SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

Is this your business?
920 reviews
80%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

920 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
58
Value
52
Shipping
37
Returns
34
Quality
59

All Reviews

roset57
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

love your products

Ask Rose about Apple
Advertisement
nickh102
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

They have really best product. But my iphnone 5s which refurbished start hang out on 2 moth :(

Ask Nick about Apple
lisak50
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/26/16

The place always pleases. The products are amazing too!

Ask Lisa about Apple
katej28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/25/16

My favorite tech product!

Ask Kate about Apple
evelizo
10 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/23/16

Just got my new MacBook Pro and it came with a battery problem and I called apple and got a replacement super fast the service was awesome.

Ask Eveliz about Apple
gg70
12 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/22/16

I have used their laptops for many years and as such, used a lot of their store and on-line facilities. I couldn't be more pleased. It is a closed type of system meaning it works with software a lot differently then a PC. That is good and bad. It isn to that I haven't had or don't have my issues with Apple, it is just that I still find it the best environment in which to work. By the way, I was a programmer of mainframes and PCs for 20 years before going to a MAC.

Ask G about Apple
careyr15
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/21/16

Apple is an incredible company with awesome products. Ordered Apple Watch and very pleased!

Ask Carey about Apple
faisali
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

Oh com'on thing of the middle class..... those expensive phones and get slow with update :/

Ask lasiaf about Apple
joleenh2
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I'm an apple girl. Can't beat it in my estimation. I've never had a bad experience with ordering from Apple. Always on time, always what I ordered, and easy! (And they engrave for free!!!)

Ask Joleen about Apple
stephanyt
12 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/20/16

Apple is my favorite. I love the way the product looks and the features, but they are quite pricey at the apple store. The apple website can be helpful though. I enjoy browsing through it.

Ask Stephany about Apple
applea3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I recently bought an iPhone 6S 128GB Gold (2 months).
First month was ok, then my phone turned off at 30-40% and asked for a charger every time, i used force start with Home+Lock and i could only enter my passcode then it switched off again.

Yesterday, my iPhone fell off my pocket on a bench in a park, i came back within 5 mins and somebody took it and switched it off. I tried to find it with 'FIND MY PHONE' and this is real bull$#*!t, that's why i give 1 star
So the thief turned it off and literally my phone is lost with no chances of recovery, really ? FOR a 1000$ phone this is all YOU got ?! tried to contact Apple and still shi.t, went to Police and Carrier shop too maybe i could do something but. honestly, i'm disgusted off this careless company. bad grammar bc i got a hangover and stoned too :p
I ordered another 6s gold 128gb because im used to iOS and i dont like android, but their security is bull$#*!, for real. i had pin + passcode + touch id + icloud active + find my phone on, so piss on ur $#*!tyy system

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Apple about Apple
melg18
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I recently purchased an iPhone 6 and it is awesome. But i thought it has a battery issue. The Battery drain very quickly, Please help me out on this. overall iPhone is okay. I love Apple

Ask Mel about Apple
darielag1
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

Why does it only work if iTunes for music is on

Ask Dariela about Apple
marandas2
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

I've enjoyed every single device I have ordered from Apple. Worth the money, not slow!

Ask Maranda about Apple
christiand27
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

but for hipsters

Ask Christian about Apple
johna549
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

is one of my phone.

Ask john about Apple
marcob37
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/15/16

Apple Genius = High school dropout.

Ask Marco about Apple
stephenw85
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/16

Two Apples down the line and after over 4 years great service my 4 slowed to snail pace so I upped the stakes to a new 5S. Not quite the same as there are a few things I don`t care for, but you have to move with the times I guess

Ask Stephen about Apple
alexanderl29
13 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

It sucks that you can't just download free music like an andriod, but I love it. So sleek and it never crashes

Ask Alexander about Apple
samanthan16
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

Overall Apple is good! I just wished that they had more Apple stores in the smaller cities because I have to drive at least 3 hours to get to the Apple Store but when I do get there I leave happy

Ask Samantha about Apple
johns1407
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/8/16

love their products but they know how to make money. rip off for some things

Ask john about Apple
genevab7
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/7/16

I have these Apple products, Mac Pro, Macbook Pro, iPad and iPhone. They always treat me right if here is something I need help with they fin a solution. Their support Team is great.

Ask Geneva about Apple
pats183
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

Computers
Phones
You name it

Online or in store
Apple rules

Ask Pat about Apple
samw122
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Brand talks a lot about itself. But Apple produces only quality products. A little expensive so I give 4 stars rating

Ask Sam about Apple
katyw5
30 reviews
15 helpful votes
8/5/16

Yes, it is true. Apple is easier to use than Windows because you take the whole file with you when you transfer anything, unlike Windows. It is also not as easy to break into as Windows with viruses. Windows also has a massive OS

Ask Katy about Apple

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Apple staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/22/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
4/14/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 3 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review