SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EricDress

EricDress reviews

1387 reviews
78%
., .
., China
Tel: +86-29-68508355
reviews@ericdress.com
More collections up to 85% off, more......
Claim Deal

1,387 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
507
Value
503
Shipping
503
Returns
374
Quality
490

All Reviews

faithe13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I ordered a dress in October. I didn't get a confirmation so I asked through their chat and they said the dress wasn't in stock so I will be getting a refund in 2 weeks. Was not notified at all about the dress or refund. So I waited after 3 weeks and still no refund. I went through their chat again and was told it would take 3 weeks and reminded them it has been over a month. Then they said it was a problem with my bank. What kind of BS is this?

Tip for consumers: A tip to others who use this site? DONT USE IT!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Faith about EricDress
Advertisement
katiem91
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I like the huge variety of designs and sizes. Also the shipping to Canada is really fast. The communication is also very good and professional. They always respond fast.

Ask Katie about EricDress
jessicaj70
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

is been absolutely fun shopping with ericdress.com really i love everything so far that i have bought from them. and that's why i keep on shopping with ericdress.com
and i do get lot of compliment from people.

Ask jessica about EricDress
sa21057
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Beautiful products. I am IN LOVE with my new boots. The delivery was perfect on time as they said. Very serious site. Thank you ERICDRESS!!!!!

Ask S about EricDress
cecilen2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Beautifull, even better than the picture, wonderful material!Thx ericdress

Ask cecile about EricDress
archuk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Luv this dress warm and cozy, perfect fit just the way I wanted loose and comfy will buy again thanks

Ask Archu about EricDress
deanam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Your services are really great. I buy my jeans from you and most of them I keep. Your return system is great too! Keep up the awesome job

Ask Deana about EricDress
chawkim
chawki M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

The ericdress.com is very interesting website for buying a wide range of products at very low prices and quality with it is quick service and easily safe and secure payment .the dress is so beautiful. you can order a custom size dress. The dress fits perfectly.The shipping method is good, there is tracking number for the orders ,fast delivery.Thank you Eric dress! I definitely recommend people to shop from Eric dress.

Ask chawki about EricDress
jodil13
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/16/16

I am so very disappointed with Ericdress. The dresses I ordered are awful -- poor quality fabric, crooked buttons, sizing all over the place and VERY small (I am usually a size S or XS US - I looked at the measurements and ordered a Medium -- I probably should have ordered large or XL. That notwithstanding, it is theb"return" "refund" process that is just horrendous. It was back and forth and back and forth on email. They even advised me to sell my dresses to a friend? Now after weeks of daily emails, they offered me a refund but subtracted ~25% of my total order for shipping fees from my refund -- shipping that was supposedly free (I am fine with paying the return shipping but this is ON TOP of what I will be paying in postage but to cover THEIR original shipping fees!!!). If the quality wasn't so poor and the fit terrible, I would just keep the items. They are so cute on the website but are just awful - I would feel bad even donating them!!! So, here I am with a bunch of junk dresses praying that I eventually get a few dollars back (given how they are handling this I am not counting on getting anything - but I will post an update if so ever do). STAY AWAY from this site. I wish I hadn't found this company - just trying to find some long sleeve dresses - next time I will better research online and for now will just wear some sweaters over the sleeveless dresses I already own!!!!!

Ask Jodi about EricDress
karaj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

These Ankle boots are fantastic, they are great for the house and just going out to the shops. They are so comfortable and soft. They suit everyone and come in all sizes. There are alot of different colours that stand out especially the red and purple.
I love them so much!!!

Kudos for Eric Dress and their services!!!!

Ask Kara about EricDress
ceciliaa8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

I recieve a pink coat I ordered and Im very happy

Ask Cecilia about EricDress
alicep40
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/16

Ericdress be having some good sales

Ask Alice about EricDress
nrh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/16

The dress is so beautiful. I am very happy that I ordered from Ericdress. I ordered a custom size dress, and it showed up as a fantabulous custom made dress. The dress fits on me perfectly. Thank you Ericdress! I definitely recommend people to shop from Ericdress.
The shipping method was good too. It was so fast to get delivered. Of course there was a tracking number so I was able to track my dress.

