We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Woollen-Wear.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Woollen-Wear.in has a consumer rating of 4.3 stars from 56 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Woollen-Wear.in also ranks 4th among Clothing Other sites.

  • Service
    22
  • Value
    22
  • Shipping
    22
  • Returns
    22
  • Quality
    22
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • They have wide range of winter clothes for men, women, kids and toddlers.
  • Customer service of this store is good and on time.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Woollen-Wear.in?
Top Positive Review

“Prices are cheap”

Andreasson E.
5/9/20

Prices are cheap which is a great bonus, and shipping is fast! Overall a fantastic place to shop online!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Product was delivered on time even after paying for express delivery”

Monika A.
3/13/20

I ordered one pair of socks on 4th March and paid for express delivery but still I am waiting for the parcel. I called them up and now they are avoiding my call . No professionalism at all. Not trustworthy

See critical reviews

Reviews (56)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

winter clothes (7) customer service (5) shopping experience (4) jacket (22) winter time (3)
viramv
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2017
I recently ordered from Woollen Wear and I loved every product. It was exactly like described and of highest quality. The delivery came in just a few days plus their customer service was supportive.
vaishnavis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2017
Want to buy incredible winter clothes? Well, I discovered Woollen-Wear a few months back and absolutely love their collection. They have genuine woollen jackets, sweaters and other products. So far, I have ordered parka jackets for my husband, sweaters and kurtas which have turned out amazing.
hirunikas
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2017
A top-notch service with reasonable rates and fast delivery! Woollen-Wear is perfect for everyone who wants winter clothes for most of the year. I keep travelling to London, Russia and sometimes New York which is why I need heavy parka jackets which is always available on their site.
rajeshb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 9th, 2018
Recently I bought woollens for my family members from Woollen-Wear. The experience was matchless. I found every item at a rate that was unbelievable. Similarly, the quality of every single item be it coat or a jacket was phenomenal. I am sure I am going to be their regular client now onwards!
gurpreetd
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2017
I am a fan of the scarves, sweaters and kids clothes on Woollen Wear. They keep my child warm throughout the day and he is so happy with it. I will definitely buy more from the site. They have good services.
sakshig3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2017
I do not purchase online much but my friend forced me to check out Woollen Wears collection for mens jacket. I was pleased with the products when I saw them on the site and they were much better once they came in person. I highly recommend Woollen Wear!
veerv
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017
Top notch service, customer service and fast shipping is all Woollen-Wear is about. They also have some of the best products made for winter time. I get wool items for my kids only from their site. They are totally reliable!
woollenweari
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2017
Love the collection at Woollen Wear! It is the best website for winter clothes I have ever purchased from. Their customer service is helpful, delivery was quick and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.
kritij
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2017
After searching the web for a while, I landed up on Woollen-Wear and I have been a fan since. They have good quality woollen apparels like scarves, gloves, thermals, jackets, sweaters and toddlers clothing too. I always buy winter clothes for my child from here only.
ankitas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2017
I purchased many gifts from Woollen Wear like mufflers, shawls, hoodies and baba suits. Each and everything looked the same like it is on the site. I appreciate this honestly from their end as most online websites fool customers. Highly recommend Woollen Wear.
aahnas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2017
The perfect stop for shopping for the entire family. Woollen Wear is amazing! I ordered several products for my kids, parents and in-laws too. They all are happy with the quality and fabric of the items.
kalpnab
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2016
I was just randomly searching the net one day and I found Woollen Wear. I got their unisex winter cap combos and also some kurtas for the winter time. They are so soft and high quality because I used them throughout winter. There was one kurta which did not fit me because I ordered the wrong size accidently but the customer service helped me return the item and a new one was at my doorstep in just a few days. The kurta that came in the mail fit me perfectly and I am so happy how quickly it came. What great services!
nishan54
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2017
Quick shipping, affordable prices and excellent customer support, I am impressed with Woollen Wear. They always make sure to satisfy their customers. I have bought many woollen kurtas, thermal wear and jackets from the site, they are amazing.
lihanaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2017
I purchased a few clothes for my little ones who are 8 years old and 10 years old from woollen wear. They have loved the soft fabric and do not get rashes at all from the wool clothes. This is the best site to buy anything for winter for all ages.
viraaza
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2017
If you have been searching for pure authentic wool products, there is no better place than Woollen-Wear. I get all my wool clothes for winter from their portal and have been happy with the services.
samr109
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2017
Love the clothes and collection on Woollen-Wear. It is a reliable source to buy excellent winter apparels and accessories. I am an old customer and will continue to use their services without a doubt.
vks2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2017
I am finicky about shopping online because of size issues but I was delighted to see Woollen-Wear has plus sizes. I finally have jackets that fit me right and keep me warm in extreme temperatures.
jasvirj
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2017
Dont go anywhere else and just shop at Woollen Wear for winter apparels. Without a doubt, they are the best in the business for woollen clothing.
bindiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2017
We placed a big corporate gifting order on Woollen Wear and every staff member appreciated the sweaters. They delivered such a big order quickly and all the products were perfect as described on the site.
vijayk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2016
You can find pure wool products on Woollen-Wear which are difficult to find in todays market. The best thing is the prices are reasonable and you will not spend a ton of money buying winter accessories or jackets.
akshrav
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2017
They have a great range of jackets and outerwear for men plus women. I always purchase my winter wear from Woollen Wear and so far I have never been disappointed. I even buy clothes for my toddlers from here and they are extremely soft.
namans
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 5th, 2014
I purchased Pure Wool Extra Long Hand Gloves to gift one of my friends which is very close to my heart. As per color it looks very nice. It matches with all outfits.
Its product code is H1001. It’s made to keep hands warm and cozy in chilly winter. The best thing about this glove is its unique price which is affordable for everyone. I love this website’s all products. The reason behind that is it is accessible for everyone.
nehak1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 10th, 2014
I purchased Girls Pink Quilted Jacket with Hood for my daughter. This is a latest and trendy collection of exclusive winter Jackets. This jacket has hood & Full sleeves.
This Jacket is made from superior quality fabric for long lasting Life and usability. It can be wore over your other outfits as well. Its product code is 407LPink. Price of it are so affordable. It is a very trendy, fashionable & contrasted jacket.
tejswiniw
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 18th, 2014
I purchased a unisex winter cap combo from woollen-wear fashion store. Cap 1 is based on fisher style two column diamond design jacquard & other is fisher style wave’s designer jacquard.
Both caps are perfect match, made of soft and comfortable acrylic fabric. As I used the product of this fashion store, I can say they provide fully quality guarantee.

Tip for consumers: Use the products and get the benefits.

rituk
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 7th, 2014
Great Experience with woollen-wear. My brother was going for a trip with his friends so I thought to gift an over coat. I purchased a black Trench over Coat only at 5,895.The quality and fabric of the coat is just too good. My brother & his friends liked it very much. Now I prefer most of my online shopping only at woollen-wear. Strongly Recommended….

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Please don't order from them since I am having issues with return and refund. If you get a good product you are lucky but I would recommend you to go for known online brands like Amazon atleast they assure refund and exchange.

By Arthi P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Woollen-Wear.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buy Winter Clothing Online, Merino Wool Thermal Wear For Men, Women, Kids, Baby Winter Gloves, Socks, Caps, Winter Jackets, sweaters, Winter Wear Shopping, 24 Hr Dispatch. Free Shipping

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Woollen-Wear.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Woollen-Wear.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more