Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WholesaleDeals

WholesaleDeals reviews

31 reviews
27 Old Gloucester Street
London, LONDON WC1N, GB
Tel: 131464 0416

31 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
12
Value
12
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
12

All Reviews

julied289
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/7/19

Fantastic experience, friendly service, Great choice of products - 100% recommended. Thank You for such amazing service.

Service
Value
Quality
claree6
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
7/7/19

Brilliant Service, extremely helpful and friendly attitude towards customers. Highly recommended. Surely use it.

Service
Value
Quality
dannyh101
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/29/19

I think you service is fantastic. I would certainly spread the word about your company. I surely recommend this to others.

Service
Value
Quality
korenm1
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
6/22/19

I absolutely love this website! They have wonderful services, a really user-friendly website, and their customer service is awesome. I sent them an email and they responded quickly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Service
Value
Quality
tonym359
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/4/19

Pleased with wholesaledeals. This is the second time I am using them and they didn't disappoint. Good choice and vast service.

Service
Value
Quality
mikec826
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/29/19

Spot on! Excellent deals updated every day. I am really happy with the services provided by wholesaledeals.couk. Good effort!

Service
Value
Quality
nyimad
1 review
13 helpful votes
1/29/19

Wholesale deals is doing Great job by helping resellers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.

melindak31
1 review
19 helpful votes
7/9/18

Been registered for just over a month were able to find some excellent wholesalers willing to trade with low or no minimum order which is exactly what we need.

cristiang16
1 review
20 helpful votes
6/7/18

This service is brilliant, lots of profit opportunities with excellent support. Have since recommended it to several people.

cillac
1 review
20 helpful votes
11/4/17

Very helpful and easy to access the wholesellers websites. I was benefited with their service and got the best possible results.

stephenb168
1 review
21 helpful votes
10/18/17

Customer service has been excellent and I will definitely use the service in the future. Recommended to everyone.

michalr3
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/16/17

Absolutely love wholesale deals so far and definitely will extend my membership. Helped me to get my business running.

billl112
1 review
21 helpful votes
9/1/17

Excellent site of good value. Wish I had accepted better value long term membership when offered.Excellent site and extremely simple to use.

gaynora
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
7/15/17

The site is well laid out with good product listings and plenty of products to choose from. I particularly like how the listings are structured with purchase price, rrp and examples of sales markups. I will definitely be extending in the near future.

bernadettem11
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
6/30/17

I very much enjoyed so many wholesale deals. I already made some purchases and am very happy with the results. Thanks again.

katies93
2 reviews
43 helpful votes
4/27/17

This site has been excellent for sourcing and getting the correct suppliers. I've now sourced lots of new wholesalers which gives my business the correct springboard to get going properly.

jeanneb33
3 reviews
39 helpful votes
3/29/17

I have purchased so far from 2 suppliers and am delighted with the speed of delivery and quality of items. Your site will be a real asset to my business and will help it grow. Thank you!

abosedeo
1 review
39 helpful votes
3/15/17

I'm glad I joined this website, as I was a bit sceptical at first. Really amazing deals. I would definitely recommend this website.

jamess508
1 review
40 helpful votes
2/10/17

The website is great, it's very easy to navigate and the aesthetics are really good. I was comparing a number of similar sites and opted for this because of the ease of use alongside the obvious benefits. I love the site and I'm really happy.

jamiem108
1 review
37 helpful votes
1/19/17

I am new to this service but have been very impressed with the content so far. Loved the site and highly recommended.

Service
Value
Quality
juliam73
1 review
38 helpful votes
12/14/16

One stop shop to be able to compare what is available and profitable from wholesalers and drop shippers.

smartlifeu
1 review
37 helpful votes
11/22/16

This website is great, superb information about wholesalers and deals.

Service
Value
Quality
peterg132
1 review
37 helpful votes
11/16/16

In the short time I have been registered with Wholesaledeals I have found some very interesting wholesalers most of whom are happy to do business for £50 min order which really helped me as a seller who is just starting out.

Service
Value
Quality
alexe143
1 review
37 helpful votes
10/4/16

Absolutely fantastic, its a great service and am really glad I found it. I fully recommend it and use it regularly.

ameliac12
2 reviews
39 helpful votes
9/24/16

I've found this service very useful and have purchased a number of items. Site is continually updated, which makes finding deals very easy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tylon, Thank you for your question. Please note you can sort all results by supplier location. Here are some example results for USA based suppliers: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-suppliers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-suppliers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-suppliers-from_United_States-7.html

By Wholesale D., WholesaleDeals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your question. Please note we feature over 3,000 verified worldwide drop shippers. One of the advantages of drop shipping is that you can sell from any country to any country, by using drop shippers based in the same country as your target customers. You can sort results by supplier location by using the Advanced Filters panel in each results page. Below are some examples of USA based drop shippers for your reference: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-dropshippers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-dropshippers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-dropshippers-from_United_States-7.html Membership also includes unlimited custom sourcing support.

By Wholesale D., WholesaleDeals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the WholesaleDeals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WholesaleDeals?
Post Review