We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Travelbinz.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Travelbinz.in has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 38 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Travelbinz.in also ranks 6th among Travel Guides sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Everything about this trip (6-day superb holiday, from Thimpu to Paro) beyond my expectations.

Critical highlights

  • In the UK this travel company would not be allowed to trade.
How would you rate Travelbinz.in?
Top Positive Review

“Best trip”

Mohit r.
10/3/19

Thank you so much Travel Binz for recommending such a beautiful place. It was a pleasure to stay here. Excellent service,staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.Rooms are clean with modern furniture and with all amenities you may need. The hotel restaurant had a great buffet breakfast and dinner was simply .I would recommend this hotel for both buisness or pleasure trips. Thanks

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“frauds”

Azhar K.
6/25/19

Professional frauds, scamsters . Do not trust them better to burn your money than pay them for services. Anchal Raman Jyoti Ashok If i was a lawyer these people would have been behind bars

See critical reviews

Reviews (38)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

travel company (4) trip (27)
mohitr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2019
Thank you so much Travel Binz for recommending such a beautiful place.
It was a pleasure to stay here. Excellent service,staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.Rooms are clean with modern furniture and with all amenities you may need.
The hotel restaurant had a great buffet breakfast and dinner was simply .I would recommend this hotel for both buisness or pleasure trips. Thanks
jayeshs6
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 6th, 2019
Outstanding. Efficiently, friendly, fast, and effective. I'm looking forward to my trip even more with Travel Binz. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to.
aashishv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019
Thank you so very much Travel Binz for all your help in planning our trip recently. Flights and all worked out so well and we had a marvelous time. Even lucky to have little rain and nice weather to walk in on our hikes and enjoy the cities of North India. We plan to continue to utilize you in the future and are most appreciative of the great job you do!
azhark10
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2019
Professional frauds, scamsters . Do not trust them better to burn your money than pay them for services.
Anchal
Raman
Jyoti
Ashok
If i was a lawyer these people would have been behind bars
williamo97
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2018
Our trip to Mauritius was memorable and well organized by Travel Binz. Our hands were held every day of the trip from the time we arrived in until we departed. We saw amazing sites and beaches and our accommodations was of top notch quality. I usually don't believe in online Booking, but when I came across Travel Binz reviews, I found that these guys have good hand on catering Holidays. Thank you Travel Binz for tons of memories.
erink208
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2019
We had a trip booked with them
And paid part of it upfront and made the mistake of booking our airfare through them
Too. A few days before going there they started contacting me to have cash ready to pay the remaining trip ($2,000) to the driver who will
Pick us up at the airport. We said no, we will pay with credit card and we will pay at their office so have the driver take us there. "No... you must give the driver all the cash at the airport when he picks you up". That was NoT going to happen. All that made me do was dig deeper into looking this company up and there they were. All these people who have had the worst experience being taken advantage of and basically robbed and not delivered what they paid for. I checked my airline tickets. They were legit. So last day before leaving for India we talk to people who have traveled and hired a real travel
Company. We told Travelbiz we were not going to continue with them. They threatened to cancel our return flights home. We threatened them with reporting them
To the credit card companies etc. We never heard from them again. But we weren't sure if they were going to cancel our return flight so it was a gamble and we worried every day. In the end they did not. We got home. But they are big time scammers and an evil business to ruin people's vacations. The company we did use was AMaZING and so professional, always on time, always had water for us, gave us a phone in case we had questions to contact them directly any time, the driver was always waiting for us when at scheduled times and took us everywhere. They hired the most professional tour guides at different sites. We were in palaces and even upgraded to the master suites at no extra cost. I thank God that I recognized a red flag when travelbinz started pulling their sh*t. Please do not believe any of these fake good reviews. Go to their Facebook
And look
For any of these people who left good reviews. Look for their posts. You won't find them. It's all fake. They are dirty people with black hearts happy to steal your hard earned money. Buyer beware!
randeeps4
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018
When my family and I decided we wanted to travel Andaman and Nicobar, I did my research and came across Travel Binz which had very good reviews. It certainly did not disappoint.Booking and coordinating with them were seamless from start to finish. Questions were promptly answered, either through email or a phone call and changes if any, were quickly updated. Such a great and efficient service.
susans906
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 16th, 2019
Look elsewhere........
In the UK this travel company would not be allowed to trade. They give you a wonderful itinerary at the intitial contact, with all the hotels you request. You pay your initial deposit and bang...all change. Hotels are cancelled as the price is not favourable so accommodation is changed! I spent nine months of worry and stress over our holiday. I had to check the airline and all the hotels to ensure we had a booking. One hotel was even cancelled on the night we arrived and rebooked at a cheaper price. All rooms booked by the company were the cheapest the hotel had to offer. Our driver and car during our tour of Kerala were subcontracted out to another company and thanks to them our holiday was very good. The inclusions in the tour price of dance show, boat ride and massage were not honoured and we had to pay for them. If you are prepared to worry about your holiday and chase and chase Travel Binz and accept what they give you then fine! There are plenty of other companies who will do a far better job, they will communicate with you and let you know about tour. For me I want to be assured that what I see on the initial itinerary is what I will get! I will ever travel with this company again and recommend you look else where and do not think about travelling with them.
pujat
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 13th, 2019
FRAUD COMPANY.DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM.
A COMPANY RUN BY A BUNCH OF LOSERS AND CHEATERS WHO ARE MASTERS IN STEALING MONEY FROM THE CLIENTS. ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE GENERATED BY THEM ONLY TO MISGUIDE PEOPLE.

