Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Wimp.com

Wimp.com reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: 456789...1543154
wimp.com@domainsbyproxy.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

michaels290
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/15

I recommend you to add an equalizer to wimp hifi
kind regards Michael

sackea
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/1/15

Lot of old videos, too much "cute babies"-crap, nothing that makes you Wow!, and last the new design is ugly.

jeddm
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/19/14

This website is junk, total crap. I could have made this site in 7th grade on AOL and I damn sure can copy and paste links and content from OTHER PEOPLE'S sites and post them to my own. Wimp.com sucks.

leons70
45 reviews
195 helpful votes
10/28/13

Used to have intelligent and interesting videos but since about 2012 the website admin has been posting WAY too many stupid cat/puppy videos, pop-culture videos, and sensationalistic "reaction" videos. The site has kind of become /r/videos.

keithr10
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/1/13

As it says in the FAQ about their site, if you're looking for a flashy design and sensationalistic videos, you're in the wrong place.
They show a wide range of funny, cute, educational and just generally nice videos. The internet is full of sites that beat you over the head. This one lets you just enjoy what they offer.

miked34
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/20/12

Cool site. The videos are usually ahead of the curve and you can see viral videos before they go viral.

jasonj6
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/8/11

This site sucks...saw all these videos on BuzzFeed last week. Looks like a geocities page I made when I was 12.

tn1
270 reviews
1,553 helpful votes
4/7/11

Rather than weeding through Youtube videos or relying on the latest virals, go to Wimp. On the recommendation of another SiteJabber user Ron, I went there and was pleasantly surprised. Short homemade videos showing glimpses of life.

ronk
137 reviews
944 helpful votes
4/7/11

Hi.
It's been a while. Been busy but had to share this:
Difficult at best to describe Wimp.com...other than to say, short films of an unusually fascinating nature. When you've nothing better to do, absolutely try wimp...smile.
Hope everyone is well.
Ron

armenb
83 reviews
358 helpful votes
7/30/10

Video clips of all kind. You can watch or upload video clips. There is no categorization. You watch the last uploads first

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Wimp.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Wimp.com?
Post Review