Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of VectorVest

VectorVest reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
20472 Chartwell Center Drive
28031
Tel: 1-888-658-7638
lindar@vectorvest.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

breev1
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/9/19

I took a course and was told there was a money back guarantee. Never told I had to claim it before the course was even finished! How can I know if something works until I get to try it out? so I did not receive my refund and it took them 5 months to come up with this conclusion! Very unimpressed. No refund, no credit to account, no honour on the money back guarantee! Very expensive course. Do not recommend.

davids2094
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/19

I just received my Visa bill to find I was charged $895 for an annual renewal. I stopped using Vectorvest 7 months ago because it did not meet my needs. Upon calling Customer Service, they said I agreed to auto renewal in the sign up process a year ago. I said I would expect a notice before they would auto renew something so expensive. They said they are not obligated to provide notice. Customer Service said they would prorate a refund with an additional 4% fee. Since the Visa posting process creates a delay, the bill for the prorated time and the 4% penalty amounts to $185. This is a complete rip off for something that I have not used for months nor found very helpful.

barryt46
9 reviews
25 helpful votes
7/7/18

You can do better with free sites like bigcharts.com ro stockcharts.com. But you will need to put some elbow gease and brush up on your technical analysis

fredg101
11 reviews
30 helpful votes
5/29/18

It's not bad for a paid service, but I feel that price is a bit too high. If the price were better I would probably have left 4 stars. To their credit they offer a trial so you have the chance to test it out

jennifers404
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

I have learned a lot using the VectorVest system. Customer support was helpful guiding me on how to use the various indicators.

donnaw119
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/17

On a whim vector vest charged me after I called several times as it did not work.
Vector Vest on a whim charged my American express for nothing. Nightmare
after talking to several employees that I did not want Vector Vest to get a credit!!!!!!!!!
I am almost seventy years old and never had a good company try to keep a customer happy.

sarahe30
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/20/15

VectorVest helps you know when to hold, when to sell, when to buy, and if you follow their instructions, you'll do pretty well in stock market. It is very easy to learn and to use VectoVest tools and softwares. They provide country based stock anlysis software. You can use softwares based upon your country location.

jamesd141
3 reviews
29 helpful votes
4/23/15

Fred H must work for vector vest... . I don't know one serious investor that uses this site. vector vest claims that "Dr. diliddo" knows how to time the market... trust me when I tell you, theres not one person on the planet that can time the market,, especially not this crook. do some research before you sign up and save yourself the headache!

Tip for consumers: simple... stay away

Service
Value
Quality
fredh36
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/30/13

Best source of investment ideas on the web. I made my investment back quickly. 2x subscriber. Nothing else like it. Even better than IBD

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the VectorVest staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for VectorVest

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
VectorVest?
Post Review