I HAD BOOKED A LAND TRIP WITH THEM FOR DUBAI. THEY HAD TAKEN THE ADVANCE MONEY (20%) RS. 20,000/- AND VANISHED. THEY STOPPED RESPONDING TO CALLS, EMAILS AND MESSAGES. JUST A DAY BEFORE THE DEPARTURE, THEY JUMP OFF ASKING FOR THE BALANCE MONEY AGAINST THE FALSE TRAVEL VOUCHER. THE CONTACT NUMBERS GIVEN ON THE DUBAI VOUCHER DON'T EXIST IN DUBAI. ON CALLING THE TEAM DIRECTLY THEY WEREN'T BOTHERED TO RETURN YOUR MONEY OR GIVE YOU A CONCRETE INFORMATION FOR THE ARRANGEMENTS DONE. INITIALLY THEY HAD COMMITTED TO ALL BOOKINGS BEFORE BALANCE PAYMENT. LATER THEY REFUSED TO INCLUDE THE POINTS COMMITTED AND ASKED RS. 20,000/- MORE IN ADDITION TO THE BALANCE AMOUNT.

THE COMPANY OWNERS ARE DEAFS AND DUMB. THEY HAD GIVEN TWO NAMES UMAR KHAN WHO IS MISSING AND JYOTI KAKKAR WHO DOESN'T HAVE THE COURAGE TO ACCEPT CALLS AND ATTEND TO HER OWN DISSATISFIED CLIENTS.
A FAMILY OR FRIENDS VENTURE OF 4 OR 5 PAX TO STEAL MONEY FROM PUBLIC AND RUN AWAY. THEY HAVE NO INTENTIONS OF PROVIDING SERVICES AGAINST THE MONEY. SO GUYS BEAWARE AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME ON CHEATERS.

