Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WaterSkis.com

WaterSkis.com reviews

Is this your business?
27 reviews
5160 West Broadway
Crystal, MN 55429, United States
Tel: 763-533-9666
Sales@waterskis.com

27 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katiem214
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

I ordered 3 pairs of gloves and it's now been 17 days since I ordered and it still just says "processing". Not sure where my order is or what's going on. I am going wakeboarding in a week and I sure hope my gloves come by then or I'm going to be really upset.

clayr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

Very satisfied with product but especially price, support and shipping time. There was a question about size and when I talked to you guys you were extremely helpful. After we talked you must have gone right back to shipping and put it out the door. I got it 3 days later. Thanks!

brianj190
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

Good products. Just needed a little more detailed description to get the correct items. Plug wires ordered were not quite long enough. I'll try and return them and get the correct ones ordered.

brokstonm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Unfortunately the switch did not work to turn on the accessory lights. Just connecting the positive and ground would light the top of the switch but it wouldn't give power to the accessory.

markm848
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/18

Ordering was easy and customer service via email was fast to pre buy questions. I would feel good about purchasing again from this company!

abdullaha127
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

good service and excellent quality!
the life vest that i ordered was better than the picture itself,i loved it

gregk123
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Excellent assistance with ordering some parts for 2006 Mastercraft X45. Great service and knowledgeable staff.

douglasb152
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I ordered something for my sons birthday and there was no indication that it was backordered or out of stock so I chose ground shipping. A week went by and the day before my son's birthday I called to see where the order was and I was told it had not shipped because it was backordered They really went above and beyond found an item for me and overnighted it at no charge . The only provement these guys can make is to let the customer know what is in and out of stock during the ordering process. I am very happy with this company and will be ordering again !

fa23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Needed a couple replacement switches. Easy to purchase arrived timely. Was true to my expectations......... That is it's why do I have to put in 100 characters sheesh!

davidc1261
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

cheryls291
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

I ordered from the online site , I live on Vancouver Island Canada, and my ski arrived in two days. It was exactly as it was offered in the ad. Excellent ski and excellent service.

thomaso76
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

Found the site, ordered the part to be picked up, paid online and received an email telling me the part had arrived. Walked in the door, told them I had ordered a part to be picked up and the man at the counter picked up the part with the invoice marked paid, then handed it to me.

mattk134
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Easy purchase, quick delivery, and the parts were OEM replacements. Not bad considering it also was the best price I could find!

davidh1167
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

Great price and great quality shirts. Easy to navigate website and I'm extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you!!!

brianw375
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

I am happy with the Bilge pump I ordered but I needed it in 4 days. I ordered Friday morning, chose 2 day express shipping, paid extra so I could have it by Tuesday at the latest (even know I expected it to ship Friday and to have it by Monday) it showed up Wednesday when I was already gone on my trip. They didnt ship till Monday, so Im disappointed that I paid an extra $35 for shipping and didnt get it in 2 days.

jenah6
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

They fit amazing and were here so quick just in time to ski that weekend!! Im so happy with them especially cause I couldnt find them in Canada

miket335
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

The steering cable I ordered for my 14 year old Mastercraft came quickly and fit perfectly. Thanks for living up to my expectations.

wandag35
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Great service. Item was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Would do business with WaterSkis again. Thank you.

cs240
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Great price on the item I purchased and the item met my expectations. HOWEVER, I paid $8.01 for priority shipping for something that weighed a few ounces and it took a week to get the item. Standard USPS delivery would have gotten it here quicker. There was no reason the item needed to go all the way to California to then be routed back to Iowa. Ordered with plenty of time to receive/use it over Memorial Day weekend. The item arrived the following week.

brucel108
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

kellyg169
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

Got an HO freeride ski that I can't wait to use. Price is great. Shipping took a little longer than I expected - good thing that I wasn't really itching to try it out. (well, I am itching to try it out, but there is still ice on the lakes around here!)

kayleyd
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

Thanks for everything! Fast fast shipping!! Great too see you guys had the item I was looking for in stock and ready to ship!

jamesm807
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

ARRIVED ON TIME, EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. PRICE WAS COMPARABLE TO OTHERS. WATERSKIS.COM IF YOU HAVE A MASTERCRAFT THEY HAVE WHAT YOU NEED.

robs197
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

I gave it a 3 because the part came,but it did not have a gasket, nor did it suggest one on the website

kevins293
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

I ordered an impeller and received the wrong part. Spoke with them on the phone and they said to send the wrong one back and they will then send me the correct one. I sent it back and waited almost 2 weeks and nothing. I call them back to find out the person who sends out the packages has been on vacation for over a week. It has been 3 days short of a full month and I still do not have a simple water impeller.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WaterSkis.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WaterSkis.com?
Post Review