Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    UrgentEssays

Overview

UrgentEssays has a consumer rating of 3.37 stars from 117 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. UrgentEssays also ranks 156th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    54
  • Value
    54
  • Shipping
    54
  • Returns
    54
  • Quality
    54
View ratings trends
How would you rate UrgentEssays?
Top Positive Review

“Sometimes it is really hard to find a good...”

Jim N.
9/19/14

Sometimes it is really hard to find a good custom writing service as there are so many of them in the web. That’s why I asked my friends for advice and they recommended me to use urgentessays.co.uk service. Few days ago I placed an order here and received my essay today. The writer who had to complete my paper did it almost perfectly; I would even say that it was brilliant. To tell the truth I couldn’t cope with it better by myself and I am really glad that I asked for help. So thank you much for making a good work. Well-done urgentessays.co.uk

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Quality is not up to mark”

Nathan W.
10/21/15

I was surprised when I saw my thesis; it was too long and the quality is substandard. I found too many grammatical mistakes and sentence structure problems.

See critical reviews

Reviews (117)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lolah2
1 review
25 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015
Advantages of this service:
- Really good works, you order;
- people, who are working there are very nice, when I was ordering a course work, we talked about all nuances of my work;
- they were nice, even when I asked some stupid questions;)
The only flaw was term, we arranged for one term, but my course work I got 1 day later.
janeo7
1 review
21 helpful votes
September 18th, 2015
I have just ordered here my coursework, cannot say about the result, but with support I'm satisfied: we ran lines of my work, the support is very friendly and nice! Last year my boyfriend also use this service!)
jimn20
2 reviews
73 helpful votes
September 19th, 2014
Sometimes it is really hard to find a good custom writing service as there are so many of them in the web. That’s why I asked my friends for advice and they recommended me to use urgentessays.co.uk service. Few days ago I placed an order here and received my essay today. The writer who had to complete my paper did it almost perfectly; I would even say that it was brilliant. To tell the truth I couldn’t cope with it better by myself and I am really glad that I asked for help. So thank you much for making a good work. Well-done urgentessays.co.uk
jennyp25
1 review
24 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015
Last year I ordered my coursework by this guys.The main problem was, they had exceed a term (2 days), but they apologized for it. The work was really great and I got a good mark for it! So, when you want to order some works here, you should only play safe with terms!
robins125
1 review
10 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2016
I didn't know I can ask for the textbook to be reference. This was awesome! Saved me so much time!
mikkil
1 review
23 helpful votes
September 19th, 2015
I want say great thanks to this guys, don't know, who writes all these work, but they are really super! Last session I ordered here my coursework, because I had no time to do it for myself. This service had really saved me! Thank you all!! With terms everything was ok! I got my work on time!!)))
mariak36
1 review
22 helpful votes
September 21st, 2015
This service was very helpful for me! First of all we talked about the work I needed, all terms and conditions were also negotiated...My order I got on time. My professor was really satisfied with my work!)))
richardb118
1 review
38 helpful votes
March 31st, 2015
I’ve been using Urgent Essays for 5 or 6 months, very happy with it so far. The papers are unique and always get good grades, the writers communicate well. Also, they have discounts for regular clients, so I save some money, too.
angelinaa3
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 14th, 2016
I made an 89 on my paper. Thank you
michaeld156
1 review
17 helpful votes
November 27th, 2015
The order I placed on 15th November still shows the status of ‘under process’ even though I clearly mentioned my deadline of 4 days. There is no representative available on live chat; I have tried around 100 times to get in touch with the team. It’s like these people have disappeared from the planet. But, before these guys play another scam, I will warn to every other human being to beware and never place your orders on Urgent Essay even if you run out of every other option in the whole wide world.
leslief22
1 review
8 helpful votes
June 14th, 2016
Great Job on the Unit Map and the Comprehensive Narratives!!!! Awesome writer!!
raymondr25
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 26th, 2016
thank you for an awesome paper - I'll keep you in mind for future orders!!
sandrap59
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 11th, 2016
thanks for this amazing work. please try to be more simple next time thanks again
timd34
1 review
29 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2015
A friend told me about this site when I was in a horrible time crunch with my Business Law paper. I was very nervous I wouldn’t get the paper on time, but I got it even earlier, and it was pretty good.
brendas71
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 12th, 2016
You followed instruction precisely. I'm very satisfied. Thanks
patrikz1
2 reviews
37 helpful votes
May 18th, 2015
I read some nasty things about this site online and I was really surprised, because my experience with them was excellent every time! To everyone who has doubts, these guys are legit, you get what you pay for and even more.
isobelw
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
December 4th, 2015
After giving these guys 5-6 chances, I really demand my refund. I asked for a simple assignment for my business communication subject. The writer made such mindless mistakes that I had to get it revised 5-6 times. It was quite unprofessional for UrgentEssays. They have tested my patience, but their unprofessional attitude is intolerable for me now.

Tip for consumers: I cannot recommend their services

carlc36
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 25th, 2016
You did an outstanding job. I just wanted to let you know that because of you I received the highest grade in the classroom. Thanks for everything that you did to make this happen.
billyh26
1 review
45 helpful votes
November 7th, 2014
I use urgentessays.co.uk when I have no time to write my papers by myself. That happens at the end of every term, so I’m a frequent guest at urgentessays.co.uk and of course I have discounts. They always do everything in time and according to YR requirements.
isabelleb4
1 review
16 helpful votes
December 18th, 2015
Proper formatting and referencing style is an important part of thesis writing and that was the only reason I hand over the guidelines of thesis to writers at UrgentEssays.co.uk because I thought that a professional writer should do it. I guided the person all the way. But the thesis they sent me deserved nothing but a trash bin.
anniec22
1 review
13 helpful votes
November 10th, 2015
I can not say a word but I love you UrgentEssays)))
janiceb27
1 review
13 helpful votes
October 21st, 2015
My Law classes were difficult though and I'm lucky to find UrgentEssays.
I will tell my friends about your great support and help within all writing period
jodiej6
1 review
17 helpful votes
December 11th, 2015
I should’ve asked someone before hiring their services to get my paper done; I have suffered immensely because of these people’s incompetence and lost my grades in the way. Take my advice and don’t waste your time with UrgentEssays. Hire someone better for your work..
sabrinau2
1 review
17 helpful votes
July 17th, 2015
They were very helpful, good at communicating and delivered a high standard on time. Their writer was very attentive; wrote a paper answering exactly the questions I wanted and did a lot of extra work. Pleasure to work with UrgentEssays.co.uk .
dianap37
1 review
12 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015
thanks for assisting me with my project--you are awesome and patient--no matter how big or small the project you do your best to complete with accuracy, could not do it without you.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the UrgentEssays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

If you are looking for essay writing service Uk you can get the best from us, get skilled and professional writers working on your paper

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UrgentEssays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.4
116 reviews
Have a question about UrgentEssays?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business