Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of New Essays UK

New Essays UK reviews

111 reviews
132 - 134 Great Ancoats St
Manchester, MANC M46DE, Manchester
Tel: 01618706251
info@newessays.co.uk

111 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
10
Returns
11
Quality
11

All Reviews

jenh106
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I am very happy, please pass on my deep appreciation to the writer who undertook the work, and do you have a policy whereby you can request the same researcher in the future? I really like the writing style of this writer. It's to the point, easy to follow and reference each time they draw on a source. Thank you.

avleenk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Thanks a lot for everything guys. Work completed in time. However, you could have done better with this work on the Conclusion and recommendations part but never mind, overall it's still good and will get me a grade I am aiming for. Hope to work with you again. I expect top notch next time. Please assign my work to your most senior writer next time.

rosies38
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/19

GREAT job overall. The assignment is well written. Writer integrated my thoughts from provided material very clearly and thoughtfully. Very impressed with on-time completion for a very complicated assignment. Great to have some time to digest and make any edits before submission. Thank you so much.

jahedeb
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19

Excellent work by the writer and staff. I will definitely request this writer again for future orders. Could I please ask that you make a note on the system for me as I would like to continue to use this writer in the future for any future work.

mob121
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

all those positive reviewers are probably paid, you'll not get the quality that you expect after paying their sky-high prices, also customer service is really rude, it's like they're forcing themselves to help you ! stay away.

federicom25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

I had really complex research piling up, so I turned to New Essays. The result has impressed me. Fluent analysis and structure. A great website. The way they process the orders is very good, as they understand and work with customers to understand their requirements before requesting any payment, so one pays with confidence.

amandar354
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

This is one of the best essay writing services I know. The quality of written assignment is great. Guys you impressed me. I got A grade. Before I could only dream about it. My professor had no comments regarding the writing style and the reference. Now I am a big fan of your services. I trust you fully!

szandram
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

The book review you have done is perfect. Such a great service and affordable pricing. The final paper requires no further proofreading or corrections. I am sure our paths will cross once again in the near future. Thank you

eleanorm37
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/18

I am lost for words to describe how please I am to have opted for their dissertation writing service. They made my supervisors go WOW at me. It's no wonder they stand out from their competitors. As the title says, their quality of work and their customer service are fantastic.

marks1074
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/18

New Essays is a great company and one of the best writing services on the Internet. They have a big team of writers, each one of them specialised in their subject area. I have used other competitors in the past and its clear they cut corners by employing non native English speaker. You get what you pay for.

jennam54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Thank you so much. Well done. Can say, that this is an outstanding work. Will gladly follow such writing manner. Perfect combinations of excellent research and smart writing on my dissertation. AWESOME WRITER!!!!!!!! Guys, your service is incredibly good - I bet, no kidding.

nickc182
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/2/18

I was stuck with my reflective essay and gave up all hope. However, you did a great job! Your amazing writers work miracles because Ive got 1st Class for the task! Thank you.

catw13
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/11/18

Thank you for helping me with the topic and proposal for my dissertation. It' s amazing how these guys can help with the topic as well based on the customer's ideas - I am impressed. Writers at New Essays are experienced and dedicated providing customers with high-quality work and I am telling that only because I am one of the happy customers that got just the right amount of help. I will definitely turn to this company in the coming weeks for my full dissertation.

amodaf
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/13/18

They have completed the task without any hassle. The glitch free manner in which, they did the task is praise-worthy. Be it meeting timelines, updating about my work, responding to my queries promptly, following the structure guidelines laid out in my dissertation handbook, or writer having experience in choosing exactly what you relate to the topic, new essays has hit the bulls eye at the very first go. Though I was apprehensive initially, having met with bad experiences in dealing with such websites offering services like, I feel this is the best place to get ones research work done. Probably the reason why they are not cheap cheap, but then, the level of expertise doing lot shown is quite high and appropriate. The best part is their understanding of the work, something which I never quite found while delegating the work to other websites. Also, they are pretty competent when it comes to comparing and contrasting authors views to specific context, developing own thoughts through synthesising all aspects and then critically evaluating.

aldab1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/27/18

I STRONGLY recommend New Essays UK to EVERYONE interested in running a successful online business! After using New Essays UK my business skyrocketed!

brankav
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/1/18

This is an outstanding service. I approached them to get help with my dissertation. I had no topic, so had no idea how to start the dissertation process. The guy over the phone directed me to their dissertation topic creation service in which they created 2 topics upon your ideas with a brief description on each. So basically, you get the aims, objectives and methodology for two topics. The two topics sent are very professionally laid out. I am now going to place my proposal order with them and will go for full dissertation if all goes well with my proposal. I am happy that I found this service who cater for all dissertation needs A to Z. Ther response time is fast and the reps are friendly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlottes62
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/9/18

I just wanted to say thank you. The team matched me up with the perfect writer. My writer was always professional, courteous, and attentive to my concerns and questions. He was prompt to respond to my questions and was quick with providing me with my data analysis. I enjoyed my experience with your staff and I am so grateful that you provide such a tremendous service. I will graciously recommend others to your service!

princej7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/12/18

I read a lot about New essays before placing my order with them. I have received my completed assignment. My work is exactly what I was looking for. The free plagiarism report is very reassuring that the work is original. They are reliable to pull off the task. These guys know their job and provide with a flawless work. What sets them apart is their professional approach to tackling the briefs. They are always helpful with any queries you have regarding thats why the customer leaves so satisfied. Thanks a lot for your valuable assistance.

samira61
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/6/18

I just wanted to let you know my dissertation was accepted by my supervisor and I am breathing like a normal person now. Your dissertation writing service is incredible. I wish I found you guys originally. I tried my best in my first attempt but it failed and was all heartbroken. I am so glad that I found this website who rewrote my failed dissertation in line with my supervisor's comments. I sincerely appreciate New Essays for going an extra mile for me.

richardj146
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/8/18

Thank you so much!! You're genius! I would have never put this information together the way you have. Although, I understand the topic, I couldn't possibly elaborate in such detail, as you did. Thanks!

reemk2
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/18

Many thanks for an excellent dissertation proposal, as you can see writing is not my strong point and am very grateful for you turning this around so quickly. If I only I had go in touch back in October maybe this would be a different story.

simonh94
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/29/17

This is the first time I've used a service like this. I'm glad I found New Essays online. I reached a point where I'd completely ran out of ideas for my upcoming assignment. I am juggling a part-time job with school and have to take care of my son when I get home so its really impossible to keep up with university work. This service is a real lifesaver and I dont think I could ever graduate without them. Five stars!!!

toniw24
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/4/17

They do an amazing job at a reasonable price. Ive used their services for my essays and recently for
my dissertation proposal. They always meet the deadlines. Working with their high calibre
researchers is always great. I will definitely be continuing with them for any future needs. I highly
recommend New Essays. They are rapid in response, dependable and always deliver high quality
work. My proposal fetched 76.

nataliem85
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/12/17

There are a lot of custom essay papers writing services advertisement banners on the Internet. It is really hard to choose a reliable custom academic essay writing service, but I am sure this essay site is the best one. These writers did not disappoint me. The quality of writing has always been very high. It is the only service I will work with from now on!

sallyf30
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/12/17

I vouch for it that New Essays provides flawless and amazing quality essays. And, its my guarantee that you wont find a single bit of error in their work. I have checked my 8k words dissertation about 5 times and it`s amazing that there is not even a single line that I can criticise. Time to go pub and enjoy football. The dissertation stress is over ..yehhhhhhh. Thank you New Essays.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the New Essays UK staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for New Essays UK

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
New Essays UK?
Post Review