Ask Nr about EricDress
carolyng15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

I purchased a few items and they where true to size, the quality was well done, and the price was kept me in my budget.

Thank you for such wonderful garments, please do not change a thing and keep up the good work. I will be back!

Ask Carolyn about EricDress
victoriaj21
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/7/16

Long wait! Red dress still not received and Black/White ombre now out of stock!
Most disappointing is the lovely coat. I usually wear L/XL and following size chart, ordered XXXL. It is too small ... about 4 inch gap at front. Also not as thick as I had hoped.

Ask Victoria about EricDress
yulianad
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/16

I have recived my dress wich is even more beutiful in person I totally loved it, every inch of it. It fits perfectly and the fabric is amazing. I can recomended 100% to everyone, I am very satisfied with my dress and I will certainly buy again :)

Ask Yuliana about EricDress
carola88
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

I ordered 2 sweater dresses and they look and feel great. Although service was a little slow, the dresses were well worth the wait.

Ask Carol about EricDress
angelesd
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Very good price Very good quality

Ask Angeles about EricDress
elainej21
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/2/16

All of the products I've bought can best be described as copies of those shown in the photos. The material is reasonable quality, for the price paid, but the 'dresses' are much shorter than those featured in the photos and are more like 'tops' or 'tunics'. Regarding width sizing, everything is on the small side - especially around the shoulders/arms. Bottom line, if I had seen the products in the shops for the price I paid, I likely wouldn't have bought any of them. Also I placed an order for 7 items and expected just one customs bill, as I was expecting them to be shipped together, but they were shipped individually. Therefore, in addition to the duty on each of the items (which was only a few dollars), I had to pay a $20 admin fee for each parcel.

Ask Elaine about EricDress
teresak23
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/16

I was so happy to find this wonderful coat. The fit is a perfect! I received the coat in a timely manner considering it came from so far away. I have to admit that after ordering the coat I went online to see if I could get a better price. Other websites charged double or triple for the exact same cloths sold on ericdress. I will order more from them.

Ask Teresa about EricDress
prakashp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

I bought dresses for my wife and it arrived on time and the quality of the dresses are excellent. The stitches and fitting are tailor fit and my wife simply loved all the dresses. I would definitely recommend ERICDRESS.

Ask Prakash about EricDress
rh922
1 review
14 helpful votes
10/15/16

I wouldn't even give it a one star if I didn't have to. I looked at other reviews on their website and of course they were all good so I ordered a coat. Besides it taking a month to get here from the time I ordered it, when it arrived it wasn't the quality i thought it was going to be, besides that, it was way too small. I ordered a large and by U.S. standards it was a size small at best. When I tried to return it I chatted with customer service for an hour ( mostly me chatting, they'd answer about every 15 mins.) to know avail. The clothes look beautiful in the pictures and prices seem good but Buyer Beware, your wasting your money.

Ask R about EricDress
annen17
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/16

They came very quickly I love them but too short for a dress,more a tunic top at 5 Ft 7.

Ask anne about EricDress
aminad3
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/16

I looooove my dress. It looks exactly like the picture. Great quality! Even better price!

Ask Amina about EricDress
irisz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

all is perfect, the dress is perfect

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Iris about EricDress

254 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EricDress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
tonyad7
Tonya D.
6 days, 3 hours ago
Answer
ericdresse
ericdress e. [EricDress Rep]
A: Hi,
Thanks for your question here.
For the size, please do follow our size chart details when you are ready to order, which would be more accurate. Thank you.Any other questions, please feel free to let me know at reviews@ericdress.com.
Have a nice day.
Ericdress
5 days, 22 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
andreeaa
Andreea A.
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer
ericdresse
ericdress e. [EricDress Rep]
A: Hi,
Thanks for your question here.
Could you please let me know your order number or registered email address at reviews@ericdress.com so that I could be able to help you? thank you.
1 week, 3 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the EricDress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

72 Photos for EricDress

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EricDress?
Post Review