaching out! Have you been in contact with our customer care team?

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 12/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Cj - All of our merchandise is backed by our Authenticity Guarantee. Depending on the designer, merchandise may come with a proof of authenticity. To ensure quality, all products are carefully inspected before shipment. You can shop confidently knowing that we are an established and trusted online retailer of luxury and high-end fashion. Our goal is to provide you with the finest quality of products and services. I hope this information encourages you to continue shopping with SSENSE.

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 11/30/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ashley - All of our merchandise is backed by our Authenticity Guarantee. Depending on the designer, merchandise may come with a proof of authenticity. To ensure quality, all products are carefully inspected before shipment. You can shop confidently knowing that we are an established and trusted online retailer of luxury and high-end fashion. Our goal is to provide you with the finest quality of products and services. I hope this information encourages you to continue shopping with SSENSE.

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 10/9/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Emily - Thank you for reaching out! We ask that you reach out to customer care directly. You may contact them at +1 877 637 6002.

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 9/23/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Arnold - Thanks for reaching out! Have you been in contact with our customer care department?

By SSENSE C. [SSENSE Rep] on 8/29/16
Questions? Get answers from the SSENSE staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

8 Photos for SSENSE

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SSENSE?
Post Review