We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Binary Strategy

Corporate Values

Overview

Binary Strategy has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 55 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Binary Strategy ranks 5th among Option Trading sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • A real winning product with good signals, and a support team that is always htere to help me, very good indeed

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Binary Strategy?
Top Positive Review

“Best Signal Software”

Deividas K.
4/20/20

Have used their other software but this one is just better! Also I like that the trades are at 15 minute expiration.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bad signals”

John J.
4/8/20

Have gotten really bad signals with the indicators, i have lost all my money. I have contacted support but there advice did not help. Be careful

See critical reviews

Reviews (55)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

support team (3)
deividask1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2020

Have used their other software but this one is just better! Also I like that the trades are at 15 minute expiration.

cruzr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2020

I just bought my membership to Binary Strategy and cannot wait to go live with it. After seeing all of the positive experiences other traders have had from their reviews I feel optimistic in the choice I made. Can't wait to make profits!

alaan5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2020

Unbelievable softwares just doing it's job and too easy to use by beginner, just few steps to achieve your goals

constantp
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019

There are just so many indicators for BOptions that cost more and a arm-and-a-leg, and are worthless. This, my friend, gives a very high % return when added to the correct pairs with correct money management, Good Luck all.

anthonyc403
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2019

I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals.

Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals.

I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes.

Not going to win every month.

johnj783
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020

Have gotten really bad signals with the indicators, i have lost all my money. I have contacted support but there advice did not help. Be careful

christophern90
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2019

I have little knowledge in technical analysis and this strategy helps me a lot to confirm my analysis.

lindermana
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 4th, 2019

I am a long term trader, and one that uses divergence in my daily manual trading approach. It's easy to see that the binary strategy is unique and well thought out.

Lots of winning signals, and easy to use.

Feel free to comment on Binary Today, I'm always there writing about my experiences and helping people out too. I am a frequent commenter!

delroya
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019

Binary Strategy is a good tool.
If you are a new trader, old trader, returning trader or pro trader then you need to have this tool in your tool box. This is why. Casino's stay in business for a long long time and they earn millions in profits from just 51% odds in their favor. Now Binary Strategy historic odds in your favor is just over 70% and they are projecting that the 2019 odds (winning %) in your favor will be in the 80% region. This is why I throw out some old tools and add Binary Strategy to my tool box.

jayd209
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019

I see 2 negative reviews and then over 30 positive here.

The thing i notice about the negative reviews is that they are all from clients who used the software for "weeks"

I'll admit I've had bad weeks too, but I didn't give up on the software, and now I am up $1350 on my $300 account.

Long term only. Don't buy it if you want it for a week.

landoa3
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019

I'm not a very experienced binary trader, but this strategy seems to realy work for me.

I've won the majority of my trades in the first 3 weeks.

Good invest.

nellyl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019

Been a strong 6 months, a few up and downs in the first week or so, but it all leveled out once I figured out how to place the trades with my broker better.

Great signals.

emmage
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 18th, 2018

Out of all the binary options trading services I've used, this is the only one that's been effective. The strategy makes sense, steeped in divergence, which is my preference anyways.

I recommend it.

yairec
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2019

Been with BStrat for 2 weeks. Been a pretty simple process to get setup and start trading.

The signals have been on point in this short sample but the divergence strategy is easy to see from a complete trader that I am.

I can tell what it's doing, very easily.

It's smart.

brougha
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 8th, 2019

I used the signals for 5 weeks, worked great.

But then I got too busy, and so they gave me my money back.

I'll join them when I have more time to trade again!

nattapons
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 17th, 2019

"I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!"

davidj826
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019

I lost up to $5k while trading on Binary Options. I tried getting my money out from the option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal. I found my self wading through excessively complicated terms which seemed impossible to meet, all because I traded with an unregulated broker. I did not panic, I have good news. I lost over $5k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. If assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with danielle6751 AT OUTLOOK COM and you will be guided on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in days

I subsequently joined binarystrategy after recovering my lost funds and i must say the service has. Been impeccable. Thank you all

sylern
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 27th, 2019

I am happy with the binary strategy signal, come all day in my trade sesssion and give me wins here in malaysia, happy with all though, and just want more signal would be good to

hassanh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019

I bought Binary Strategy September 6th, 2018.

Since, I have had winning months and losing months. But overall all my accounts are up a significant amount.

I'd say the learning curve is around 2-3 weeks.

So don't judge the indicator too quickly.

falconk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 9th, 2019

I was just talking to the support team, and after providing quality support experience they asked if i could leave this review. I am more than willing to, because the support is great and the product is working quite well for me so far.

Really hoping to conitnue using it with the built in trade assistant and winning trades.

Currently using the signals with HighLow, and IQOption.

zaime
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 15th, 2019

Very happy with binary strategy and my time using the software. I have been able to triple one of my trading accounts in short order, and that's that.

muelb
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 4th, 2019

I had pretty much given up on binary and gone over to Forex for better brokers. Which is perfect because this startegy works for forex and binary.

Very happy with the signals til now.

ebukag
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 11th, 2019

I am lucky to have seen this software, it is really accurate and the best soft so far for binary option. Nice work to the creator of this software.

miracleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2019

I am 100 percent certain about this product. I have first tried the Trade Assistant and it took me on a higher level than than I was with my trading. Glad I have found them online. For what it's worth, this a gem! :)

natalieb140
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2019

Awesome signals, worst losing streak I've had in 5 months is 3 straight. But I've had winning streaks go all the way to 25.

If you aren't doing well with these signals, get a new broker and analyze the MT4 price feeds!

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Yes, i am a winning binary strategy trader, making $50 per day from the signals, is nice

By Emo M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Its a binary options signal company that provides signals, they give you what they say they do

By Emo M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Binary Strategy is a prestigious trading method and signal service built to elevate the market one client at a time. Review our services, know we are elite.

Company Representative

lesh35
Les H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Binary Strategy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Binary Strategy?