Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PetAmberAlert

PetAmberAlert reviews

90 reviews
USA
Tel: 877-875-7387
help@petamberalert.com

90 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

fatimahs3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

They offer several packages at different prices to make sure you successfully find your pet and find him fast.

Advertisement
juliew164
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

i hope this helps all of the people that lost their pets to find them. it's a easy process! not sure how this works but hoping that the amber alert for pets will put out notices for my missing dog.

philj51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Hats off to PetAmberAlert - A well deserved 5-Star Rating! Now hoping and praying that our beloved Heidi will be returned soon!!!

P. Johnson - Texas

stevenk102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

Heard about this from a friend. Hoping it helps me find my dog! The website was very simple to use and I hope the he comes home soon.

kellyb240
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

Ive heard great things about Pet Amber alert finding other families pets, including my Aunts cat, so I did not hesitate to sign up to find my lost chocolate lab. I am really hopeful this will bring him home to us!

rebeccac132
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/18

pet amber alert is a great service and very easy to use. they are helping find my dog now! i will highly recommend using pet ambert alert to anyone who has lost their precious baby!

alienahd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

Hoping and praying PetAlert will get my baby home. Ive heard great things about it and has a huge success rate.

caitlinj8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

I have hope again knowing someone is in my corner helping spread the word! I am only one person, and I need all the help I can get to bring my baby back to me.

michellel253
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/18

just issued amber alert. was fast and easy to set up. Have not received email review yet. Hope better service than other reviewers and amber alert for pets is a great idea and we really want our little pup back.

judyp57
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/18

They made the site quite user friendly ! I know my cat will be home soon! I wish I would have found this site sooner...but I found it now!

bryanf33
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/18

good as can be i don't want to write 100 characters but I want the 50 free alerts. not there so i will keep typing

karinas16
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/17

give me hope that i will find my fur baby soon. Everything easy. you could also look up on YouTube for positive reviews. Just keeps me going to find my baby pup.

antoniog56
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/17

Fingers Crossed Very Easy. Gives me hope that my Penny will come home uninjured or harmed. I hope this works.

rogerh87
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/17

Easy to enter pet information and upload pictures. Looking forward with getting the word out to business and people.

michellem363
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/17

Very easy to use and a great service. Our Chihuahua was taken along with 5 other dogs in the neighborhood in a 24 hour period and we wanted to get the word out.

jenniferm442
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/17

Fantastic Service, helped me greatly with the search of my dog. Sent out lots of posters and let vet offices know about my lost pet.

nicholasm72
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/17

I have all the confidence in the world In this company to help me find my pup. Very professional and highly recommended

janh105
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/17

GREAT WAY TO GET THE WORD OUT AND DO ALL YOU CAN TO BE REUNITED WITH YOUR PET. I HOPE IT WORKS, THEY CAN SURELY DO MORE THAN I CAN DO ALONE TO FIND THEM

connorm22
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/17

I really want to find my cat! Hopefully this works. I'm putting all of my trust in to this so I'm hoping things turn out well. Please help get my cat home safe!

trw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/17

I just sent my alert out so well see if it does any good. I hope to get my furry baby back asap. I never expected her to leave in the first place

reneea30
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/17

This is an Awesome service. I can't wait to get my fur baby back. I've trying doing it on my own, but haven't been successful.

anitag42
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/17

Everyone never expects to loss a pet however things happen and all you can think about is the well being of your four legged baby. I was on vacation when I got a dreadful call my baby was lost. My heart burned like I was having some type of heart attack I cried until the vacation was over and when I got home I called everyone and did everything. When at the animal shelter someone recommended Pet Amber Alert to me and I'm very pleased to be given this service it helps me to cover more ground and believe and hope my baby back to me

michelleb315
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/17

This is a great service that has free option. Hopefully it will bring me and my furbaby back together real soon. Thank you so much for having this!

nikie6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/17

If they can do it for humans then they can do it for our fury friends. Exposure is #1 for finding our companions again. Thanks for taking on my case as well. Highly recommended
Niki

erics267
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/17

So far so good, with the free help I'm sure I'll find my lost pet. Adding a photo and adding a good description makes it easier to help in finding iu

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PetAmberAlert?
Post Review