SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Apple

Apple reviews

Is this your business?
937 reviews
80%
Categories: Computer, Electronics, Gadgets
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: 408-996-1010
domains@apple.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

937 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
58
Value
52
Shipping
37
Returns
34
Quality
59

All Reviews

amiteep
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

iPhone 7 is amazing. Quality, features, design everything is perfect.

Ask Amitee about Apple
Advertisement
ronm106
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Have acquired multiple products from Apple and they are super responsive when the occasional problem occurs. Their prices are premium, but their service and support makes it worth it. Online assistance gets you extremely knowledgeable representatives who give you the impression that they really care about helping you with your problems. Will continue to utilize Apple products

Ask Ron about Apple
ronnyd9
26 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Apple has the BEST customer service. It is worth over-paying for products to get the information that comes with it. Ask a zillion questions and get 2 zillion answers. Go to the Apple store!

Ask Ronny about Apple
waltern7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Absolutely love your products.

Ask Walter about Apple
larryw65
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

A heavenly gift to SONGWRITERS of all ages and styles.Doesn't even matter about your skill level.So INTUITVE even a novice can hit the ground running and find the tools to inspire great creativity! A totally unbelievable piece of software!!! Not an exaggeration!

Ask Larry about Apple
elizabethm108
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/16

Since I shift from Microsoft to Apple, some 7 years ago, I have nothing but praise about the company, the tech support and customer support. To be honest, I don't know how I survived when I was using Microsoft.

Ask elizabeth about Apple
johnh589
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

New iPhone is just so beautiful! I really like how it is not over-weighted with too much apps and design.The black one is just out of this world.

Ask John about Apple
kettouz
41 reviews
19 helpful votes
9/11/16

Want to buy any kind of mobile? That's it!

Ask Kettou about Apple
lisap177
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/9/16

Their products are great! Love it!

Ask Lisa about Apple
jakem64
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/8/16

best phone on the planet - hands down

Ask Jake about Apple
darrenf13
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

Don't need any review, its always best!

Ask Darren about Apple
robertk180
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/6/16

Apple products are great and always reliable. They are the only ones we use in our office.

Ask Robert about Apple
patriciah116
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/4/16

No complaints with Apple products, the best computers, telephones, tablets etc.

Ask Patricia about Apple
tabathae3
6 reviews
24 helpful votes
9/4/16

I have had pretty good experiences with I-tunes. I have delt with good customer service and they were very good about refunding money for a few things that weren't what I thought they were.

Ask Tabatha about Apple
toddo7
10 reviews
18 helpful votes
9/3/16

I have bad impression of this company and will never purchase their over-priced products.

Ask Todd about Apple
nancec1
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

I must say that it is a huge big brand in the world.

Ask Nance about Apple
taylorn12
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

I love the genius bar! The guys are so happy to help with any issues with my iPad, iMac, and iPhone. Apple makes each store experience feel great!

Ask Taylor about Apple
magicp
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/29/16

terrible factories in china FOXCONN

Ask Magic about Apple
roset57
14 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/28/16

love your products

Ask Rose about Apple
nickh102
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

They have really best product. But my iphnone 5s which refurbished start hang out on 2 moth :(

Ask Nick about Apple
lisak50
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/26/16

The place always pleases. The products are amazing too!

Ask Lisa about Apple
katej28
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/25/16

My favorite tech product!

Ask Kate about Apple
evelizo
10 reviews
14 helpful votes
8/23/16

Just got my new MacBook Pro and it came with a battery problem and I called apple and got a replacement super fast the service was awesome.

Ask Eveliz about Apple
gg70
12 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/22/16

I have used their laptops for many years and as such, used a lot of their store and on-line facilities. I couldn't be more pleased. It is a closed type of system meaning it works with software a lot differently then a PC. That is good and bad. It isn to that I haven't had or don't have my issues with Apple, it is just that I still find it the best environment in which to work. By the way, I was a programmer of mainframes and PCs for 20 years before going to a MAC.

Ask G about Apple
careyr15
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/21/16

Apple is an incredible company with awesome products. Ordered Apple Watch and very pleased!

Ask Carey about Apple

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Apple staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/22/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
4/14/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 3 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Apple staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apple?
Post Review