Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WorkingServicedog.com reviews

Is this your business?
4,652 reviews
Tel: 339-364-8378

4,652 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

tte1
TT E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

The website is easy to navigate and offers a good variety of products. I could easily find the type of product I was looking for and the item was on its way to me within a day.

elainet73
Elaine T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Easy Peasy! Very user friendly. My experience was stress free and I received my packet quickly. I will recommend this site to all my friends and family. Worth every penny, I Approve!

anonymousv365
anonymous V.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Found your info on line received my order on time. Very pleased
Ordered my vest later and am please the service is there for this
Would of like free shipping
Most places offer it now
Thanks Paula

amandap180
Amanda P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I am extremely pleased with heartleigh I'd card and her harness. It fits perfect. I would recommend this company! Thank you so much for everything.

jasoni15
Jason I.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

The lady o spoke with was both
Professional and sweet.

She helped me order over the phone with great recommendations

catherinel157
Catherine L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

I was very excited when saw your product, I couldn't wait to buy and use it on my four legged baby, my child, My Heart!
I was happy when I received it, pretty quick, in just 5 days. My baby and I started using it from the first day and we're enjoying it.
Thank you
Catherine Lopez

evangelinel2
Evangeline L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Shipping was super fast. The website was user friendly. I really liked that they didn't over package the products.

megann34
Megan N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

My dog Bentley has been working towards becoming an emotional support dog for two months and receiving his vest and certification made everything official! It was delivered earlier than expected and he loves it! I highly recommend this service.

davidz68
David Z.
21 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Very fast turn around time on my order and before I sent them a photo of my service dog they emailed me and completed the order as soon as I sent the photo.

linday22
Linda Y.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

This service is very valuable to people like me that are dealing with emotional issues that they cannot cope with without their emotional support animals. It was easy to fill out and very prompt with their replys. I recommend this service to anyone that is in need.
Thank you for making it so easy and less confusing to complete.
Linda

kathleenp149
Kathleen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

The patch I received if exactly what I was looking for. Only set back is I needed to place it on our dogs harness so I needed to see Velcro our n myself.

shireent1
Shireen T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

I still haven't received my item and paid extra for shipping. It's really unfortunate that nobody has any answers for this.

lynnw96
Lynn W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

This is my third time ordering for three separate dogs I own and another time ordering for a friend... You do great work, orders come fast and have quality products... Thank you!!!

shannax
Shanna X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

The product is amazing as is the customer service. If something is wrong, they will work with you to fix the problem as soon as possible. Very fast shipping, customer service and reply emails.. Thanks for great experience!

kjellc4
Kjell C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I ordered my dog's vest exactly one week ago, using the phone, and had a pleasant conversation with someone who was knowledgeable. It came on Saturday. I have chosen to work with you before, and the service is the same ... incredible. I love the vest - Thank you!

Kjell Cronn
Lincoln, Neb.

merrys10
MERRY S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I need proper I.D. For my Service Dog in Training// which you have and it's very readable .
Have a huge Double Doodle Golden...EVERYONE want to interact with Him. With your clearly
marked leash, tags (and I'll order Vests-soon as we get His measurements) makes walking through
our day much easier and cuts the distractions for us both.
Indy has at least a year of training to go before he passes All his tests- and I will order
supplies from you as needed.
Thanks, Merry Saltzman

rsh
RS H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Excellent customer service. Products are made with excellent quality. I highly recommend this company.

doristeeli
DorisTeel I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

The products were even better than pictured, and came to me so fast I couldn't believe it! Amazing company!

debeef
Debee F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I have used WorkingServiceDog.com. several times and I have referred several friends who have service animals. It has never been a hassle doing business with them. I have never had an order that was wrong. I will continue to use this company because I feel more at ease knowing they have my medical alert dogs back's because my dogs are my lifeline. I trust WorkingServiceDog.com.
Debee Foster, Tinydancer and Sir Bentley

cathya49
Cathy A.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Everything was delivered fast, it was easy to order and submit the picture. Very professional and great product.

kb301
K B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Unbelievable customer service and my order was shipped within 2 hours of placing my order! This is what product and customer service are all about. So rare to see this kind of support and turnaround from anyone these days! Excellent 5 star company! Please don't ever change the way you do business! THANK YOU

bethf41
Beth F.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Shipping and overall fulfillment of order was fast. Products are of good quality and as described. When I had to make an exchange due to my mis-measurement of my dog, customer service was quick to respond to my exchange request.

robins215
Robin S.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Working Service Dog, and I love their quality, promptness & selection.

spiriti
SPIRIT I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

Where can you service dogs gave me the best customer service ever. They were kind they were quick and their product was excellent. By Doug Spirit gives them a five Bark rating!

thanky
Thank y.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

We just love our kit, I'm a 24 year US Army multiple combat deployments veteran with PTSD.... my VA docter encouraged me to get this kit and me and my little one have enjoyed it sense the day it came in the mail.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WorkingServicedog.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WorkingServicedog.com?
Post Review