Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

10 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mchughesr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Nothing comes close to binary strategy.

I use it with Binary.com, IQOption, and FXOpen.

Works great on all platforms, even MT4 platforms.

Perfect for my trading style.

juarezj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I don't trade binary options as much as I used to with so many more regulations, but when I do I use binary strategy with my Nadex broker. This works very well, and the signals come in constantly throughout the day so I can throw this on the charts for a couple of hours and win some trades with ease.

akiahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

I've never felt more engaged in my trading than I do now that I found a signal software that can give me reliable trade alerts. I'm trading Binary Strategy signals on Nadex, and I'm winning the majority of my trades. It's good that they are compatible with all brokers, because there are very few services that work with Nadex. So, that was really important to me.

graces121
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/18

As found through BT, this signal service has helped me achieve many of my goals in binary options. I use USDJPY USDCHF EURGBP and EURUSD to ensure that I receive quality signals. Using only 4 pairs I don't get a lot of signals, but the quality is outstanding, as I look to achieve over 80% ITM.

emmage
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

Out of all the binary options trading services I've used, this is the only one that's been effective. The strategy makes sense, steeped in divergence, which is my preference anyways.

I recommend it.

jessc52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

my binary strategy review is in line with the other reviews i've read here. i've been able to win an increasing amount of trades over a short period of time. i use both valor and spirit trading strategies to trade signals. its very easy to use, and the type of software ive always been looking for.

kaitlynf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

With many other systems in the binary market failling me, i find solace in the binary strategy software signals. This type of program is effective because it takes the guess work out of trading, and its what i n eeded as a trader. its quality in all the right places.

isabellam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Binary Strategy is a great tool. The signals come fast and win even faster. 15 minute expiry time trades work perfectly, and fit into my daily life like a GLOVE.

I have no complaints, just positives.

I give 5/5 for my review, EASILY.

faithah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

my time with binary strategy has been short and frutful, my review reflects that i have won over 70% of my trades with these signals.

not only do i appreciate how easy it is to receive signals, but also the way in which they come to my computer.

very smart, and i use my phone signals too.

trinityh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I'm a new client so I'm not sure how qualified I am to be totally transparaent here, but I'm happy with the Binary strategy service so far. The reviews are good, and the signals from the valor and spirit systems are effective.

I'll update in a couple weeks, but in 10 days, it's done the job for me.

Thanks for listening.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review