Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TopEssayWriting

TopEssayWriting reviews

95 reviews
TopEssayWritingimage coming soon
Tel: 1-866-515-7710
support@topessaywriting.org

95 Reviews From Our Community

Service
32
Value
32
Shipping
28
Returns
29
Quality
31

All Reviews

abdulo5
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/27/19

After trying out so many other essay writing services in the past, I wasn't sure what to expect but I was amazed.

From my first contact to placing an order, the support was smooth and helpful. My questions and concerns were sorted out swiftly and the best part is that I scored pretty well!

I like that they were very polite during our discussions and I'd definitely be using them again.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Abdul,
Thank you for your feedback. This is really important for us. We are always happy to make your experience the best one.
alyssadianaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19

I requested the paper a month earlier than the due date to be sure that there was enough time in case there were revisions needed. It was so horribly written. No thesis statement and the person who wrote it clearly did not speak very good English. I asked for revisions and each time they sent back the EXACT same paper to me and just changed two words. By far the worst customer service I have experienced. BE SMART and stray FAR from this company. There are better ones out there! I ended up re-writing my paper myself and they would not refund me.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Alyssa-Diana, we are sorry to hear you faced such an occasion with our service. Could you please get in touch with us, provide the order ID and describe your situation in full? We would glad to look deep into it and find the proper solution.
serranoh
Serrano H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

I wasn't sure I explained the task right since all I had was a set of numerical data I got from my friend. But the writer obviously had done some lab reports in their life!

hiwota
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Doing business with Top Essay Writing was waste of money and time! The paper I received did not meet my requirements and it was full of redundant sentences. Even after I notified them about the issue, they refused to correct it.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Hiwot, we are sorry you faced such unpleasant situation using our service. Could you please specify your order number and/or contact our Customer Support Department to resolve the issue? We are available 24/7.
sarahd288
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/18

I was just trying to figure out a way to finish my essay proofreading and then I went on Google to find something. Therefore, I found an even better answer, I found a complete solution. I mean, some people are afraid of this kind of things and, I also did, but I had only 3 days to delivery the job done. In short, they did a great job and for this reason I'm here now to thanks, mainly for the support, the person who did attend me was really kind and helping. No doubts I'll recommend it!

Tip for consumers: I did contract them to help me on my work, since they are reliable enough. I mean, I've checked them before. Please, be aware because I already found some companies they offered me, even plagiarism, and I didn't accept. In short, besides good price, the Top essay offered me the most important, reliability.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for your feedback regarding your order. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
kartikn2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/18

I always fail to complete my case study. Creating that exciting puzzle that needs solving and solving it during the writing work are way too complicated tasks for me. A friend of mine recommended me to use online service topessaywriting for that type of paperwork. Shortly after a talk with their writer my order was burning the candle at both ends! As a result I got A! Would definitely order from this writing service more in the future.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Kartik, thank you for your feedback. This is really important for us. We are always happy to help you with your future assignment.
markom32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

This is a good service that makes quality proofreading and is responsible in the face of plagiarism tool checking. Support team of Topessaywriting has never failed me with any occurred question, as well, as the timing isn't a tough theme for them. Last time I ordered book report together with book review. 48 hours and my order was completed and I got a lifetime discount for 500+ pages ordered at their resource.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
glennt56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

How to turn a messy, disorganized and a bit senseless text into a good research paper that will capture your professor for long hours and bring you at least an A? Myself I haven't found an answer to this question. Gladly, TopEssayWriting.com have! Putting my trust in them was a good idea. That assigned to my order writer met all the requirements at a single click. My deadline was one week but she managed to finish earlier which was also great. I would warmly advice this resource to friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Birdie, we do appreciate your feedback regarding your order. We are always happy to help you with your future assignment.
susana349
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/14/18

