Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

40 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

40 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emom
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

a real winning product with good signals, and a support team that is always htere to help me, very good indeed

nattapons
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/19

"I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!"

brenr3
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/10/19

Signals that are easy to use, and easy to follow.

If you aren't having success with Spirit or Valor signals, you must be messing something up. Watch all the members area videos so you aren't making mistakes people.

mccanen
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/9/19

I signed up with binary strategy 2 years ago. I've been able to win at a 70% rate for nearly the entire time.

If you don't have any skill trading, focus on Valor signals and you'll do great, even new traders.

zaime
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very happy with binary strategy and my time using the software. I have been able to triple one of my trading accounts in short order, and that's that.

mchughesr
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/18

Nothing comes close to binary strategy.

I use it with Binary.com, IQOption, and FXOpen.

Works great on all platforms, even MT4 platforms.

Perfect for my trading style.

juarezj
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

I don't trade binary options as much as I used to with so many more regulations, but when I do I use binary strategy with my Nadex broker. This works very well, and the signals come in constantly throughout the day so I can throw this on the charts for a couple of hours and win some trades with ease.

akiahs
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

I've never felt more engaged in my trading than I do now that I found a signal software that can give me reliable trade alerts. I'm trading Binary Strategy signals on Nadex, and I'm winning the majority of my trades. It's good that they are compatible with all brokers, because there are very few services that work with Nadex. So, that was really important to me.

graces121
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/23/18

As found through BT, this signal service has helped me achieve many of my goals in binary options. I use USDJPY USDCHF EURGBP and EURUSD to ensure that I receive quality signals. Using only 4 pairs I don't get a lot of signals, but the quality is outstanding, as I look to achieve over 80% ITM.

emmage
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/18/18

Out of all the binary options trading services I've used, this is the only one that's been effective. The strategy makes sense, steeped in divergence, which is my preference anyways.

I recommend it.

jessc52
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18

my binary strategy review is in line with the other reviews i've read here. i've been able to win an increasing amount of trades over a short period of time. i use both valor and spirit trading strategies to trade signals. its very easy to use, and the type of software ive always been looking for.

kaitlynf6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/18

With many other systems in the binary market failling me, i find solace in the binary strategy software signals. This type of program is effective because it takes the guess work out of trading, and its what i n eeded as a trader. its quality in all the right places.

isabellam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Binary Strategy is a great tool. The signals come fast and win even faster. 15 minute expiry time trades work perfectly, and fit into my daily life like a GLOVE.

I have no complaints, just positives.

I give 5/5 for my review, EASILY.

faithah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

my time with binary strategy has been short and frutful, my review reflects that i have won over 70% of my trades with these signals.

not only do i appreciate how easy it is to receive signals, but also the way in which they come to my computer.

very smart, and i use my phone signals too.

trinityh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I'm a new client so I'm not sure how qualified I am to be totally transparaent here, but I'm happy with the Binary strategy service so far. The reviews are good, and the signals from the valor and spirit systems are effective.

I'll update in a couple weeks, but in 10 days, it's done the job for me.

Thanks for listening.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My success in trading began when I searched for binary strategy using search engines. I saw comments and testimonies about Mr Gary Bath garybath767@gmail.com and he change my story for the better

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not scam. For more information message garybath767@gmail.com for help and assistance in trading binary options.

By David M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Binary Strategy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review