Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PetAmberAlert

PetAmberAlert reviews

112 reviews
USA
Tel: 877-875-7387
help@petamberalert.com

112 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

giovannav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Very helpful resource for this difficult situation. I really recommend this option to everyone. This is a good plan.

Advertisement
sohiah
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

hopeful that this site can help to bring our puppy haku back home. so far so good, looking promising.

toddh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/18

First time trying this service but feel confident about finding my cat. seems to be a very professional service

seanc122
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

Very helpful. I've used this service before with success. I'm hoping for it to work once again. Give it time and don't give up hope.

kalav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

I am so excited to have found the PetAmberAlert site. I have been sick to my stomach trying to search for our pup and this eased that bad feeling and gives me hope. thank you

stephanief88
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

Very helpful service at this tough time. I have received calls about other missing animals and very thankful this is available.

eneidaa
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

As far as I know it is a very good site, hopefully now that my turn arrive, they can bring me my kitty, safe and sound.

ryani11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

This such a great idea and well priced. Easy to fill out. Looking forward to seeing results of this service.

joem321
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

just signed up. not sure of results yet. hopeful. no response to my chat query. someone reccomended. my dog is worth a try. will update review if i am wowed.

stacial3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

Very easy to use and it was convenient the company text me the information and it was right at my hands and I could easily log on and complete the process by choosing what package I wanted to purchase

rosea147
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

I think this is a great way to get the word out quickly about your lost pet. Just like with people the quicker they are found the better chances you have of getting your pet back unharmed.

sheriahg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

They are really good and trusted and I trust they'll return my dogs home safe and sound and thankyou for giving me this opportunity to let other know so maybe it will help them as well

brianap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/18

Great service and a good method to alert about a lost pet. Everything worked perfectly online made it easy to put in all the information. As well really liked that you can upload a photo of the lost pet.

bills279
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

Site was easy to understand and to navigate Costs are somewhat similar to Paws alert also avialble on liner

jessiec45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

DOGS lost 1/30 at about 1:30pm at 58th & Sheridan. Pup is 4mths named Halo, brown with white face, Momma is named ZENA and is white with grey mask 1.5 years old. CASH REWARD. please help me find my furbabies. I have ads, posts running, flyers, checked shelter. Last I heard a man in a red truck grabbed them at 57th & Sheridan. CALL ME ANYTIME OF DAY OR NIGHT, CASH REWARD WITH NO QUESTIONS ASKED 918-978-0265 JESSIE

mariaf115
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

Great service, very simple to do, easy and fast. It seems to be very effective. I do hope to find my beloved dog very soon.

jessicaa166
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

You need to get as many people as you can to see your lost dog, pet amber alert really helps get the word out

brettep
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Nice that there is a service that will automatically alert local organizations of our missing pet! It takes so much time to do this on your own.

nikkit29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/18

How could you not try it! Our patriarch Pablo is missing and I'd do anything to bring him home! I hope this works!

katieb122
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/18

Great business, was very helpful. Haven't seen the results of the amber alert but I have high hopes to find my fur baby very soon.

joycec69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/18

I have not used this before and will be this only time because I do not want to lose my dog ever again. Please find my lost dog. I love the fact that there is this kind of amber alert service. Praying for the best to happen. Come home baby girl!!

dough69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

Easy to use and reaches larger audience than one could cover alone . Highly recommended to anyone missing a pet

fatimahs3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

They offer several packages at different prices to make sure you successfully find your pet and find him fast.

juliew164
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

i hope this helps all of the people that lost their pets to find them. it's a easy process! not sure how this works but hoping that the amber alert for pets will put out notices for my missing dog.

philj51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Hats off to PetAmberAlert - A well deserved 5-Star Rating! Now hoping and praying that our beloved Heidi will be returned soon!!!

P. Johnson - Texas

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PetAmberAlert?
Post Review