We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Unlock Your Phone

Unlock Your Phone
Corporate Values

Overview

Unlock Your Phone has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Unlock Your Phone also ranks 86th among Unlocked Phones sites.

See all photos
How would you rate Unlock Your Phone?
Top Positive Review

“Alcatel unlocked”

Boris M.
9/2/15

Great service and of course free! Thank you! Alcatel phone fully unlocked. Even the service provider cant because it is too old

See positive reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

borism22
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
Great service and of course free! Thank you! Alcatel phone fully unlocked. Even the service provider cant because it is too old
alc146
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2016
Verified purchase
Good free, efficient service... wish there were more sites like this around!
robv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2015
Verified purchase
Using this tool I managed to unlock two different alcatel phones, which according to socalled professionals, could not be unlocked! Thanks very much!
robertod23
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Verified purchase
You save my budget< at the other web its cost 8.99 dollars! Thank you for the free unlock! More power! God Bless You!
patb74
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2016
Verified purchase
I bought a 2nd hand phone online, but when I received it, it was locked but five mins online and I had the best unlocker for free. And five mins later I had my phone unlocked pheew what a relief
sire4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2015
Verified purchase
It was a wonderful experience. This is the best software.
petarm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2015
Verified purchase
After i hard reset my telephone, and swtch on... it ask me network code. I founded here. Tnx. U save my telephone
jayp60
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2015
Verified purchase
bohdanm
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2015
Quickly unlocked my phone! Good company.
andyv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2016
Verified purchase
Reaally helpfull they deblocked my alcatel in 1 minute or less
ov65
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2015
Verified purchase
Hello. This site is super cool and best service. I unlocked my alcatel ot 223 for my child.

Firts I dont beleve but ist real. Oter sites wants $15 bevor help you. Tist site not

Geat service end manny tnx from me;-)
hectorg23
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2015
Verified purchase
Working fine

Unlock my old alcatel ot 363, fast in seconds,
zivojink
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
Extremely positive experience
rajm9
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 6th, 2016
Verified purchase
Fast
shalvab
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2015
Verified purchase
Cool
tomaszo
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2015
Verified purchase
Super
dessyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
Just did the real thing... thank you guys
ralphn13
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 13th, 2015
Verified purchase
Put in my IMEI and model and... poooof! Just like my magic, my unlock code appeared and worked perfectly!
ahaduy
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2015
Verified purchase
I can unlocked my Pantech phone by using your free service
pissedo9
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
1: easy directions
2: minimum number of clicks
3: simple captcha
I'm impressed and surprised to find unlockyourphone.com really works.
carlosm38
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2015
Verified purchase
Gracias..
vinayv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2015
Verified purchase
I had a spare Pantech P2030 from AT&T that was locked due to some SIM problem. But I was afraid to fidget with it since I am in India and it was purchased in the US. Researched about it on the Internet and landed up at Unlock Your Phone for Pantech phones. Entered the IMEI and it flashed the Unlock code on the screen, without going through any tiresome procedures or displaying an array of annoying ads.

I simply typed the Unlock code received and Voila!
The phone was unlocked without any retry attempts.

Using VodafoneIN GSM SIM and it's working just fine, without any problems.

It's hard to come across a hassle-free site online that really helps you resolve SIM blocks.
But this site is surely an exception!
jamess207
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2014
Hi, during last weekend i was wondering how to unlock my old-fashion Pantech P9070. I check a few of "free" sites, but only one working was http://www.unlockyourphone.com/. So if you need to unlock your favorite phone model, I can definitely recommend it for you.

Tip for consumers: They also offer to free unlock Vodafone, Alcatel Orange...

Q&A (13)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Unlock Your Phone staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Unlock Your Phone for Free

Company Representative

jank29
Jan K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Unlock Your Phone?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Unlock Your Phone?