Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ViralStyle

ViralStyle reviews

4,153 reviews
Tampa, FL 33619, US
Tel: 1-888-491-8876
support@viralstyle.com

4,153 Reviews From Our Community

Service
43
Value
49
Shipping
53
Returns
19
Quality
46

All Reviews

shirleye31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

We will keep them but we know that after a few washing the print material will crack. The t-shirt is a thin cotton compared to shirts I
already have. Just disappointing.

saraj135
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

It took a while to process but I was told that's just how things go with these bidding purchases but my mom loved it! The cute frenchies were just in time for Xmas!

terryc228
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

The pictures were not as clear as shown but still nice. My grandchildren
loved them. They washed up nice and dried in the dryer.

karolees
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Good experience! Package came on time. Shirt was very nice.Exactly what I ordered. I would definitely order from this site again in the future!

maryl742
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

My first time with ViralStyle. I'm very satisfied with the service. The mail was delayed several days (I believe due to heavy storm in NV) but when my order arrived I was totally happy. Its large on me but that's how I like my shirts.

jeffz44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Since I hadn't heard of ViralStyle, I was a little worried. But they did a good job printing the shirts and the delivery was within a reasonable amount of time. I was very happy.

maritae2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Shirt arrived in a timely manner. Shirt is of good quality and accurate sizing. Printing is bright and clear.

katherinem194
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

We love our shirts, but, when then arrived today, 1/17/19, I had almost forgotten that I had ordered them! Your company is awesome, the method of delivery, could be improved.

stephanies550
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Other then the signatures were wrong on the shirts. I like the style. You just need to check what you put out before putting your merchandise out to the public.

faithh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Super fast shipping, good quality items, true to size. I was very pleased, I will do business with you again.

brucec212
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I haven't received my package. Post office says they delivered it on 01/10/2019 on my front porch. Someone is here all day. It was not delivered here. You have to come through a locked gate to leave it on the porch. You can throw it over the fence, that didn't happen either. Is it possible that I can get a replacement or refund. It's for 50 year reunion.

betsys41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I bought a shirt for a gift, it was too big, and the company would not take it back even though I bought a different one in a different size. I will not buy from this company again.

tedj15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Very happy with your product and prompt delivery too.
Couldn't ask for better service and delivery for this time of the year.

Thanks so much.

kathleenj56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Quick and easy to order. Arrived on time. Product was in good shape, t-shirt looked just as advertised thanks!

ilas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Disappointed that the colors are not vibrant Bears colors as expected. Also I looked at the size chart and the tee that I received is at least a size smaller than I expected. So sad for the price. I was excited to give this to our daughter, who is a Bears' fan for her birthday. Instead rather embarrassed. Looks like a cheap shirt.

seshab
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

the quality of the items is not bad and i appreciate them arriving on time, but what i ordered (in terms of style and color) was completely different than what came to me. there was also no order receipt in my package, which denotes a definite lack of responsibility.

terryb335
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Their are 2 spots of ink on sweat shirt one on pocket and one lower. Just got yesterday. Will need to Return. Very disappointed!

peggyw86
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Good quality material. The design is awesome. I gave this as a gift and they really liked the look.

carolynp127
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

the process was easy. The delivery was easy. The product is what I expected Thanx.....hope to order from you in the future

patriciak248
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I love my shirt. It is a good quality shirt that I will treasure for some years to come. I could not believe how quickly I received the order too. I don't think it was more than a week between ordering and receiving it.

trevorm106
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

The quality of the print on the shirt is bad. Blurry, gaps in the print, and this will probably not survive a washing machine cycle as the ink feels like latex. Disappointed.

carolz40
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Not only was the service excellent but completed in a timely manner from ordering to delivery. There was an error on the t-shirt but I guess it to be a proof reading error. I do like the shirt and it fits comfortably.

judyr62
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I saw an ad on social media of a T-shirt that I just had to have. I ordered it and I received it earlier than expected. Love the shirt!!

