Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Voi Jeans

Corporate Values

Overview

Voi Jeans has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Voi Jeans also ranks 325th among Men's Clothing sites. The most common issues with Voi Jeans are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Voi Jeans?
Top Critical Review

“Ordered a hoodie”

Adam S.
1/6/13

Ordered a hoodie - paid £5.99 for next day delivery. 2 weeks later, the item has still not arrived. I have sent 5 emails and made over 50 phone calls - but there is no response. Automated response says "mailbox is full". Have notified police who are currently trying to research the company. THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM!

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adams65
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2013
Ordered a hoodie - paid £5.99 for next day delivery. 2 weeks later, the item has still not arrived. I have sent 5 emails and made over 50 phone calls - but there is no response. Automated response says "mailbox is full".

Have notified police who are currently trying to research the company.

THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM!
waynej3
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 19th, 2010
well just like everyone else i received the items all ok but then i sent them back and i have still not received my refund utter useless and they never answer the phone or emails
stephend
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 11th, 2009
taken order but don't have stock ignoring emails & phone calls ? if I EVER GET PURCHASE OR MONEY BACK
gregm3
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2009
Take your money for products that are unavailable, although stated available at time of purchase, they also ignore your emails.
deanh1
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 19th, 2010
My mother in law spent £50 on 26/12/09 on jacket for my son, money went out on the 4/1/10 but nothing arrived. On 7th Jan 2010 managed to get through to returns by number on website 01772... Promised money would be refunded as item not in stock and SHOULD NOT have been taken out of her account. Today still not returned, and despite three days of ringing same number it rings out!!

Email is not possible as i hav efound it returns to me as un sent!!

So some three weeks after money went out it hasnt been returned!!!

DON'T USE THIS SITE!!!

UPDATE..

18/01/10 I phoned another shop at the same location found in the search engine, (wedding Fashions!!!) and asked to speak to some one in Voijeans returns, spoke to Asian male LENNY who said he would look into it and speak to someone on internet shopping Dept.? Ten minutes later he phoned said the money had been refunded there and then in his presence and apologised for it not occurring before, said my mother in law should have it in 48hrs (AGAN!!)
Not holding out any hope but will post update if it does occur or not. I feel it will be the latter unfortunately :-(

************************************************************
Updated 21st January 2010.

Well very suprised but money has been refunded!!!!

Still advise anyone who is having difficulty in refunds / returns google the returns address abd try all numbers linked to the address!!
mariac12
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 13th, 2014
I placed an order on 3.1.12 for next days delivery costing me an extra £2.95. Today is the 10.1.12 and I still have not received my order, although they wasted no time at all in taking my MONEY!!!

I have sent 4 e mails, submitted customer service tickets and I have phoned and phoned and phoned, but the phone is never, ever answered! Maybe there's a problem with the telephone line? I THINK NOT! Maybe the internet it down and they can't reply to my e mails? I THINK NOT! Maybe after the busy Christmas period, they have decided to chill out in the Carribbean for a few weeks? YES, I THINK SO!

What can do about it? Well I can just continue to try to get in touch using all the previous methods and hope that I either receive my delivery or get a full refund of my money! Whatever happens, this is one Site that I will NEVER use again!

Voijeans.....you should be ashamed of yourselves!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

wont answer emails phone calls ? is this a fake site

By stephen d.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Voi Jeans staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Voi Jeans Fashion Store - Mens Designer Jeans & Clothing

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Voi Jeans?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Voi Jeans?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more