Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of New Essays UK

New Essays UK reviews

92 reviews
132 - 134 Great Ancoats St
Manchester, M46DE, Manchester
Tel: 01618706251
info@newessays.co.uk

92 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
10
Shipping
9
Returns
10
Quality
11

All Reviews

simonh94
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/17

This is the first time I've used a service like this. I'm glad I found New Essays online. I reached a point where I'd completely ran out of ideas for my upcoming assignment. I am juggling a part-time job with school and have to take care of my son when I get home so its really impossible to keep up with university work. This service is a real lifesaver and I dont think I could ever graduate without them. Five stars!!!

Advertisement
toniw24
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/4/17

They do an amazing job at a reasonable price. Ive used their services for my essays and recently for
my dissertation proposal. They always meet the deadlines. Working with their high calibre
researchers is always great. I will definitely be continuing with them for any future needs. I highly
recommend New Essays. They are rapid in response, dependable and always deliver high quality
work. My proposal fetched 76.

nataliem85
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/12/17

There are a lot of custom essay papers writing services advertisement banners on the Internet. It is really hard to choose a reliable custom academic essay writing service, but I am sure this essay site is the best one. These writers did not disappoint me. The quality of writing has always been very high. It is the only service I will work with from now on!

sallyf30
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/12/17

I vouch for it that New Essays provides flawless and amazing quality essays. And, its my guarantee that you wont find a single bit of error in their work. I have checked my 8k words dissertation about 5 times and it`s amazing that there is not even a single line that I can criticise. Time to go pub and enjoy football. The dissertation stress is over ..yehhhhhhh. Thank you New Essays.

michaell286
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/30/17

Before I found New Essays I literally spent months trying to find research material for my dissertation but I was seriously struggling to establish a proper logical structure and argument. My deadline was looming. I was panicking. A friend of mine said that she had used New Essays. She said they were amazing and helped her obtain a 1st Degree. So I gave them a call and guess what they helped me get a 1st as well. I am so so happy.

mickl15
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/28/17

Perfect written essay with lots of details and examples. Aside from the ease and simplicity of the ordering process and quality of work, I extremely appreciate the order being done a little earlier then its intended deadline. Thank you very much.

toyas
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/9/17

Great essay writing services which I have rarely found online. I have been scammed by some others and was much careful for placing my essay writing order with this service and ultimately all my worries were turned into satisfaction once I got 1st Class on my essay

perryl23
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/30/17

I still cannot understand how the writer even collected primary data for my dissertation. I have read the paper a couple of times and everything falls into its place- very happy. The abstract, acknowledgments and table of contents pages were added free of cost thanks a million for that. Its a ready to go file. This fantastic piece will definitely score me a good grade. Thank you team.

juans67
10 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/18/17

I had an extremely important project for economic planning study. A bad grade could have caused me a lot of problems and I trusted new essays. Of course it was risky, considering my situation, but the deadline was so far and I placed the order for my assignment. I have to admit that my assignment was done even earlier than I thought. Also, it was done so well that my professor wouldn't believe that it was my work. I want to thank the staff who supported me from the very beginning of our cooperation. I will definitely place more orders soon.

prescotj
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/17

I am not used to such services and I usually write all my essays by myself. But this time I got in a very difficult situation and had to order the work on this website. To my surprise it appeared to be quite good. Thank you, it is really nice service. Think I'll get back to you soon.

nancyn50
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/17

I have received the attachment, its great, honestly I just dont know enough words to express myself effectively, as the only thing I know that I couldnt do anything without your continuous support and a very big, fat and massive thank you thank you soooooooo much for your willingness to help out wherever there is a need, and from the bottom of my heart its truly, highly and greatly appreciated.

hollym52
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/27/17

You guys saved my neck. I had to submit my eight thousand words dissertation in 14 days and had nothing, not even a word. I work night shifts and quite often my memory gives up on me. Your writer managed to write a really great paper in such a short term. I'm so happy. Thanks.

robeetm
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/24/17

What I like in your work is reasonable prices. Before you I tried three different companies and each of them had disadvantages ousting advantages. But, your support team is great, your researchers are professional academics. Your service is absolutely amazing and I am blown away with the quality of the work on my dissertation. Now I get high grades even with the most complicated assignments.

