Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UrgentEssays

UrgentEssays reviews

Is this your business?
117 reviews
support@urgentessays.co.uk

117 Reviews From Our Community

Service
54
Value
54
Shipping
54
Returns
54
Quality
54

All Reviews

daniellej33
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

The admission written by them was inaccurate and off the topic. Much irrelevant content was found in the document. Cannot be more disappointed with UrgentEssays.co.uk.

raymondr25
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/26/16

thank you for an awesome paper - I'll keep you in mind for future orders!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brandonr37
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/16

I gave them my research paper to proofread but what I got in return was a pathetic overview having irrelevant information about the topic. It was not what a proofreader use to do with the document. They are not professional at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robins125
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/2/16

I didn't know I can ask for the textbook to be reference. This was awesome! Saved me so much time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kyleh50
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/21/16

Quick turnaround? 24 hour chat service? Refund? All lies!! Asked for an essay within a day and that got delayed. Tried your chat service to talk to a representative and couldnt get a hold of anyone. Once I did, I asked for a refund and you guys refused to give me it. Terrible experience with you guys!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
angelinaa3
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/14/16

I made an 89 on my paper. Thank you

leslief22
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/14/16

Great Job on the Unit Map and the Comprehensive Narratives!!!! Awesome writer!!

johno104
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/13/16

I got a few assignments to do which I passed them over because of the shortage of time. And it turned out to be a mistake. I wish I would have researched at least a little before assigning them my work. Their writers are totally illiterate and incapable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
meganm57
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/20/16

I would like for you to write all of my future papers related to the subject matter)))

libbyr
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/20/16

I have had good experiences with them in the past but this one time it felt like that all the management has been changed. They had rude customer representatives, and their writers seemed to have lost their standards somewhere. Gosh! I am never availing their services ever again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dominickm32
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/12/16

Always ahead of schedule, writing and analysis is fantastic.

gracea32
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/10/16

I didnt get my paper until 6 hours after my due date and then they didnt even agree to a refund. Something about not their fault you guys missed the deadline. Of course, it was your fault.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carlc36
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/25/16

You did an outstanding job. I just wanted to let you know that because of you I received the highest grade in the classroom. Thanks for everything that you did to make this happen.

alicep33
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/22/16

They handled my physics assignment with such an unprofessional approach. It was nothing but a cluttered mess that had no consistency at all. Their timings are also appalling. It seemed that it was done hurriedly even though I have submitted it many days before my deadline.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bradi5
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/14/16

Clear and concise. Excellent work by the writers team!

henryp32
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/14/16

I approached them for editing of my dissertation but it seemed though they are not well versed with the editing requirements at all. I came to know this after receiving soi-disant edited dissertation back which was as it is with no changes at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joyceb45
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/11/16

Fast and clear work!

daisyg7
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/9/16

Their editing services are useless. There was no conformity with the guidelines in the documents they sent me back after making me wait for many days. And worse, they even messed the whole thing by carelessly changing the organization of content. It was a mistake to choose them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johannac3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/1/16

Outstanding quality of paper! I am utterly pleased with the writer and wish to continue working with him for future enquires.
I am one happy customer!
Thank you very much

hugoc29
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/31/16

I had an important physics assignment and I was assured by them to receive it on time which didnt turn out to be the case and I had to lose my grade because of this.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leslier26
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/24/16

thank you for the great work you done.

brookeg8
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/24/16

Their writers are the most incompetent I have encountered so far as they had no idea how to deal with even the simplest guidelines. They could not even manage to complete a simple assignment I asked them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
violap5
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/16/16

Excellent!!! Thank you for your hard work!

kylec37
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/15/16

I cant believe I waste hard earned money for this crap. I had to ask for revision THREE times and they missed my deadline. And when I asked for a refund they completely refused.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmal57
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/16

I really loved your work and I appreciated

Emma

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UrgentEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UrgentEssays?
Post Review