We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    TrendTraderPRO

Corporate Values

Overview

TrendTraderPRO has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TrendTraderPRO ranks 13th among Option Trading sites.

  • Service
    14
  • Value
    14
  • Shipping
    14
  • Returns
    14
  • Quality
    14

This company responds to reviews on average within 19 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 92.9%
Positive
13
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate TrendTraderPRO?
Top Positive Review

“Recommend”

Simon S.
2/8/21

I started followint TTP signals on a $8,000 account. I have grown it to $26,489 in 7 weeks of trading the system. My win rate is 65% and my typical reward to risk ratio is 3:1 which is fantastic. I never risk more than 5% of my account (they recommend max 2% in the course but I don't mind taking a little extra risk). Great great results so far and I hope it continues this way...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is a scam.”

Trung N.
4/7/21

This is a scam. Buy and Sell signal are too late. The stock dropped at 10:20 and the indicator show at 10:45. You would loss a lot of money. Please import their scripts, import to ThinkOrSwim and try. This is terrible product to cheat newbie

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

simons275
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

I started followint TTP signals on a $8,000 account. I have grown it to $26,489 in 7 weeks of trading the system. My win rate is 65% and my typical reward to risk ratio is 3:1 which is fantastic. I never risk more than 5% of my account (they recommend max 2% in the course but I don't mind taking a little extra risk). Great great results so far and I hope it continues this way...

jessiep98
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 30th, 2021

I am 75 years old and my age and lack of computer aptitude has not being a barrier to using the Trend Trader PRO system. I found the training materials to be clear and detailed and when I needed help a representative answered all my questions via e mail and even recorded a video for me to show me how to do certain things. I believe Trend Trader PRO is a very valuable tool to have in your trading arsenal and has gained a permanent place in mine.

jeffreym832
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021

One of them most comprehensive, easy to use and clear trading strategies I've come across. I dropped almost everything else I was doing and really focused on the TTP method for the past 3 months. I grew my account by 62% over that time. Trust the process and learn the strategy, you will be happy you did.

Service
Value
Quality
barbarar1267
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

I just closed my first FULL month of day-trading stocks with TTP at a $35,000 profit! I am over the MOON.

sharona1111
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Mind blowing results with TTP! I never believed i could earn a consistent income trading stocks before but it's now a reality thanks to this system. I love love love it and recommend without hesitation!

leighv26
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Profit follows WORK and this is no different. Yes the system is easy to learn and use but you still gotta learn it. I spent several days going through the course and then a couple of weeks demo trading before going live. My account is up 24% in the first month. It really works but you have to learn it.

lorrif7
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

Ttp was an investment for life for me. This strategy is so simple, so clear and so profitable that i just have no idea why everyone is not using it. After a very long time i finally feel that i have "figured out" how to make money trading consistently. 5 stars from me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
bobm877
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 8th, 2021

Fantastic support. From my first interaction with them their help and guidance was above and beyond what I was expecting. They helped me with every aspect of the process and gave me guidance when I needed it. Highly, highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samp519
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

Great system, great video course, great support. I can't thing of anything negative to add to my review. They make getting started really easy and help you along the way if you have questions. If it works it works!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donm604
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Hands down the best trading indicator I've ever tried. Simple, accurate and profitable. Thank you so much

trungn15
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 7th, 2021

This is a scam. Buy and Sell signal are too late. The stock dropped at 10:20 and the indicator show at 10:45. You would loss a lot of money. Please import their scripts, import to ThinkOrSwim and try. This is terrible product to cheat newbie

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from trendtraderpro.net because it would cause huge loss.

Products used:
TrendTraderPro

jamesr2233
Jennifer S. – TrendTraderPRO Rep

Hello Trung,

The trade that you show on your screenshot was actually a winning one if you followed our strategy. If you had entered the trade after following a buy signal (further left on the chart that is not visible on your screenshot) then you would have taken partial profits as the stock moved quickly higher. According to our strategy, as soon as we capture partial profit we put our protective stop-loss to break even and then wait for an exit signal to sell our remaining shares and capture the full trend. The trade on your screenshot was a perfect setup and any user that has learned our strategy would have made money following it.

Since you asked for a refund within a couple of hours of your purchase I presume that you did not watch the 5-hour video training course that is included in order to properly learn our strategy. It is a shame that you didn't invest any of your time to learn this strategy and use it properly. Despite your unfair review, we wish you the best with your trading journey.

- Jennifer Stone, TTP Support

karens2319
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

I have been trying to make trading work for me for almost 2 years. One of my biggest mistakes was overcomplicating it. I was jumping from one thing to another all the time. TrendTraderPRO gave me the simplicity and systematic approach I was missing. It works and it works better than anything I tried before.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markc2488
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

Steller results so far. Support was brilliant when I needed it but their course explains everything very clearly so I hardly needed assistance. Imo this worthx 5x the price their charging

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmanuelv25
1 review
8 helpful votes
February 24th, 2021

This is my first time writing a review for any product I have bought, I just felt like I had to. Before I came acrosss trend trader pro I was a failing trader, slowly but surely ruining my account. I tried everything and nothign worked for longer than a week. I was desprate and ready to give up. I was very very sad about it because trading successfully was a longtime dream of mine. I found trend trader pro while browsing google and watch the webinar recording they had on their site. Something clicked for me and I knew I needed to give this thing a try. I signed up and went throuh the course that same evening. The strategy that I learned in that course was like a revelation to me. So simple and so effective I was so excited I could barely sleep at night. I started using the tools the following day. The very first trade I took with a trend trader pro buy signal was AMD and I made $2,300 on that trade in 2 hours. All with zero stress and zero guesswork. I never traded like that before. I have now been a user of trend trader pro for 4 months. I have only gotten better at using it and my longtime dream of being a profitable trader has come true. I'm writing this review in hope that a struggling trader like me will find it and give this wonderful system a try. I know it is worth it. Thank you for reading.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the TrendTraderPRO staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

jamesr2233
Jennifer S.
TTP Support
Typically responds within 19 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TrendTraderPRO?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
14 reviews
Have a question about TrendTraderPRO?