We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    UrgentEssays

Corporate Values

Overview

UrgentEssays has a consumer rating of 3.37 stars from 117 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. UrgentEssays also ranks 704th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    54
  • Value
    54
  • Shipping
    54
  • Returns
    54
  • Quality
    54
View ratings trends
How would you rate UrgentEssays?
Top Positive Review

“Ace service, have been using for months”

Richard B.
3/31/15

I’ve been using Urgent Essays for 5 or 6 months, very happy with it so far. The papers are unique and always get good grades, the writers communicate well. Also, they have discounts for regular clients, so I save some money, too.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Team Representatives Disappeared”

Michael D.
11/27/15

The order I placed on 15th November still shows the status of ‘under process’ even though I clearly mentioned my deadline of 4 days. There is no representative available on live chat; I have tried around 100 times to get in touch with the team. It’s like these people have disappeared from the planet. But, before these guys play another scam, I will warn to every other human being to beware and never place your orders on Urgent Essay even if you run out of every other option in the whole wide world.

See critical reviews

Reviews (117)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

richardb118
1 review
38 helpful votes
March 31st, 2015
I’ve been using Urgent Essays for 5 or 6 months, very happy with it so far. The papers are unique and always get good grades, the writers communicate well. Also, they have discounts for regular clients, so I save some money, too.
jennyp25
1 review
24 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015
Last year I ordered my coursework by this guys.The main problem was, they had exceed a term (2 days), but they apologized for it. The work was really great and I got a good mark for it! So, when you want to order some works here, you should only play safe with terms!
michaeld156
1 review
17 helpful votes
November 27th, 2015
The order I placed on 15th November still shows the status of ‘under process’ even though I clearly mentioned my deadline of 4 days. There is no representative available on live chat; I have tried around 100 times to get in touch with the team. It’s like these people have disappeared from the planet. But, before these guys play another scam, I will warn to every other human being to beware and never place your orders on Urgent Essay even if you run out of every other option in the whole wide world.
janeo7
1 review
21 helpful votes
September 18th, 2015
I have just ordered here my coursework, cannot say about the result, but with support I'm satisfied: we ran lines of my work, the support is very friendly and nice! Last year my boyfriend also use this service!)
isobelw
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
December 4th, 2015
After giving these guys 5-6 chances, I really demand my refund. I asked for a simple assignment for my business communication subject. The writer made such mindless mistakes that I had to get it revised 5-6 times. It was quite unprofessional for UrgentEssays. They have tested my patience, but their unprofessional attitude is intolerable for me now.

Tip for consumers: I cannot recommend their services

daniellej33
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2018
The admission written by them was inaccurate and off the topic. Much irrelevant content was found in the document. Cannot be more disappointed with UrgentEssays.co.uk.
lolah2
1 review
25 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015
Advantages of this service:
- Really good works, you order;
- people, who are working there are very nice, when I was ordering a course work, we talked about all nuances of my work;
- they were nice, even when I asked some stupid questions;)
The only flaw was term, we arranged for one term, but my course work I got 1 day later.
jimn20
2 reviews
73 helpful votes
September 19th, 2014
Sometimes it is really hard to find a good custom writing service as there are so many of them in the web. That’s why I asked my friends for advice and they recommended me to use urgentessays.co.uk service. Few days ago I placed an order here and received my essay today. The writer who had to complete my paper did it almost perfectly; I would even say that it was brilliant. To tell the truth I couldn’t cope with it better by myself and I am really glad that I asked for help. So thank you much for making a good work. Well-done urgentessays.co.uk
daisyg7
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016
Their editing services are useless. There was no conformity with the guidelines in the documents they sent me back after making me wait for many days. And worse, they even messed the whole thing by carelessly changing the organization of content. It was a mistake to choose them.
jodiej6
1 review
17 helpful votes
December 11th, 2015
I should’ve asked someone before hiring their services to get my paper done; I have suffered immensely because of these people’s incompetence and lost my grades in the way. Take my advice and don’t waste your time with UrgentEssays. Hire someone better for your work..
sandrap59
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 11th, 2016
thanks for this amazing work. please try to be more simple next time thanks again
lucask21
1 review
17 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015
Placing my order with these guys was my biggest mistake. I already gave them all the details and everything on Oct 24th, 2015 and at that time their representative told me that "we got everything" but when I checked with my essay circumstances this morning, they told me that they have insufficient material which is highly unprofessional. I won’t ever order from them again.
mikkil
1 review
23 helpful votes
September 19th, 2015
I want say great thanks to this guys, don't know, who writes all these work, but they are really super! Last session I ordered here my coursework, because I had no time to do it for myself. This service had really saved me! Thank you all!! With terms everything was ok! I got my work on time!!)))
sabrinau2
1 review
17 helpful votes
July 17th, 2015
They were very helpful, good at communicating and delivered a high standard on time. Their writer was very attentive; wrote a paper answering exactly the questions I wanted and did a lot of extra work. Pleasure to work with UrgentEssays.co.uk .
gracea32
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 10th, 2016
I didnt get my paper until 6 hours after my due date and then they didnt even agree to a refund. Something about not their fault you guys missed the deadline. Of course, it was your fault.
johannac3
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016
Outstanding quality of paper! I am utterly pleased with the writer and wish to continue working with him for future enquires.
I am one happy customer!
Thank you very much
cheryt
1 review
21 helpful votes
April 27th, 2015
I’m taking 14 classes this semester, so it’s been absolutely crazy. At one point I thought I would fail my Psychology class because I had literally no time to finish my research project. This service was a life saver, they came through with brilliant research in a very short time.
janiceb27
1 review
13 helpful votes
October 21st, 2015
My Law classes were difficult though and I'm lucky to find UrgentEssays.
I will tell my friends about your great support and help within all writing period
tylerz3
1 review
21 helpful votes
April 24th, 2015
I don’t know if all their writers are as good as the one who wrote my essay, but that guy is a genius. I got an A+ from a professor who NEVER gives A+. The support was helpful and nice, too. Will be coming back for sure!
patrikz1
2 reviews
37 helpful votes
May 18th, 2015
I read some nasty things about this site online and I was really surprised, because my experience with them was excellent every time! To everyone who has doubts, these guys are legit, you get what you pay for and even more.
alicep33
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
They handled my physics assignment with such an unprofessional approach. It was nothing but a cluttered mess that had no consistency at all. Their timings are also appalling. It seemed that it was done hurriedly even though I have submitted it many days before my deadline.
charlottef13
1 review
13 helpful votes
January 12th, 2016
What do I get after paying some $40 for a Simple assignment for 3 freaking pages? A plagiarized document with no formats, no presentation! What did these guys take me for? Stupid, lunatic? I WANT MY REFUND IMMEDIATELY.
carolinev1
1 review
18 helpful votes
May 15th, 2015
I can write my own papers and I’m not bad at all, but with a full-time job I can’t do it myself any more. The writer from this service did an excellent job, he was also ready to tweak it again and again until I was fully satisfied. I’ll be coming back!
rachelw50
1 review
11 helpful votes
October 14th, 2015
My Law classes were difficult though and i'm lucky to find UrgentEssays.co.uk.
Will tell my friend about your great support and help within all writing period
zakm11
1 review
17 helpful votes
October 14th, 2015
I am not happy with UrgentEssays services; the customer support team needs a definite improvement. I had some issues in my term papers; I have tried many times to contact UrgentEssays’ customer support, but they didn’t respond me.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the UrgentEssays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

If you are looking for essay writing service Uk you can get the best from us, get skilled and professional writers working on your paper

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UrgentEssays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about UrgentEssays?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business