We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WholesaleDeals

Corporate Values

Overview

WholesaleDeals has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WholesaleDeals also ranks 27th among Discount Shopping sites.

  • Service
    19
  • Value
    19
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    19
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.9%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate WholesaleDeals?
Top Positive Review

“Brilliant service”

Suzanne M.
4/16/20

Thank you for such a brilliant service, better than the others by far. Overall very happy with the efficiency and friendliness.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The best data available”

C Q.
4/20/20

Have used the site a few times, always manage to find loads of bargains. Excellent customer service too.

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dorothyp164
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020
Just want to say thank you for a simple and great service. Very impressed and the website is superb.
suzannem401
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020
Thank you for such a brilliant service, better than the others by far. Overall very happy with the efficiency and friendliness.
tanishn
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2020
Highly recommend this service, truly worth it. I am so happy with the services that they offer. Will definitely recommend to others too.
usmanr10
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020
Had a small issue which has been resolved very promptly - the idea is excellent and the content great, I am finding deals within margins a lot faster than before.
karene457
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020
All good for me, happy to recommend wholesale deals. Good service, updated daily and a great day to day support.
avam52
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020
I did not expect such a good service, thank you so much! I will 100% recommend to a few people I know are looking at reselling.
cq16
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
April 20th, 2020
Have used the site a few times, always manage to find loads of bargains. Excellent customer service too.
nickyg18
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
Happy to have upgraded. Found some really excellent suppliers, we couldn't have grown as fast as we have without this service.
jamest782
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
I have felt more confident dealing with wholesaledeals than any other sourcing site. The cost is low and the information is what I needed for my business. Thumbs up.
tonym359
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
June 4th, 2019
Pleased with wholesaledeals. This is the second time I am using them and they didn't disappoint. Good choice and vast service.
nyimad
1 review
31 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019
Wholesale deals is doing Great job by helping resellers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.
claree6
3 reviews
29 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
Brilliant Service, extremely helpful and friendly attitude towards customers. Highly recommended. Surely use it.
dannyh101
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
June 29th, 2019
I think you service is fantastic. I would certainly spread the word about your company. I surely recommend this to others.
korenm1
3 reviews
32 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019
I absolutely love this website! They have wonderful services, a really user-friendly website, and their customer service is awesome. I sent them an email and they responded quickly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.
melindak31
1 review
33 helpful votes
July 9th, 2018
Been registered for just over a month were able to find some excellent wholesalers willing to trade with low or no minimum order which is exactly what we need.
julied289
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
October 7th, 2019
Fantastic experience, friendly service, Great choice of products - 100% recommended. Thank You for such amazing service.
mikec826
1 review
29 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
Spot on! Excellent deals updated every day. I am really happy with the services provided by wholesaledeals.couk. Good effort!
cristiang16
1 review
34 helpful votes
June 7th, 2018
This service is brilliant, lots of profit opportunities with excellent support. Have since recommended it to several people.
jeanneb33
3 reviews
49 helpful votes
March 29th, 2017
I have purchased so far from 2 suppliers and am delighted with the speed of delivery and quality of items. Your site will be a real asset to my business and will help it grow. Thank you!
michalr3
1 review
33 helpful votes
September 16th, 2017
Absolutely love wholesale deals so far and definitely will extend my membership. Helped me to get my business running.
bernadettem11
2 reviews
33 helpful votes
June 30th, 2017
I very much enjoyed so many wholesale deals. I already made some purchases and am very happy with the results. Thanks again.
jamiem108
1 review
46 helpful votes
January 19th, 2017
I am new to this service but have been very impressed with the content so far. Loved the site and highly recommended.
billl112
1 review
31 helpful votes
September 1st, 2017
Excellent site of good value. Wish I had accepted better value long term membership when offered.Excellent site and extremely simple to use.
katies93
2 reviews
54 helpful votes
April 27th, 2017
This site has been excellent for sourcing and getting the correct suppliers. I've now sourced lots of new wholesalers which gives my business the correct springboard to get going properly.
aramidea
1 review
30 helpful votes
June 21st, 2016
I am extremely happy and delighted with the contacts, leads, and the prompt customer support service. Incredible job of compiling all these verified suppliers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.

Q&A (9)

Answer:

Hi Abdul, Thank you for your question. We help you connect with thousands of verified wholesale suppliers and drop shippers, including over 20,000 current in margin deals when compared to current selling eBay and Amazon prices. We also offer custom sourcing support to assist you as your business evolves.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Coral, Thank you for your question. We have served over 1m resellers since 2004, many of our customers are based in North America.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Tylon, Thank you for your question. Please note you can sort all results by supplier location. Here are some example results for USA based suppliers: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-suppliers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-suppliers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-suppliers-from_United_States-7.html

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your question. Please note we feature over 3,000 verified worldwide drop shippers. One of the advantages of drop shipping is that you can sell from any country to any country, by using drop shippers based in the same country as your target customers. You can sort results by supplier location by using the Advanced Filters panel in each results page. Below are some examples of USA based drop shippers for your reference: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-dropshippers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-dropshippers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-dropshippers-from_United_States-7.html Membership also includes unlimited custom sourcing support.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Then you obviously cannot fulfill the order and have to give a refund. Without integrating your inventory system and that of another company there is no way to overcome this. Additionally, when dropshipping you lose all control of the quality.

By Joe N.
Answer:

They don't actually sell anything. You are just "buying" a link to another website; a scam in my eyes

By Joe N.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WholesaleDeals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Wholesale Deals - Up to 95% off RRP on Wholesalers, Dropshippers, Trade Suppliers, Distributors and Excatalogue Stockists Wholesale Products

Company Representative

stefanoc9
Wholesale D.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WholesaleDeals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WholesaleDeals?