We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    WholesaleDeals

Corporate Values

Overview

WholesaleDeals has a consumer rating of 4.96 stars from 51 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WholesaleDeals ranks 9th among Discount Shopping sites.

  • Service
    27
  • Value
    27
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    27
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate WholesaleDeals?
Top Positive Review

“Absolutely brilliant customer service…”

Tyrell E.
3/25/21

Absolutely brilliant customer service with a speedy resolution and support. You'd be suprised by the amount of deals/sites and contacts there are for the UK. Wholesaledeals is definitely UK focussed and I'd recommend anyone in the dropshipping or wholesale market to give it a try as you're easily making your money back within a couple of days/weeks depending the effort you put in.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The best data available”

C Q.
4/20/20

Have used the site a few times, always manage to find loads of bargains. Excellent customer service too.

See critical reviews

Reviews (51)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tyrelle4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Absolutely brilliant customer service with a speedy resolution and support. You'd be suprised by the amount of deals/sites and contacts there are for the UK. Wholesaledeals is definitely UK focussed and I'd recommend anyone in the dropshipping or wholesale market to give it a try as you're easily making your money back within a couple of days/weeks depending the effort you put in.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorothyp164
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020

Just want to say thank you for a simple and great service. Very impressed and the website is superb.

Service
Value
Quality
suzannem401
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

Thank you for such a brilliant service, better than the others by far. Overall very happy with the efficiency and friendliness.

Service
Value
Quality
tanishn
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020

Highly recommend this service, truly worth it. I am so happy with the services that they offer. Will definitely recommend to others too.

kennethk330
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020

I just started reselling and it is definitely worth every penny. The research staff is very thorough andreadily available to fulfil any sourcing request.

Service
Value
Quality
sebastians96
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

Great service with lots of profit opportunities, updated regularly. I am in love with their listing.

Service
Value
Quality
zahariag
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021

Excellent wholesale services. Your service is fantastic. I love it and I am surely going to recommend it to others. Thumps up!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
usmanr10
2 reviews
26 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020

Had a small issue which has been resolved very promptly - the idea is excellent and the content great, I am finding deals within margins a lot faster than before.

Service
Value
Quality
georgiag76
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020

Experts at sourcing, made a sizeable difference to our business. I surely recommend Wholesaledeals to other businesses too.

Service
Value
Quality
masond36
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

I love wholesaledeals. They always make sure I am satisfied with my requirements. There are so many suppliers and so many options, I will continue to use it.

karene457
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

All good for me, happy to recommend wholesale deals. Good service, updated daily and a great day to day support.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
maxwellm55
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

The best choice I made for my first business. Highly recommend this service and taking advantage of their sourcing experience especially if starting up.

Service
Value
Quality
avam52
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020

I did not expect such a good service, thank you so much! I will 100% recommend to a few people I know are looking at reselling.

Service
Value
Quality
samm777
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2020

Have been using them since 2009 we then sold our ecommerce websites. Rejoined recently for a new venture and it's better than ever.

nickyg18
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020

Happy to have upgraded. Found some really excellent suppliers, we couldn't have grown as fast as we have without this service.

Service
Value
Quality
annak492
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

Lots of possibilities(wholesalers and dropshippers), indications provided by support are invaluable.

Service
Value
Quality
jamest782
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019

I have felt more confident dealing with wholesaledeals than any other sourcing site. The cost is low and the information is what I needed for my business. Thumbs up.

Service
Value
Quality
tonym359
2 reviews
33 helpful votes
June 4th, 2019

Pleased with wholesaledeals. This is the second time I am using them and they didn't disappoint. Good choice and vast service.

Service
Value
Quality
nyimad
1 review
31 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019

Wholesale deals is doing Great job by helping resellers. Thank you very much, keep on the good work.

claree6
3 reviews
29 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019

Brilliant Service, extremely helpful and friendly attitude towards customers. Highly recommended. Surely use it.

Service
Value
Quality
dannyh101
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
June 29th, 2019

I think you service is fantastic. I would certainly spread the word about your company. I surely recommend this to others.

Service
Value
Quality
korenm1
3 reviews
32 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019

I absolutely love this website! They have wonderful services, a really user-friendly website, and their customer service is awesome. I sent them an email and they responded quickly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Service
Value
Quality
melindak31
1 review
33 helpful votes
July 9th, 2018

Been registered for just over a month were able to find some excellent wholesalers willing to trade with low or no minimum order which is exactly what we need.

julied289
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
October 7th, 2019

Fantastic experience, friendly service, Great choice of products - 100% recommended. Thank You for such amazing service.

Service
Value
Quality
mikec826
1 review
29 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019

Spot on! Excellent deals updated every day. I am really happy with the services provided by wholesaledeals. Couk. Good effort!

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (9)

Answer:

Hi Abdul, Thank you for your question. We help you connect with thousands of verified wholesale suppliers and drop shippers, including over 20,000 current in margin deals when compared to current selling eBay and Amazon prices. We also offer custom sourcing support to assist you as your business evolves.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Coral, Thank you for your question. We have served over 1m resellers since 2004, many of our customers are based in North America.

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Tylon, Thank you for your question. Please note you can sort all results by supplier location. Here are some example results for USA based suppliers: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-suppliers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-suppliers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-suppliers-from_United_States-7.html

By Wholesale D.,
Answer:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your question. Please note we feature over 3,000 verified worldwide drop shippers. One of the advantages of drop shipping is that you can sell from any country to any country, by using drop shippers based in the same country as your target customers. You can sort results by supplier location by using the Advanced Filters panel in each results page. Below are some examples of USA based drop shippers for your reference: https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Clothing_and_Fashion-dropshippers-from_United_States-1.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Consumer_Electronics-dropshippers-from_United_States-5.html https://www.wholesaledeals.co.uk/supplier-category/Home_and_Garden-dropshippers-from_United_States-7.html Membership also includes unlimited custom sourcing support.

By Wholesale D.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WholesaleDeals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Wholesale Deals - Up to 95% off RRP on Wholesalers, Dropshippers, Trade Suppliers, Distributors and Excatalogue Stockists Wholesale Products

Company Representative

stefanoc9
Wholesale D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WholesaleDeals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WholesaleDeals?