Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Vivanswers.org

Vivanswers.org reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Suggest Category

12 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

walterk96
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
My C# assignment was delivered a little bit late, but the work is perfect. Send my appreciation to Jeffdev the coder who did the assignment.
tomh830
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/19
• Updated review
I am still waiting on a refund. This is ridiculous. I wish there was someway to report this fraud. It shouldn't take this long.
“Stole my money”
12/10/19
• Previous review
Didn't finish on the deadline and did not refund me. I told them multiple times to cancel my order and refund me. Now the website is down.
christinaw208
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/19
I received the Stata analysis today and I am very happy with the results. The statistician went ahead and sent a Latex file which will save me many hours of writing latex for my professor. Send my regards to the expert. I hope he can also help with writing the dissertation if am unable to write. Thank you.
laikias
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/19
The programmer did an awesome job. The expert delivered the work 30 minutes late but it was worth the wait. I am grateful for your the help.
charlieo34
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/19
Everything looks great. I really appreciate your help. Thank the expert for me. I am happy with the service.
chuckyg2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/19
After reading 1 star reviews here I decided to try another programming company only to get poor quality work. I then decided to take risk it at vivanswers.org but contrary to what others have written, I found their service fine. The only thing I noted is that the response to messages was not swift. Based on my experience, this is a good company

Tip for consumers: To get great result, choose a longer deadline

joshs406
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/19
it's a SCAM. They didn't work on my homework. SAVE your money from them. Please listen to the other 1 star reviewers.
timl308
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/8/19
Wouldn't reply until after deadline, then I got an extension and 7 days later they said that it still wasn't done and cancelled the order. Don't Trust them with your work
hayhet
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/8/19
Do not trust. Michael D and Olivia G don't reply to the messages at all. They reply way after the deadline saying they couldn't do the work. It happened multiple times not just once. Honestly the worst website I have dealt with.
jecintam
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/13/19
Overall, vivanswers is a great website to get my homework done. The tutors at vivanswers.org have been very supportive and always ready to help no matter the deadline or difficulty of my assignment. I like their services better than my previous company. Really appreciate your help. Thanks
morrisv3
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/29/19
I was struggling getting at least 95% for my alexs chemistry assessment test. A friend recommended vivanswers, I hired them to do the exam for me and I got 99%. They are a great team and their experts do not disappoint. Thanks a lot.
bethw152
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/14/19
I don't normally do reviews but the experts at Vivanswers.org are awesome. I always turn to them whenever I need help with any technical homework. Thanks Michael and the team for great service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's a scam. I never got my assignment and I paid a lot as well.

By Madeline A.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very hard. I am trying right now. my assignment wasn't even submitted to me by the deadline.

By Madeline A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Vivanswers.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Vivanswers.org

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Vivanswers.org?
Post Review