This is such a useless company,guys don't waste your money dealing with this company. They lie alot and they would deceive you to be writing without writing. They are scam. They don't review or write to your taste.I lost 250 point because they promised to send me feedback on my due date but they didn't. I regret paying to them. wasted my money and time calling.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Susan, first of all, please accept our apologies for any issues occurred. Unfortunately, we couldn't find your order in our system. Please, get back to us so we could negotiate about compensation and redeem your loyalty.
killahm
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/18

My experience was okay up until I experienced an issue with some of my papers. I ordered in advance from the company and my papers were graded a few days after the revision deadline, I received D's on like 15 of my papers and the company wasn't even willing to work with me even after spending hundreds of dollars with them, and if you have to call in the customer service is horrible and they can be very rude, disrespectful and unpleasant to work with.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for the feedback. We want to express our sincerest apologies for the issue and the possible inconveniences. We regret that you have such an experience cooperating with us. We want to emphasize that we have strong Revision Policy and Money Back Guarantee, thus we would be more than glad to address the problem in the most appropriate way. Please, contact us anytime and we will find the best resolution for you. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
kales3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/18

The writers of this web are terrible, they copied everything from the paper you can find from webs. Do not trust it when they say 0 plagiarism guarantee because they will tell you, in the end, they only refund who has more than 20% plagiarism and they are the people insist the paper is 20% unusable. Customer services are mean and unrespectful. STAY AWAY!

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for the feedback. We do appreciate your opinion and it really helps us improve the quality of our service. We wish it has not turned out this way. We want to assure you we will take all necessary measures and nothing like this will ever happen again. Please, get back to us so we could resolve the issue and redeem your loyalty.
arvindb4
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/27/18

Very blacklisted company. Takes all your money. Never give your assignment on time. Try other company but beware of this company, I wish I can give them less than one star.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Arvin, we apologize for any inconveniences you faced using our service. We would like to clarify what exactly is the issue and resolve it. Please, contact our support team regarding this situation. We are always available for you.
Thank you in advance.
angelenab
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/13/18

I paid over $550 for a powerpoint presentation with a deadline of 5/8...Topessaywritings continued to bombard me with requests for me for extensions and the final product was horrible! I called and wanted my money back and was basically given the run around (after i had already given them 2 extra days). I spoke to Monica Brooks who stated I would receive a reimbursement and one of their "best writers" would have me a draft by 5/12 and the completed presentation by 330 on 5/13. It is now 7pm on 5/13 and i have NOTHING! Support will not answer the phone or email. The writer is now ignoring my messages even though I explained I need it now because it is due today! Horrible company... I don't know how they possibly receive good ratings. I am going to fail my class.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Angelena,
We received your feedback on the paper and we apologize for any issues occurred. We wish it has not turned out this way. We want to assure you we will take all necessary measures and nothing like this will ever happen again. We already agreed on the compensation for your order and hope that you could give our company one more chance to prove the quality of our service. We hope for your understanding and will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.
allisonw50
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

I`m a student with a major in finance. Often, due to a lot of research papers and case studies I simply dont find any time left for essays or book reviews/reports. With such tasks I usually go to topessaywriting. Their writers already know what kind of paper and how soon I need it. Average and affordable prices are great for me as well. I have nothing to complain about with the work results.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Allison, we are really glad that we can help you with your assignments and doing our best to make sure that all customers are happy with our services. Thank you for your feedback.
alexandrm5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

I`m a freshman and some tasks in college are difficult for me to understand and complete. Due to that I found myself getting down on track of satisfactory-grades which I dont like topessaywriting.com was advised to me by a friend and really, that was one of the best advices I`ve ever gotten. Friendly writers proposed me a couple of ideas on how to create comprehensive writing assignment and did it themselves. Moreover, their pricing isn`t too high and can be affordable for students like me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you have chosen our service! Your feedback will definitely help us to improve the quality of our work.
It will be our pleasure to provide you with the highest level of assistance and the best papers possible in the future!
adama171
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/21/18

I ordered 20 pages research paper with 14 days of delivery time. After 13 days, writer changed and asked me some extra time which I provided. A couple days after writer changed again and they assigned one of the BEST writers they have. Later, writer changed 2 more times. Each time I postpone the deadline. Now it has been 24 days and they send me 3 pages of draft. I asked for a refund and waiting for their quality department's answer. They wasted my 24 days and I hope at least they process the refund. I will write here if they refund or not.

