Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

49 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

49 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rudyd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Just bought the indicator and seems good for the moment.
Will start tomorrow with several backtest on the metatrader platform and see if we have the same results
delroya
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/19
Binary Strategy is a good tool.
If you are a new trader, old trader, returning trader or pro trader then you need to have this tool in your tool box. This is why. Casino's stay in business for a long long time and they earn millions in profits from just 51% odds in their favor. Now Binary Strategy historic odds in your favor is just over 70% and they are projecting that the 2019 odds (winning %) in your favor will be in the 80% region. This is why I throw out some old tools and add Binary Strategy to my tool box.
davidj826
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/19/19
I lost up to $5k while trading on Binary Options .I tried getting my money out from the option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal. I found my self wading through excessively complicated terms which seemed impossible to meet, all because I traded with an unregulated broker. I did not panic, I have good news . I lost over $5k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. If assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with danielle6751 AT OUTLOOK COM and you will be guided on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in days

I subsequently joined binarystrategy after recovering my lost funds and i must say the service has . been impeccable.Thank you all
armink8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19
The binary strategy is the best software for binary option. The signals are 99% correct. I highly recommend this software for binary traders.
ebukag
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/19
I am lucky to have seen this software, it is really accurate and the best soft so far for binary option. nice work to the creator of this software.
leonardor19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19
I BOUGHT THIS AND PUT IT TO RUN FOR 2 DAYS SO FAR AND THE ACCURACY IS VERY HIGH, I'M VERY HAPPY AND VERY IMPRESSED AT THE SAME TIME !
carrowf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/19
The binary strategy signals are great. A lot of the time I just use the signals to trade in MT4, and not even bother with binary brokers, and othher times I trade in binary brokers.

Either way, the signals are solid.
benm269
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/21/19
Please beware of fake binary options firms, they are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits!

Binary options trading is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on daily basis. Stay away from all forms of binary trades, they're all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard earned money.

Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! YOU have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds!

If you have been a victim you can contact fossybytes @gmail. com
to advise you on how to go about recovery.

Binary options trading really don't exist!
miracleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/19
I am 100 percent certain about this product. I have first tried the Trade Assistant and it took me on a higher level than than I was with my trading. Glad I have found them online. For what it's worth, this a gem! :)
lalramm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19
im new in Binary option and i hope i found my PROMBLEM solution.All the review are great. Im so excited for my new adventure and the recived quick respond from the team .
jiez5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
Did one day trade, 70% Winning Rate/
It is very cheap for this quality. And also great support.
Awesome!
atibap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19
Download the best binary software ever and start receiving quality signals, to benefit your account tremendously.
nellyl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19
Been a strong 6 months, a few up and downs in the first week or so, but it all leveled out once I figured out how to place the trades with my broker better.

Great signals.
davidm1972
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/19
If I hadn't met Mr Gary Bath {*****@gmail . com}
I wouldn't have recovered all my lost cash. But now thanks to *****@gmail . com am Able to stand back at my feet. Mail him for help and assistance.
rashmip7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19
I recently purchased the Binary Strategy software and I feel its a great place to be...Their assistants and indicators are simply making trading so enjoyable and simple...Their support team is extremely helpful and walk us through if any problems persist.
christophern90
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19
I have little knowledge in technical analysis and this strategy helps me a lot to confirm my analysis.
millw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
All I care about is wins, and that's what binary strategy provides.

I have nothing negative to say, just to say that it does what it says.

Thank you for reading.
jayd209
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
I see 2 negative reviews and then over 30 positive here.

The thing i notice about the negative reviews is that they are all from clients who used the software for "weeks"

I'll admit I've had bad weeks too, but I didn't give up on the software, and now I am up $1350 on my $300 account.

Long term only. Don't buy it if you want it for a week.
hassanh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19
I bought Binary Strategy September 6th, 2018.

Since, I have had winning months and losing months. But overall all my accounts are up a significant amount.

I'd say the learning curve is around 2-3 weeks.

So don't judge the indicator too quickly.
umbn
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19
I am as I say I am, a Pro Trader, in both options, and stocks.

The binary strategy fits my trading style, and is really the only product I've seen up until now that has a true strategy.

In 14 months, only 1 of those months was negative, so, it's built for the long term.
sylern
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19
i am happy with the binary strategy signal, come all day in my trade sesssion and give me wins here in malaysia, happy with all though, and just want more signal would be good to
anthonyc403
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19
I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals.

Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals.

I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes.

Not going to win every month.
kenm313
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/18/19
Good service, good support, and good signals.

It's been a really strong 3 month with binary strategy. 1st couple weeks were a little choppy, but nothing but high ITM % since.
gabrielg89
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/13/19
After weeks of carefully testing the signals on multiple pairs i realized the signals are not accurate. I contacted the company to ask why and get a refund but they ignored my emails. Save your money and find another signal service. Binary strategy is a scam and waist of time.
landoa3
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/19
I'm not a very experienced binary trader, but this strategy seems to realy work for me.

I've won the majority of my trades in the first 3 weeks.

Good invest.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My success in trading began when I searched for binary strategy using search engines. I saw comments and testimonies about Mr Gary Bath garybath767@gmail.com and he change my story for the better

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not scam. For more information message garybath767@gmail.com for help and assistance in trading binary options.

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Binary Strategy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review