Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WelcomHeritageHotels.in reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
25, Shopping Centre, Basant Lok Vasant Vihar
New Delhi, Delhi 110057, India
Tel: 91-11-46035500
holidays@welcomheritagehotels.in

17 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
2

All Reviews

sapnas5
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/4/17

Planning for a journey? want to have an unique journey of India.? Varanasi is the perfect place to see Indian culture and indulge in a beauty of this place. You will have a relief holidays at the Ghats of Varanasi. During my holidays I stayed at WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges this hotel is located near Manikarnika Ghat. This is best in their all services and hospitality. you can stay here to enjoy your holidays with all comforts and luxuries. I liked their service and definitely come here again.

surbhis3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/12/16

No words to describe about the hotel WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges, it's really amazing, the time spend here with them was really something beyond my expectations. They provide great hospitality. We spent two days here. We absolutely loved everything about the hotel . Our room were beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfortable . I will come here again when visit to Varanasi.

hardiks
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/16

Planning for a journey? want to have an unique journey of India.?, so just come to the Varanasi, where you will have an amazing experience. You need not to worry about the best hotel or about your stay in Varanasi, you can go for WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges. This hotel is situated at the Manikarnika Ghat and provides all comforts to their guests. Breakfast, lunch and dinner at time. I liked their service and definitely come here again.

khushim
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/16

Whenever time I visit to Bhopal to my business purpose I booked 1 hotel that is WelcomHeritage Noor-Us-Sabah Palace because I have to stay 10 to 15 days in hotel. This hotel with a comfortable rooms and nice cleanness over there and everything's arranged properly as per your needs. I love to come here again and again.

lovleens
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

I stayed at WelcomHeritage Noor-us-sabah Palace to attend a corporate event. This hotel is situated at Koh-e-fiza V.I.P road. Its a very large hotel and accommodates numerous guests. Rooms and bathrooms are sparkling and had good internet connectivity in the rooms. The food was quite good.

patriciav32
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Fantastic hotel WelcomHeritage Koolwal Kothi. Located at best location and provides best facilities to their guests. Hospitality is amazing. Food was just awesome. Rooms were very clean. Would love to go back and stay here again.

riteshj
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

Varanasi is the best place and beautiful place in India. You will see a simple living persons here. The hotel WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges is the best hotel here where i stayed in last June month. They serve simple and delicious Indian foods and other multi cuisine foods. The rooms are very clean and beautiful. Overall it was my best stay here in this hotel.

rajr13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

The hotel WelcomHeritage Noor-Us-Sabah Palace is the gorgeous hotel in Bhopal. I stayed here for one night for my business trip and i was very much impressed with the services of the hotel. The room staffs were available for 24-hrs and foods was really tasty specially the Mughlai cuisines. Cleanliness was good and the conference room was beautifully managed with every necessity.

maheshv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Clean, elegant and beautiful hotel WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges. This hotel is situated at Manikarnika ghat of Varanasi. I love the cuisines they offered. In breakfast i ate khasta kachori and Jalebi which was really very tasty. The Rasmalai they severed at dinner was too good. I like the multi cuisines and facilities of this hotel and want to come here again with my Family.

bhartis
10 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/24/16

The Hotel is situated near a very beautiful scenic view - Food was delicious with good price. It has a lot of variety of beverages and eating stuff. Rooms are big, clean and luxurious.. It was a good experience during my stay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
meenav
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/16

Ranikhet is a fantastic hill station. I spend my honeymoon here at WelcomHeritage Windsor Lodge. Really very nice hotel with all facilities. A very nice beauty of mountains can be seen from the rooms. The hotels staffs are cooperative and available for 24-hrs. Interior of the rooms are well maintained and the foods was awesome here.

aahnas
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/11/16

Excellent Hospitality and Hotel Service. Nice Staff so cooperative and friendly. Rooms are clean, nice and well maintained and comfortable. Had an amazing stay without any discomfort.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
sumits14
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/9/16

A very decent hotel to stay, very nice service , hotels staffs were courteous and available for 24-hrs. I recommend everyone for WelcomHeritage Windsor Lodge. They also provides best tandoori foods.

paruls3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

welcomheritage windsor lodge very nice hotel to stay. Affordable and convenient and best room service. The hotel is nice and clean which offers continental and Mughlai cuisines. All modern amenities are available in this hotel.

parmeets
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/28/16

Again we have been in hotel welcomheritage windsor lodge. We had a nice stay here with a best hospitality and foods. Nice arrangements of snacks and beverages for customers in rooms and at Raja of Shiekhupura. We will definitely come again.
.

abhays3
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/13/16

I stayed in WelcomHeritage Jukaso Ganges of Varanasi. I stayed here for business purpose for one day. The rooms were big and clean, business centres was quite nice and well arranged. Foods was also good in taste. Over and all it was a nice stay here.

nikitak2
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/16/16

Last Month I Visited Bhopal with my Family we had a stayed of 4 Nights. My Friend who visited Bhopal Last Year recommend me this Hotel. The Hotel offers a variety of great services and facilities like SPA & Health Club, Laundry, Valet and Dry Cleaning, Wi-Fi Enabled Premises, Personalized Grooming and Health Facilities etc. Plus the food here is awesome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WelcomHeritageHotels.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WelcomHeritageHotels.in?
Post Review