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Adam, thank you for the feedback. We do appreciate your opinion and it really helps us improve the quality of our service. We wish it has not turned out this way. We want to assure you we will take all necessary measures and nothing like this will ever happen again. We already agreed on the compensation for your order and hope that you could give our company one more chance to prove the quality of our service. We hope for your understanding and will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.
markj256
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/14/17

Ordered an 12h essay, after 12h no paper was provided, handed in 6h later after deadline with just an introduction part of 100 words, missed the topic!! 20% refund!! Poor contact, worst experience ever. Definetely no native speakers, not even high school level. Do not fall into their trap, they just want your money, but no service is provided

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Mark,

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with our Company. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations and appreciate you taking time sharing your concerns. We would like to emphasize that we were strictly following our Policy which you had agreed to while placing the order. Please, be reminded that we provided you with an extended explanation of your case and also provided you with a compensation per your request. Yet, customers have the right to appeal the decision if the resolution does not seem to be fair for them. We are always open for constructive conversation and ready to negotiate the refund if the customer supports his/her claim. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences that have occurred with your order. We will do everything possible to preclude such issues further.
wanbingy
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/30/17

I need a college level paper. Randomly selected related material was piled there to form a 7 page paper. There is no theme, no inner logic, I don't even know what he was talking about. I generate such a paper within half an hour. It is totally waste of your money, really bad, bad quality.

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our primary goal is to help you in this case. Thank you for informing us about the situation that has occurred with your order. Rest assured that we will take all the necessary measures to prevent such issues from happening in the future. We would like to discuss this situation once again to ensure that both sides are going to benefit from it. We will definitely resolve this issue in the most positive way for you. Please, contact us so we could find the best solution for you as soon as possible.
san6840
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/17

This is the worst essay writing company they want your money no revision provided. Many times they delay the paper.Not on time. you may get 0 in your paper

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for informing us about the situation that has occurred with your order. Rest assured that we will take all the necessary measures to prevent such issues from happening in the future. We would like to discuss this situation once again to ensure that both sides are going to benefit from it. Please, get back to us at your earliest convenience to resolve this issue shortly.
markusz1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/17

Do not ever use this SCAM Site! They just want your money ant thats all. I ordered an essay in 7 days, and no essay was provided. I am still waiting for my money. The contact was poor, they are always apologizing and take your time, you just wait and wait but nothing happens. I made a terrible mistake using this Site, so dont be foolish like me and better find and search for a better one. All the good reviews were FAKE as you can see it on the name and on the pictures. StAY AWAY !!!

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you very much for your feedback.We are really sorry that such unpleasant situation has happened with your order.Our primary goal is to help you in this case. We will definitely resolve this issue in the most positive way for you.Please, contact us so we could find the best solution for you as soon as possible.
nikkih36
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/11/17

Obviously not written by someone that speaks english. So many grammar and syntax errors it couldn't be fixed. No thesis, no counterargument, complete and utter garbage. Would not have even been acceptable for a middle school student. The entire paper made no sense. This was a waste of $100. I should have known better!

Tip for consumers: DON'T DO IT!!

Service
Value
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
We are really sorry such unpleasant issue happened to you using our service.

We are a client-oriented company, and when such issues appear we need to do everything to resolve this. Please, be informed that if you are not satisfied with the paper, you can ask us to improve it or even rewrite with a new writer during 14 days period which starts right after order delivery.
We are asking you to contact us regarding that case. We will take all the necessary measures to fix this issue.

