Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

41 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

41 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

miracleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/19

I am 100 percent certain about this product. I have first tried the Trade Assistant and it took me on a higher level than than I was with my trading. Glad I have found them online. For what it's worth, this a gem! :)

lalramm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

im new in Binary option and i hope i found my PROMBLEM solution.All the review are great. Im so excited for my new adventure and the recived quick respond from the team .

jiez5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Did one day trade, 70% Winning Rate/
It is very cheap for this quality. And also great support.
Awesome!

atibap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

Download the best binary software ever and start receiving quality signals, to benefit your account tremendously.

nellyl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Been a strong 6 months, a few up and downs in the first week or so, but it all leveled out once I figured out how to place the trades with my broker better.

Great signals.

davidm1972
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

If I hadn't met Mr Gary Bath {garybath767@gmail . com}
I wouldn't have recovered all my lost cash. But now thanks to garybath767@gmail . com am Able to stand back at my feet. Mail him for help and assistance.

rashmip7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

I recently purchased the Binary Strategy software and I feel its a great place to be...Their assistants and indicators are simply making trading so enjoyable and simple...Their support team is extremely helpful and walk us through if any problems persist.

christophern90
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I have little knowledge in technical analysis and this strategy helps me a lot to confirm my analysis.

millw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

All I care about is wins, and that's what binary strategy provides.

I have nothing negative to say, just to say that it does what it says.

Thank you for reading.

jayd209
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

I see 2 negative reviews and then over 30 positive here.

The thing i notice about the negative reviews is that they are all from clients who used the software for "weeks"

I'll admit I've had bad weeks too, but I didn't give up on the software, and now I am up $1350 on my $300 account.

Long term only. Don't buy it if you want it for a week.

hassanh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

I bought Binary Strategy September 6th, 2018.

Since, I have had winning months and losing months. But overall all my accounts are up a significant amount.

I'd say the learning curve is around 2-3 weeks.

So don't judge the indicator too quickly.

umbn
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

I am as I say I am, a Pro Trader, in both options, and stocks.

The binary strategy fits my trading style, and is really the only product I've seen up until now that has a true strategy.

In 14 months, only 1 of those months was negative, so, it's built for the long term.

sylern
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

i am happy with the binary strategy signal, come all day in my trade sesssion and give me wins here in malaysia, happy with all though, and just want more signal would be good to

anthonyc403
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals.

Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals.

I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes.

Not going to win every month.

kenm313
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/19

Good service, good support, and good signals.

It's been a really strong 3 month with binary strategy. 1st couple weeks were a little choppy, but nothing but high ITM % since.

gabrielg89
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/13/19

After weeks of carefully testing the signals on multiple pairs i realized the signals are not accurate. I contacted the company to ask why and get a refund but they ignored my emails. Save your money and find another signal service. Binary strategy is a scam and waist of time.

landoa3
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/19

I'm not a very experienced binary trader, but this strategy seems to realy work for me.

I've won the majority of my trades in the first 3 weeks.

Good invest.

jubynab
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/19

Finally, a binary product that wins trades successively. They know how to provide trades based on an effective strategy.

falconk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/9/19

I was just talking to the support team, and after providing quality support experience they asked if i could leave this review. I am more than willing to, because the support is great and the product is working quite well for me so far.

Really hoping to conitnue using it with the built in trade assistant and winning trades.

Currently using the signals with HighLow, and IQOption.

brougha
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/8/19

I used the signals for 5 weeks, worked great.

But then I got too busy, and so they gave me my money back.

I'll join them when I have more time to trade again!

yohanesg
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/19

With a proven strategy, the best development team in the binary options market. Binary Strategy is a winner.

lindermana
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

I am a long term trader, and one that uses divergence in my daily manual trading approach. It's easy to see that the binary strategy is unique and well thought out.

Lots of winning signals, and easy to use.

Feel free to comment on Binary Today, I'm always there writing about my experiences and helping people out too. I am a frequent commenter!

muelb
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

I had pretty much given up on binary and gone over to Forex for better brokers. Which is perfect because this startegy works for forex and binary.

very happy with the signals til now.

natalieb140
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/19

Awesome signals, worst losing streak I've had in 5 months is 3 straight. But I've had winning streaks go all the way to 25.

If you aren't doing well with these signals, get a new broker and analyze the MT4 price feeds!

yairec
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/19

Been with BStrat for 2 weeks. Been a pretty simple process to get setup and start trading.

The signals have been on point in this short sample but the divergence strategy is easy to see from a complete trader that I am.

I can tell what it's doing, very easily.

It's smart.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My success in trading began when I searched for binary strategy using search engines. I saw comments and testimonies about Mr Gary Bath garybath767@gmail.com and he change my story for the better

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not scam. For more information message garybath767@gmail.com for help and assistance in trading binary options.

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Binary Strategy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review