Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WholesaleDeals

Corporate Values

Overview

WholesaleDeals has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 33 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WholesaleDeals also ranks 24th among Discount Shopping sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    13
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    13
View ratings trends
How would you rate WholesaleDeals?
Top Positive Review

“Invaluable information”

James T.
12/3/19

I have felt more confident dealing with wholesaledeals than any other sourcing site. The cost is low and the information is what I needed for my business. Thumbs up.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Be careful of this company”

Claire G.
3/22/20

Be careful of this company. They repeatedly bill you even if you only sign up for 1 months subscription so keep close a eye on your statement every month. Also they do have a lot of deals but you'll find their email notifications of these are not provided quick enough do when you go to the supplier they have sold out or the deal has ended. Don't buy the premium £24.99 package as you get nothing of value more than the basic £14.99. They say they'll give you dropship and wholesale suppliers for the extra cash but they are usually ones of no use or value or extremely high order requirements. Simply go through the deals and it gives you suppliers on each product and you can then see their other stock and build a list of the most competitive. Overall I would not use this company again. At first it was ok but after the first month I have found them to be untrustworthy, deceitful and one of those companies that your money and runs. Very little new to offer after initial information and no service.

See critical reviews

Reviews (33)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamest782
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
I have felt more confident dealing with wholesaledeals than any other sourcing site. The cost is low and the information is what I needed for my business. Thumbs up.
tonym359
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
June 4th, 2019
Pleased with wholesaledeals. This is the second time I am using them and they didn't disappoint. Good choice and vast service.
claireg103
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020
Be careful of this company. They repeatedly bill you even if you only sign up for 1 months subscription so keep close a eye on your statement every month.
Also they do have a lot of deals but you'll find their email notifications of these are not provided quick enough do when you go to the supplier they have sold out or the deal has ended.
Don't buy the premium £24.99 package as you get nothing of value more than the basic £14.99. They say they'll give you dropship and wholesale suppliers for the extra cash but they are usually ones of no use or value or extremely high order requirements. Simply go through the deals and it gives you suppliers on each product and you can then see their other stock and build a list of the most competitive.
Overall I would not use this company again. At first it was ok but after the first month I have found them to be untrustworthy, deceitful and one of those companies that your money and runs. Very little new to offer after initial information and no service.
nyimad
1 review
21 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019
Wholesale deals is doing Great job by helping resellers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.
claree6
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
Brilliant Service, extremely helpful and friendly attitude towards customers. Highly recommended. Surely use it.
dannyh101
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
June 29th, 2019
I think you service is fantastic. I would certainly spread the word about your company. I surely recommend this to others.
korenm1
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019
I absolutely love this website! They have wonderful services, a really user-friendly website, and their customer service is awesome. I sent them an email and they responded quickly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.
melindak31
1 review
27 helpful votes
July 9th, 2018
Been registered for just over a month were able to find some excellent wholesalers willing to trade with low or no minimum order which is exactly what we need.
julied289
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
October 7th, 2019
Fantastic experience, friendly service, Great choice of products - 100% recommended. Thank You for such amazing service.
mikec826
1 review
20 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
Spot on! Excellent deals updated every day. I am really happy with the services provided by wholesaledeals.couk. Good effort!
cristiang16
1 review
28 helpful votes
June 7th, 2018
This service is brilliant, lots of profit opportunities with excellent support. Have since recommended it to several people.
jeanneb33
3 reviews
47 helpful votes
March 29th, 2017
I have purchased so far from 2 suppliers and am delighted with the speed of delivery and quality of items. Your site will be a real asset to my business and will help it grow. Thank you!
michalr3
1 review
30 helpful votes
September 16th, 2017
Absolutely love wholesale deals so far and definitely will extend my membership. Helped me to get my business running.
billl112
1 review
29 helpful votes
September 1st, 2017
Excellent site of good value. Wish I had accepted better value long term membership when offered.Excellent site and extremely simple to use.
bernadettem11
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
June 30th, 2017
I very much enjoyed so many wholesale deals. I already made some purchases and am very happy with the results. Thanks again.
jamiem108
1 review
44 helpful votes
January 19th, 2017
I am new to this service but have been very impressed with the content so far. Loved the site and highly recommended.
katies93
2 reviews
51 helpful votes
April 27th, 2017
This site has been excellent for sourcing and getting the correct suppliers. I've now sourced lots of new wholesalers which gives my business the correct springboard to get going properly.
aramidea
1 review
29 helpful votes
June 21st, 2016
I am extremely happy and delighted with the contacts, leads, and the prompt customer support service. Incredible job of compiling all these verified suppliers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.
jamess508
1 review
47 helpful votes
February 10th, 2017
The website is great, it's very easy to navigate and the aesthetics are really good. I was comparing a number of similar sites and opted for this because of the ease of use alongside the obvious benefits. I love the site and I'm really happy.
cillac
1 review
28 helpful votes
November 4th, 2017
Very helpful and easy to access the wholesellers websites. I was benefited with their service and got the best possible results.
stephenb168
1 review
29 helpful votes
October 18th, 2017
Customer service has been excellent and I will definitely use the service in the future. Recommended to everyone.
abosedeo
1 review
46 helpful votes
March 15th, 2017
I'm glad I joined this website, as I was a bit sceptical at first. Really amazing deals. I would definitely recommend this website.
peterg132
1 review
44 helpful votes
November 16th, 2016
In the short time I have been registered with Wholesaledeals I have found some very interesting wholesalers most of whom are happy to do business for £50 min order which really helped me as a seller who is just starting out.
ameliac12
2 reviews
40 helpful votes
September 24th, 2016
I've found this service very useful and have purchased a number of items. Site is continually updated, which makes finding deals very easy.
gaynora
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
July 15th, 2017
The site is well laid out with good product listings and plenty of products to choose from. I particularly like how the listings are structured with purchase price, rrp and examples of sales markups. I will definitely be extending in the near future.

Q&A (9)

Answer:

Hi Abdul, Thank you for your question. We help you connect with thousands of verified wholesale suppliers and drop shippers, including over 20,000 current in margin deals when compared to current selling eBay and Amazon prices. We also offer custom sourcing support to assist you as your business evolves.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Coral, Thank you for your question. We have served over 1m resellers since 2004, many of our customers are based in North America.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Tylon, Thank you for your question. Please note you can sort all results by supplier location. Here are some example results for USA based suppliers: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-suppliers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-suppliers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-suppliers-from_United_States-7.html

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your question. Please note we feature over 3,000 verified worldwide drop shippers. One of the advantages of drop shipping is that you can sell from any country to any country, by using drop shippers based in the same country as your target customers. You can sort results by supplier location by using the Advanced Filters panel in each results page. Below are some examples of USA based drop shippers for your reference: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-dropshippers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-dropshippers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-dropshippers-from_United_States-7.html Membership also includes unlimited custom sourcing support.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Then you obviously cannot fulfill the order and have to give a refund. Without integrating your inventory system and that of another company there is no way to overcome this. Additionally, when dropshipping you lose all control of the quality.

By Joe N.
Answer:

They don't actually sell anything. You are just "buying" a link to another website; a scam in my eyes

By Joe N.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WholesaleDeals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Wholesale Deals - Up to 95% off RRP on Wholesalers, Dropshippers, Trade Suppliers, Distributors and Excatalogue Stockists Wholesale Products

Company Representative

stefanoc9
Wholesale D.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WholesaleDeals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
33 reviews
Have a question about WholesaleDeals?