Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

Is this your business?
1,154 reviews
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
2017 Customer choice award

1,154 Reviews From Our Community

Service
69
Value
63
Shipping
45
Returns
40
Quality
69

All Reviews

juanc117
24 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

La mayor parte de los objetos que necesito para realizar mis trabajos están aquí, desde materiales de oficina hasta de comunicación y a un precio bastante razonable. ¡¡Felicidades amigos de sitejabber!!

henryp44
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I don't think that it's over priced electronics. I like the quality and design. No bugs, everything works fine. It is worth the money.

irenek34
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Still love my 6s plus more. Facial recognition is near and works well. Music quality is better. I take lots of photos, hate the new format and cannot see an appreciable difference in photo or display quality. The much touted portrait mode is a real meh. If you knew how to use the older cameras properly, there is no difference. Data transfer worked better than older models but the phone doe not proliferate my pictures across my Apple ID, a really bad situation. I have a setup session booked which may fix this, well see. Would not make this purchase again.

craigr45
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Over priced electronics, only for the snobs who do not know any better! One can buy BETTER computers, phones and tablets from other brands at 2/3 the price.

erickb20
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

Me podrian mandar el iphone x para reviw en youtube les ayudare a generar ingresos pondre el link del producto en la descripcion del video

hassanu
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

apple is cool and i love it for sure, i wander if people of all round world could use apple because is the best quality one i ever seen in my hole life and have all we can need

luisr65
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

I've switched to Apple a decade ans one half ago and stayed there. However, don't like how they're changing the Genius Bar experience, and making difficult to get appointments. Stores are closing in the Northeast.

johna715
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/9/17

BOUGHT FOUR APPLE IPHONES REPAIRED THEM AND REINSTALLED THE SOFTWARE.THEN APPLE DEACTIVATED THEM SAYING THAT I WAS NOT THE OWNER OF THE PHONES.SO AFTER A LONG ARGUMENT WITH THEIR LEGAL DEPARTMENT POINTING OUT THAT IN ENGLISH LAW WHAT THEY WERE DOING WAS THEFT.THEY SAID THAT IF I CAN PROVIDE THEM WITH PROOF OF PURCHASE AND THE IMEI NUMBERS OF THE PHONES THEY WILL ACTIVATE THEM.BUT AFTER THEY WERE SENT THE RECEIPTS AND IMEI NUMBERS APPLE IRELAND GOT IN TOUCH AND SAID THEY WOULD NOT ACTIVATE MY PHONES SAYING THAT THEY DID NOT BELONG TO ME.SO I COMPLAINED SAYING THAT THEY WERE THEIVES AND FRAUDSTERS SO MY REGISTERED APPLE IPHONE THEY DEACTIVATED THAT AS WELL SO I HAD NO PHONE ATE ALL.ANYONE BUYING AN APPLE PRODUCT MUST NEED THEIR HEAD LOOKING AT BECAUSE AFTER CONTACTING THE MANUFACTURES IN CHINA WHAT APPLE SELL THEM FOR CHINA WAS WILLING TO SELL THEM TO ME FOR £300 LESS THAN APPLE.YOU ALL GOT RIPPED.

lillianv5
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/8/17

The intuitiveness and ability to store large projects and graphics paired with its dependable quality make Mac a great investment! Received an iPhone in 2009 and upgrade every year or so. The Apple store is helpful (we use the Genius Bar - but rare). Customer Service calls are helpful and resourceful. I have a 5+ year old MacBookPro used for work daily and expect to use it another 2 years. I know some PC users who have to replace every 2 years.

Tip for consumers: Go to an Apple store or electronics store and get familiar with the products. Do your research and know what works best for your uses. Intuitive to navigate, easy to use.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
firozm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

how to work in your site. i interest work this site, help me for work
how to service apple &china phone service

henryh74
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

When you are looking for a pc that works, ALWAYS and don't want to look for drivers and solutions to problems that you will face. GO 4 Apple.
Same for the other products of Apple.

Ok, maybe you'll pay more than for other stuff, BUT at the end of the line...... you will win! Price / Quality = super

robins206
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/7/17

Apple is a nice brand, they make good stuff. Some of their stuff is kinda expensive but they are really good anyways.

sheril41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

Apple needs to cooperate and turn all records over for investigation. It disgusts me how Apple coddles terrorists

minab10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Yesterday i got my iPhone X, almost used non stop last 24 hours lol (except few hours sleep xD) Great device once again by Apple. We love you Apple xoxo

haot1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

This is my dream phone . My Friend bought this and just to look and touch you can tell it's machinery is class apart

pamelaj45
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

I think they have the best customer service of any company I have dealt with. They never make you feel like you are bothering them and the staff is so wonderful. I recommend them to everybody because their customer service is above and beyond.

fg51
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Actually I am a big Apple fan! because they are so beautiful,so amazing. The web service is also great.although the price is a little high,but it is worthy.

sulimana2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

Very good service. You get your order quickly, and packaging is very good. Returns are no problemKeep up the good work Apple !!!

connieb66
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/23/17

Very good service. You get your order quickly, and packaging is very good. Returns are no problem. Keep up the good work Apple !!!

rr99
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/23/17

Back in 2002 I started into digital audio, at the time Apple was the go to hardware. Starting with a G4 and various apple compatible third party pieces of software and hardware, I haven't had a good enough reason to leave. I've many reasons to stay with Apple, mainly, it just plain works out of the box and hardly ever had issues with hardware or viruses. They make the best gadgets and my imac sits front and centre on my desk.

yuksela
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/17

EVET MÜKEMMEL. APPLE ÜRÜNLERİ GERÇEKTEN , GÜVENLİ VE RAHAT KULLANIŞLI. YENİ ÜRÜN DE YENİ ÖZELLEKLERİ İLE EMSALLERİNDEN DAHA ÜSTÜN SEVİYEDE.

jamesa269
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/19/17

Macs are good, I've been using them since 1992, but need to be upgraded often, or problems will soon start.

zxui
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

YES YES YES. I use it every hour, love it every hour.

Will be a Apple fan as long as they keep it up.
ZXU

robertc395
13 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/16/17

Want to thank Apple for the great customer service they provided for me great service and very prompt couldnt ask for anything more

peggys61
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

Many years ago, I taught computer skills to young children using very dependable Apple 2GS computers. Since then, Apple has come a LONG way! Through many iterations of iPhones, iPads, laptops, and now even Apple TV, my family has enjoyed Apple products. I heartily recommend (as I type this review on my iPad Air2) Apple products.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review