SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of 10DollarMall

10DollarMall reviews

Is this your business?
163 reviews
62%
Categories: Discount Shopping
3515 Main St Suite 201
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Tel: 1-855-TEN-MALL
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

163 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
20
Value
19
Shipping
19
Returns
9
Quality
19

All Reviews

liza162
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/17/16

I am a student from Nigeria and I do buy shoes at a discounted rate and I must say no one believed me till they also shop on the site. But was surprised when I wanted buying sometimes around March was redirected to this annoying site. Clothunder10, where I had to register again and to my surprise. they sell no shoes. Pls bring back the old 10dollarmall. I miss it

Ask Liz about 10DollarMall
Advertisement
susanb202
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/15/16

I use this site to buy for my granddaughters. I'm on disability and I am supporting 2 granddaughters. It helps with my budget. Clother are nice looking.

Ask Susan about 10DollarMall
winef
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/14/16

What happened to the 10 Dollar Mall?? I love to shop on this website with reasonable prices!! Maybe this issue needs to be reported to the news. Closing down or just vanishing without notice, sounds fishy to me!! IJS!!

Ask Wine about 10DollarMall
nicolej38
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

It is very Nice and cheap

Ask Nicole about 10DollarMall
andreab120
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/24/16

Used to shop on 10dollarmall.com all the time, now I get directed to clothingunder10.com I figured they just changed the name, so I made a complaint on their website saying they should bring back the old site and variety. Custo.er service informed me that they have NO AFFILIATION TO 10DOLLARMALL.COM and that 10dollarmall.com is OUT OF BUSINESS. Totally blows. Idky the address brings you to this other site if they arnt affiliated, but that site sucks .

Ask Andrea about 10DollarMall
tinar63
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/22/16

Where is the old site. This site sucks. The old site was the bomb,but this new site, I hate. Where's the shoes and men clothing. Wow! Unbelievable.

Ask Tina about 10DollarMall
jh444
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/16/16

LOVED 10 MALL! Especially the shoes!!! Do not like the new site and have not shopped or purchased from it since the change so now I have more money to spend else where.

Ask J about 10DollarMall
ayesatus
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/14/16

I live in the Caribbean & was a regular customer of the old site...I purchased clothing, shoes & bags. I especially get a lot of compliments for my shoes & bags!...infact most of my bags are from that site!...Can someone tell me whatever happened that there's this new one? To me this one is downgrade :(

Ask Ayesatu about 10DollarMall
jillc39
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/16

I am so sad I can no longer purchase shoes. This site was my go to place for everything. From clothes, jewlery, and shoes. The other site isnt the same at all and doesn't offer shoes.

PLEASE COME BACK THE ORIGINAL 10 DOALLAR MALL :(

Ask Jill about 10DollarMall
sandrai5
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
7/22/16

I tried ordering from them but I got an error message saying that 'the site is not safe, hackers are trying to get my information from clothingunder10'. I tried different computers and different web browsers but the same message. I never had this problem with 10dollarmall where I shopped for several years and several times during the year. Has anyone else had this problem? I am not saying stay away, I didn't have any suitable options.

Ask Sandra about 10DollarMall
savannahc7
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/21/16

Where did the original site go?!! Give it back!!!

Ask Savannah about 10DollarMall
crankyp
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/14/16

Very disappointed that the real 10dollarmall is no longer available. It had great items. Used to buy a lot of the clothes for my father and bother and now it's all gone. Very sad

Ask Cranky about 10DollarMall
myaj2
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/9/16

What happened to the site? Where did the shoe selection go? Why did you change the name and I know that you were affiliated with ModDeals, so where did they disappear to? Y'all bogus as hell for this!! Selection still alright but shoe selection needs to be brought back.

Ask mya about 10DollarMall
tracym108
1 review
18 helpful votes
7/5/16

I loved shopping on this site, and then they closed without any warning. Now they are saying they are affiliated with clothing under 10 which is nothing compare to them, there isn't shoes neither men clothing available there. It would be nice to know if the site would ever be up and running again.

Ask Tracy about 10DollarMall
debbiee18
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/2/16

I introduced so many of my work mates to this website where they could get quality items of clothing. Whilst they were getting used to it, it closed down. how disappointed and left out I left. My husband last order was some shorts pant that fitted him so good. His friends believed that he was lying when he told them where and how much he purchased these shorts from. I have small feet and is unable to purchased grown up shoes in my Country St. Lucia. 10dollarmall afforded me that opportunity. I am really, really missing their business. please return. the link that we are being forwarded too is nothing like the 10dollarmall.

Disappointed and left out business woman.

Ask Debbie about 10DollarMall
kennm
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/11/16

Worst company to order from. Returned items like 5-6 months ago and till this day, have not got credit or refund. You can even get in contact with them and don't even respond to emails. Never order from them again.

Ask Kenn about 10DollarMall
surewinnerj
1 review
19 helpful votes
6/7/16

The name has changed to clothingunder10

Ask Surewinner about 10DollarMall
hannahb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

Love, love, love

Ask Hannah about 10DollarMall
bridgettes2
1 review
25 helpful votes
6/2/16

What has happened to the site?

Ask Bridgette about 10DollarMall
jasmined17
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/27/16

Been shopping with this site since 10th grade , I remember getting so many compliments on the dress I got from there , ever since than I've been a faithful customer . I'm now 21 and still shopped on there . Last purchase was feb. of this year & now it saddens me to know it maybe out of business . Please come back . The deals and clothes were PERFECT . I don't see were the site went wrong . Shipping was always fast as well ... I hope this site comes back , truly miss it .

Ask Jasmine about 10DollarMall
andreah70
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/24/16

I've ordered from here around 4 or 5 times and I've always been satisfied. I JUST received a compliment on my shoes I ordered from there and they are almost m year old! Saddened that the site is no longer available

Ask Andrea about 10DollarMall
vidaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I ordered from this site and I am very pleased with what I received. Oh thy had some lovely shoes. The only thing is that I am very disappointed of the way they left me hanging with no alternative site. Please say something

Ask Vida about 10DollarMall
ivyk11
1 review
85 helpful votes
5/15/16

I can't access it online shopping did they close

Ask Ivy about 10DollarMall
soeuretted
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/14/16

might I know when I could order please?

Ask SOEURETTE about 10DollarMall
carolen6
1 review
23 helpful votes
5/14/16

is 10.00 mall going out of business?

Ask Carole about 10DollarMall

53 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the 10DollarMall staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
7/29/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
7/13/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the 10DollarMall staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for 10DollarMall

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
10DollarMall?
Post Review