ANYONE INTERESTED IN FIGHTING A LEGAL BATTLE AGAINST THEM TO RECOVER THEIR LOST MONEY AND PUNISH THEM FOR THE HARASSMENT FACED AND SUFFERED, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME *******811 OR WRITE TO ME AT *******@GMAIL.COM
varuns28
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018
Travel Binz offers you best deals at a very reasonable price that is very cost effective and comes within your budget. We arrange for you any kind of trip as per your wishes such as Business Trip, Solo Trip, Family Holiday, Honeymoon Package, Group Tour, Spiritual Trip, Adventure Tour, Meetings, and Vacations with friends. Our expert team members assist you with dedications and design tour plan as per you want. We look after every basic need of our clients. Our every offer and deals are designed by our trained and experts team members. Travel Binz India promises with you a happy and safe journey. If you are planning to explore the world then we are here for you, you can book a domestic and international trip through us anytime any day without any worries as we assist you 24*7 without any break. For More Info- https://www.travelbinz.in/
poojas60
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019
My Experience was very great with travel binz .Excellent Travel Agency...Well educated driver.Well organize hotel staff go with "travel binz".
ishans10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2018
Best Singapore tour ever. I could not expect more. Well managed and accommodation was satisfied. Activities were good enough to spend free times on tour. Thank you!
chandanb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018
I wrote as soon as we got back, but the email did not go through. You did a superb job of booking everything! The trip was perfectly smooth. Both Singapore and Thailand are beautiful and the people are kind. We snorkeled, zip lined, walked, went on planes, trains, gondolas, boats and ferries. We attempted to do every activity and site available and I think we succeeded! Thank you Travel Binz. Great job!
jamesr740
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018
Travel Binz runs a highly professional organization. From their brochure to drop off at the airport to fly home his attention to detail and his consideration for his clients is superb. The archaeologists Travel Binz provided us as guides on our trip to India, are erudite but highly personable and gave us the deep-insider knowledge of why Golden Triangle India is the almighty of all the tour circuits. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a fun, relaxed, educational holiday with hassle-free vacations they will deliver!
gopals14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2018
Small family trip to Kerala. 9 days well spend. All thanks to Travel Binz. My kid loved their activity events. I couldn't expect more with what charged.
akhils8
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2018
Our travel agent's name was unknown to us when we decided to utilize Travel Binz services after reviewing ratings for our epic trip to India. The guys of Travel Binz not only didn't fail us, they provided us with superb service on our trip to Golden Triangle tour which surpassed our expectations! All details were provided with nothing being overlooked. We will not hesitate to use their services in the future as well!
tarund2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018
On behalf of my family and ITHANK YOU! Our trip to Sikkim earlier this month was fantastic! We couldn't have been happier with the whole process. You totally nailed the itinerary as far as arranging activities that were spot on for our interests. Every excursion operator was punctual and informative, making for a great time. All of the accommodations were fantastic as well.
priyas73
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2018
Great experience with Travel Binz. They planned my holiday trip very well. Everything thing was awesome like cab,site seeing, hotel,food and all that stuff. I would like to thank "Travel Binz" and their team.
abhikm
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 6th, 2018
One of the best group tours I ever experienced. Excellent guidance with so many activities. I must say this Vietnam tour is value for money.
kusumn
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2018
The specialized agent of this travel agency was knowledgeable and well-connected and worked with me to develop my Singapore itinerary customized for my needs and wishes. I especially appreciated that Travel Binz made themselves available always by phone - helpful for sorting out a couple problems en route.
gauravy2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2018
Best Goa Trip Ever! I have visited Goa and booked the package through Travel Binz that was really awesome.
vishalr7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2019
Great Services. All the sight seen and other activities are great. And all the arrangements are superb.
Keep Going in the same direction with the such great facilities.
ayushn1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 6th, 2018
Everything about this trip (6-day superb holiday, from Thimpu to Paro) beyond my expectations. Tour guide team were outstanding. We had a fantastic holiday. Thank you TravelBinz.
kirtis5
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2018
Best Thailand trip I ever imagined. I love watersports that's the main reason I booked this. Travel Binz made sure of that we can get everything we need. Additional activity was engaging enough between every tour person. I will book again this professional travel company.
samuelt61
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018
Easy booking. Very helpful representative. This is my 2nd tour with Travel Binz would like to see some reward program for frequent users. Also, booking was easy. Customer Service representative was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and gave suggestions. Was able to answer my most ridiculous questions. I LOVE TRAVELLING WITH Travel Binz! The tours are spot on!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

FRAUD COMPANY.DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM. A COMPANY RUN BY A BUNCH OF LOSERS AND CHEATERS WHO ARE MASTERS IN STEALING MONEY FROM THE CLIENTS. ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE GENERATED BY THEM ONLY TO MISGUIDE PEOPLE. I HAD BOOKED A LAND TRIP WITH THEM FOR DUBAI. THEY HAD TAKEN THE ADVANCE MONEY (20%) RS. 20,000/- AND VANISHED. THEY STOPPED RESPONDING TO CALLS, EMAILS AND MESSAGES. JUST A DAY BEFORE THE DEPARTURE, THEY JUMP OFF ASKING FOR THE BALANCE MONEY AGAINST THE FALSE TRAVEL VOUCHER. THE CONTACT NUMBERS GIVEN ON THE DUBAI VOUCHER DON'T EXIST IN DUBAI. ON CALLING THE TEAM DIRECTLY THEY WEREN'T BOTHERED TO RETURN YOUR MONEY OR GIVE YOU A CONCRETE INFORMATION FOR THE ARRANGEMENTS DONE. INITIALLY THEY HAD COMMITTED TO ALL BOOKINGS BEFORE BALANCE PAYMENT. LATER THEY REFUSED TO INCLUDE THE POINTS COMMITTED AND ASKED RS. 20,000/- MORE IN ADDITION TO THE BALANCE AMOUNT. THE COMPANY OWNERS ARE DEAFS AND DUMB. THEY HAD GIVEN TWO NAMES UMAR KHAN WHO IS MISSING AND JYOTI KAKKAR WHO DOESN'T HAVE THE COURAGE TO ACCEPT CALLS AND ATTEND TO HER OWN DISSATISFIED CLIENTS. A FAMILY OR FRIENDS VENTURE OF 4 OR 5 PAX TO STEAL MONEY FROM PUBLIC AND RUN AWAY. THEY HAVE NO INTENTIONS OF PROVIDING SERVICES AGAINST THE MONEY. SO GUYS BEAWARE AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME ON CHEATERS. ANYONE INTERESTED IN FIGHTING A LEGAL BATTLE AGAINST THEM TO RECOVER THEIR LOST MONEY AND PUNISH THEM FOR THE HARASSMENT FACED AND SUFFERED, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME 9810189811 OR WRITE TO ME AT ROHINI.TANEJA@GMAIL.COM

By Puja T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Travelbinz.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Travelbinz.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Travelbinz.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business