We hope for your understanding and looking forward for your prompt reply.
Thank you in advance.
alexandrav10
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/17

My paper was wrote very poorly, got a D grade, The paper did not make any sense. When I contacted Customer Service this is their response:

You can check the Disclamer on our web site in order to find the information regarding the grade: "TopEssayWriting.org prohibits Customers from using their products i.e. essays written as their own. All papers produced by TopEssayWriting.org should be used as reference material, samples that students can use while writing their own papers and for study purposes. Additionally, TopEssayWriting.org will not be responsible for the grades the clients get."

Read more at: https://www.topessaywriting.org/disclaimer

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
We appreciate your feedback, Alexandra. First of all, we would like to thank you for informing us about the situation occurred with your order. We are sorry for such an unpleasant issue happened to you using our service. At this moment, your situation is being investigated by the relevant department and, as we agreed before, you will be notified of the outcome in the shortest time possible. Please, feel free to contact our Support Team. We are available 24/7/365 via the phone, live chat, and email and always ready to help you and answer all your questions.
yashpals1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/8/17

I want to write a review with my experience where I have been cheated and provided with plagiarized work done by their very so called skilled writer. The only talent is they do pliagiarism on figure so that it can not be figure out by the tool but eventually when some expert or your professor will see then they will definitely gonna notice this easily. Secondly they took out the code from some other resource from github and provided it without any proper instruction to run it and then they say that writer has left because of some dispute and won't be able to review work. Their QA team is biggest liar and I am specifically telling about computer science stuff and I can give 100% guarantee that they are biggest cheat on this domain. Please don't ever loose your money on this cheating firm. I was fooled with their fake review but now I am telling it because they took one yr and then they said it is all done and I got caught for plagiarism for their work and not able to run the code because that was all wrong. I can attach emails from them where they were so rude and not returning any money for the plagiarized work. Biggest Cheat may god shut their business with cheat. I have to select one star because I cant submit with zero star review but I want to give negative. They ruined my Career.:(

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Thank you for the feedback, Yashpal. We regret to hear that you faced such an unpleasant situation using our service and do apologize for it. We want to assure you we will take all necessary measures and nothing like this will ever happen again. We already agreed on the compensation for your order and hope that you could give our company one more chance to prove the quality of our service. We hope for your understanding and will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.
rnw
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/28/17

They claim files you uploaded for assignments weren't uploaded to get you to pay more! 4 days $71 later and the paper looked like a five year old wrote it. Unprofessional, script-reading scam artists! Stay away!

Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
We apologize for any inconveniences you faced using our service. Could you please specify your order number and/or contact our Customer Support Department to resolve the issue.
wadeg12
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/24/17

Wow. Just wow. The paper I received was horrible. Didn't follow the instructions I sent at all. The essay was a piece-meal of various articles found online. As for the grammar. Dear God! Middle school quality AT BEST. I sent a complaint detailing the mistakes and received a "revised version" that was modified by one sentence. I hired this service to assist me during an illness that had taken over the entire household. I ended up having to drag myself out of bed with a sick three-year old in the middle of the night in order to write something legible. My teacher is unforgiving on due dates. Paying this company did nothing for me at all. Don't believe these fake 5 star reviews. Members of the company obviously troll these sites and post positive reviews to boost their reputation. I cannot stress enough how disappointing this was. I NEVER hire these companies, however, this was an emergency. Thanks for nothing! DO NOT. REPEAT. DO NOT PLACE AN ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Catherine W., TopEssayWriting Representative
Dear Wade, we want to express our sincerest apologies for our failure to provide you with the services not coinciding with your expectations. Unfortunately, we couldn't find your order in our system. Please, get back to us so we could negotiate about compensation and redeem your loyalty.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Move to Nigeria, the Philippines, or whatever country this company is based in and focus on attempting to scam customers out of money with an elementary school style of writing.

By Baba B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The site is absolutely not legitimate in any way, or at any level. Please note their response to my earlier review. They can't even compose a grammatically correct response to a negative review!!! What does that tell you about their aptitude? They are writing their "research papers" from the cabin of their Somali pirate ship.

By Michael S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TopEssayWriting staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for TopEssayWriting

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TopEssayWriting?
Post Review