• Bookmark

    Vevor.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Vevor.uk has a consumer rating of 4.47 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Vevor.uk ranks 18th among Advertising sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Shipping
    9
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 81%
Positive
17
Neutral
1
Negative
3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Vevor.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Good Product”

Donald W.
11/20/21

Have not tested it yet but product looks good and was well packaged. It arrived on time as expected. In fact I just ordered another one. Thank you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never more”

Piotr N.
2/18/22

I bought a wood lathe in October. After three months it stopped working properly. At the moment I have sent and received more than 30 emails and still my complaint is not resolved. I was offered a refund of 50% of the amount spent, then 70%, a few days ago I received a message that spare parts were sent to me and I had to repair it myself. I refused because I am not a technician, but apparently the parts were lost on the way anyway. All messages from Vevor are sent with the intention of stalling the case and hoping that I will give up on enforcing my rights. Vevor gives a one year warranty on their products but this cannot be enforced so there is really no warranty. I will never buy from Vevor again. Fast delivery is not enough, in case of problems there is no service.

See critical reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

donaldw704
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2021

Have not tested it yet but product looks good and was well packaged. It arrived on time as expected. In fact I just ordered another one. Thank you.

gregoryj249
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

Helped me to change address because of my own mistake, really helped a lot. Everything is good. Will buy again.

alices.h
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2022

Very practical dicing machine, we use it every day in our restaurant to cut fruit, it is so convenient.

Tip for consumers:
There service and product quality is good.

Products used:
Portable Ice Maker

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
piotrn7
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2022
Verified purchase

I bought a wood lathe in October. After three months it stopped working properly.
At the moment I have sent and received more than 30 emails and still my complaint is not resolved.
I was offered a refund of 50% of the amount spent, then 70%, a few days ago I received a message that spare parts were sent to me and I had to repair it myself.
I refused because I am not a technician, but apparently the parts were lost on the way anyway.
All messages from Vevor are sent with the intention of stalling the case and hoping that I will give up on enforcing my rights.
Vevor gives a one year warranty on their products but this cannot be enforced so there is really no warranty.
I will never buy from Vevor again.
Fast delivery is not enough, in case of problems there is no service.

Tip for consumers:
I warn against buying from this company

Products used:
benchtop wood lathe

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kerrye.h
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 26th, 2022

Very efficient delivery, brilliant. I bought a juicer on January 27th and received it on the 30th! There Service is too good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesa919
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2021

Great product, as described. But a bit late postage. I hope my next order can arrive faster. I will order again soon.

ameef.j
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2022

Just arrived and in good shape, and the instruction manual is written well, easy to understand. It is helpful when I install the machine. Thank You!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
georgej325
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 16th, 2022

I bought two pizza ovens from them. They didn't achieve the right temperature and the heat only lasted long enough to cook one pizza badly. They have refused to refund my money or to supply a returns label and an address. Their customer support is insulting. I have lost £320.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use them. They are crooks

Products used:
Pizza oven

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bonnier.b
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2022

I like this bumper very much, in spite of it is not an OEM it looks with high quality, besides it contains all stuff to install the winch and fog lights. I prefer the stubby version and only made a small modification to adapt my old RD2 led.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timothyl443
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

Very good to purchase from. Returning item due to it not being the problem. Would buy from again. Thanks

alexg1153
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2022

Good replacement for the money, two wire set up on trigger, got it figured out easily, original was one wire trigger works great!

johnnym.t
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2022

Great budget press, works well. No instruction but can easily figure out. Only real negative is no way to know exact pressure but i adjust knob as needed.
Edit: i purchased when it was 200$ which is why i said budget press :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alanb998
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 4th, 2022

After weeks of trying to contact this company, they are refusing to pay back £850.00 for a dog bath that hasn't been shipped. They are a bogus company and will not reply once you pay.

larrya444
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2022

Arrived safely & well packaged, terrific item, the same as it described. Thank you, A+++++seller

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnnyc275
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021

Fast postage, and works perfectly for my purpose (re-distillation of resin polluted IPA from 3D printing)

damienw30
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

Fast shipping. But a little bit late response to messages. Product as described, working well so far!

richardb3787
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2022

Really good quality thank you! Super fast shipping. The machine works very well even with cables of 1.5mm. So far no problems and excellent operation.

margaretar
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

Made in china but works okay so far, good ship time. My father ask me to buy one for hime as well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesm5759
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021

EXCELLENT SELLER. EXCELLENT ITEM. VERY VERY EXCELLENT ALL SAIT EXCELLENT 100%. EXCELLENT
THANKS THANKS

joeyf70
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

I want to say is the shipping. It really took a long time. I will buy again when you make the shipping quick.

raidenj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

Seller double checked to ensure part would work for me, great communication! But just I wait for a bit longer for my package.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Vevor.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Vevor.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
21 reviews
Have a question about Vevor.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business