Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Binary Strategy

Corporate Values

Overview

Binary Strategy has a consumer rating of 4.76 stars from 50 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Binary Strategy also ranks 3rd among Option Trading sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Binary Strategy?
Top Positive Review

“Perfect Software”

Brough A.
3/8/19

I used the signals for 5 weeks, worked great. But then I got too busy, and so they gave me my money back. I'll join them when I have more time to trade again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Recover”

Ben M.
7/21/19

Please beware of fake binary options firms, they are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits! Binary options trading is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on daily basis. Stay away from all forms of binary trades, they're all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard earned money. Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! YOU have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds! If you have been a victim you can contact fossybytes @gmail. com to advise you on how to go about recovery. Binary options trading really don't exist!

See critical reviews

Reviews (50)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

pawelb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
Hello! anyone can help me get results from this strategy at a level of at least 70% ??
I used the Spirit strategy and I have more losers than wins. I changed to Valor's strategy and I still have the same results. Someone can help me? I hope that someone will send me a private message. Thanks!
constantp
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019
There are just so many indicators for BOptions that cost more and a arm-and-a-leg, and are worthless. This, my friend, gives a very high % return when added to the correct pairs with correct money management, Good Luck all.
rudyd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019
Just bought the indicator and seems good for the moment.
Will start tomorrow with several backtest on the metatrader platform and see if we have the same results
delroya
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
Binary Strategy is a good tool.
If you are a new trader, old trader, returning trader or pro trader then you need to have this tool in your tool box. This is why. Casino's stay in business for a long long time and they earn millions in profits from just 51% odds in their favor. Now Binary Strategy historic odds in your favor is just over 70% and they are projecting that the 2019 odds (winning %) in your favor will be in the 80% region. This is why I throw out some old tools and add Binary Strategy to my tool box.
davidj826
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019
I lost up to $5k while trading on Binary Options .I tried getting my money out from the option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal. I found my self wading through excessively complicated terms which seemed impossible to meet, all because I traded with an unregulated broker. I did not panic, I have good news . I lost over $5k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. If assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with danielle6751 AT OUTLOOK COM and you will be guided on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in days

I subsequently joined binarystrategy after recovering my lost funds and i must say the service has . been impeccable.Thank you all
armink8
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019
The binary strategy is the best software for binary option. The signals are 99% correct. I highly recommend this software for binary traders.
ebukag
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 11th, 2019
I am lucky to have seen this software, it is really accurate and the best soft so far for binary option. nice work to the creator of this software.
leonardor19
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2019
I BOUGHT THIS AND PUT IT TO RUN FOR 2 DAYS SO FAR AND THE ACCURACY IS VERY HIGH, I'M VERY HAPPY AND VERY IMPRESSED AT THE SAME TIME !
carrowf
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
The binary strategy signals are great. A lot of the time I just use the signals to trade in MT4, and not even bother with binary brokers, and othher times I trade in binary brokers.

Either way, the signals are solid.
benm269
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
Please beware of fake binary options firms, they are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits!

Binary options trading is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on daily basis. Stay away from all forms of binary trades, they're all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard earned money.

Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! YOU have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds!

If you have been a victim you can contact fossybytes @gmail. com
to advise you on how to go about recovery.

Binary options trading really don't exist!
miracleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2019
I am 100 percent certain about this product. I have first tried the Trade Assistant and it took me on a higher level than than I was with my trading. Glad I have found them online. For what it's worth, this a gem! :)
lalramm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2019
im new in Binary option and i hope i found my PROMBLEM solution.All the review are great. Im so excited for my new adventure and the recived quick respond from the team .
jiez5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
Did one day trade, 70% Winning Rate/
It is very cheap for this quality. And also great support.
Awesome!
atibap
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2019
Download the best binary software ever and start receiving quality signals, to benefit your account tremendously.
nellyl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019
Been a strong 6 months, a few up and downs in the first week or so, but it all leveled out once I figured out how to place the trades with my broker better.

Great signals.
rashmip7
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
I recently purchased the Binary Strategy software and I feel its a great place to be...Their assistants and indicators are simply making trading so enjoyable and simple...Their support team is extremely helpful and walk us through if any problems persist.
christophern90
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2019
I have little knowledge in technical analysis and this strategy helps me a lot to confirm my analysis.
millw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019
All I care about is wins, and that's what binary strategy provides.

I have nothing negative to say, just to say that it does what it says.

Thank you for reading.
jayd209
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019
I see 2 negative reviews and then over 30 positive here.

The thing i notice about the negative reviews is that they are all from clients who used the software for "weeks"

I'll admit I've had bad weeks too, but I didn't give up on the software, and now I am up $1350 on my $300 account.

Long term only. Don't buy it if you want it for a week.
hassanh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
I bought Binary Strategy September 6th, 2018.

Since, I have had winning months and losing months. But overall all my accounts are up a significant amount.

I'd say the learning curve is around 2-3 weeks.

So don't judge the indicator too quickly.
umbn
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 9th, 2019
I am as I say I am, a Pro Trader, in both options, and stocks.

The binary strategy fits my trading style, and is really the only product I've seen up until now that has a true strategy.

In 14 months, only 1 of those months was negative, so, it's built for the long term.
sylern
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 27th, 2019
i am happy with the binary strategy signal, come all day in my trade sesssion and give me wins here in malaysia, happy with all though, and just want more signal would be good to
anthonyc403
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2019
I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals.

Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals.

I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes.

Not going to win every month.
kenm313
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 18th, 2019
Good service, good support, and good signals.

It's been a really strong 3 month with binary strategy. 1st couple weeks were a little choppy, but nothing but high ITM % since.
gabrielg89
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
After weeks of carefully testing the signals on multiple pairs i realized the signals are not accurate. I contacted the company to ask why and get a refund but they ignored my emails. Save your money and find another signal service. Binary strategy is a scam and waist of time.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

yes, i am a winning binary strategy trader, making $50 per day from the signals, is nice

By Emo M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

its a binary options signal company that provides signals, they give you what they say they do

By Emo M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Binary Strategy is a prestigious trading method and signal service built to elevate the market one client at a time. Review our services, know we are elite.

Company Representative

lesh35
Les H.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Binary Strategy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Binary Strategy?