cynthiam79
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/15/17

I have received an excellent service and amazing quality essay from this firm. I am unable to express my gratitude.

christinat37
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/13/17

Thanks a lot to my writer from this website who followed all my instructions. I am a demanding customer because I know the subject area quite well and wanted to make sure that the piece is customized to my standards. The only reason I ordered from you guys was that I was busy helping my sister with her wedding preparations. Your service was great and team is polite, patient and co-operating. I will use you guys if ever in need.

amandaj82
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/11/17

This service definitely deserves the best reviews. Their customer reps are very friendly and helpful. I could not properly fill out my order form, so had to call them, the girl over the phone was very helpful. I am grateful to their writer who helped me with a very challenging dissertation proposal . It has been accepted today and I am very happy. I will definitely use them again!

simond51
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/7/17

References are not right, they don't follow instructions and like to insult and threaten people when you confront them. Don't use them it's a big scam!

louism56
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/4/17

I was really troubled with my dissertation writing and I asked for writing help from this writing service. It was my first experience with new essays and they aided me with a good quality piece. My assignement had 3 tasks and truly speaking, every task they prepared for me was amazing. I got better appreciation from my professor as well. Good job guys.

rodm44
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/6/16

Brilliant service. I just bought a new DOOM for PS4 and totally forgot about all the two assignments that were due and I had to submit. When I realized I already could not finish them all on time, I ordered from New Essays and they assigned 2 different writers so I turned everything in on time. I found them randomly on Youtube while looking for a Harvard referencing tutorial, I am so glad that I did placed my order, they are professionals no doubt. I have bookmarked their site and would be using them again defo. Good luck guys if you have found this looking for help.

charlottej11
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/18/16

I only arrived in the UK 6 months for my studies ago and everything was quite overwhelming. I found New Essays when I arrived and they have really helped me out. I have ordered 6 assignments since and all of them have been excellent. I advise anyone to use new essays as they are fast and reliable.

zoek11
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/16

I was full to the throat with tiredness after being cheated by two companies who made a mess of my dissertation. By the time I came to this company, I was almost out of hope. You saved my dissertation at the last moment, notwithstanding the immense technicalities involved. Thanks for all the support ! I hope you will continue to help struggling students like me. I wish I could give me more than just 5 stars but 5 is the maximum this site allows xx

pippac
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/27/16

New Essays is simply the best writing agency on earth. I attempted a report myself which did not score well and I was asked to redo by my module leader. The brief was very demanding with a requirement of 5 business models in a 3k words work. I decided to get it done from somewhere. I ended up in the hands of a shoddy website who gave me a shoddy piece and I lost all my money. I was so upset and then I came across a Tutorial posted by New Essays, it was very informative and I was very impressed. I spoke to them on the phone and via live chat to discuss my requirements. The replies were impressive and were relevant to my report, so I knew that they are not rip offs like the previous website I used. I then placed my order and made the payment. The delivery date came and my work was delivered as per the promise. It was a superb piece of work with all models laid out professionally and all feedback from my professor was followed. I have now passed the module. If I had this piece in my first attempt, I would have received 1st Class but as it was resit, I could only get Pass mark - unfortunately. I wish I found them before.
Go for it guys !

asmaak2
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/4/16

Sorry that I could not give you the feedback on my dissertation in time. I was waiting for the comments from my supervisor and now she has accepted it without any objections, so I just wanted to let you know that I am quite satisfied with the work produced by your writer. THANKS. I have just one problem with your writing services which is the fixed prices and fixed discount plans. If you were flexible with it I could order even more. I suggest that you have special loyalty discounts for regulars.

luisc55
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/20/16

Fabulous service, punctuality, respect the customer by replying to each email, good value for money, high quality proof reading. I 've dealt with new essays for more than 10 times during my master period and I haven't had any problems. I'm working on my dissertation now and my supervisor praised the work corrected by Lauren from New Essays. I highly recommend them for any piece of academic work.

roxyg5
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/2/16

Lucky for me as I found your service before it was too late! Absolutely adoring managers and the writer was so literate. The reaction to my order was so quick that I didn't have to worry about the deadline, everything was done in time and the essay was just perfectly constructed. Thank you very much for that.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the New Essays UK staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for New Essays UK

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
New Essays UK?
Post Review