• Bookmark

    Tophacker.reviews

Corporate Values

Overview

Tophacker.reviews has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tophacker.reviews ranks 4th among Computer Monitors sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Tophacker.reviews?
Top Positive Review

“Good, Trustworthy Website for Reviews”

Wally M.
9/17/21

This is a very good and trustworthy site. They ask about proof of purchase or other pictures related to the review shows that they are interested in genuine cases. One Should trust their reviews!

See positive reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

wallym24
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

This is a very good and trustworthy site. They ask about proof of purchase or other pictures related to the review shows that they are interested in genuine cases. One Should trust their reviews!

kimberlyj793
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 23rd, 2021

"My sister told me about TOPHACKER. REVIEWS because I was having difficulty choosing a hacking service. Since the brands, all use pretty complicated advertising. I found it very real and useful. I bought a product after looking at reviews from them and I was very happy with the end result.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alane156
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

Excellent trustworthy review site designed for the customers, not the companies. Staff is easy to work with and always reply quickly and to the best of their ability. 100% SATISFIED BY THEM!

christopherm1679
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

In my experience, a trustworthy review site. There are review sites out there But had never seen such one. By contrast, if I even have a review flagged on their website, they republish it quickly as long as you provide the required proof of purchase, etc.

ronniea57
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

I am using this right now! This site is totally safe! Very helpful to give clients the opportunity to leave their feedback. Best Platform for reviews checkout.

shannat22
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

This is brilliant, I wish I knew sooner about tophacker, they have saved myself so much hassle with bad businesses by looking here first, I am very glad to be part of it now and look forward to being able to make better decisions with the help of tophacker reviews, thanks tophacker your a great service.

angier183
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

Best Website to check the customer feed about the services. This is a fantastic site! When dealing with internet businesses, I always check it.

tims1180
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

One can share their experience with others so that others can be sure whether they want to opt-in for the company service or not.

linwoodb25
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

I'm surprised to see all the negative reviews here. I've used Reviews for my business since they were just a start-up and their pricing was exceptionally competitive as a result.
Their customer service has always been excellent and continues to be even as they have grown.
Nice Platform.

erice673
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 21st, 2021

The best place to share your experience is shopping online stories to give the others a very good idea about who's dealing with.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
calvinm142
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

They host reviews to help consumers shop with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experience they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions! Best Review platform

georged833
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

After spending a lot of time writing reviews on other websites, I've found Tophacker to have an easy-to-use website with a great user-interphase experience.

isaacr102
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

I enjoy using Tophacker and I feel secure. I have been using it for years. I think it's well made. SO FAR SO GOOD

amandam1799
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

I have been using it for almost a year and I will probably stick with it for many years to come. Great, it's really helpful Reviews website.

nathanielh109
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

Reliable info provided by them
They are reliable and it is not easy to post unverified reviews there. So that means the comments, reviews, and ratings there can be trusted

archiek18
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

If I want a review of anything I need to purchase Tophacker is a great way to get honest reviews I don't mind giving reviews of if items I purchased as well which I have been doing for the last couple of years.
It is a reliable platform.

peterj841
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

HELPFUL FOR PEOPLE TO REVIEW FOR THE COMPANY

A great tool to review and to receive customer feedback

williaml1704
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 22nd, 2021

Good for consumers. This is a good service for the consumers! Never buy anything without a quick check!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tophacker.reviews staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tophacker.reviews?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
18 reviews
Have a question about Tophacker.reviews?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business