dawni20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I have emailed the company with no response as to when my order will arrive.
I am still waiting for my purchase

amandas468
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I understand that shipping takes a longer time with third party sellers, but the wait has become ridiculous. I cant even seem to track my shipping and havent received any sort of notice as to its whereabouts. I wish I hadn't wasted the money.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck with that! They'll tell u no returns even tho u haven't received it yet. Website sucks

By Debi M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike My name is Wayne, and I'm also in Australia, - Melbourne. And you are doing the right thing buy not buying a shirt from Viralstyle. If you check the net there are a Lot of Unhappy Viralstyle customers, and I am another one. I also had a bad experience with this Shonky American Company. I was sent the Wrong T Shirt. And a lot of the complaints of Viralstyle relate to people receiving the wrong item, not what they ordered. Basically the problem is this is just a Money Hungary Company. They are More interested in the Mighty Dollar than providing a Decent Service. They have no Morals or Business Ethics. I'll explain, and lets just keep to shirts / tops for the moment. And yes they 'List' a lot of tops, and then add Different sizes, so there is a chance that not every design, type and size will be available. But Viralstyle Never message the buyer to inform them that their ordered top is out of stock / not available and offer the Buyer a refund. This IS their Problem, they Never offer a Refund, Yes the Mighty Dollar Drives this company. So they just send out another Item, and in doing this, acquire another sale, more incoming Money. And When they know they don't have you ordered Item, they put up the Wall to Block you from contacting them etc etc etc I Never got the Conformation Email, are not able to log into Viralstyle, and then tried to use the 'Forgot Password' email service, but that did not work, the Live Chat would not work for me, and was told was temporally out of service. YEP, they just don't want to talk to you, but they are very willing to take your MONEY

By Wayne W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To assist you better please reply to this email support@viralstyle.com with your order number and we can better assist

By Bryan D., ViralStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To assist you better please reply to this email support@viralstyle.com with your order number and we can better assist

By Bryan D., ViralStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To assist you better please reply to this email support@viralstyle.com with your order number and we can better assist

By Bryan D., ViralStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To assist you better please reply to this email support@viralstyle.com with your order number and we can better assist

By Bryan D., ViralStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

when will my order be delivered order #VS-2017121403039088

By Kathryn E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please reply to this email with your order number and/or email address used to complete the order so we can better assist you. Thank you.

By Thomas B., ViralStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

viralstyle does orders as a campaign... usually if you see a shirt you want you order it and it gets processed but they dont start shipping till the campaign is over... for e ample let's say the campaign starts on Oct 1 and it's a Halloween shirt if the campaign is from Oct 1 till oct 25 you wont get your shirt shipped until after the 25 guess it's how they make sure they make just the right amount of shirts and not have alot of extra shirts that wont really sell so I say be patient and check your emails they usually send updates as to when it shipped and for tracking

By David N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My name is Wayne. I also had a bad experience with this Shonky American Company. I was sent the Wrong T Shirt. And a lot of the complaints of Viralstyle relate to people receiving the wrong item, not what they ordered. Basically the problem is this is just a Money Hungary Company. They are More interested in the Mighty Dollar than providing a Decent Service. They have no Morals or Business Ethics. I'll explain, and lets just keep to shirts / tops for the moment. And yes they 'List' a lot of tops, and then add Different sizes, so there is a chance that not every design, type and size will be available. But Viralstyle Never message the buyer to inform them that their ordered top is out of stock / not available and offer the Buyer a refund. This IS their Problem, they Never offer a Refund, Yes the Mighty Dollar Drives this company. So they just send out another Item, and in doing this, acquire another sale, more incoming Money. And When they know they don't have you ordered Item, they put up the Wall to Block you from contacting them etc etc etc I Never got the Conformation Email, are not able to log into Viralstyle, and then tried to use the 'Forgot Password' email service, but that did not work, the Live Chat would not work for me, and was told was temporally out of service. YEP, they just don't want to talk to you, but they are very willing to take your MONEY     

By Wayne W.
Questions? Get answers from the ViralStyle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ViralStyle?
Post Review