SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

Is this your business?
994 reviews
80%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

994 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
60
Value
54
Shipping
39
Returns
36
Quality
61

All Reviews

maxo14
20 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/9/16

I don't want to have to sell a kidney, or my first born child o be able to afford Apple products! How about you guys bring the prices back down to earth where the rest of us humans live so that WE can afford them too?! I promise you, you would sell SO much more. It's literally just stupid how much your products cost.

Signed

The people of earth!!

Ask Max about Apple
Advertisement
ellent18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

service is soso, my friend's iPhone stopped working and took two weeks to just to get a battery. lol I never use apple products

Ask Ellen about Apple
serbanl
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Long Lead Time compared with Amazon.com for Apple items!

Ask Serban about Apple
juliak47
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Fantastic

Ask Julia about Apple
raymondb41
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I cannot live without it

Ask Raymond about Apple
annr54
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

This time totally unhappy with this phone. Whenever i got the call and I cut the call and after unlock want to open the call list, its hanged everytime
then i need to put it on sleep mode and again unlock to make a call.

Ask Ann about Apple
jimw115
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Just because I'm a big fan of Steven Jobs... But I believe that Apple deserves five stars...

Ask Jim about Apple
horstw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Wonderful well designed stuff.

Ask Horst about Apple
michaelc380
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Good quality, fancy. But they are a bit too expensive.

Ask Michael about Apple
aryavb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Apple.com is a great site for shopping for official apple products. The UI is nice, but the only flaw is the process credit cards and what not very slowly. It could take 1-4 days to just processes your cards when other services are instant. Same with PayPal.

Ask Aryav about Apple
briand123
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/4/16

to easy to order items you really did not intend to.

Ask Brian about Apple
andrewh149
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/3/16

They could be packed to the gils and someone would still come up and greet you with a smile and ask how they can help you and put you on the proper list to be helped. Every Apple product is incredible. I'll never use a PC ever again, or probably ever have a different phone besides iPhone.

Ask andrew about Apple
junm4
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/1/16

(1) Online shopping is great at apple.com
(2) Excellent customer service
(3) ...but they're no Linux-friendly. Using iTunes for my iPhone and iPad is out of the question :-(((

Ask Jun about Apple
annav15
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/1/16

I love their designs. I love their website. I adore their stores (been to several around CA and in NYC).

Ask Anna about Apple
lauraa24
10 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/30/16

Great customer service and amazing products

Ask laura about Apple
susans270
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/30/16

Excellent service.

Ask Susan about Apple
carlp25
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

They are so helpful at the Apple store, if I have a problem with my IPhone. They have a great return policy and are very helpful. The drawback................ they are super busy and sometimes you have to make an appt. Overall, I am Satisfied, Thank you

Ask Carl about Apple
thomasf85
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/16

The products as well as the website are really top class. They provide the best phones with the latest technology .Great work !

Ask Thomas about Apple
rutht37
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Not only the excellent design, but easy and elegant to deal with online as well: that's good business. Much appreciated.

Ask Ruth about Apple
deannaw3
11 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/21/16

I can always trust Apple with EVERYTHING I buy !

Ask DEANNA about Apple
paulj113
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I love Apple products and I would recommend using the service and not worrying about mishaps.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Paul about Apple
jeremyg31
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

So friendly and helpful at the Apple Store if they got me into the brand new iPhone 7 thank you Apple

Ask Jeremy about Apple
joeb268
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

too eexpensicve money too much

Ask joe about Apple
maraf2
12 reviews
35 helpful votes
11/20/16

Apple is not as good as it used to be. It was all Jobs. Now that he's gone, it's like a circus over there with zero innovation.

Ask Mara about Apple
michaelg276
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/18/16

The products are becoming better, but the prices are insane if you keep in mind they never had the most advanced hardware inside. Also updates are killing the devices and making them unusable.

Ask Michael about Apple

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Apple staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
navneetk1
Navneet K.
on 5/22/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
othmanh
othman h.
on 4/14/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 3 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review